Puerto Vallarta ATTRACTIONS See all

Puerto Vallarta Cruise Port

Sail into the calm Bay of Banderas for a warm Mexican welcome at Puerto Vallarta. This lovely beach resort city is on the mid-west coast of Mexico, lapped by the Pacific Ocean. Make your way downtown from the Marina Vallarta Maritime Terminal for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

rstevenson.gbit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Jimmy and Jose made the whole experience very fun! I would recommend going there! Also the tequila tasting was great after, I purchased a bottle to take home for a gift.

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Canopy Adventure Tour

Darren L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The zip lining equipment was safe. The views were great and most of all, the guides, especially Abraham, made it great fun. They were humorous while being concerned for our safety. We were picked up in a comfortable, air conditioned van and after the tour given a nice tequila tasting presentation.

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Canopy Adventure Tour

vbellanti United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This company is incredible! My boyfriend and I ended up being an hour late because our cruise ship did not let its passengers off in time. Instead of leaving us behind to miss the tour, the company made sure we were put in a taxi to catch up with the rest of the tour group. This tour was our favorite experience during our time in Mexico! We had a blast with the guys at the zip line. Not only were they hilarious, but they always made us feel safe and taken care of. I've been zip lining in a lot of different places, but this was tour was one of my favorite experiences. I would highly recommend booking this tour!

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Canopy Adventure Tour

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Beware! The ATV tour portion was excellent, and the guides were fantastic, DO NOT FORGET TO BRING A CREDIT CARD FOR A DAMAGE DEPOSIT, this was not communicated. The problem was the expectation of transportation and the role Gray Line played in the tour. The exact meeting location at the marina needed to be specific, it was not clear that our meeting location was across the marina where another cruise ship was at dock. Wasted 45 minuted figuring that out, I was glad that I had an international plan for my cell phone to contact Gray Line. Gray Line employee at the marina arranged transportation to the ATV company at an additional 3.00 per person and were told this would cover our round trip tranprotation. Guess what, after our fantastic ATV adventure, no Gray Line to take us back to the marina, jumped on a local bus for 1.00 and headed back to the ship. Again, ATV company was excellent, Gray Line added no value, charged us for round trip transportation and basically left us to figure out how to get back to our ship. We did it, we are able, but feel Gray Line was simply a broker adding little value!

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure Tour

mhovis68

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This company was terrific! The guys at the zipline were fun, very friendly and happy to show us a great time. Will go back again and bring friends to enjoy this terrific adventure.

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Canopy Adventure Tour

Lisa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I thank you for our booking for the tour groups for pureto Vallarta between January 5th and 19th 2014.
I will use u more in the near future as well.

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Banderas Bay Pirate Sailing Cruise

Lisa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent- grown a huge family

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Banderas Bay Pirate Sailing Cruise

Theresa S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was invigorating and exciting to do the zip line. It wasn't as scary as I thought it would be. The hardest part was hiking to the next platform...some were quite a hike uphill on dirt paths...and in the heat it can take a little effort. Everyone who worked there was great and made us feel safe the entire time. Was an experience to remember.

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Canopy Adventure Tour

Robert C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Communicaiton was terrible, we were not responded to by our emails and waited 2 hours for the Gray Line rep learn tht our scheduled departure was not for another hour, 3 hours after arranged. After that and a lot of driving a great experience, we wasted 3 hours trying to find our toru arrangements.

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: ATV Adventure Tour

Lee G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great time! After the zipline you ride donkey's up a mountian and have the chance to buy photo's for $50 from the trip.

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Canopy Adventure Tour

James B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2011

The trip was fine except it seemed as though the guide was more interested in taking us to his friends to buy things. Also, my wife and I had a small red snapper fish and four large prawns for lunch where he stopped and the bill was almost $53 without the tip. I thought it was outrageous and told the guide so. The restayurant owner refused to give us prices before we ate. I should have known we would get ripped off!

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Puerto Vallarta City Tour

LEE B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Tour was great till our driver brought us on a dirt road to a quaint little village and a restaurant that wanted to charg us $58.oo a couple to eat lunch. The salad bar was also $58.00 for two persons. We asked the driver where he would take his wife and two daughters for lunch today? He took us down town to a quaint little outdoor Taco Stand. We had fun and enjoyed this. It pays to speak-up !

Doing what: Puerto Vallarta Shore Excursion: Puerto Vallarta City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message