The Dominican Republic is known for its spectacular beaches, and Punta Cana is no exception. But Punta Cana differs from other beaches in the region because of its year-round pleasant weather that makes its white sand beaches and aquamarine waters ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 955 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nazain S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

AMAZING! Great value for money would recommend to anyone! The speed boat there was a thrill, the natural pool unbelievable and the island itself was absolute paradise. Staff were amazing!!! Get a coconut with a splash of rum mmmmmmmm! Food lots of it and delicious

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Jeffrey D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was fantastic. The monkeys are very friendly and follow you through the park. They play and jump on you. It is really a great time. If you get PJ for your tour guide you will have a blast.

Doing what: Monkeyland and Plantation Safari Tour from Punta Cana

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day out very safe

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Punta Cana

burt j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The speed boat trip to star fish island was rough because of rough seas but still enjoyable. I thought when then photographer gave us starfish to hold for pictures that they were props but they were the real thing because we found several on our own and the kids loved it. The catamaran ride back was enjoyable with the crew getting up and dancing to get some onboard in the mood. Good time had by all.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Kellye M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great experience! Pictures are awesome!

Doing what: Punta Cana Dolphin Encounter

shatori h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an excellent tour with great guides. Be prepared because the monkeys are quick. I enjoyed the experience, it's a must!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Monkeyland and Plantation Safari Tour from Punta Cana

helenmoncada240

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great, except i wish we could've spent more time with the monkeys. The second part of the tour was fascinating. Book it, you wont regret!

Doing what: Monkeyland and Plantation Safari Tour from Punta Cana

Erika V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful trip so this amazing island. You can't miss it. Great service food guides. Simply amazing

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Erika V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So fun. Nice ride. Great music

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

ZOE.LOUISE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a brilliant afternoon on this tour. Feeding the monkeys was amazing, they climb over your head and sit on your arms which was lovely! The coffee and chocolate part was very interesting, and the hot chocolate and fresh fruit were really tasty! Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Monkeyland and Plantation Safari Tour from Punta Cana

Katerina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very organised and well thought out tour.

Doing what: Santo Domingo Sightseeing Tour from Punta Cana

DANIELLE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

ken n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great staff really helpful and super nice

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

Arianna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

this tour was amazing! The length of the horseback riding is great and you visit a cigar factory where you are able to make your own cigar! you ride your horse for close to an hour and then you arrive to a place where you are served a full dominican lunch--fried chicken. spaghetti, coleslaw, soup, beans and rice, bread, etc. You then proceed to the zippiness--there are only two lines but they get the job done and its a great view. They also allow you to go as many times as you please! You ride the horses back and before you go..you try pure cocoa and cocoa beans and their signature mamajuana drink! They even turn on some music and get some dancing going on for a little bit.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

Jonathan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really fun to play with the monkeys. I wish I would have bought more of the coffee and sugar at the coffee plantation.

Doing what: Monkeyland and Plantation Safari Tour from Punta Cana

Jonathan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing. Got to eat good food and have fun riding the horses. Once in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

Megan C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing! Alex our tour guide shared a lot of information.

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

jason m

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Me and my partner had a fantastic time our host picked us up on time our tour guide was brilliant and informative on the Dominique way of life and nature
Guy and #39;s at the zipline centre were great very informative and great fun
And the transportation guys were fantastic

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Punta Cana

Carol L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I spoke with others that took this tour with separate companies. The island is gorgeous. The food is good.
Draw back. Speed boats. You go out or back on a nice cat sailing. Then out or back on 2 separate speed boats crammed in like sardines on hard fiberglass seats. Other tours had a cat both ways.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

Diana D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The zipline was very fun and some of the longest we have been on . The views are spectacular and the safety measures taken are extreme...which is good. Carlos the tour guide was interesting to listen to as he had much information about the Island. We were served watermelon and bananas after ziplining and a shop you can wonder in without any pressure. You also can enjoy the local beer before heading back on the bus. The chocolate is a Must Buy!!!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message