En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Parc aquatique Punta del Este Splash
Parc aquatique Punta del Este Splash

Parc aquatique Punta del Este Splash Excursions

Le Splash Aqua Park de Punta del Este est une zone de divertissement flottante dans la région de Mansa Beach. Le parc se trouve dans les eaux calmes de Mansa et propose des jeux gonflables pour les enfants, les adolescents et même les adultes. Avec des tours d'escalade, des catapultes, des trampolines et des obstacles, c'est sûr d'être un bon moment et est idéal pour les visiteurs à la recherche d'une journée de plaisir.

La mascotte de Splash Aqua Park est «Caimán Ron», un alligator cool qui erre dans les rues de Punta del Este en prenant des photos avec les touristes. Il est devenu une sorte de figure mythique de la culture de la ville, et les enfants attendent avec impatience la saison estivale lorsque Ron fait ses apparitions en ville.

En savoir plus
Parada 11 - Playa Mansa, Rbla. Claudio Williman, Punta del Este, Uruguay, 20100
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

1 résultat

Trier par : Sélection

Billet d'entrée La Vista 360

Billet d'entrée La Vista 360

star-5
12
Obtenez les meilleures vues de Punta del Este avec ce billet d’entrée prépayé à La Vista 360. Acheter vos billets à l’avance vous donne l’entrée garantie à cette attraction prisée, qui peut parfois se vendre en haute saison. Découvrez le sol en rotation et prenez des photos des vues panoramiques de la ville balnéaire la plus populaire d’Uruguay; votre temps au sommet est illimité.
Plus
  • 1 à 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
10,90 $US
À partir de
10,90 $US

Filtres

Recent Searches
Clear
Punta del Este Splash Aqua Park
Punta del Este Splash Aqua Park

Punta del Este Splash Aqua Park Tours and Tickets

Punta del Este's Splash Aqua Park is a floating fun zone in the Mansa Beach area. The park sits in Mansa’s calm waters and features inflatable fun for kids, teenagers and even adults. With climbing towers, catapults, trampolines and obstacles, it’s sure to be a good time and is ideal for visitors looking for a day of fun.

The mascot of Splash Aqua Park is “Caimán Ron,” a cool alligator who wanders the streets of Punta del Este taking pictures with tourists. He has become a sort of mythical figure in the city’s culture, and kids look forward to the summer season when Ron makes his appearances in town.

Learn more
Parada 11 - Playa Mansa, Rbla. Claudio Williman, Punta del Este, Uruguay, 20100
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

1 result

Revenue may affect this sort orderWhy you are seeing these results Sort by: Featured

La Vista 360 Admission Ticket

La Vista 360 Admission Ticket

star-4.5
20
Get the best views in Punta del Este with this prepaid admission ticket to La Vista 360. Buying your tickets in advance gives you guaranteed admission to this popular attraction, which can sometimes sell out during high season. Experience the rotating floor and snap photos of the panoramic views of Uruguay's most popular beach town; your time at the top is unlimited.
More
  • 1 to 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$10.90
From
$10.90

Filters

Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What's the best way to experience Punta del Este Splash Aqua Park?
A:
The best ways to experience Punta del Este Splash Aqua Park are: