Along with Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Heads and Coolangatta, the suburb of Broadbeach is one of the premier destinations on Australia’s Gold Coast. Like the aforementioned spots (Surfers Paradise being the exception), Broadbeach has a relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 351 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Arrived on time , no hassles

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Krista M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Driver was great. There were a lot of stops though and I would have liked to be at the airport earlier.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

sharon h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent service. Nice driver was waiting where he said he would be. Just had to wait a few minutes for the other travellers to arrive but that's all good.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Clean transport,on time, quick trip,very happy

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Russell C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver arrived on time and was extremely efficient and friendly. Could not fault anything an exceptionally good transfer and would definitely use the service again.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One of the highlights of our trip to Australia. Beautiful sunset, fun guide, and some amazing surprises. Relaxing and fun!

Doing what: Broadbeach Sunset Kayaking Experience from the Gold Coast

carl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

spot on time and polite driver !

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

carl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

bang on time with friendly Driver !

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Lorraine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I was very happy with the service I received from the driver, who was very efficient, professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to use Viator next time.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Roberto G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

I am happy with my trip , nice place lovely people.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Suzette M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Would recommend to others.
No problems encountered.
Friendly driver. well air-conditioned bus. Smooth trip.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Gerard P O

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Bus on time and quick service

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Leigh Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

THe main issue was that in the small print it said to meet at a cafe - a new location in sept but it didn't say sept when so not sure if it was up to date. Guy was hard to find as well but ok when we managed to make contact.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Karl India

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

The driver was 25 mins late. I reached the airport with only minutes to spare before the checked baggage counter was closed.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Regina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Gold Coast Departure Transfer went very well, found the driver at meeting spot at airport, he was very friendly and helpful. The driver on return to airport, met us on time at motel and he too was very friendly and informative, the service was excellent would book with Viator again, there were no problems.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

lspiteri3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent service and driver was a pleasure to talk too. Will use again. Thank you. :

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Maria C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was very understanding.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Maria C

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

We were booked with other pick ups. The agent regarding the booking was a bit rude. She didn't try to accommodate our request given that we were trying to book a later time. She understandably was saying that we would be risking the time citing accidents or traffic. The way she had phrased it is somewhat diabolical.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Dr R D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was fantastic really. I arrived with no check in luggage. The viator driver was easy to find and exactly where told. I was one of two guests for pick up. The other arrived within 5 minutes and we were on our way. You could not have gotten quicker service with a chauffer driven car. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

OneHottMama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The boat ride was great fun. Although, we did get wet even with the rain coats on, we did not mind it one bit. It was exhilarating.

Doing what: Gold Coast Helicopter Flight and Jet Boat Ride

sammy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Changed the booking time with no hassle. The bus arrived on time and the trip was quick

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

sammy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was a couple minutes late but was super nice. The trip was quick and the driver was full of local info. Thanks

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message