Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Situated at the southern end of Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Coolangatta has accommodations and attractions that are affordable for virtually every traveler, from the budget conscious backpackers to high rollers. This prosperous suburb has a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 372 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sally G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Super trip we got to see so much in the day and good value for money

Doing what: Gold Coast, Canal Cruise and Springbrook National Park Day Trip

Diane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour itself was great! Driver extremely polite and on time. BUT the person we spoke to in order to confirm 24 hours prior to departure was VERY VERY CONFUSED. She kept saying that we were to be picked up from the Gold Coast Airport instead of our hotel. After spending 30 minutes to explain on the phone, she sent me an email confirming that we were to be picked up FROM THE AIRPORT AGAIN! So......we spent again alot of time to get this right!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Diane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The tour itself was great! Driver extremely polite and on time. BUT the person we spoke to in order to confirm 24 hours prior to departure was VERY VERY CONFUSED. She kept saying that we were to be picked up from the Gold Coast Airport instead of our hotel. After spending 30 minutes to explain on the phone, she sent me an email confirming that we were to be picked up FROM THE AIRPORT AGAIN! So......we spent again alot of time to get this right!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Carol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really enjoyed the trip! Pick up at hotel convenient.

Doing what: Gold Coast, Canal Cruise and Springbrook National Park Day Trip

OZYMIKE2 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

great driver and very helpful with the luggage,on time with our names on a board,great to see and will recommnd

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Jill B

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

Delayed departure of the connexions bus didn't help. Was expecting 3pm but bus didnt leave till 3.15. No apology or explanation.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Henrietta H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great service as usual.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Debbie

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Smooth transfer from the hotel to airport .T he driver was very pleasant and friendly.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Arrived on time , no hassles

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Krista M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

Driver was great. There were a lot of stops though and I would have liked to be at the airport earlier.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

sharon h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent service. Nice driver was waiting where he said he would be. Just had to wait a few minutes for the other travellers to arrive but that's all good.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Clean transport,on time, quick trip,very happy

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Russell C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver arrived on time and was extremely efficient and friendly. Could not fault anything an exceptionally good transfer and would definitely use the service again.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

carl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

spot on time and polite driver !

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

carl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

bang on time with friendly Driver !

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Lorraine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I was very happy with the service I received from the driver, who was very efficient, professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to use Viator next time.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Roberto G

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

I am happy with my trip , nice place lovely people.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Suzette M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Would recommend to others.
No problems encountered.
Friendly driver. well air-conditioned bus. Smooth trip.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Gerard P O

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Bus on time and quick service

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Aloke P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Everything was good including all the stops in Gold coast, canal cruise etc. Rain forest trip kind of rained out.It was a good day all the way around.

Doing what: Gold Coast, Canal Cruise and Springbrook National Park Day Trip

Leigh Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

THe main issue was that in the small print it said to meet at a cafe - a new location in sept but it didn't say sept when so not sure if it was up to date. Guy was hard to find as well but ok when we managed to make contact.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Karl India

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

The driver was 25 mins late. I reached the airport with only minutes to spare before the checked baggage counter was closed.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Regina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Gold Coast Departure Transfer went very well, found the driver at meeting spot at airport, he was very friendly and helpful. The driver on return to airport, met us on time at motel and he too was very friendly and informative, the service was excellent would book with Viator again, there were no problems.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message