Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

Rennes Private & maßgeschneiderte Touren

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

5 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Private Tagestour zum Mont Saint-Michel ab Rennes

Die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörende Klosteranlage Mont Saint-Michel ist eine der am häufigsten besuchten historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten in Frankreich. Bei dieser privaten Tour fahren Sie von Rennes aus in einem komfortablen privaten Fahrzeug los, erkunden die Insel mit dem Kloster auf einer privaten Führung und haben genügend Zeit, um Fotos zu machen, die Läden zu durchstöbern oder ein Mittagessen auf der Insel zu genießen.
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
796,10 $ USD
Ab  
796,10 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Private Tour von St. Malo Cancale Cap Frehel und Dinan ab St. Malo

Erleben Sie die Bretagne auf einer privaten Tour von Saint-Malo aus. Erkunden Sie mittelalterliche Städte und erfahren Sie mehr über Geschichte und Folklore über Piraten, Seefahrer und berühmte Schlachten von Ihrem Reiseleiter. Genießen Sie ein frisches Mittagessen mit Meeresfrüchten und besuchen Sie eine Austernfarm, um alles über die Herstellung der Schalentiere zu erfahren. Beenden Sie Ihre Tour mit einem Spaziergang entlang der Halbinsel Cap Frehel mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang.
  • Dauer: Flexibel
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: Flexibel
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
749,95 $ USD
Ab  
749,95 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Privater Tagesausflug nach Mont Saint-Michel und Saint-Malo von Rennes

Bei diesem privaten Tagesausflug werden Sie von Rennes abgeholt und reisen bequem zum Mont Saint-Michel und Saint-Malo. Genießen Sie einen Tag ohne Planung, da eine vollständige Reiseroute für Sie organisiert wird. Sie sparen auch lange Wartezeiten, da die Eintrittsgebühren bereits enthalten sind. Sehen Sie eine schöne Abtei in Saint-Michel und machen Sie mit einem Guide einen Spaziergang durch Saint-Malo.
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
911,48 $ USD
Ab  
911,48 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Private Tour: Ganztägige Tour des Mont Saint-Michel von St. Malo

Das herrliche Inselkloster Mont Saint Michel ist eines der bekanntesten Postkartenbilder Frankreichs. Eine private Tour ist der bequemste Weg, um es zu besuchen. Diese ganztägige Tour ab St. Malo beinhaltet einen Hin- und Rücktransport sowie eine Führung durch die UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe-Denkmäler. Hier haben Sie genügend Zeit, um die Aussicht zu genießen und Fotos zu machen.
  • Dauer: 9 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 9 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
660,53 $ USD
Ab  
660,53 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Private Tour von Paris über den Bahnhof Rennes zum Mont Saint-Michel

Sie sind in Paris und möchten zum Mont Saint-Michel? Um Zeit zu verbringen und dieses Wunder zu genießen, kommt der schnellere Weg mit dem Hochgeschwindigkeitszug (1h30) nach Rennes. Nehmen Sie den Hochgeschwindigkeitszug von Paris (nicht im Preis inbegriffen) und kommen Sie nach Rennes. Ihr Fahrer wird Sie am Bahnhof abholen und zum berühmten Mt St-Michel fahren (1 Autostunde). Entdecken Sie die Insel Mont Saint-Michel, die für ihre UNESCO-Benediktinerabtei mit ihren typischen Häusern und Geschäften im mittelalterlichen Dorf berühmt ist. Die Stätte des Mont Saint-Michel wird von der Abteikirche etwa 240 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel gekrönt. Ihr Fahrer erklärt Ihnen die Geschichte und alle Schlüssel, um diesen wunderschönen Ort zu genießen. Sie haben eine private Führung durch das Dorf und die Abteikirche. Es gibt auch etwas Freizeit, um ein lokales Essen zu genießen und einige Zeit im Dorf und auf den Befestigungsanlagen zu verbringen, bevor es zurück nach Rennes geht.
  • Dauer: 10 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 10 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
876,86 $ USD
Ab  
876,86 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten in Rennes

Empfohlen für Rennes


Haben Sie Probleme bei der Online-Buchung?
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973 anrufen

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top Rennes Private & Custom Tours

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

6 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


Private Day Trip to Mont Saint-Michel and Saint-Malo from Rennes

On this private day trip, you’ll be picked up from Rennes, and travel comfortably to Mont Saint-Michel, and Saint-Malo. Enjoy a day free from planning, as a full itinerary will be organized for you. You'll also cut out time waiting in long visitor lines, as entrance fees are included. See a beautiful Abbey in Saint-Michel, and go on a walking tour in Saint-Malo with a guide. 
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$909.48 USD
From  
$909.48 USD
See Details

Private Tour: Full Day Tour of Mont Saint-Michel from St Malo

The magnificent island monastery of Mont Saint Michel is one of France’s most recognizable postcard images, and a private tour is the most convenient way to visit. This full-day tour from St Malo includes round-trip transport and a guided tour of the UNESCO-listed monuments, with plenty of time to admire the views and take photos.
  • Duration: 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$659.09 USD
From  
$659.09 USD
See Details

Walking tour in Saint-Malo

The medieval city of Saint-Malo lies on the Brittany coast, with Romanesque and Gothic architecture, and sweeping sea views—but without local knowledge, it’s easy to miss the hidden highlights. On this walking tour, explore both Saint-Malo and the surrounding beaches with your guide, admire sweeping sea views, and see the best of the city in one morning or afternoon tour.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$195.71 USD
From  
$195.71 USD
See Details

Private Day Trip to Mont Saint-Michel from Rennes

The UNESCO-listed Mont Saint-Michel is one of the most visited historic sites in France. On this private tour, travel from Rennes in a comfortable private vehicle, explore the island monastery on a private guided tour, and have plenty of free time to take photos, browse the shops, or enjoy lunch on the island.
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$794.36 USD
From  
$794.36 USD
See Details

Private tour from Paris via Rennes station to Mont Saint-Michel

You are in Paris and wish to go to Mont Saint-Michel? To make time and enjoy this wonder, the faster way is coming to Rennes with the high speed train (1h30).Take the High speed train from Paris (not incluced in the price) and come to Rennes. Your driver-guide will meet you at the train station and drive you to the famous Mt St-Michel (1 hour drive).Discover the island of Mont Saint-Michel, celebrated for its UNESCO Benedictine abbey, with its typical houses and shops in the medieval village. The site of Mont Saint-Michel is crowned by the abbey’s church, about 240 feet above sea level. Your driver-guide will tell you the history and all the keys to enjoy this wonderful place. You will have a private guided tour of the village and the abbey church. There will also be some free time to enjoy a local meal and spend some time in village and on the fortifications before heading back to Rennes.
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$874.94 USD
From  
$874.94 USD
See Details

Private Tour of St Malo Cancale Cap Frehel and Dinan from St Malo

Experience Brittany on a private tour from Saint-Malo. Explore medieval towns, and learn about history and folklore about pirates, sailors, and famous battles from your guide. Enjoy a fresh seafood lunch and visit an oyster farm to learn all about how the shellfish are produced. Conclude your tour with a walk along Cap Frehel, a stunning peninsula, with sunset views.
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 10 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$748.31 USD
From  
$748.31 USD
See Details

Top Rennes Attractions

Recommended for Rennes


Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785