Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2939 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mausmchl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent way to see Rome.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Ed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very convenient.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The absolute best way to see Rome when you are limited on time!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Gordon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great way to see Rome with flexibility

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Shai United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great bus tour on a scorching day, best views are from the top of the bus but on a busy day it's hard to find a good seat. Vatican museum was our choice of skip the line tour, had no issues although it was very busy and hard to move inside, skipping the long queue was great.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Maryjane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful way to see all of Rome, would not have see it all if we did not have the hop on hop off tour

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Jerome C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My wife and I enjoyed seeing all the historic sites, they were amazing. The people were very nice to us and we enjoyed the food. We were surprised by the cigarette butts in the street, dog droppings on the sidewalks. We also thought the store owners could take a few minutes to sweep and clean up outside their place of business. NOTE: Paris store owners and city employees did a GREAT job of keeping their streets and sidewalks clean. THANK YOU.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see the city. Very convenient.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

alanjsmith

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to start trip to Rome. Seeing all major places of interest with choice of language commentary. Also great for hop on/ hop off when completely shattered for a rest and repeat view.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Ma. Lope M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An excellent start by visiting the beautiful places around the city in a bus. It allows you to plan later which places to go back and spend more time.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Souvik S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, good value for money

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We never used the Hop-On-Off Bus as we walked everywhere.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

kmarmolejo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful! So many things to see in Rome! Take advantage of the 48 hour all inclusive!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was very nice but be prepared for very long lines before you can get on the bus

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour, only downside is it gets busy really fast! Maybe more buses? We were a couple and enjoyed the covered top especially on really intense hot days.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

joemcdonald14

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see the attractions of Rome we went around 1.5 times

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

gbielenda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The hop on hop off bus is a great way to see ROme. THe stops are convienient and it saves you on cab fare. The tour really gets you to each of the sightseeing hot spots and is very interesting.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Value for money

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Value for money

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Steven W F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

As with most Hop-On Hop-Off tours, we can highly recommend this one. Rome is quite big and has a lot of Must See attractions so making use of this tour makes it that much easier. Due to the sheer number of attractions - and the cost advantage - we also would recommend you purchase the 48-hour ticket rather than just the 24 hours.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Zubair A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great hop on hop off service. You can see everything in Rome if you use this service.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Rituparna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A very fun and easy way to see Rome. I couldn't have enjoyed Vatican and Colosseum with Skip the line tickets unless I had the convenient 48 hour bus passes with ticket options. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

IVONNE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was perfect. The schedule was on time. Definitely, I will use this service, again.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

mattawajack58

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very well done! Would recommend this to any one going to see Rome

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message