Rome ATTRACTIONS See all

Piazza Barberini

Atop the Quirinal Hill is the Piazza Barberini, one of Rome’s public squares that also serves as a bit of a traffic intersection. The piazza itself is pedestrian-only, making it at least possible to enjoy yet another of Rome’s public spaces, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2844 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Valerie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Shannon O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easiest way to get around Rome!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Velga M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the fastest and most convenient way of getting to know some city if we dont have much time there. As we stayed close to Vatican Ciyt, we started with it. It is really worth to bye the common ticket with entry to Vatican museums and Sistine Chapel. We didnt do it before, and seeing the long lines near St. Peters Bazilica, we regreted it and bought separate tickets to get in and see.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Mutti

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great experience. The guide was så nice og very knowledgeable. Everything was so good exept for the headset: we could only hear what the guide said, when we were very close to her.
My youngest son has autism and also for him it was a success and a great experience

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous way to see Rome especially if you only have a short time. We did the 48 hour ticket which was perfect for our two day flying visit. Got to see all the major sights with good commentary.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

WMW Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A quick overview of all the famous places in Rome.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

silviadev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent service.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

TeriLSchneider

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a fantastic tour for getting around Rome! We took the bus the first time just to drive around and see all the places it stopped. There are many many stops! It was perfect for my mother-in-law who had some knee issues and trouble walking sometimes. Great tour!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Peggy Ann A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Since I had to take 45 min train from our cruise ship, I forgot my purchased voucher and had to purchase another at train station. Loved it as you are able to see or skip things you wanted. Drivers friendly. We were given head phones to hear about sites, offered in about 5 different languages.. Yes would recommend as not their fault my ship parked so far away. Ha

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Anthony W C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to go around Rome , enabling one to chose easily where you wanted to go, especially if you have a limited time to visit.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Maria V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Love it! Easy to get around the city. Great experience

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Nathalie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The experience was wonderful. Great tour. It was so good we decided to do a similar hop on tour in Paris.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Cheryl H. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Holly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Ketki S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Aldo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent way to see Rome.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good way to get around Rome.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

thecleaves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The perfect way to see Rome on your first day. You can ride through the streets and learn about the various sites and get your bearings. Then, tackle individual items later at your leisure.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

by.the.sea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was another fantastic tour, so much to see and without the bus you miss so much of the city, and when you are upstairs you get to see a glimpse of other things along the way, things you wouldnt see if you were doing your own thing, and its so much easier than walking to everything yourself as you get around so much quicker and then have the time to take in the sights once you arrive without any stress

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

angela h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it awesome people who helped get our tickets off our phones even

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Kathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Totaly worth every penny, numerous stops at all attractions. So glad we purchased these tickets saved us a lot of walking.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Teresa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our morning tour guide, Antonio, was very personable and knowledgeable Greatly enjoyed the tour.

Our afternoon guide, Chiara, was also great. She knew how to make the art history come alive.

We enjoyed both tours

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Raquel L. N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great way to get an overview and introduction to the city once you arrive in Rome. We enjoyed it very much. The headset with information is also very helpful and informative.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message