En savoir plus sur notre réponse au Covid-19.

Plus d'infos
Recherches récentes
Effacer
Bains bleus
Bains bleus

Bains bleus Excursions

star-5
279 avis
Entrée gratuite

Les bains bleus ornés sur les rives du lac Rotorua mêlent histoire, loisirs et haute société. Ce bâtiment, qui fusionne les styles de mission art déco et espagnol, a retrouvé sa splendeur d'origine à partir de 1933, lorsque les bains chauffés thermiquement sont devenus le premier lieu de «baignade mixte» en Nouvelle-Zélande.

En savoir plus
Queens Drive, Government Gardens, Rotorua, North Island
Quand partez-vous ?
Choisir dates
Populaire
Recherchez les expériences qui ont des contacts limités avec la foule.
Recherchez des expériences avec des pratiques renforcées de santé et de sécurité.
Prix
$US0
$US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

17 résultats

Trier par :Sélection

Visite en petit groupe des grottes de Waitomo et de Rotorua, y compris Te Puia d'Auckland

Visite en petit groupe des grottes de Waitomo et de Rotorua, y compris Te Puia d'Auckland

star-4.5
43
Les grottes de Waitomo et Rotorua figurent parmi les principales attractions de la Nouvelle-Zélande, offrant une beauté naturelle, des caractéristiques géothermiques et une culture indigène dans une égale mesure. Idéal pour les voyageurs à court de temps, cette visite aventureuse prend les deux sites dans la même journée, avec les frais d'entrée et le transport aller-retour depuis Auckland inclus. Découvrez les stalagmites souterraines dans les célèbres grottes de Waitomo et visitez les principales attractions de Rotorua, notamment les jardins du gouvernement et le lac Rotorua.
Plus
  • 13 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
242,45 $US
À partir de
242,45 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite en petit groupe des points forts de Rotorua avec activités supplémentaires en option au départ d'Auckland

Offre spéciale

Visite en petit groupe des points forts de Rotorua avec activités supplémentaires en option au départ d'Auckland

star-5
40
La station balnéaire au bord du lac de Rotorua est réputée pour ses merveilles géothermiques et son riche patrimoine maori. Au cours de cette excursion d’une journée complète au départ d’Auckland, bénéficiez de la touche personnelle d’une excursion en petit groupe et personnalisez votre itinéraire avec un choix d’options différentes. Profitez d'une visite guidée de la ville, suivie d'un temps libre pour explorer de manière indépendante, ou jusqu'à deux activités supplémentaires, telles que le village maori de Te Puia, le Wai-O-Tapu Geothermal Wonderland, le spa polynésien ou l'Agrodôme.
Plus
  • 12 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
117,32 $US
146,65 $US
29,33 $US d'économie
À partir de
117,32 $US
146,65 $US
29,33 $US d'économie
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite de 2 jours en petit groupe de Hobbiton, Waitomo, Rotorua et Taupo au départ d'Auckland

Visite de 2 jours en petit groupe de Hobbiton, Waitomo, Rotorua et Taupo au départ d'Auckland

star-4.5
2
Commencez tôt à Auckland pour accéder à certains des meilleurs sites du centre de l'île du Nord. Absorbez les paillettes noires des grottes Waitomo, les petites maisons de la série The Hobbit de «Hobbiton» et les activités géothermiques bouillonnantes de Rotorua et de Taupo. Les nuitées sont triées pour vous et le trajet est beaucoup plus rapide avec les commentaires à bord.
Plus
  • 2 jours
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
552,69 $US
À partir de
552,69 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Rotorua en petit groupe, y compris Te Puia, déjeuner buffet et concert traditionnels maoris

Rotorua en petit groupe, y compris Te Puia, déjeuner buffet et concert traditionnels maoris

star-5
6
Voyagez autour de Rotorua avec un guide passionné par ses merveilles géothermiques et sa culture maorie. Cette excursion en petit groupe à partir d'Auckland peut accueillir jusqu'à 11 personnes. Utilisez le Wi-Fi, les points de charge USB et les écrans déroulants à bord du minibus. Vous profiterez d’un hangi traditionnel pour le déjeuner, suivi d’un aperçu de Pōhutu Geyser et du concert maori à Te Puia.
Plus
  • 12 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
235,06 $US
À partir de
235,06 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Rotorua Duck Tours - Excursion entièrement guidée de la ville et des lacs

Rotorua Duck Tours - Excursion entièrement guidée de la ville et des lacs

star-5
222
Découvrez Rotorua lors d'une excursion de 1 heure et demie en véhicule amphibie. Cette aventure touristique vous emmène à bord d'un véhicule amphibie de la Seconde Guerre mondiale - capable de voyager sur la terre et sur l'eau. Commencez par une visite de la ville en passant par les jardins du gouvernement, les Bains bleus et bien plus encore avant de plonger dans le lac Tikitapu (lac Bleu) et le lac Okaraka. Profitez d'un divertissement familial tout au long du trajet avec un appeau fourni, et écoutez les commentaires en direct sur l'histoire de Rotorua et les monuments locaux.
Plus
  • 1 heure 30 minutes à 1 heure 45 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
55,27 $US
À partir de
55,27 $US

Excursion d'une journée en croisière en petit groupe de luxe, Rotorua, Tauranga et Mt Maunganui

Excursion d'une journée en croisière en petit groupe de luxe, Rotorua, Tauranga et Mt Maunganui

star-4.5
34
Explorez facilement la région en dehors du port de Tauranga au cours de cette visite guidée qui inclut le transfert depuis et vers le port. Visitez d'abord un verger de kiwi de Nouvelle-Zélande. Vous aurez la possibilité de déguster ces fruits indigènes. Vous apercevrez des merveilles naturelles, comme Okere Falls, Blue Lake et la forêt de Whakarewarewa avant de partir goûter du miel de Nouvelle-Zélande dans une ferme locale (si le temps le permet).
Plus
  • 6 heures 30 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
82,39 $US
À partir de
82,39 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Hobbiton et Rotorua, y compris Wai-O-Tapu - Visite en petit groupe au départ d'Auckland

Hobbiton et Rotorua, y compris Wai-O-Tapu - Visite en petit groupe au départ d'Auckland

star-5
74
Visitez deux des attractions les plus populaires de l’île du Nord en une journée lors de cette visite en petit groupe au départ d’Auckland. Tout d'abord, écoutez les récits en coulisses de la réalisation des films "Le Seigneur des anneaux" et "The Hobbit" lors d'une visite guidée du film Hobbiton. Dans l'après-midi, continuez vers Rotorua pour explorer la ville et visitez le pays des merveilles géothermiques de Wai-O-Tapu, où les points culminants incluent des geysers, des mares de boue volcanique, des sources de soufre et des cratères géothermiques.
Plus
  • 13 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
242,45 $US
À partir de
242,45 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite en petit groupe de Hobbiton et Rotorua, y compris Te Puia d'Auckland

Offre spéciale

Visite en petit groupe de Hobbiton et Rotorua, y compris Te Puia d'Auckland

star-5
22
Maximisez votre séjour en Nouvelle-Zélande avec une journée complète consacrée à deux des principales attractions de l'île du Nord: le Hobbiton Movie Set et le parc géothermique de Te Puia. Partez d’Auckland pour une route panoramique jusqu’au Hobbiton Movie Set où vous bénéficierez d’une entrée garantie et d’une visite guidée du célèbre site du Seigneur des Anneaux. Profitez ensuite de l'activité géothermique et de la culture maorie du parc géothermique de Te Puia à Rotorua.
Plus
  • 13 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
193,96 $US
242,45 $US
48,49 $US d'économie
À partir de
193,96 $US
242,45 $US
48,49 $US d'économie
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Auckland à Rotorua via Hobbiton en petit groupe (aller simple)

Auckland à Rotorua via Hobbiton en petit groupe (aller simple)

star-5
13
Tirez le meilleur parti du voyage d'Auckland à Rotorua en visitant l'une des attractions les plus populaires de la Nouvelle-Zélande, le Hobbiton Movie Set. Revivez des moments mémorables des films Le Seigneur des Anneaux et The Hobbit lors d'une visite guidée de Hobbiton, profitez d'un temps libre pour le déjeuner (à vos frais) au Shire's Rest Café, puis continuez vers Rotorua, où vous aurez droit à une visite d'initiation au la ville avant d’être déposé à votre hôtel.
Plus
  • 8 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
213,71 $US
À partir de
213,71 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Rotorua présente sa tournée en petit groupe, y compris le Wai-O-Tapu d'Auckland

Rotorua présente sa tournée en petit groupe, y compris le Wai-O-Tapu d'Auckland

star-4.5
24
Découvrez les meilleures destinations de l'île du Nord en une journée lors d'une excursion d'une journée à Wai-O-Tapu et Rotorua depuis Auckland. Prenez le temps de marcher à votre rythme autour du parc géothermique de Wai-O-Tapu, puis de visiter Rotorua lors d'un circuit en autocar avec des arrêts en cours de route. Comprend les frais d’entrée, les bouteilles d’eau et les collations, les commentaires en direct du guide du chauffeur et la prise en charge et le dépôt à l’hôtel.
Plus
  • 12 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
201,92 $US
À partir de
201,92 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Visite en petit groupe de Hobbiton et Rotorua avec Te Puia, déjeuner buffet et concert de Hangi

Visite en petit groupe de Hobbiton et Rotorua avec Te Puia, déjeuner buffet et concert de Hangi

star-5
5
Passez une journée à explorer les sites culturels incontournables de cet extraordinaire aller-retour au départ d’Auckland. Explorez la Comté du célèbre Hobbiton Movie Set: promenez-vous dans de superbes jardins, visitez les trous de hobbit et prenez un verre au Green Dragon Inn. Ensuite, assistez à la merveille unique du parc géothermique de Te Puia, avec ses bains bleus et ses sources thermales. Découvrez un avant-goût de la culture maorie avec un spectacle de haka et un délicieux hangi: un repas maori traditionnel cuisiné dans le sol. Découvrez l'histoire et la culture locales lors de cette visite familiale.
Plus
  • 13 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
290,24 $US
À partir de
290,24 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Excursion en petits groupes à Rotorua avec Te Puia au départ d'Auckland

Offre spéciale

Excursion en petits groupes à Rotorua avec Te Puia au départ d'Auckland

star-5
19
Combinez les principales attractions touristiques de Rotorua et Te Puia en une seule journée complète au départ d'Auckland. En voyageant avec un guide et un itinéraire soigneusement planifié, vous ne manquerez aucun des sites importants. Visitez les symboles culturels maoris et les lieux géothermiques de Te Puia, ainsi que les sites de la ville de Rotorua, accompagnés de fascinants commentaires audio. Grâce au transport aller-retour au départ d’Auckland, vous pouvez vous concentrer sur les paysages et l'expérience, plutôt que sur la conduite et le trajet.
Plus
  • 12 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
150,92 $US
188,65 $US
37,73 $US d'économie
À partir de
150,92 $US
188,65 $US
37,73 $US d'économie
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Excursion à terre privée Rotorua / Tauranga Culture Maori, Geyser & concert

Excursion à terre privée Rotorua / Tauranga Culture Maori, Geyser & concert

star-5
3
Découvrez plusieurs des principales attractions néo-zélandaises en une journée lors de cette excursion privée de 6 heures à Rotorua depuis le port de Tauranga. Goûtez aux kiwis et aux vins locaux au Kiwi 360 Centre et admirez les plages de sable fin du mont Maunganui avec votre guide. Passez par des forêts denses, des lacs chatoyants et des terres agricoles vallonnées jusqu’à Okere Falls. Plongez dans la culture maorie de Rotorua et émerveillez-vous devant la puissante activité géothermique à Whakarewarewa ou à Te Puia. Visitez des sites célèbres tels que les jardins du gouvernement, les Blue Baths et le musée de Rotorua avant de regagner votre navire.
Plus
  • 6 à 9 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
827,62 $US
par groupe
À partir de
827,62 $US
par groupe

Auckland à Rotorua via la visite en petit groupe des grottes de Waitomo (aller simple)

Auckland à Rotorua via la visite en petit groupe des grottes de Waitomo (aller simple)

star-4.5
8
Cette excursion d'une journée commode vous permet de visiter deux des attractions les plus populaires de l'île du Nord au départ d'Auckland en une seule journée, ce qui serait difficile si vous voyagez seul. La visite en petit groupe, entièrement guidée, en mini-bus vous emmène vers plusieurs merveilles naturelles, telles que les rivières, les piscines géothermiques naturelles et les grottes aux vers luisants. Votre guide vous racontera tout sur l'histoire naturelle et culturelle, pour vous aider à mieux comprendre ce que vous voyez.
Plus
  • 13 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
213,71 $US
À partir de
213,71 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Excursion sur la côte de Tauranga: visite du village géothermique maori et du verger de kiwis

Excursion sur la côte de Tauranga: visite du village géothermique maori et du verger de kiwis

star-5
20
Une fois votre bateau de croisière amarré à Tauranga, profitez au maximum de votre séjour au port grâce à cette excursion combinée vers la vallée géothermale et un verger de kiwis local. Avec un guide qui vous enseigne la géologie et l'histoire, explorez les geysers, les piscines d'eau chaude et les évents à vapeur dans la vallée, puis dirigez-vous vers les vergers de kiwis pour découvrir l'exportation la plus célèbre de Nouvelle-Zélande. Dégustations de confitures, jus et différentes variétés de kiwis.
Plus
  • 6 heures 30 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
123,20 $US
À partir de
123,20 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Te Puia - Visite guidée géothermique de 6 heures avec points forts: excursion à terre

Te Puia - Visite guidée géothermique de 6 heures avec points forts: excursion à terre

star-5
17
Descendez de votre bateau au port de Tauranga et profitez d'une journée autour de Rotorua et du mont Maunganui. Visitez quelques-uns des bassins chauds et des geysers bouillonnants de Rotorua et découvrez comment les traditions maories sont tissées dans le paysage. Parcourez les larges rues de Rotorua et découvrez certains de ses plus beaux sites avec votre guide. Visitez ensuite un verger de kiwis verdoyant avant de rentrer au port.
Plus
  • 6 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Applique des mesures de sécurité
À partir de
103,17 $US
À partir de
103,17 $US
Applique des mesures de sécurité

Filtres

Recent Searches
Clear
Blue Baths
Blue Baths

Blue Baths Tours and Activities

star-5
295 Reviews
Free admission

The ornate Blue Baths on the shores of Lake Rotorua, blend history, leisure, and high society. This building, which fuses art deco and Spanish mission styles, has been restored to its original splendor from 1933, when the thermally heated baths became New Zealand’s first place for “mixed bathing.”

Learn more
Queens Drive, Government Gardens, Rotorua, North Island
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Rotorua. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

18 results

Sort by: Featured

Waitomo Caves & Rotorua Small Group Tour including Te Puia from Auckland

Waitomo Caves & Rotorua Small Group Tour including Te Puia from Auckland

star-5
45
The Waitomo Caves and Rotorua rank among New Zealand’s top attractions, offering natural beauty, geothermal features, and native culture in equal measure. Ideal for travelers short on time, this adventurous tour takes in both sites in the same day, with entry fees plus round-trip transport from Auckland included. Discover subterranean stalagmites at the famous Waitomo Caves and hit top Rotorua attractions including the Government Gardens and Lake Rotorua.
More
  • 13 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$230.90
From
$230.90

Hobbiton & Rotorua including Wai-O-Tapu - Small Group Tour from Auckland

Hobbiton & Rotorua including Wai-O-Tapu - Small Group Tour from Auckland

star-5
74
Visit two of the North Island’s most popular attractions in one day on this small-group tour from Auckland. First, hear behind-the-scenes stories from the making of the 'Lord of the Rings' and 'The Hobbit' films on a guided tour of the Hobbiton Movie Set. In the afternoon, continue to Rotorua to explore the city and visit the Wai-O-Tapu Geothermal Wonderland, where highlights include geysers, volcanic mud pools, sulphur springs, and geothermal craters.
More
  • 13 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$230.90
From
$230.90

Tauranga Shore Excursion: Maori Geothermal Village & Kiwi Fruit Orchard Tour

Tauranga Shore Excursion: Maori Geothermal Village & Kiwi Fruit Orchard Tour

star-5
20
Once your cruise ship docks in Tauranga, get the most out of your time in port with this combo trip to the Geothermal Valley and a local kiwi fruit orchard. With a guide teaching you about the geology and history, explore the geysers, hot pools, and steam vents in the valley, then head to the kiwi orchards to learn about New Zealand's most famous export. Tastings of jams, juices, and different kiwi varieties included.
More
  • 6 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$117.33
From
$117.33

Tauranga Shore Excursion: Rotorua Wai-O-Tapu Plus Te Puia Geothermals

Tauranga Shore Excursion: Rotorua Wai-O-Tapu Plus Te Puia Geothermals

star-5
20
This Tauranga shore excursion allows cruise passengers to explore Whakarewarewa and Wai-O-Tapu—one of New Zealand’s most colorful and diverse geothermal attractions. With a guide in the lead, there’s no need to worry about navigation, just take your time visiting geothermal landscapes and famous geysers. After a morning in Wai-O-Tapu, visit the Living Maori Village, and take a drive through Rotorua—also known as “Sulphur City” for its sulfur-rich air.
More
  • 7 hours 30 minutes
From
$143.25
From
$143.25

Rotorua Highlights Small Group Tour with Optional Extra Activities from Auckland

Rotorua Highlights Small Group Tour with Optional Extra Activities from Auckland

star-5
40
The lakeside resort town of Rotorua is renowned for its geothermal wonders and rich Maori heritage. On this full-day tour from Auckland, benefit from the personal touch of a small-group excursion and customize your itinerary with a choice of different tour options. Enjoy a guided sightseeing tour of the city, followed by free time to explore independently, or up to two extra activities, such as the Te Puia Maori Village, Wai-O-Tapu Geothermal Wonderland, the Polynesian Spa, or the Agrodome.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$139.66
From
$139.66

Te Puia - Geothermal 6 Hour Guided Tour with Highlights: Shore ExcursionTauranga

Te Puia - Geothermal 6 Hour Guided Tour with Highlights: Shore ExcursionTauranga

star-5
17
Step off your ship at the Port of Tauranga and enjoy a day around Rotorua and Mount Maunganui. Visit some of the hot pools and bubbling geysers of Rotorua and learn about how Maori traditions are woven with the landscape. Drive through the wide streets of Rotorua and see some of its beautiful locations with your guide, and visit a green kiwifruit orchard before returning to port.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$98.25
From
$98.25

Hobbiton & Rotorua Small Group Tour including Te Puia from Auckland

Hobbiton & Rotorua Small Group Tour including Te Puia from Auckland

star-5
22
Maximize your time in New Zealand with a full-day combo tour to two of the North Island's top attractions: the Hobbiton Movie Set and Te Puia Geothermal Park. Depart from Auckland for a scenic drive to the Hobbiton Movie Set where you get guaranteed admission and a guided tour of the famous Lord of The Rings site. Then take in the geothermal activity and Maori culture of Te Puia Geothermal Park in Rotorua.
More
  • 13 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$230.90
From
$230.90

Rotorua Duck Boat Guided City and Lakes Tour

Rotorua Duck Boat Guided City and Lakes Tour

star-5
238
Discover Rotorua on a 1.5-hour duck tour. This sightseeing adventure takes you aboard a World War II amphibious vehicle — able to travel on land and water. Start with a city tour past Government Gardens, the Blue Baths and more before splashing down into Lake Tikitapu (Blue Lake) and Lake Okareka. Enjoy family fun along the way with a provided duck caller, and listen to live commentary about Rotorua’s history and local landmarks.
More
  • 1 hour 30 minutes to 1 hour 45 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$59.65
From
$59.65

Hobbiton, Waitomo, Rotorua & Taupo 2-Day Small Group Tour from Auckland

Hobbiton, Waitomo, Rotorua & Taupo 2-Day Small Group Tour from Auckland

star-4.5
2
Get an early start from Auckland to access some of the best sites in the central North Island. Absorb the dark glitter of the Waitomo Caves, the pint-size houses of the set of The Hobbit at 'Hobbiton', and the bubbling geothermal activity of Rotorua and Taupo. Overnight accommodation is sorted for you and the drive goes much quicker with the on board commentary.
More
  • 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
From
$526.36
From
$526.36

Rotorua Highlights Small Group Tour Including Te Puia from Auckland

Rotorua Highlights Small Group Tour Including Te Puia from Auckland

star-5
19
Combine the top sights of Rotorua and Te Puia in a single comprehensive day tour from Auckland. Traveling with a guide and following a carefully curated itinerary means you won't miss any of the important sights. Visit the Maori cultural landmarks and geothermal spots of Te Puia, as well as the city sights in Rotorua, accompanied by insightful guided commentary. Round-trip transportation from Auckland means you can focus on the scenery and the experience instead of driving and directions.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$179.66
From
$179.66

Rotorua Highlights Small Group Tour including Wai-O-Tapu from Auckland

Rotorua Highlights Small Group Tour including Wai-O-Tapu from Auckland

star-4.5
24
Experience the North Island's top destinations in one day on a full-day tour to Wai-O-Tapu and Rotorua from Auckland. Have time to walk at your own pace around Wai-O-Tapu geothermal park, then take in the sights of Rotorua on a coach tour with stops along the way. Includes entrance fees, bottled water and snacks, live commentary from the driver-guide, and hotel pickup and drop-off.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$192.30
From
$192.30

Auckland to Rotorua via Hobbiton Small Group Tour (One Way)

Auckland to Rotorua via Hobbiton Small Group Tour (One Way)

star-5
13
Make the most of the journey from Auckland to Rotorua by visiting one of New Zealand’s most popular attractions along the way—the Hobbiton Movie Set. Relive memorable moments from the Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit films on a guided tour of Hobbiton, enjoy free time for lunch (own expense) at the Shire’s Rest Café, then continue to Rotorua, where you’ll be given an introductory tour of the city before being dropped at your hotel.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$203.52
From
$203.52

Deluxe small group Cruise Day Tour, Rotorua, Tauranga & Mt Maunganui highlights

Deluxe small group Cruise Day Tour, Rotorua, Tauranga & Mt Maunganui highlights

star-4.5
34
Easily explore the area outside the Port of Tauranga during this guided tour that includes port pickup and drop-off. First visit a New Zealand kiwi orchard, and get the chance to taste the native fruit yourself. Catch sight of natural wonders such as Okere Falls, Blue Lake, and Whakarewarewa Forest before going to taste New Zealand honey at a local farm (time permitting).
More
  • 6 hours 30 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From
$78.46
From
$78.46

Private Shore Excursion Rotorua/ Tauranga Maori culture, Geyser & concert

Private Shore Excursion Rotorua/ Tauranga Maori culture, Geyser & concert

star-5
3
Discover many of New Zealand’s top attractions in one day on this 6-hour private shore excursion to Rotorua from Tauranga Port. Sample kiwifruit and local wines at the Kiwi 360 Center, and admire the sandy beaches of Mt Maunganui with your guide. Travel past dense forests, shimmering lakes and rolling farmland to Okere Falls. Immerse yourself in Maori culture in Rotorua, and marvel at mighty geothermal activity at Whakarewarewa or Te Puia. See famous sites such as the Government Gardens, Blue Baths and Rotorua Museum before returning to your ship.
More
  • 6 to 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$788.19
per group
From
$788.19
per group

Auckland to Rotorua via Waitomo Caves Small Group Tour (One Way)

Auckland to Rotorua via Waitomo Caves Small Group Tour (One Way)

star-4.5
8
This convenient day trip visits two of the North Island’s most popular attractions from Auckland in a single day, which would be difficult if traveling independently. The small-group, fully guided mini-bus tour takes you to several natural wonders, such as rivers, natural geothermal pools, and glow-worm caves. Your guide will tell you all about the natural and cultural history, to help you better understand what you’re seeing.
More
  • 13 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$203.52
From
$203.52

Rotorua Small Group Tour incl Te Puia, Traditional Maori Buffet Lunch & Concert

Rotorua Small Group Tour incl Te Puia, Traditional Maori Buffet Lunch & Concert

star-5
6
Travel around Rotorua with a guide who is passionate about its geothermal wonders and Maori culture. This small-group tour from Auckland runs with a maximum of 11 people. Make use of Wi-Fi, USB charging points, and drop-down screens on board the minibus. You’ll enjoy a traditional “hangi” for lunch, followed by a look at Pōhutu Geyser and the Maori concert at Te Puia.
More
  • 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$223.86
From
$223.86

Te Puia Geothermal Experience: Cruise Ship Shore Excursion Tauranga Rotorua Port

Te Puia Geothermal Experience: Cruise Ship Shore Excursion Tauranga Rotorua Port

star-5
3
Discover & experience a truly special day of the geothermal wonderland of Rotorua. Witness erupting geysers, hot steam vents and bubbling mud pools on this cruise ship shore excursion from Tauranga. This valley has many stories just waiting to be shared with you. Learn about the Maori culture at the fascinating Te Puia Thermal Reserve, the magnificent Pohutu geyser, boiling mud pools, and the National carving and weaving schools. Visit the kiwi bird encounter where you can see the elusive kiwi bird. Upon leaving Te Puia, we take in the highlights of what Rotorua has to offer. The magnificent Rotorua museum building with its Tudor style design, the government gardens bursting with colour & fragrance then Rotorua lake front! Experience a working kiwi fruit orchard to learn all about this wonder fruit with taste testing of an assortment of different types of kiwi fruit products before your final journey back to your ship in plenty of time to board with this 6 hr Shore Excursion.
More
  • 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$101.06
From
$101.06

Hobbiton & Rotorua Small Group Tour incl Te Puia, Hangi Buffet Lunch & Concert

Hobbiton & Rotorua Small Group Tour incl Te Puia, Hangi Buffet Lunch & Concert

star-5
5
Spend a day exploring must-see cultural highlights on this extraordinary round trip from Auckland. Explore the Shire at the renowned Hobbiton Movie Set: stroll through stunning gardens, visit hobbit holes and enjoy a drink at the Green Dragon Inn. Then, witness the unique wonder of Te Puia Geothermal Park, with blue baths and thermal springs. Experience a taste of Maori culture with a haka performance and a delicious hangi: a traditional Maori meal cooked in the ground. Discover local history and culture on this family-friendly tour.
More
  • 13 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$276.41
From
$276.41

Filters
Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
Should I book Blue Baths tickets in advance?
A:
We recommend booking e-tickets ahead of time to secure your spot since Blue Baths can get crowded. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.
Q:
How much does it cost to visit Blue Baths 2021?
A:
Currently, an entrance ticket to Blue Baths costs USD 59.65. Guided Blue Baths tours start around USD 59.65 per person.
Q:
What''s the best way to experience Blue Baths?