Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Antwort auf Covid-19. .

Mehr lesen
Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Hemisfair Park
Hemisfair Park

Hemisfair Park

star-5
1.249 Bewertungen
Freier Eintritt

Die Veranstaltung wurde 1968 als Austragungsort der Weltausstellung 1968 sowie zum 250. Geburtstag von San Antonio erbaut und war die erste offizielle Weltausstellung im Südwesten der USA. Die Veranstaltung war so monumental, dass über 30 Nationen an den Feierlichkeiten teilnahmen. Heute ist der 15 Hektar große Hemisfair Park ein Ort, an dem Menschen Fahrrad fahren, ihre Kinder auf den Spielplatz bringen, die einheimischen Blumengärten genießen und den entspannenden Klängen von Springbrunnen und Wasserfällen lauschen.

Im Hemisfair Park finden Sie auch eine Vielzahl von Attraktionen, zum Beispiel den Tower of the Americas, der von wunderschönen künstlichen Wasserfällen umgeben ist. Wenn Sie mit dem Aufzug nach oben fahren, können Sie Luftaufnahmen von der Aussichtsplattform oder dem rotierenden Restaurant sowie eine 4D Theatre Ride genießen, die Sie auf eine sensorische Reise durch Texas entführt. Darüber hinaus befindet sich das mexikanische Kulturinstitut im Park und kann Kunstwerke, Artefakte und Exponate betreten und genießen. Im Institut für texanische Kulturen des Hemisfair Park können Besucher die verschiedenen kulturellen Gemeinschaften des Staates kennenlernen.

Hinweis: Die Stadt hat Pläne, den Park zu renovieren und ihn mit „lebendigeren Mischnutzungsgebieten“ auszustatten. Während die Planung noch läuft, ist es etwas, worauf man sich freuen kann.

Mehr erfahren
200 S Alamo St, San Antonio, TX, 78205
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

7 Ergebnisse

Sortieren nach: Präsentiert

San Antonio Flusstour und Stadtrundgang, Hop-on - Hop-off-Bustour und Tower of the Americas

San Antonio Flusstour und Stadtrundgang, Hop-on - Hop-off-Bustour und Tower of the Americas

star-4.5
248
Kombinieren Sie zwei großartige Touren, inklusive dem Eintritt zum Wahrzeichen der Stadt für einen Rundumblick über San Antonio. Zuerst genießen Sie eine entspannende, 35-minütige Bootsfahrt auf dem San Antonio River. Dann erkunden Sie die beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten in San Antonio auf der Hop-on Hop-off-Tour im Doppeldeckerbus. Wählen Sie die Gültigkeitsdauer für Ihr Ticket und steigen Sie dann an einer der 19 Haltestellen ein, um die Stadt auf individuelle Art und Weise kennenzulernen, mit Live-Reiseführung an Bord. Schließlich werden Sie vom Tower of the Americas einen spektakulären Blick auf San Antonio haben.
Mehr
  • 2 Tage
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
61,99 $ USD
Ab
61,99 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Hop-on-Hop-off-Besichtigungstour: Stadtrundfahrt durch San Antonio

Hop-on-Hop-off-Besichtigungstour: Stadtrundfahrt durch San Antonio

star-4.5
581
Sehen Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und historischen Wahrzeichen von San Antonio in Ihrem eigenen Tempo mit einem 1-, 2- oder 4-Tages-Ticket für die Hop-on-Hop-off-Sightseeing-Tour. Erkunden Sie die Websites, die Ihnen gefallen, und hören Sie informative Kommentare an Bord des Doppeldecker-Tourbusses. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte, Kultur, Architektur und vieles mehr von San Antonio, wenn Sie am Alamo, HemisFair Park, Tower of the Americas und der Kathedrale von San Fernando vorbeikommen, und stöbern Sie dann in den Geschäften der Rivercenter Mall entlang des River Walk.
Mehr
  • 1 Stunde
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
37,89 $ USD
Ab
37,89 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

1,5-stündige Segway-Tour: San Antonio und die Alamo

1,5-stündige Segway-Tour: San Antonio und die Alamo

star-5
115
Erkunden Sie San Antonio mit dem Segway auf einer 1,5-stündigen Tour zu den Highlights der historischen Innenstadt von San Antonio. Viel Spaß beim Fotografieren mit dem Segway an Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Alamo, dem Tower of the Americas, dem HemisFair Park, dem Alamodome und der San Fernando Cathedral. Ihr Guide erzählt unterwegs einige interessante Fakten und ein wenig Geschichte aus Texas. Buchen Sie Ihre Segway-Tour frühzeitig, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie einen Platz auf dieser beliebten Tour bekommen.
Mehr
  • 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
59,00 $ USD
Ab
59,00 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Ganztägige historische Stadtrundfahrt durch San Antonio
Hohe NachfrageHohe Nachfrage

Ganztägige historische Stadtrundfahrt durch San Antonio

star-5
36
Entdecken Sie die historischen Höhepunkte von San Antonio auf einer Tour, die Sie zu Märkten, Parks, Plätzen, Restaurants und vielem mehr führt. Diese Tour ist eine großartige Einführung in die Stadt für Erstbesucher und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich in San Antonio mit einem Führer zurechtzufinden, um die Reise zu navigieren und zu erzählen. Auf diese Weise müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr machen, dass Sie die historischen Details verlieren oder verpassen.
Mehr
  • 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
109,00 $ USD
Ab
109,00 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Halbtägige Stadtrundfahrt am Morgen durch das historische San Antonio
Hohe NachfrageHohe Nachfrage

Halbtägige Stadtrundfahrt am Morgen durch das historische San Antonio

star-4.5
27
Erkunden Sie auf einer halbtägigen Bustour den einzigartigen Platz von San Antonio in der westlichen Geschichte. Besuchen Sie Dutzende von historischen Stätten und modernen Attraktionen und erfahren Sie mehr über die vielfältigen Kulturen der Stadt und die Ereignisse, die sie geprägt haben. Sehen Sie sich Alamo Plaza und historische Hotels an, erfahren Sie etwas über die lokalen Aufnahmesitzungen des Bluesman Robert Johnson und sehen Sie, wo sich die Bewohner im Tobin Performing Arts Center und im Briscoe Western Art Museum kulturell aufhalten. Entdecken Sie noch mehr und vervollständigen Sie Ihre großartige Stadtübersicht auf einer optionalen Nachmittagstour.
Mehr
  • 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
65,00 $ USD
Ab
65,00 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

2-stündige Segway-Tour durch das historische San Antonio
Hohe NachfrageHohe Nachfrage

2-stündige Segway-Tour durch das historische San Antonio

star-5
99
Fahren Sie auf einer 2-stündigen Segway-Tour durch San Antonio, die die Highlights der historischen Innenstadt von San Antonio, einschließlich des Alamo, mit einschließt. Hören Sie von Ihrem Reiseführer etwas über die Geschichte von Texas, während Sie Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den HemisFair Park, den Tower of the Americas, das Alamodome, das Bexar County Courthouse, die Kathedrale San Fernando, El Mercado und das Arts Village La Villita kennenlernen. Sie haben auch viel Zeit, um mit Ihrem Segway Spaß zu haben und tolle Fotoaufnahmen zu erhalten.
Mehr
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
59,00 $ USD
Ab
59,00 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

48-Stunden San Antonio Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour mit Eintritt für Tower of the Americas

48-Stunden San Antonio Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour mit Eintritt für Tower of the Americas

star-4.5
23
Nutzen Sie Ihre Zeit in San Antonio optimal, und erkunden Sie die Stadt mit diesem 48-Stunden Hop-on-Hop-off-Busticket in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Fahren Sie mit einem komfortablen Reisebus durch die Stadt, und steigen Sie aus, wann immer Sie möchten, um Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den Riverwalk, den Tower of the Americas und das Alamo zu erkunden. Dieses Ticket beinhaltet auch den Eintritt in den Tower of the Americas, sodass Sie bei der Ankunft Zeit sparen und sich nicht für den Kauf von Tickets in die Warteschlange stellen müssen.
Mehr
  • 2 Tage
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Sicherheitsmaßnahmen
Ab
42,99 $ USD
Ab
42,99 $ USD
Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Filter

HemisFair Park Tours

Built in 1968 to host the 1968 Worlds Fair as well as commemorate San Antonio’s 250th birthday, the event was the southwestern United States’ first official world fair. The event was so monumental that over 30 nations took part in the festivities. Today, the 15-acre HemisFair Park is a place where people come to ride bikes, bring their children to the playground, enjoy the native flower gardens and listen to the relaxing sounds of fountains and cascading waterfalls.

In HemisFair Park, you’ll also find a variety of attractions, for example, the Tower of the Americas, which is surrounded by beautiful man-made waterfalls. If you take the elevator to the top you can enjoy aerial views from the observation deck or the rotating restaurant, as well as a 4D Theater Ride that takes you on a sensory journey through Texas. Additionally, the Mexican Cultural Institute resides in the park, and is free to enter and enjoy the artwork, artifacts and exhibits. At HemisFair Park’s Institute of Texan Cultures, visitors can learn about the state’s diverse cultural communities.

Note: The city has plans to renovate the park and have it feature more “vibrant mixed-use areas.” While the planning is still being done it’s something to look forward to.
Location
Address: 200 S Alamo St, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA
Read More

10 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates
Sort by:Default

San Antonio River Walk Cruise, Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Tower of the Americas

Combine two great tours, plus admission to an iconic landmark, for a comprehensive look at the city of San Antonio. First, enjoy a relaxing, 35-minute boat cruise along the San Antonio River. Then explore the most popular sites in San Antonio on a hop-on hop-off, double-decker bus tour. Select a pass, then board at any of the 19 stops to get to know the city in custom fashion with live, onboard commentary. Finally, enjoy a spectacular view of Alamo City from the top of the Tower of the Americas.
  • Duration: 3 days
From
$55.99 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 3 days
From
$55.99 USD

1.5-Hour Segway Tour of San Antonio and the Alamo

Explore San Antonio by Segway on a 1.5-hour tour that takes in the highlights of historic downtown San Antonio. Have fun and get great photo ops while riding your Segway past landmarks such as The Alamo, Tower of the Americas, HemisFair Park, the Alamodome, and San Fernando Cathedral. Your guide shares some fun facts and a little Texas history along the way. Book your Segway tour early to ensure that you get a spot on this popular tour.
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
From
$53.04 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
From
$53.04 USD

San Antonio: The Grand Historic City Tour

To truly appreciate San Antonio’s rich history and diverse cultural attractions, embark on a full-day grand city tour complete with entertaining narration and sound effects. Starting from downtown, travel by coach on a carefully planned route that takes you past dozens of points of interest, from historic saloons and UNESCO World Heritage–listed missions to modern highlights like the museum district and botanical gardens. Learn Texas trivia along the way, and stop for a San Antonio–style lunch at the El Mercado old Mexican market.
  • Duration: 8 hours
From
$109.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 8 hours
From
$109.00 USD

City Sightseeing San Antonio Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

See San Antonio's top attractions and historic landmarks at your own pace with a 24- or 48-hour ticket for the hop-on hop-off sightseeing tour. With 12 stops around the city, you can explore the sites you like and hear informative recorded commentary aboard the double-decker tour bus. Learn about San Antonio's history, culture, architecture and more as you pass by the Alamo, HemisFair Park, Tower of the Americas and Cathedral of San Fernando, then browse the shops at the Rivercenter Mall along the River Walk.
  • Duration: 24 to 48 hrs
From
$37.89 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 24 to 48 hrs
From
$37.89 USD

Half Day San Antonio Morning Grand Historic Tour

Explore San Antonio’s unique place in Western history on a half-day morning coach tour. Pass by dozens of historic sites and modern attractions while learning about the city’s rich confluence of cultures and the events that shaped it. See Alamo Plaza and historic hotels, learn about bluesman Robert Johnson’s local recording sessions, and see where residents get their cultural fix at the Tobin Performing Arts Center and Briscoe Western Art Museum. Discover even more and complete your grand city overview on an optional afternoon tour.
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$65.00 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 4 hours
From
$65.00 USD

Downtown San Antonio Segway Tour

Explore downtown San Antonio on a two-wheel, self-balancing Segway. Roll through the city, taking in the best sights and attractions. Visit the Alamo and learn about its role in the Texas Revolution, meander along tree-lined pathways in HemisFair Park and bask in bustling energy Houston Street, San Antonio's cultural hub. The 1.5-hour tour includes plenty of picture stops and intriguing guide-provided tidbits along the way.
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
From
$52.98 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
From
$52.98 USD

2-Hour Segway Tour of Historic San Antonio

Cruise through San Antonio on a 2-hour Segway tour that takes in the highlights of historic downtown San Antonio, including The Alamo. Hear some Texas history from your guide as you take in landmarks like HemisFair Park, Tower of the Americas, the Alamodome, Bexar County Courthouse, San Fernando Cathedral, El Mercado, and Arts Village La Villita. You'll also have plenty of time to have fun riding your Segway and get great photo ops.
  • Duration: 2 hours
From
$53.05 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 2 hours
From
$53.05 USD

48-Hour San Antonio Hop-on Hop-off Plus Tower of the Americas Admission

Make the most of your time in San Antonio and explore at your own pace with this 48-hour hop-on hop-off bus ticket. Ride around the city on a comfortable tour bus, hopping off whenever you like to explore sights such as the Riverwalk, the Tower of the Americas, and the Alamo. This ticket also includes admission to Tower of the Americas, saving you time waiting in line to buy tickets on arrival.
  • Duration: 1 to 2 days
From
$42.99 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 1 to 2 days
From
$42.99 USD

San Antonio City Sights Segway Tour

Embark on a 1-hour tour of San Antonio aboard a two-wheel, self-balancing Segway. Beginning on Houston Street—the city's main hub—follow your guide to some of San Antonio's most popular sights and attractions. Marvel at the Alamo, wind your way around the fountains and pathways at HemisFair Park, and snap pics in front of the 750-feet-tall Tower of the Americas, which offers incredible panoramic views of the city. Learn interesting facts and tidbits about the places you visit along the way. 
  • Duration: 1 hour
From
$42.17 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 1 hour
From
$42.17 USD

San Antonio City Lights Ghost Tour by Segway

Enjoy San Antonio at night on this 1.5-hour Segway tour led by a knowledgeable guide. After an easy lesson, set out at dusk to see haunted historic buildings and spooky hotels such as Menger Hotel, Emily Morgan Hotel and La Villita. Cruise by the skyscraping Tower of Americas and the Cathedral of San Fernando, one of the oldest cathedrals in the United States, then stop by the Alamo and hear about the Texas Revolution. Gain insight into history and hear entertaining stories throughout this fun-filled tour.
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
From
$52.98 USD
See Details
  • Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
From
$52.98 USD


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785