Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

San Antonio Weinproben & Weingutbesichtigungen

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

7 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Adler Wein Tour in Fredericksburg

Mit einem Reiseleiter / Fahrer und einem Hin- und Rücktransfer von den Hotels in Fredericksburg aus können Sie und Ihre Gruppe die historischen Weinberge der Region erkunden, ohne auf eigene Faust navigieren zu müssen. Genießen Sie an allen fünf Stationen Ihrer Reiseroute eine kostenfreie Weinprobe sowie ein gemütliches Mittagessen in den sanften Hügeln.
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
270,00 $ USD
Ab  
270,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Probieren Sie die Fredericksburger Weintour von San Antonio aus

Unsere Weintouren in kleinen Gruppen ermöglichen es unseren Gästen, bei der Erkundung der Weinregion Hill Country (Texas 'bestgehütetes Geheimnis!) Mehr zu erleben. Unsere erfahrenen Reiseleiter können nicht nur Geschichte und Einblicke in die Umgebung vermitteln, sondern sie informieren die Gäste auch gründlich über den Prozess der Weinherstellung und Weinprobe. Unsere Touren haben kein Minimum und werden garantiert durchgeführt, egal wie klein die Reservierung ist. Regen oder Sonnenschein, und unsere Reisegruppengröße wird niemals mehr als 14 Gäste überschreiten.Diese Tour führt durch zwei (2) Weingüter und ermöglicht es den Gästen, die Stadt Fredericksburg für 90 Minuten zu besuchen. Genießen Sie die landschaftlich reizvolle Fahrt von der Innenstadt von San Antonio, während wir uns weiter in das Texas Hill Country wagen.Wir sind ein kleiner, familiengeführter Reiseveranstalter mit starken Wurzeln in San Antonio. Begleiten Sie uns, während wir Sie durch die malerische Hügellandschaft durch die Augen eines lokalen San Antonianer bringen.
  • Dauer: 6 nach 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Dauer: 6 nach 7 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
Ab  
125,00 $ USD
Ab  
125,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Texas Hill Country und LBJ Ranch Tour mit Weinverkostungsoptionen

Machen Sie eine Pause vom städtischen Trubel und erleben Sie die Geschichte und Gastfreundschaft von Texas Hill Country auf dieser ganztägigen Tour ab San Antonio. Reisen Sie durch eine ruhige Landschaft mit Weinbergen, Lavendelfeldern und Pfirsichplantagen. Halten Sie an einer Weinkellerei die lokale Gabe und erkunden Sie das deutsche Erbe der Region in der Stadt Fredericksburg. Erfahren Sie mehr über das Leben eines der berühmtesten ehemaligen Bewohner der Gegend bei einem Besuch im Wohnhaus von Präsident Lyndon B. Johnson, seiner LBJ Ranch und dem sogenannten "Texas White House".
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 8 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
109,00 $ USD
Ab  
109,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Fredericksburg Hill Country Weintour

Gehen Sie Weinprobe in Fredericksburg Weinregion Texas mit einer Auswahl von vier Wein-Tour-Pakete. Wählen Sie eine Halbtages- oder Ganztages-Tour, die entweder Verkostungen und Mittagessen beinhaltet oder einfach einen zuverlässigen Transport und informative Kommentare bietet. Mit mehr als 40 Weingütern im Hügelland, die jedes Jahr mehr öffnen, haben Sie eine große Auswahl an Weinen zum Probieren. Diese kleine Gruppe Tour ist auf 14 Personen begrenzt und ist perfekt für Paare, Gruppen und alle Arten von Feiern.
  • Dauer: Flexibel
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: Flexibel
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
135,50 $ USD
Ab  
135,50 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Birdie Weintour in Fredericksburg

Die Erkundung des Fredericksburger Weinlandes auf dieser All-Inclusive-Tour bedeutet, dass keine versteckten Kosten anfallen - nur ein Tag, an dem Weine auf dem Land verkostet werden. Diese Tour sorgt nicht nur für eine sichere Fahrt, da alle Transporte abgewickelt werden, sondern auch Verkostungsgebühren, Snacks, Mittagessen und Wasser in Flaschen. Bei mehr als 40 Weingütern steht Ihnen diese geführte Tour zur Verfügung und bringt Sie zu den vier besten Weingütern.
  • Dauer: Flexibel
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: Flexibel
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
209,00 $ USD
Ab  
209,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Par Wein Tour in Fredericksburg

Tauchen Sie bei einer geführten Tour durch drei beliebte Weinberge in Fredericksburgs historisches Weinland ein. Neben der Navigation für Sie stellt Ihr Reiseleiter und ausgewiesener Fahrer sicher, dass jeder in Ihrer Gruppe an jedem Ort kostenlose Weinproben genießen kann. Erfrischungen, Snacks und Hin- und Rücktransport von Fredericksburg Hotels sind inbegriffen.
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
169,00 $ USD
Ab  
169,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Hole'n One Weintour in Fredericksburg

Erkunden Sie die Fredericksburg Weinregion von Texas während einer Weinprobe und einer Tour mit einem erfahrenen Führer. Reisen Sie durch das malerische Texas Hill Country, Heimat von über 40 Weingütern, und erleben Sie Geschichte, Schönheit und preisgekrönte Weine. Ihr Wein-Tour-Paket beinhaltet Besuche in vier Weingütern Ihrer Wahl, Weinproben, Mittagessen und Transport. Darüber hinaus ist die Abholung und Rückgabe des Hotels in Fredericksburg inbegriffen.
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 4 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
350,00 $ USD
Ab  
350,00 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Empfohlen für San Antonio


Haben Sie Probleme bei der Online-Buchung?
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973 anrufen

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top San Antonio Wine Tasting & Winery Tours

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

8 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


NEW TO VIATOR

Private Tour of Maui, the Valley Isle

Leave large tour groups behind and customize your own private tour of Maui. Choose your own sightseeing locations and preferred activities; a flexible time frame allows for exploration of the Valley Isle at your own pace. Iao Valley State Monument, Kapalua Coastal Trail, Nakalele Blowhole, and Olivine Pools are among the options.
  • Duration: 8 to 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 to 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$169.00
From  
$169.00
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Taste of Fredericksburg Wine Tour from San Antonio

Our small group wine tours allow for our guests to have a more one on one experience while exploring the Hill Country wine region (Texas' best kept secret!). Our knowledgeable tour guides are able to provide not only history and insight to the local area, but also thoroughly educate guests on the wine making and wine tasting process. Our tours have no minimum, and are guaranteed to be conducted no matter how small the reservation may be; rain or shine, and our tour group size will never exceed 14 guests. This tour visits two (2) area Wineries and allows for guests to visit the town of Fredericksburg for 90min. Enjoy the scenic drive from downtown San Antonio as we venture further out into Texas Hill Country. We're a small, family owned tour operator with strong San Antonio roots. Join us as we take you through the scenic Hill Country through the eyes of a local San Antonian.
  • Duration: 6 to 7 hours
  • Duration: 6 to 7 hours
From  
$125.00
From  
$125.00
See Details

Texas Hill Country and LBJ Ranch Tour with Wine Tasting Options

Take a break from the urban bustle to experience the history and hospitality of Texas Hill Country on this full-day tour from San Antonio. Travel through a serene heartland landscape of vineyards, lavender fields and peach orchards, stopping to taste the local bounty at a winery and explore the area’s German heritage in the town of Fredericksburg. Learn about the life of one of the area’s most famous former residents with a visit to President Lyndon B. Johnson’s boyhood home, his LBJ Ranch and the so-called ‘Texas White House.’
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$109.00
From  
$109.00
See Details

Birdie Wine Tour in Fredericksburg

Exploring the Fredericksburg wine country on this all-inclusive tour means that there aren’t any hidden expenses—just a day tasting wines in the countryside. This tour not only ensures a safe trip by handling all transportation, but also includes tasting fees, snacks, lunch, and bottled water. With more than 40 wineries to choose from, this guided tour takes out the guesswork by bringing you to four of the best.
  • Duration: Flexible
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: Flexible
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$209.00
From  
$209.00
See Details

Fredericksburg Hill Country Wine Tour

Go wine tasting in Texas' Fredericksburg wine region with a choice of four wine tour packages. Choose a half- or full-day tour that either includes tastings and lunch, or simply provides reliable transportation and informative commentary. With more than 40 wineries established in the hill country and more opening every year, you'll have a great selection of wines to taste. This small-group tour is limited to 14 people, and is perfect for couples, groups and all types of celebrations.
  • Duration: Flexible
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: Flexible
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$135.50
From  
$135.50
See Details

Par Wine Tour in Fredericksburg

Immerse yourself in Fredericksburg’s historic wine country on a guided trip to three popular vineyards. In addition to navigating for you, your guide and designated driver ensures that everyone in your party can enjoy complimentary wine tastings at each location. Refreshments, snacks, and round-trip transport from Fredericksburg hotels are included.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$169.00
From  
$169.00
See Details

Eagle Wine Tour in Fredericksburg

With a guide/designated driver and round–trip transport from Fredericksburg hotels, you and your party can explore the region’s historic vineyards without the hassle of navigating on your own. Enjoy complimentary wine tastings at each of the five stops on your itinerary, as well as an intimate lunch in the rolling hills.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$270.00
From  
$270.00
See Details

Hole'n One Wine Tour in Fredericksburg

Explore the Fredericksburg wine region of Texas during a wine tasting and tour with an expert guide. Travel through the scenic Texas Hill Country, home to over 40 wineries, and experience its history, beauty, and award-winning wines. Your wine tour package includes visits to four wineries of your choice, wine tastings, lunch, and transport. Plus, hotel pickup and drop-off in the Fredericksburg area is included.
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$350.00
From  
$350.00
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785