San Diego ATTRACTIONS See all

Cabrillo National Monument

On the southern tip of Point Loma, at the top of hill, you'll find Cabrillo National Monument. The spot is San Diego’s finest locale for history and fine views across the bay to San Diego's downtown. It's also the best place in San Diego to see ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 181 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

even living here in town it was a very good experience

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

colberg50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Met expectations

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Cymantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. The driver drove very save and smooth and the co-pilot was very funny and gave us lots of lots of information.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Sukhprit N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was excellent to show my the best of San Diego and the bay.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Trish B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well organized, knowledgeable guide, fun trip!!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Aditi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Harbor cruise was great. It was spacious with family sized tables indoors and sufficient space outdoors. It was also good w.r.t. snacks/refreshments and clean restrooms.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Oscar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended for all the family, great experience!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Maria Lourdes M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We truly enjoyed our Seal Tour. Jack, the First Mate, was awesome. I hope, though, that there were other places in the land tour part that we visited.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly impressed from presentation to staff.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Kristy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very fun and informative excursion! Our host was knowledgeable, interesting and humorous. The refreshments were surprisingly affordable as well! I would recommend this cruise to others.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Victoria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing!! If only the narrator could speak louder or perhaps obtain a better speaker system. We could hardly hear her on the top deck.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

LaNita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My only negative comment is that the seats are very close together, no leg room. Charlie and Tom were amazing! I enjoyed the land and water tours, typically you only get one or the other. I recommend this to everyone, it was very informative.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide, beautiful weather

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Take the 2 hour tour.1 hour is the north side of the bay and the 2nd hour is the south side or you can reverse that order.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

alan r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice trip...... Boat Captain was very cool and knowledgeable

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Kwan L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Zhaozhi Y

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

the san diego seal tour is wonderful. but for a traveler from china, i think your company should show the specific address on the website because i spent half hour to find the boarding location. that is my suggestion!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Russell W. G

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Been on this tour before but there were a lot less seals this time. Only saw a handful

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

daveranck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We took the upper deck, again everything you will see is on the right side of the boat. Strongly recommend this tour when here.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Gary s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The views were great. We loved seeing all the navy ships. The narrative was excellent. we recommend the 2 hour tour, it's definitely worth the money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

LARRY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

was a great tour, very informative. do the 2 hour tour though, you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nicely organized. The tour was on time, quickly managing people boarding and de-boarding. The weather and view took care of the rest. Great trip.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Benita M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed the Harbor tour, learned about some of our Naval history. Great way to get out on the water and see the city from a different perspective. Take your own snacks, on board very pricey. Would recommend the tour for first time visitors.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Peter S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The weather was perfect, our crew was friendly and helpful, the narrator knowledgeable.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message