San Diego ATTRACTIONS See all

Cabrillo National Monument

On the southern tip of Point Loma, at the top of hill, you'll find Cabrillo National Monument. The spot is San Diego’s finest locale for history and fine views across the bay to San Diego's downtown. It's also the best place in San Diego to see ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly impressed from presentation to staff.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Kristy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very fun and informative excursion! Our host was knowledgeable, interesting and humorous. The refreshments were surprisingly affordable as well! I would recommend this cruise to others.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Victoria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing!! If only the narrator could speak louder or perhaps obtain a better speaker system. We could hardly hear her on the top deck.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

LaNita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My only negative comment is that the seats are very close together, no leg room. Charlie and Tom were amazing! I enjoyed the land and water tours, typically you only get one or the other. I recommend this to everyone, it was very informative.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide, beautiful weather

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Take the 2 hour tour.1 hour is the north side of the bay and the 2nd hour is the south side or you can reverse that order.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

alan r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice trip...... Boat Captain was very cool and knowledgeable

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Kwan L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Zhaozhi Y

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

the san diego seal tour is wonderful. but for a traveler from china, i think your company should show the specific address on the website because i spent half hour to find the boarding location. that is my suggestion!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Russell W. G

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Been on this tour before but there were a lot less seals this time. Only saw a handful

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

daveranck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We took the upper deck, again everything you will see is on the right side of the boat. Strongly recommend this tour when here.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Gary s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The views were great. We loved seeing all the navy ships. The narrative was excellent. we recommend the 2 hour tour, it's definitely worth the money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

LARRY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

was a great tour, very informative. do the 2 hour tour though, you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nicely organized. The tour was on time, quickly managing people boarding and de-boarding. The weather and view took care of the rest. Great trip.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Benita M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed the Harbor tour, learned about some of our Naval history. Great way to get out on the water and see the city from a different perspective. Take your own snacks, on board very pricey. Would recommend the tour for first time visitors.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Peter S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The weather was perfect, our crew was friendly and helpful, the narrator knowledgeable.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Linda L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was fun. The captain did a good job

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Manasa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was an amazing cruise, all in all.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Joann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great tour. The captain and first mate were very friendly and knowledgeable. Learned some interesting facts about San Diego and it's harbor.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Judith W

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Cruise was great, but it was cold so had to sit inside for part of the tour and it was hard to hear the narrator because of the engine noise. We felt like we missed part of the narration.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Joanne T C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful views and wonderful staff. Would have liked a bit of a break at times from the constant narration, but we learned a lot!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Alexey L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

It was OK, but could have been better

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Ed S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great trip! Captain and tour guide were both outstanding.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Danielle W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Was a great tour. The guide was VERY knowledgeable which allowed me and my husband Navy vets to learn even more. I would take it again...was more than enough room and was a great day to take the tour

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message