San Diego ATTRACTIONS See all

San Diego Harbor

Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 414 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly impressed from presentation to staff.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Kristy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very fun and informative excursion! Our host was knowledgeable, interesting and humorous. The refreshments were surprisingly affordable as well! I would recommend this cruise to others.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Boris F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour, worth seeing. Money and #39;s worth. The part of the tour in Tijuana was great. The guide/driver did a pretty good job giving us valuable information. Definitely enjoyed it!

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

Frank C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful romantic cruise. Crew was very attentive to every need. There was a mix up at the very start when we were assigned to a inner table rather than a window table which we signed up for via Viator. But issue was quickly remedied. Good Champaign, good mix of music by DJ, and friendly wait staff made this a memorable trip.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Victoria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing!! If only the narrator could speak louder or perhaps obtain a better speaker system. We could hardly hear her on the top deck.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Emilio B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

LaNita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My only negative comment is that the seats are very close together, no leg room. Charlie and Tom were amazing! I enjoyed the land and water tours, typically you only get one or the other. I recommend this to everyone, it was very informative.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide, beautiful weather

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great! Our guide, Mike, was informative and fun.

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

Joshua S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Paid for the complete package, including the drinks. Had a great night, really nice food, the staff were very prompt with the service and trying to make your night perfect. Good music playing upstairs and while we enjoyed the sights of the San Diego shore line. The night was topped off with a beautiful fireworks display right next to the boat.. Highly recommended..

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Take the 2 hour tour.1 hour is the north side of the bay and the 2nd hour is the south side or you can reverse that order.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Autumn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were surprised how much fun this was! It was a fun and beautiful way to see San Diego! Don and #39;t plan on wearing normal clothes or makeup because you and #39;re going to get wet!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

Kwan L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Cornelius S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The cruise was nice. The food i had steak i give a 3.5 stars the excursion in the harbour, a 4. Overall, it was worth the cost.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Derrick P

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Overall, the tour was nice. Mike, our guide is great! It was nice to learn more about the history of San Diego and Tijuana. The Harbor Cruise was just ok. The only drawback was the wait to get back in to the United States, otherwise worth checking out...

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

Russell W. G

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Been on this tour before but there were a lot less seals this time. Only saw a handful

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

daveranck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We took the upper deck, again everything you will see is on the right side of the boat. Strongly recommend this tour when here.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

TAXMAN738

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Mike was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and personable. Tour content was great. Harbor boat tour was a nice addition. Nice to have time for lunch. Tijuana part was not worth the time. Over 2 hour wait at US customs ruined the Tijuana part.
Strongly recommend everything but Tijuana.
ROY and Cheryl Chicago

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

Gary s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The views were great. We loved seeing all the navy ships. The narrative was excellent. we recommend the 2 hour tour, it's definitely worth the money.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

LARRY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

was a great tour, very informative. do the 2 hour tour though, you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

David N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time, Good food and Drinks

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Lisa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Food was great and service , all the crew were nice and helpful.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Nicely organized. The tour was on time, quickly managing people boarding and de-boarding. The weather and view took care of the rest. Great trip.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message