San Diego ATTRACTIONS See all

San Diego Harbor

Maritime enthusiasts should spend some time visiting San Diego Harbor. The many attractions here include the Maritime Museum, U.S.S. Midway Museum, the Seaport Village, and Embarcadero Marina Park. The well-manicured waterfront promenades stretch ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 434 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dawn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This dinner cruise was a thank you to friends. Our waiter John was the best! The food was top notch as well as the entertainment. We all had a great time and I'll be recommending it to all my friends.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

shnshajdv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH OF THESE TOURS. WE HAD A GREAT TOUR GUIDE WITH LOTS OF INFORMATION TO SHARE ABOUT SAN DIEGO.

Doing what: San Diego Sightseeing Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

robinvagen4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was perfect. Best part of our trip to San Diego!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

James H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

even living here in town it was a very good experience

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

aarauch4

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The only reason why this did not get the full 5 stars is because no where on the itinerary does it say YOU WILL BE DINING WITH OTHER COUPLES! Me and my boyfriend, along with numerous other couples, felt like we were lied to. Other than this, the food, service, and view was great. Thank God this ship had amazing accommodating waitresses such as Sam. Without them, I would have for sure rated this much lower.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

colberg50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Met expectations

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Cymantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. The driver drove very save and smooth and the co-pilot was very funny and gave us lots of lots of information.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fantastic dinner and birthday celebration for my mom's 80 th . Wonderful waitress and over all great time. Highly recommended. Thanks again Judy. See you again

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Sukhprit N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was excellent to show my the best of San Diego and the bay.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Trish B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well organized, knowledgeable guide, fun trip!!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Tommy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The sunset was amazing, once in a lifetime memories. The food was great, this is a must do while in San Diego!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The DJ played the right music for dancing at sunset. Very romantic, everything was well thought out and the views were amazing.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Aditi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Harbor cruise was great. It was spacious with family sized tables indoors and sufficient space outdoors. It was also good w.r.t. snacks/refreshments and clean restrooms.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Oscar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended for all the family, great experience!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Maria Lourdes M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We truly enjoyed our Seal Tour. Jack, the First Mate, was awesome. I hope, though, that there were other places in the land tour part that we visited.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Janet Yvonne M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This was an excellent excursion. Food was wonderful, all the staff very friendly. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

John W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The tour was enjoyable and informative.our tour guide Mike was pleasant and helpful.

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly impressed from presentation to staff.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Kristy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very fun and informative excursion! Our host was knowledgeable, interesting and humorous. The refreshments were surprisingly affordable as well! I would recommend this cruise to others.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Boris F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour, worth seeing. Money and #39;s worth. The part of the tour in Tijuana was great. The guide/driver did a pretty good job giving us valuable information. Definitely enjoyed it!

Doing what: San Diego and Tijuana Combo Tour with Optional Harbor Cruise

Frank C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful romantic cruise. Crew was very attentive to every need. There was a mix up at the very start when we were assigned to a inner table rather than a window table which we signed up for via Viator. But issue was quickly remedied. Good Champaign, good mix of music by DJ, and friendly wait staff made this a memorable trip.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Victoria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing!! If only the narrator could speak louder or perhaps obtain a better speaker system. We could hardly hear her on the top deck.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Emilio B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

LaNita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My only negative comment is that the seats are very close together, no leg room. Charlie and Tom were amazing! I enjoyed the land and water tours, typically you only get one or the other. I recommend this to everyone, it was very informative.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message