San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 482 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic! Would not change anything. We had the best time and the food was splendid.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

eringland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Dinner was awesome. The staff and crew were friendly. We met some great people on board.
I will definitely recommend.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

eringland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome !

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Teri H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a fabulous time and can't wait to do it again Have already shared this experience with friends. A real good deal for the money. Thank you

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My wife and I had the pleasure of joining Captain Mike on a sunset sailing excursion and thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a well-organised, fun and interesting trip and worth every penny. The groups are kept small we had 5 people in total and we really enjoyed speaking with Mike about his history on the sea and getting to see him in action. We were even able to briefly try our hand at a bit of sailing, with Mike's close supervision! Cannot recommend highly enough.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time celebrating my sister's bachelorette party! The only thing that we thought would be available based on the description that wasn't was the dance floor and DJ.

Doing what: San Diego Sunday Brunch Cruise

Jonathan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great afternoon sail with our Captain Tim. He was a great resource of info on the local area and made us feel welcome, relaxed, and comfortable during our sail. We would highly recommend this excursion to any others seeking a relaxing and informative sailing experience.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Being a local, there wasn't anything new, but my out-of-town guests loved it! We especially got a kick out of our guide, Frank, and his place appropriate hat collection.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

robinvagen4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was perfect. Best part of our trip to San Diego!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Colleen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Mike was our captain, and he was excellent! We had a great time- each of us got an opportunity to steer the sailboat.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

Dawn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This dinner cruise was a thank you to friends. Our waiter John was the best! The food was top notch as well as the entertainment. We all had a great time and I'll be recommending it to all my friends.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Maria Lourdes M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We truly enjoyed our Seal Tour. Jack, the First Mate, was awesome. I hope, though, that there were other places in the land tour part that we visited.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

isabelle.duval53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

One of the highlights of my holidays ! the wine was excellent, a lot to eat in a very relaxing tour boat is silent and smooth.
I recommend this tour 100. And a special thanks to the crew, that was nice and friendly.

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

Aditi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Harbor cruise was great. It was spacious with family sized tables indoors and sufficient space outdoors. It was also good w.r.t. snacks/refreshments and clean restrooms.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Oscar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended for all the family, great experience!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The DJ played the right music for dancing at sunset. Very romantic, everything was well thought out and the views were amazing.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Tommy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The sunset was amazing, once in a lifetime memories. The food was great, this is a must do while in San Diego!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Trish B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well organized, knowledgeable guide, fun trip!!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

colberg50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Met expectations

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Thomas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome cruise with a great skipper!

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

Elizabeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a GREAT time. Food and service was fantastic. One of the highlights of our San Diego vacation.

Doing what: San Diego Sunday Brunch Cruise

Cymantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. The driver drove very save and smooth and the co-pilot was very funny and gave us lots of lots of information.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fantastic dinner and birthday celebration for my mom's 80 th . Wonderful waitress and over all great time. Highly recommended. Thanks again Judy. See you again

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Sukhprit N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was excellent to show my the best of San Diego and the bay.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a delightful experience. Beautiful boat, 6 max people - great for families. Our Captain, Kevin, was the best. Very knowledgable, experienced and related to our family well. He customized the trip to our interests - which was nice. He had been sailing San Diego Bay over 20 years so knew the area well.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message