San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 464 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The DJ played the right music for dancing at sunset. Very romantic, everything was well thought out and the views were amazing.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Tommy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The sunset was amazing, once in a lifetime memories. The food was great, this is a must do while in San Diego!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Trish B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well organized, knowledgeable guide, fun trip!!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

colberg50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Met expectations

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Thomas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome cruise with a great skipper!

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

Elizabeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a GREAT time. Food and service was fantastic. One of the highlights of our San Diego vacation.

Doing what: San Diego Sunday Brunch Cruise

Cymantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time. The driver drove very save and smooth and the co-pilot was very funny and gave us lots of lots of information.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fantastic dinner and birthday celebration for my mom's 80 th . Wonderful waitress and over all great time. Highly recommended. Thanks again Judy. See you again

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Sukhprit N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was excellent to show my the best of San Diego and the bay.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a delightful experience. Beautiful boat, 6 max people - great for families. Our Captain, Kevin, was the best. Very knowledgable, experienced and related to our family well. He customized the trip to our interests - which was nice. He had been sailing San Diego Bay over 20 years so knew the area well.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a MUST!!! We were blessed with a beautiful, perfect sailing day. Great view from the water. Quite relaxing! They do it up right! All kinds of snacks and drinks and even sunscreen included in the price.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Kamy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved it!! The cruise, food and service were fabulous.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Scott M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great sailing experience. Very relaxing :

Doing what: San Diego Sunset Sail

alan r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice trip...... Boat Captain was very cool and knowledgeable

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Autumn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were surprised how much fun this was! It was a fun and beautiful way to see San Diego! Don and #39;t plan on wearing normal clothes or makeup because you and #39;re going to get wet!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff was excellent and so was the food.There is no narration on this tour on the bay so if you just want to cruise then this is excellent!

Doing what: San Diego Sunday Brunch Cruise

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Take the 2 hour tour.1 hour is the north side of the bay and the 2nd hour is the south side or you can reverse that order.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Joshua S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Paid for the complete package, including the drinks. Had a great night, really nice food, the staff were very prompt with the service and trying to make your night perfect. Good music playing upstairs and while we enjoyed the sights of the San Diego shore line. The night was topped off with a beautiful fireworks display right next to the boat.. Highly recommended..

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Victoria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing!! If only the narrator could speak louder or perhaps obtain a better speaker system. We could hardly hear her on the top deck.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

LaNita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My only negative comment is that the seats are very close together, no leg room. Charlie and Tom were amazing! I enjoyed the land and water tours, typically you only get one or the other. I recommend this to everyone, it was very informative.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide, beautiful weather

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Emilio B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the boat tour! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Classic Sailboat Sunset Sail

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly impressed from presentation to staff.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message