San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 453 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Autumn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were surprised how much fun this was! It was a fun and beautiful way to see San Diego! Don and #39;t plan on wearing normal clothes or makeup because you and #39;re going to get wet!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The staff was excellent and so was the food.There is no narration on this tour on the bay so if you just want to cruise then this is excellent!

Doing what: San Diego Sunday Brunch Cruise

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Take the 2 hour tour.1 hour is the north side of the bay and the 2nd hour is the south side or you can reverse that order.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Joshua S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Paid for the complete package, including the drinks. Had a great night, really nice food, the staff were very prompt with the service and trying to make your night perfect. Good music playing upstairs and while we enjoyed the sights of the San Diego shore line. The night was topped off with a beautiful fireworks display right next to the boat.. Highly recommended..

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Victoria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing!! If only the narrator could speak louder or perhaps obtain a better speaker system. We could hardly hear her on the top deck.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Connie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I love the water and had never been on a sailboat before. We had a wonderful evening just quietly enjoying the water and the scenery! Great tour!

Doing what: Romantic Sunset Sailing Cruise

LaNita R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My only negative comment is that the seats are very close together, no leg room. Charlie and Tom were amazing! I enjoyed the land and water tours, typically you only get one or the other. I recommend this to everyone, it was very informative.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide, beautiful weather

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Emilio B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the boat tour! Highly recommend!

Doing what: San Diego Sunset Sail

Kim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This sunset sailing tour was everything we hoped for. Captain Jason guided us around San Diego bay including a beautiful sunset. A beautiful very well maintained safe sailboat. The tour included champagne, beer, wine, soda chocolates and snacks. Bring a jacket. I highly recommend this sunset tour

Doing what: Romantic Sunset Sailing Cruise

Yvonne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Thoroughly impressed from presentation to staff.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Kristy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a very fun and informative excursion! Our host was knowledgeable, interesting and humorous. The refreshments were surprisingly affordable as well! I would recommend this cruise to others.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Frank C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful romantic cruise. Crew was very attentive to every need. There was a mix up at the very start when we were assigned to a inner table rather than a window table which we signed up for via Viator. But issue was quickly remedied. Good Champaign, good mix of music by DJ, and friendly wait staff made this a memorable trip.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

tamikaanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Romantic Sunset Sailing Cruise

Blake C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour! Smooth ride, roomy boat, fun for all ages! Capt.Art was great! Full of jokes and good narration of the coastline and sites during our 3hr trip. You leave shelter island and go past Coronado and turn around. Lots of navy buildings and boats, cool sights!

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

LARRY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

was a great tour, very informative. do the 2 hour tour though, you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a lovely evening sail. I enjoyed the sights. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

Jeffrey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic experience. Our xptain was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this!

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely wonderful experience. Kevin was a great skipper. Wealth of information about the San Diego region. Highly recommend this event

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Lorena K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved it!!! The boat was nice, we got to meet other people, the food was not bad and the beers were great. We had a lot of fun. :

Doing what: San Diego Dinner Cruise with Beer Pairings

Lisa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Food was great and service , all the crew were nice and helpful.

Doing what: San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful sail and weather
We had a great captain and guide in Anthony of Sail San Diego
We highly recommend this company.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message