San Diego is a great town, but few would argue that its charms are tied intricately with the sea. The sparkling Pacific defines San Diego’s weather, its commerce as a port town, and helps generate millions of dollars a year in tourism revenue. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 499 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marilyn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Tour was awesome. Spectacular views, great service and okay food. Would take the tour again.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Tim D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We were in SD a few weeks ago and took a sunset cruise with Anthony and Shon. Great times and great conversation. Our evening wrapped up with a race back to the harbor with Masquerade. Fun times on the water!

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

celock_41

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Truly the highlight of the trip. Will do this again upon return to San Diego. The fellas there at Speed Boat Adventure are fun and professional. We even had people in the group who wouldn't stay with the rest of us because they didn't speak english, not to worry the guys didn't freak out, we just passed them up and stayed with the people who could understand what we were supposed to be doing.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Speed Boat Adventure

Jose R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very romantic sunset sail. Beautiful sightseeing. Highly recommended!

Doing what: San Diego Sunset Sail

PREM C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Good experience, one of a kind. Great Crew and Guide.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Jenny U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing view and dinner! excellent service I would love to take it again!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Deborah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the best part of our trip. Our captain, John, was great. The weather cooperated as well. Will definitely come back.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

Tiffany J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had a great time on this cruise with my significant other. The food and service were great, but the DJ could have played more current music. This was a great way to spend the evening in San Diego :

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic! Would not change anything. We had the best time and the food was splendid.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

eringland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Dinner was awesome. The staff and crew were friendly. We met some great people on board.
I will definitely recommend.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

eringland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome !

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Teri H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a fabulous time and can't wait to do it again Have already shared this experience with friends. A real good deal for the money. Thank you

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My wife and I had the pleasure of joining Captain Mike on a sunset sailing excursion and thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a well-organised, fun and interesting trip and worth every penny. The groups are kept small we had 5 people in total and we really enjoyed speaking with Mike about his history on the sea and getting to see him in action. We were even able to briefly try our hand at a bit of sailing, with Mike's close supervision! Cannot recommend highly enough.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time celebrating my sister's bachelorette party! The only thing that we thought would be available based on the description that wasn't was the dance floor and DJ.

Doing what: San Diego Sunday Brunch Cruise

Jonathan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great afternoon sail with our Captain Tim. He was a great resource of info on the local area and made us feel welcome, relaxed, and comfortable during our sail. We would highly recommend this excursion to any others seeking a relaxing and informative sailing experience.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Afternoon Sailing Excursion

Christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Being a local, there wasn't anything new, but my out-of-town guests loved it! We especially got a kick out of our guide, Frank, and his place appropriate hat collection.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

robinvagen4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was perfect. Best part of our trip to San Diego!

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Colleen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Mike was our captain, and he was excellent! We had a great time- each of us got an opportunity to steer the sailboat.

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sunset Sailing Excursion

Dawn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This dinner cruise was a thank you to friends. Our waiter John was the best! The food was top notch as well as the entertainment. We all had a great time and I'll be recommending it to all my friends.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

Maria Lourdes M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We truly enjoyed our Seal Tour. Jack, the First Mate, was awesome. I hope, though, that there were other places in the land tour part that we visited.

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

isabelle.duval53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

One of the highlights of my holidays ! the wine was excellent, a lot to eat in a very relaxing tour boat is silent and smooth.
I recommend this tour 100. And a special thanks to the crew, that was nice and friendly.

Doing what: San Diego Food and Wine Cruise

Aditi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Harbor cruise was great. It was spacious with family sized tables indoors and sufficient space outdoors. It was also good w.r.t. snacks/refreshments and clean restrooms.

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Cruise

Oscar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended for all the family, great experience!

Doing what: San Diego Seal Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The DJ played the right music for dancing at sunset. Very romantic, everything was well thought out and the views were amazing.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Tommy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The sunset was amazing, once in a lifetime memories. The food was great, this is a must do while in San Diego!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: San Diego Luxury Dinner Cruise with Window Seating and Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message