Few city entrances are as grand as San Fran’s silvery Bay, and the often fog-draped 1937 Golden Gate Bridge is the waterway’s signature Art Deco crown. San Francisco’s pride and joy measures 12 miles (20km) across, 60 miles (95km) long and at points ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2541 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

nick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food and trip was great.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

kevin c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!!! Very windy but well worth it!!!

Doing what: Golden Gate Bay Cruise

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sailing Cruise

Armando Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Aaron or tour guy was great!!!

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

william L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of offer for one day. Able to see the whole city on land and water. Must do

Doing what: City and Sea Adventure: Hop-On Hop Off Tour Package Including San Francisco Bay Cruise

Catherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommended. Learned so much in a relaxing atmosphere.

Doing what: Golden Gate Bay Cruise

Naomi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved Alcatraz! Loved, loved, LOVED the RIB Boat Cruise! Captain Charles was great! Dolphins came about 20 feet from the boat.

Doing what: Alcatraz and San Francisco Bay Sightseeing RIB Boat Cruise

Jodi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip. Antonio our tour guide was great. He made it fun and informative. For the price, this us a great way to see parts if San Francisco!

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

Stephen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Golden Gate Bay Cruise

GRAHAM H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent tour, thoroughly enjoyed

Doing what: Alcatraz and San Francisco Bay Sightseeing RIB Boat Cruise

KL883LOW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Alcatraz was very interesting to see and tour. Tours would definitely be better w actual tour guides telling about the prison, but in all it was very good.
Boat tour got canceled when we were there :(

Doing what: Alcatraz and San Francisco Bay Sightseeing RIB Boat Cruise

Rodney D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

Stacy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip is a great way to see the Bay and different views of the City! My family and I really enjoyed!

Doing what: Alcatraz and San Francisco Bay Sightseeing RIB Boat Cruise

chico United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour itself was amazing... Little confusing process as we booked the trip/time but paperwork told us to reconfirmed. We called to reconfirmed but they were unsure if we had a reservation? It all worked out fine and the crew was GREAT!!! Just might need to streamline admin processes

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sailing Cruise

Jodi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So much fun. The captain and crew were amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sailing Cruise

Jessica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Jara L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Golden Gate Whale Watching Tour

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value- I will do it again!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sailing Cruise

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really fun - the adults and the kids all loved it. The captain was great and it was a really cool way to see the Bay.

Doing what: Alcatraz and San Francisco Bay Sightseeing RIB Boat Cruise

Christa U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, only wish we had more time in Sausalito cause it was so nice!

Doing what: Muir Woods and Sausalito Tour plus Bay Cruise

christine h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fun and informative

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

Dean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I highly recommend this tour. But wear warm clothes it gets really windy and cold by the bridge. The views are spectacular! The appetizers are yummy and very filling.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

Melissa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing tour. Would definitely make it a must do if you are at Fisherman and #39;s Wharf. The majestic views of the Golden Gate Bridge leave you breathless. Relaxing tour with great views of the San Fransisco skyline at night. Great way to see the diversity in the Bay Area.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message