It’s official - San Francisco has the most restaurants per capita than any other city in the world. This oft-touted claim to fame has been confirmed by independent analysts year after year, and while you’ll undoubtedly have more than your fair share ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 299 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous helicopter tour. Fun dinner cruise.

Doing what: San Francisco Helicopter Tour and Sunset Dinner Cruise

Rachael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

breakfast was incredible, great views, an overall wonderful time. worth the !

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Jill M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great dinner cruise. The only problem was on check in when i was asked for a print hard copy of my voucher. I showed them the electronic voucher on my phone and was then asked to email it to them. I could not do this as I didn't have global roaming on my Australian phone. They finally relented and allowed us to board. The rest of the night was great. The food excellent, service very good, good music ,etc. Again a great cruise.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

IAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We took this Sunday brunch cruise on the day of our 40th wedding anniversary. We walked from our hotel on Nob Hill and found the departure point easily. We had a wonderful time. The food was served buffet style and there was plenty of choice. The weather was lovely at the end of May and we were able to be on deck sailing under the Golden Gate Bridge. The whole experience was very well organised and we couldn't have asked for a better way to enjoy our anniversary.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Steve D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great brunch, plenty of food and a good variety. The mimosas, coffee and water glasses/cups were never less than half empty - constantly refreshed.
Great pianist on the main deck - did requests, birthday/anniversary shout outs, and acted as tour guide.
Very smooth ride - went under Golden Gate Bridge, around Alcatraz, and into the cove at AT and T Park Giant's stadium.
All tables had great views assigned seating.
Would love to try their dinner cruise next time!
Highly recommend!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Edward C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful scenery cruise under the both historic Golden Gate and Bay Bridges with picturesque
nightly scene of the City of San Francisco. It is a life time experience.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The weather was perfect for the helicoper tour which was amazing. Exciting and informative. The Dinner Cruise was punctual, the service was great and the food lovely. A great evening. They were both excellent and would highly recommend.

Doing what: San Francisco Helicopter Tour and Sunset Dinner Cruise

Julia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Mike M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip, worth the value......everything is good. The waitress we had and #39;Dorathey and #39;, yes that is the way she spelt it was excellent and made you feel at home......on slight minus is the and #39;champagne and #39; is not champagne even though it says so on the bottle!!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Greg S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

michelle1.robinson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The staff was very friendly. Food was excellent. Had a great time

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Denise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were well looked after and it was a delightful end to our short holiday

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good way of seeing some of the sights of San Fracisco. Staff were friendly and courteous, there was plenty of food and drink throughout the trip. We were very lucky to have a warm day with a cloudless sky as well.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Saul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow !!!Simply just a romantic relaxing boat cruise highly recommend for couples or familys The window view and champaign was well worth it food was fantastic everything tastes really good . Our waitress Dorothy was the best.Great service .she made my anniversary night really special .ThankU Dorothy

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Colleen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had an amazing trip and enjoyed fantastic food and service. What a relaxing way to see the city and visit with friends.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

AlyRaiders

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our first time on a cruise, celebrating our 29th Wedding Anniversary. We really enjoyed the ride, the food was Great! People around us very friendly. The music, DJ, and all staff did an excellent job!

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The hornblower staff were wonderful, we had a fantastic time, dinner, drinks, band, DJ made our wedding anniversary very special, highly recommend window seat with champagne

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Jose A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Everything was better than I hoped. Thank you for everything. I would definitely do it again and would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Irene P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the highlight of our Golden Anniversary trip! The weather was great and the buffet was amazing. It was Hallowe'en and a lot of the people were dressed for the occasion. Very pleasant servers, good entertainment. A really special day.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

marge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My daughter had a great time with the cruise. Despite her young age, she was able to enjoy the music, the ambiance, and the food. Thank you

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Pamela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is something we will definitely want to do again. It was a wonderful birthday celebration gift

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

elizabeth.cantu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

By Far, The Most Amazing Experience...What a way to celebrate life!
California, San Francisco is indeed a must have on your bucket list.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

vince f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great way to see the city. The food and service was awesome.

Doing what: San Francisco Dinner Dance Cruise

Cary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very enjoyable tour and the food was very good. I had several vegetarians in my group and was very pleasantly surprised at all the vegetarian options. Of course the weather was perfect that day also. Always nice to see the city from another perspective and I love being on the water. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: San Francisco Champagne Brunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message