San Francisco’s legacy of rich culture has made it home to a vibrant theater scene which is internationally recognized for putting on some of the best productions anywhere in the world. From classics to contemporary comedy to Broadway musicals, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 101 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This show is simply amazing! The writing was clever, the performers were really into it, and the costume designers exhibited sheer genius.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was my second time to Beach Blanket Babylon Show. The show is fabulously entertaining with its irreverent and often times unbelievable depiction of current day topics. We laughed out loud most of the night.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Gary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a wonderful time at Beach Blanket Babylon! I am a former cast member and was blessed to have our seats upgraded and to meet with some of my friends who are still on cast. The show was awesome but the time spent with the cast, crew and director was PRICELESS!!!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Terrific show!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was absolutely one of the most creative and entertaining shows my wife, daughter, and I have ever seen. And we've seen a few. The talent on that stage was incredible. If you are in San Fran, do yourself a big favor and see the Beach Blanket Babylon Show. Fantastic music and huge laughs. Loved it.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Janet M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Absolutely great time. Clean and funny show.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Absolutely outstanding!! One of the funniest, most engaging shows I hae ever seen. We couldnt stop laughing for 90 minutes. Excellently done by the cast.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Bruce Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

What a show! So timely and entertaining.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Ian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An excellent show. We all thoroughly enjoyed it. Would recommend anyone to go and see this

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

roxane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an excellent show! My family of four went the first night in town and we loved it. My children are 21 and 23 and at first they were questioning me about the show, and did not know what to expect. I did not know what to expect either. They thought it was going to be a boring play, but we were all so surprised how funny and entertaining it was! Would recommend this to anyone between the ages of 21 and 100!
And if we return to San Francisco will see it again!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

richard t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great show, would recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Richard J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Outstanding show. Would not however have know to see it if a good friend didn't suggest going. Was worth the price of admission and added to our great week in the San Francisco area.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Elena R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great show!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show as always. Smooth entry - no problem with voucher.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Janet E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great show - I'd recommend it to anyone planning a trip to San Francisco!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Catrina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was our first show on first night in San Francsco, and what a great welcome it was.... What great enthusiasm, costume, voices and HUGE Hats! Thank you Beach Blanket Babylon performers and staff. Catrina and Tim ! Cincy ohio

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Cat USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I've lived in SF and had never seen the show nor really knew what to expect. But going in without any expectations, this was a great show - really enjoyable and funny! I would definitely recommend to US travelers, or anyone who is familiar with US politics and current events.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Kierra Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic show! Didn’t really know what to expect, but couldn’t stop laughing and was a really enjoyable evening out. Highly recommended. I have been to San Francisco many times and so happy to have ticked this off my list of things to do.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Sandra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely FABULOUS!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the show and would recommend it to everyone who goes to San Francisco!!! This was our best activity in our one week stay. I wanna see it again!

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must see when you visit San Francisco. I've watched this show several times but each time, never fails to amaze me and my guests from different parts of the universe. Always up to date with their political and show biz satire, the entertainers all have wondrous melodious voices,

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Ann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great, we really enjoyed the show and highly recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

amazing show. would go again

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

nancy h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Finally got to San Frsncisco on a day that BBB was showing. So much fun.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Beverly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this show. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Anna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This show was outstanding. Loved the original costumes and cast was amazing! Will be back next time I visit San Francisco and recommend the show to my friends.

Doing what: Beach Blanket Babylon Show Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message