San Francisco is a beautiful town, yes, but one of its charms is its close proximity to the natural rolling countryside of the central Californian coast. So for those who have had enough of the Bay fog, consider a foray into the golden hills ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2395 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sushant D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour..great wine tasting experience..

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Vilius L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Perfect one-day trip to Yosemite - pickup was timely, trip well planned, guide Ross did a great job keeping us both well informed and occupied during the day. Would definitely take another trip with Ross to whichever trip he is on:

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

amatko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very nice! Driver Danny very informative and patient with some very inconsiderate people on our bus.

Doing what: Monterey, Carmel and 17-Mile Drive Day Trip from San Francisco

amatko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was nice and relaxing! Driver was informative and interesting to listen too. Thanks for a great day

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Araceli H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Viator and the people affiliated with the company really work with you. We had our tour scheduled for the last Saturday of June and we got to the rendezvous place late! I called the Gray Line Bus company and they rescheduled within the time we were in San Francisco. No problem! The tour was perfect

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Michael Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour guide very knowledgeable. Nice pace. Did not feel rush. Wineries were very nice and welcoming. Would and #39;ve loved to have a stop at the Golden Gate for some pictures.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Kelly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great Day tour. A must if you want to see Yosemite but only have 1 free day.

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

Wu V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

the driver was good and gave us a very good summary and history of everywhere we go. The tour was well organized and the vineyards were great. I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

ameyboralkar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a nice tour with monterey bay aquarium.

Doing what: Monterey, Carmel and 17-Mile Drive Day Trip from San Francisco

Ariceli R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

donnyhandoyow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything goes well. All the tour members doing great in time punctuality. Tour leader was very informative and every information was sufficient.

Doing what: Monterey, Carmel and 17-Mile Drive Day Trip from San Francisco

Silvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great one day trip to Yosemite!

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

Alan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome! Our guide Patrick was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and focused! The park is simply glorious.This tour allowed us a great sampling and photo opportunities of all of the main sites! I cannot wait to return and to take another tour!

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

Dolores N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Randy our driver and tour guide was excellent! He was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. He made sure our tour was perfect in every way. Additionally, he was friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Monterey, Carmel and 17-Mile Drive Day Trip from San Francisco

Lynda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a wonderful way to visit the wineries of Napa and Sonoma!. Our bus driver was personable and informative. Each winery we visited went out of their way to make our visit enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Frede N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide/ driver was excellent. Very courteous and accommodating. He was also very knowledgable about wine and San Francisco. You and #39;ll learn a lot from him. Also, excellent choice of wineries. You learn a lot about wine making in a day and taste to your heart and #39;s content. Beautiful scenery too!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

thetalee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was my one chance to see this park! It is a long drive from SF, the bus lost its air conditioning with the temps in the 90's, and Ross kept us captive on the bus while he delivered a speech for tips but the beauty of the park made the trip very worthwhile!

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

thetalee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful and SO interesting!

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Martin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide and wonderful views ! You have to do it !

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

Cody H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This experience was absolutely stunning! So worth the trip! Our tour guide, Ross was so friendly, funny and knew so much about all the towns along the way and Yosemite itself. I loved every minute! Would highly recommend! 10/10.

Doing what: Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing wine and scenery a must do

Doing what: Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message