Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen
Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi)
Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi)

Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi)

star-5
544 Bewertungen

Die Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi) ist mit der Geschichte der Karibik selbst verwoben. Das neue Besucherzentrum der Fabrik zeichnet die frühen Wurzeln des Unternehmens als kleine Brennerei in Kuba durch das amerikanische Verbot, die kubanische Revolution und darüber hinaus nach. Heute ist Bacardi eine bekannte Marke mit globaler Präsenz und seine Fabrik in Puerto Rico ist die größte Premium-Rumbrennerei der Welt.

Mehr erfahren
Führungen: Mo - Sa 9 - 16.30 Uhr, So 10 - 16.30 Uhr
Route 165, Km 6.2, Cataño, 00962
Wann verreisen Sie?
Daten auswählen
Beliebt
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen, bei denen Sie kaum mit Menschenmassen in Berührung kommen.
Suchen Sie nach Erlebnissen mit zusätzlichen Vorkehrungen zum Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit und Sicherheit.
Preis
$0
$500+
Dauer
Tageszeit
GesamtwertungLöschen
Spezialangebote

3 Ergebnisse

Der Umsatz hat einen Einfluss auf die Reihenfolge dieser Suchergebnisse.Hier erfahren Sie, warum Sie diese Suchergebnisse erhalten. Sortieren nach: Präsentiert

Mit dem Segway durch Old San Juan

Mit dem Segway durch Old San Juan

star-4.5
522
Erleben Sie das Alte und das Neue im stimmungsvollen Viertel Old San Juan auf dieser 2-stündigen Segway-Tour in kleiner Gruppe. Sie sausen mühelos durch 500 Jahre alte Kolonialarchitektur in diesem alten Viertels und besuchen dabei 25 der beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Gegend und erfahren mehr über seine Entwicklung von spanischer Kolonie zum US-Territorium. Auf dieser persönlichen Besichtigungstour ist die Teilnehmerzahl auf 8 Personen begrenzt. Sie umfasst auch alle Eintrittsgelder, Helm, sichere Aufbewahrung, gefiltertes Wasser und Sonnencreme. Bitte beachten Sie die Gewichtsbeschränkungen auf dieser Tour, die sich in den „Zusätzliche Informationen“ befindet.
Mehr
  • 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
97,00 $ USD
Ab
97,00 $ USD

VIP-Services Gruppenreise

VIP-Services Gruppenreise

star-5
2
Profitieren Sie von der Bequemlichkeit einer geführten Tour, während Sie Ihre eigene Reiseroute auf dieser ganztägigen Privattour durch Puerto Rico zusammenstellen. Besuchen Sie kulturelle, historische oder natürliche Stätten, je nach den Bedürfnissen und Interessen Ihrer Gruppe. Sie können wählen, ob Sie im Laufe des Tages drei Orte besuchen oder an drei Aktivitäten teilnehmen möchten.
Mehr
  • 1 Tag 8 Stunden
Ab
1.000,00 $ USD
pro Gruppe
Ab
1.000,00 $ USD
pro Gruppe

Filter

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQs)
Die unten aufgeführten Antworten basieren auf Antworten, die der Touranbieter kürzlich auf Fragen von Kunden gegeben hat.
F:
Wie erkundet man die Sehenswürdigkeit Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi) am besten?
A:
So erleben Sie die Sehenswürdigkeit Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi) am besten:
F:
Welche Öffnungszeiten gelten für die Sehenswürdigkeit Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi)?
A:
Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi) – Öffnungszeiten: Führungen: Mo - Sa 9 - 16.30 Uhr, So 10 - 16.30 Uhr. Kaufen Sie Tickets im Voraus auf Viator. Bei der Buchung auf Viator erhalten Sie eine vollständige Rückerstattung, wenn Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor dem Startdatum der Tour stornieren.

Recent Searches
Clear
Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi)
Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi)

Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi) Tours and Tickets

star-5
526 Reviews

The Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi) is entwined with the history of the Caribbean itself, and the factory’s new visitor center traces the company’s early roots as a small distillery in Cuba through American Prohibition, the Cuban Revolution, and beyond. Today, Bacardi is a well-known brand with a global presence, and its factory in Puerto Rico is the largest premium rum distillery in the world.

Learn more
Tours: Mon - Sat 9am - 4:30pm, Sun 10am - 4:30pm
Route 165, Km 6.2, Cataño, 00962
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in San Juan. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials

3 results

Revenue affects this sort orderWhy you are seeing these results Sort by: Featured

Old San Juan Segway PT tour 10:30am and 1pm or Segway Kickscooter Tour 4pm

Old San Juan Segway PT tour 10:30am and 1pm or Segway Kickscooter Tour 4pm

star-4.5
522
Experience the old and the new in the atmospheric neighborhood of Old San Juan on this 2-hour small-group tour by Segway. Effortlessly zoom around the 500-year-old colonial architecture of this ancient neighborhood as you visit 25 of the top attractions in the area, and learn about its evolution from Spanish colony to US territory. This intimate sightseeing tour is limited to just 8 participants and also includes all entrance fees, a helmet, secure storage, filtered water and sunscreen. Please note the weight restrictions on this tour, located in the 'additional information section'.
More
  • 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$97.00
From
$97.00

VIP services group tour

VIP services group tour

star-5
2
Benefit from the convenience of a guided tour while designing your own itinerary on this full-day private tour of Puerto Rico. Visit cultural, historic, or natural sites depending on your party's needs and interests. You can choose to visit three places, or participate in three activities, over the course of the day.
More
  • 1 day 8 hours
From
$1,000.00
per group
From
$1,000.00
per group

Casa Bacardi Experience!

Casa Bacardi Experience!

star-5
2
We are a local company dedicated to the Transport Service, for individuals . groups . companies through the Island. In addition to transport, we offer you aquatic and land experiences with which you can give that magical touch to your stay filling it with unforgettable memories. Just tell us what you wish for your stay or experience and we will make it happen. In Transport and Experiences Puerto Rico we want you to feel like part of our family, very welcomed and lovely treated. Our team will guide and advise in the best interest so you can fulfill all your desires for your stay in Puerto Rico. Transport . Experiences . Private Service
More
  • 1 to 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$120.00
From
$120.00

Filters

Frequently Asked Questions
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What's the best way to experience Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi)?
Q:
What are Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi) hours of operation?
A:
Bacardi Rum Factory (Casa Bacardi) hours of operation: Tours: Mon - Sat 9am - 4:30pm, Sun 10am - 4:30pm. Buy tickets in advance on Viator. If you book with Viator, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.