Pop culture meets tradition in this uniquely diverse city where funky restaurants and glamorous casinos nestle comfortably next to 15th-century Spanish forts and people mingle freely at all hours of night or day. Whether you’re enjoy hiking or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 564 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Luis M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The boat was in excellent conditions. The crew was very professional and attentive. The check in and boarding process where efficient and organized. The equipment provided was in excellent conditions as well. Open bar and plenty of good food was icing on the cake. Flamenco beach is outstanding and rated as one of the top beaches in the world so I highly recommend it. 50 minute ride there and back and you get nice snorkeling and then swimming in top rated beach, what else can you ask for. I highly recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Mark J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful day trip for the family. Fun snorkeling on the reefs, great food, and a final stop at beautiful Flamenco Beach!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Martha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We loved this tour! The crew was hospitable. Sorran, the crew director was funny. The food was plentiful and drinks were strong. Everything was perfect! Snorkel location was beautiful. Flamenco beach was incredible. We even witnessed the GODZILLA of longtooth snappers under our boat!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Skye R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The trip was amazing!!! The water was great! Juliana and Abraham and the other crew members were so helpful and lots of fun!!! BEST DAY EVER!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Max V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a must-do trip in PR! The staff, trip and beaches are all top notch. The convenience of travel to and from Fajardo is incredible. The water is choppy on the way to Culebra! But once you get there it is entirely worth it! I would take this trip again!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The car drive to Fajardo and the boat ride to Culebra are worth every bit. The staff was very friendly and organized. We felt very safe and relaxed on the trip. Plenty of time was given at each of the stops. The food and drinks were both good. Lunch consisted of cheeses, meats and veggies to build your own sub/sandwich, along with chips and fruit. The boat ride from Fajardo to Culebra is an hour, where you must remain seated. Seats are available inside and outside the boat on the first floor. I would do this trip again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Puerto Rico.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

99345

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The staff was outstanding. Made up for the little rough sea on the way there awesome snorkeling and beautiful beach. Again I want to reinforce that all the beauty will be forgotten if you have bad service but this group was ouststandig

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Alexie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This has had to be , the best excursion I have ever taken in my whole life. Wonderful crew, great food...everything was fabulous! Words cannot express! I will absolutely refer your company to all of my family and friends. I can honestly say, that this excursion was the highlight of my trip. Thank you so very much...If I can give you more then 5 stars I would! My kids had a blast, I had a blast, my partner had a blast and my mother did as well...so worth every penny spent.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This trip is a great value -- snorkeling, the beach, lunch, and drinks. The crew members were terrific, providing lots of guidance to those of us who did not have experience with snorkeling. Just one caution: Use lots of sunscreen!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

David V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly Recommended!
Staff members were super nice! Beautiful beach!!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

nana1987t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This Tour was amazing!!! I definitely suggest this tour.The snorkeling was so much fun.The island of culebra was amazing and Flamenco Beach was breath taking! I fell in love! Lastly and most importantly the staff was amazing! Efrian, Capt Tito, Javier, Gabriel, and Alexandra were the best!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Alberto R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was worth EVERY penny! Great value for everything included, the ride, the food, drinks, equipment and the CREW!!!
It was a wonderful experience! I almost signed up for another ride the very next day.. but was too sunburnt! It was the best excursion I have been on.

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Daniel

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Destination was changed do to weather conditions. Excellent experience, with a fantastic crew.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Sergio T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Excelente día y muy buena atención

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Adrienn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was AMAZING!!! We loved the tour guide and his wife and they did an exceptional job showing us around and the snorkeling was FANTASTIC!! I would recommend this tour for everyone coming to PR!!

Doing what: San Juan Nature and Culture Tour with Snorkeling

Aldo L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great boat. Fantastic staff. Food was fine. Unlimited drinks is crazy! Snorkel gear was new and in good shape. Maybe stay a bit longer at flamenco.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Francine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Did this excursion June 25th . worth every penny . Great experience. The service was great and the employees were amazing . Highly recommend

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

KAYLA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was so fun! The crew was so friendly, the water crystal clear and the beach was one of the most beautiful I had ever seen. The reef was awesome with lots of fish. My husband and I both would recommend

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

patalucina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best beach ever. Nice crew. Good food and drinks. A must do trip.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

teresabosworthgreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great crew on the boat. Good snorkeling equipment. The mask fit very well. Lots of time to snorkel. Would have liked a little more time on the beach but still a wonderful excursion. Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Dennis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Hector, was great. Knowledgeable and very funny. A lot of walking and climbing combined with a lot of fantastic history. The National Art Museum and El Moro fort were the highlights of the tour.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

cjhelfman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful trip and crew. I have highly recommended to my friends

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Julia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Scott G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an absolute blast on this island adventure. I would highly recommend the experience to all visitors to Puerto Rico. The crew was awesome, the water was clear and the beach was the most beautiful sand that we have ever seen.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message