Pop culture meets tradition in this uniquely diverse city where funky restaurants and glamorous casinos nestle comfortably next to 15th-century Spanish forts and people mingle freely at all hours of night or day. Whether you’re enjoy hiking or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 547 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Adrienn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was AMAZING!!! We loved the tour guide and his wife and they did an exceptional job showing us around and the snorkeling was FANTASTIC!! I would recommend this tour for everyone coming to PR!!

Doing what: San Juan Nature and Culture Tour with Snorkeling

Aldo L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great boat. Fantastic staff. Food was fine. Unlimited drinks is crazy! Snorkel gear was new and in good shape. Maybe stay a bit longer at flamenco.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Francine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Did this excursion June 25th . worth every penny . Great experience. The service was great and the employees were amazing . Highly recommend

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

KAYLA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was so fun! The crew was so friendly, the water crystal clear and the beach was one of the most beautiful I had ever seen. The reef was awesome with lots of fish. My husband and I both would recommend

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

patalucina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best beach ever. Nice crew. Good food and drinks. A must do trip.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

teresabosworthgreen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great crew on the boat. Good snorkeling equipment. The mask fit very well. Lots of time to snorkel. Would have liked a little more time on the beach but still a wonderful excursion. Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Dennis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Hector, was great. Knowledgeable and very funny. A lot of walking and climbing combined with a lot of fantastic history. The National Art Museum and El Moro fort were the highlights of the tour.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

cjhelfman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful trip and crew. I have highly recommended to my friends

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Julia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Scott G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had an absolute blast on this island adventure. I would highly recommend the experience to all visitors to Puerto Rico. The crew was awesome, the water was clear and the beach was the most beautiful sand that we have ever seen.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Iris L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was really nice and the staff very friendly.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Iris L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was a lot of fun with very friendly staff.

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

rosa_m_baxter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip. Great Lunch and services. Friendly staff.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Alberto M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The trip was awesome. Crew/service was great. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Fiorella M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was awesome! The views, experience, the drinks were all superb. Our guide Francisco was extremely friendly. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: San Juan Bay Day Sail

Cally S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Raphael and his wife are absolutely wonderful tour guides! They are a wealth of knowledge about everything in PR, and I felt more than safe with them throughout the day. The only con about the tour is the title is a bit misleading, other than your hotel pickup, you're not in San Juan at all. They take you all over the island, to places you would have never thought to go to. I had a blast cliff jumping, learning about the hieroglyphics in the cave, snorkeling, seeing waterfalls, and rope swinging underneath the waterfalls. They took up to get a local lunch, and even took us to a new local coffee shop. It was interesting learning about the AMAZING PR coffee, and the history and current facts about each town. I will definitely be in touch with them on my next PR adventure!

Doing what: San Juan Nature and Culture Tour with Snorkeling

Fernando L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our trip began with transportation from our hotel in Isla Verde to Fajardo. We had 7 family members in our group. The trip on the Catamaran from Fajardo to Culebra was fun, although one member of our group got a little seasick. The crew of the catamaran was quite entertaining and efficient. The day in Culebra was a lot of fun. Food and drinks were good. Thanks for a memorable vacation!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Mimi F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow - what a great day! The snorkeling was beautiful, and the beach was just perfect. The water looked like you were in a pool - it was crystal clear. Lovely beach to walk. Good lunch, and had a great time!

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

Kevin C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Old San Juan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Jane United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Michelle C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was a very good time on the boat. The island is very beautiful and they make sure to bring you to a beautiful coral reef. The buffet lunch was great and plenty of food, the staff was also really kind and helpful. The boat was pretty packed I wish they had set better expectations on the amount of people that were on the boat. Overall had a really good time bring sunscreen

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

Farhad Y

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

it is a good tour although previously I took bare foot boat trip which I enjoyed more. The launch is simple not very special. two stops at two different island was fine.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

dsayre64

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I thought it was good but a little rushed. Music was also a bit too loud. The people who ran the trip were very nice, however, and the places we visited were gorgeous. Be aware you can take very little to the beach in Culebra, because you have to swim to the shore. Overall, very good! I have been to the Icacos one and would recommend that one instead.

Doing what: Culebra Day Trip by Catamaran from Fajardo

JAMEELAH B

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was too long, transportation was very unorganized. We had to wait over an hour for another group to finish their tour before we could leave. A total of 10 hours from the time they picked us up from the hotel and returned us. The staff was awesome and the experience was great!

Doing what: Deserted Island Catamaran Day Sail from Fajardo

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This adventure was absolutely incredible. You get to see so many destinations that other tours know nothing about. I took a friend who is from Puerto Rico and at 3 different spots we visited he had never been to! Most amazing waterfalls, pristine beaches, multiple caves and hardly any other tourists along the way! 5 stars all the way. Well done Rafael keep it up and hope to revisit soon!!

Doing what: San Juan Nature and Culture Tour with Snorkeling

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message