Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Ballard District

Head to “Snoose Junction” (a.k.a. the Ballard District) to experience a thriving and hip waterfront neighborhood that houses some of Seattle’s best restaurants, pubs, shops, spas and parks. Since 1853, this historic Scandinavian neighborhood has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 553 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cheryl V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city! We really enjoyed our tour and had plenty of time in each place to visit the places that we wanted to see. .

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Joyce A. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well paced
Excellent guide
Thorough view of city

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Denise F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mr. Woody was awesome! We enjoyed the tour very much!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Marlene W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome tour......Kevin our guide was both knowledgeable and funny. He knew the area well and told us interesting facts. Love all the scenic things - Pike Place Market was super fun, although we had spent the day there the day before so we just ate at the restaurant and walked to places we hadn't seen. Boeing Factory was as good as you could get - a must see if you are heading to Seattle. I love the city and would go back in an instant!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Shirley A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent would highly recommend it. Great way to see the city. Our tour guide was wonderful!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Shirley A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent we had so much fun great way to see Seattle. Highly recommend

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Roger S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I just returned from an Alaskan cruise on a Sunday. Since we haven't seen Seattle before, I booked a bus tour of the city. Our bus driver, Woody was super. He definately knew alot about the area and shared his information. He was fun too. We enjoyed the tour very much and would recommend it to anyone. The express tickets up the Space Needle were great! Beautiful view up there on the observation deck. Pike's Market was fun and we just enjoyed seeing the city and not having to drive and watch traffic. Thanks Woody for a great tour. Phyllis and Roger

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip and great way to see the city for a short stay. Both the Space Needle and Pike Place was something I wanted to see and the amount of time was perfect. We were so lucky with the weather, which was wonderful. Most important, Barry was a great guide.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see as much of Seattle in one day. The Boeing Factory tour is a must see for aviation enthusiasts. Ken our tour guide made the whole experience enjoyable and informational.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Harold C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide did an excellent job as well as being knowable. He also was concerned that the tour was a success for the participants

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Julia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Jeff was very informative and flexible with traffic conditions, weather, etc. We saw a lot more of Seattle than we otherwise would have. Great tour!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

katycolyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fantastic! Mark was our guide and he was so cordial and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of Seattle. Highly recommend the tour, it was worth every penny

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great. Our driver /tour director ( Dan K.)was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. He was very personable and friendly.
We really enjoyed the day.
The Space Needle was awesome.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message