Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Ballard District

Head to “Snoose Junction” (a.k.a. the Ballard District) to experience a thriving and hip waterfront neighborhood that houses some of Seattle’s best restaurants, pubs, shops, spas and parks. Since 1853, this historic Scandinavian neighborhood has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 598 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Tour. Spent the appropriate amount of time in all of the stops and our tour leader added a few gems like the Starbucks Roasterie? Excellent way to see a lot of the city in a condensed amount of time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

jwozniak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed our Seattle Sightseeing Tour. Tour Guide was excellent. Would recommend this tour if you want to see Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

BigKille

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Outstanding guided tour by Yarek. He over did himself in showing us the in and outs of Seattle. I can not begin to tell how much he made the tour enjoyable. If you are going to Seattle take this tour and ask for this guide!! They pick you up and drop you back off at your hotel if it is in their loop which makes very easy for you.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great! Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable about Seattle. He gave us just enough time on our stops without feeling rushed. Seattle is a wonderful city and I learned a lot about its history as well as life in Seattle today.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was the best tour of the city. Woody was great!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

JOANN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide was wonderful. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great. Our tour guide Mike was great!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide Rob was great! He was on time for pickup with a great smile and greeting. From there it gets better with all the history and stories of all the tour spots and he answered all questions. He was always checking the traffic and adjusted the tour to avoid it and made the most of it. I recommend this tour if you are unsure of what to do on your visit you will find places to go afterwards. I also recommend this tour if you only have a day or 2 take this tour you will know Seattle well. This tour company was great at getting me back to the hotel due to a time commitment on my part without compromising the ongoing tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Charles J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We hadn't been to Seattle before and this gave us the introduction to the city that us first timers needed.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a must do for someone that has never been to Seattle. Trip gives you a great since of the city in just a day. Our guide was outstanding and very knowledgeable of the area and it's history.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Bob G Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour and tour guide exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Bob G Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An awesome tour and the tour guide exceeded my expectations.

Highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

A G R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kenneth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative and educational. Our guide was GREAT!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Marty D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Rob was a great tour guide. We could not have possibly seen all of what we saw without this tour. Very knowledgeable guide and informative tour. Wish I had 2 more days...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Wendy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great adventure! We started at the Space Needle and it happened to be the same day the Blue Angels were in town- amazing!! We got to see a lot of the city and made stops at the Starbucks Roastery, the locks and took a beautiful picture on Queen Ann's Hill. What a gorgeous city!! Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Andrew I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic day in Seattle....great for those who have limited time in the city. The Boeing tour was the best!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

christopher j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide, Lance, was great! He was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. He made our one day in Seattle memorable!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

BrightCrystal United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a great and unforgettable experience. No dull moments. The bus driver was very knowledgeable and had humour. It was a fun tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

louise b s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip was very complete. Driver/guide was friendly and most helpful.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message