Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Ballard District

Head to “Snoose Junction” (a.k.a. the Ballard District) to experience a thriving and hip waterfront neighborhood that houses some of Seattle’s best restaurants, pubs, shops, spas and parks. Since 1853, this historic Scandinavian neighborhood has ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 539 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip and great way to see the city for a short stay. Both the Space Needle and Pike Place was something I wanted to see and the amount of time was perfect. We were so lucky with the weather, which was wonderful. Most important, Barry was a great guide.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see as much of Seattle in one day. The Boeing Factory tour is a must see for aviation enthusiasts. Ken our tour guide made the whole experience enjoyable and informational.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Harold C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide did an excellent job as well as being knowable. He also was concerned that the tour was a success for the participants

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Julia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Jeff was very informative and flexible with traffic conditions, weather, etc. We saw a lot more of Seattle than we otherwise would have. Great tour!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

katycolyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fantastic! Mark was our guide and he was so cordial and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of Seattle. Highly recommend the tour, it was worth every penny

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great. Our driver /tour director ( Dan K.)was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. He was very personable and friendly.
We really enjoyed the day.
The Space Needle was awesome.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Chris, was fantastic!!! Great tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

sherry d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were very happy with our seattle city tour ,pike place market , and the boeing tour. our driver was excellent , we needed to go fo a meeting later that nite and he went out of his way to get another driver to drop some of us off , so we wouldnt be late for our meeting. He was a great tour guide

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Monika W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour gave a very good information of Seattle. And the driver/ guide was outstanding: gave us lot of information in a very nice and easy way. Absolutely Perfect Tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Elaine Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour. Tour guide (Adam) was excellent! Long day, but totally worth it! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Rebecca B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing! Mark was very knowledgable and we got to see slo much of the city we normally wouldn and #39;t see. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver/tour guide was Ken, he was very knowledgeable and gave us a day long tour of Seattle, Pikes Place Market and the Boeing Factory that was wonderful. The only way to see Seattle if you are short on time.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Eron R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Mark is a great tour guide. Gave us great information on Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message