Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1041 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fascinating tour with a very entertaining and knowledgable guide, well worth doing

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Una S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour definitely 5 out of 5

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

panixxxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour with a huge tour bus. Guide was excellent and would def. do again.

At the factory all cellphones and bags must go in a locker so be aware.
It also involves a bit of walking but nothing major.

The aircraft you see in the hangar are amazing. The hangar itself is amazing too!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Andrew I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic day in Seattle....great for those who have limited time in the city. The Boeing tour was the best!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Tobin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very Good.... Tour Guide was great.....Even kept us entertained when stuck in the Mercer Mess traffic ....

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ramiro Julio Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour itself in the factory is absolutely amazing, I would consider this a must when visiting Seattle. The tour and tour guide from Seattle to the factory and back are not bad as well.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. Gives a great behind the scenes look at how Boeing planes are built. Boeing guide was great. Our tour guide was also very good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ronnie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great place to visit, and by having a pick up and delivery, you also get to see a lot of Seattle whilst picking up other passengers. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jennifer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I was picked up from my hotel at the time advised and Carlton Bronson the tour guide from Show me Seattle was informative and made sure we had all necessary information for the tour. It was a great tour, and I will be recommending it to everyone, even people not interested in planes!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Charles J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We hadn't been to Seattle before and this gave us the introduction to the city that us first timers needed.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

doug p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour, great guide, lots of fun, highly recommended .

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

michaelfu888

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The pick up point is little big confuse as many wells fargo bank on the 4th. But the guy and the tour are A. It is so good and excellent in everyway. We will tell everyone if you don't enjoy it and the tickets is on me.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Leo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This visit is worth the price and time to see Boeing.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I am almost sure our tour director was David. He was marvelous, professional and most informative. It was a memorable experience. I am so glad I chose Viator to guide my 12 person group!! Thank you all!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

William Tanoto T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This factory tour is amazing if you're interested in aviation, especially commercial flight. It is just a pity that you cannot bring cameras to capture the amazing work that Boeing does in there, and the sheer scale that is required in the aviation industry. The Boeing factory tour guide is highly knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Sarah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Well organised and run. Informative guide Kieth and well worth booking this. The Boeing factory itself was extremely interesting.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Sheila K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was fascinating to see the process of building airplanes. The tour of the factory was very informative. Please do not panic when you are told that the tour includes 21 flights of stairs. We did not walk them all at once I barely noticed them.
The only negative is there is not enough time to explore the Future of Flight exhibits.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

fiona C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

I thought we would have a jammed packed day as it was a 9 hour tour but actually it was quite relaxing. We toured Seattle to start with and sore lots of interesting sights and views which came with a god explanation. Then we stopped at Pike place for lunch, great atmosphere and lots of fun. Lastly we went to the Boeing facility which my husband loved and found really interesting. A great day out!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Sally D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour was a very quick overview of Seattle which moved through areas rapidly to cover all major sights by bus drive-by and an occasional opportunity for photos, to complete this part of the tour in a morning. The afternoon tour of the Boeing Factory was outstanding and the highlight of the tour. If you know Seattle, just take the afternoon tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and understandable.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Stacey B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

The tour was good to do, a bit theme park feel however lots of exhibits and great for entertaining kids. I don and #39;t feel the need to go again however am really glad we did it. Has some wonderful history and even though there were lines for most things they move quick and everyone is really friendly.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Donna B C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was a very well organized and interesting tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

plflink

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Well organized tour. Definitely something not to miss when visiting the Seattle area. Not enough working lockers for all the tourists, but this is not the fault of the tour operator and they tried to help by securing people's belongings on the bus while we toured.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Lynn L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Pick-up was on time actually early, Dave provided a lot of commentary on the way to and from Boeing, and dropped us off at Pike Place Market.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Melody B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed the bus trip to the Factory. I enjoyed seeing the plant where the planes were put together. I didn't have time to visit the interactive exhibits.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Frances S. B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Pike Place Market had so many delicious places to visit. If I were more of a science/tech person I would have been enthralled by Boeing Factory, but I'm not. Still, it was interesting and nothing like I'd ever seen before. Fran

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message