Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1088 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide for the day, Ken was absolutely fantastic. He looked after us superbly well all day. Full of knowledge and insider Seattlian stories we were treated to a fabulous 'Seattle in a day tour' which lived with us throughout our 18-day West Coast odyssey. Seattle, with much thanks to Ken, is a place we will re-visit again.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Rettyroo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Even if you are not an airplane enthusiast you will enjoy it immensely. It was fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Steve T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We chose the pick up from Westlake Centre which was great as we had running commentary of Seattle while picking up the other passengers at their hotels. Our Guide was Carlton who was fantastic - really informative, gave us great tips on the facilities at the factory and also great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in Seattle - thanks Carlton. The factory was very interesting - yes it is quick but that is the nature of moving many people around such a large facility. However you did get time to view everything. We even saw a Dream Lifter landing and taking off. Overall a great tour worth doing while in Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Rebecca G France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide on to bus Spencer went the extra mile on the way to the factory and back to inform us about all sorts of information regarding Seattle. Very helpful. The trip itself was well worth doing and we learnt a lot from a very informative guide Brenda.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Annette D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour - Carlton was a great guide on the way out and back and I learnt a lot about Seattle and its history! Our driver was a lovely lady and I felt safe at all times. The factory is amazing and you will be blown away by its size and layout.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Connie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was by far an awesome tour! I would have loved to have had more time there!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jimena M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was Awesome! i didnt this it was that big... i recomend to do it!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to kick off our Alaskan Adventure! A 2 day mini-vacation in Seattle was the perfect beginning to a true excursion. The combo tour gave us a great overview of this fantastic city.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

John J P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I think this tour was one of the best ones I have been on.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Shari W. Elmer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour but sound system on bus was not loud enough. Also should have a driver and a guide on Boeing tour because driving and talking is not safe.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Mr D M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

a fascinating trip.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Howard B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable tour. Long bus ride but worth the time. Boeing does a great job with special consideration for the physically challenged.

Number of pick up and drop off stops were excessive. It was made worse because our hotel was first pickup and almost last drop off.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Leon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best tour ever!! Must do this tour!!!! Also, loved our guide Mel.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Pamela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was really great very interesting. As I am from New Zealand it was great to see an Air New Zealand plane in the finishing hanger. Would thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

ramsayh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour made even better by our Guide Andy, nothing was too much trouble for him.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Kelly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An absolute must for anyone travelling to Seattle who is even remotely interested in aviation.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Diane O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent driver - very informative on the way out to Boeing. Recommend.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Suzette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

ELAINE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour. Guide was knowledgeable and fun. Pike Place market right on lunchtime was good, although busy. Boeing factory is a must see. Unbelievable.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The museum and tour was a highlight of our trip. Would have liked to have a bit more time at the museum.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Carolyn E

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The guideKen was extremely knowledgable and had a great personality and everything was kept to time. Group size and vehicle was nice not too big . We covered a lot of sights and although it was a long day it was worth it to cover what we did. I would recommend this our highly.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Mary M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The tour itself was wonderful. We found the Boeing Factory Tour very interesting. Our driver shared great commentary on our wat to Everett. The hotel pickup and drop off didn't go smoothly. Of course we were first on and last off even though we seemed to circle around a few times.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Knut Møller C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

As last time in 2012, this visit was most interesting. Especiallyy we saw the readymaking of the latest Dreamliner - named Kirsten Flagstad - for our national airliner Norwegian. Your guide did a good job to us. I reccomend all my friends to visit the Boeing Factory, if they visit the Seattle area.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Arun K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

It was a wonderful trip to the Boeing Factory.
I only wish we could have spent some more time there.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Mervyn H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The driver/guide was vrey informative and the day flowed well with a good amount of time to see the sights. Boeing was very interesting.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message