Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 994 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jess C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Park R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and great guide. Helpful informative and a great sense of humor

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

NANCY E S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a terrific time with a family of 7 from ages 8 to 90. We just wish we had more time in the Fantasy of Flight.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

sherry d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were very happy with our seattle city tour ,pike place market , and the boeing tour. our driver was excellent , we needed to go fo a meeting later that nite and he went out of his way to get another driver to drop some of us off , so we wouldnt be late for our meeting. He was a great tour guide

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Geoffrey K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were picked up from our hotel on time. Dave, our driver, was excellent giving information as we drove to Boeing field. The factory tour was simply stunning, it is just impossible to imagine the building of an aeroplane in a matter of days, using production line approach.
Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

mila s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommend! Carlton was wonderful!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Elaine Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour. Tour guide (Adam) was excellent! Long day, but totally worth it! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really cool tour. Factory and efficiency of tour was amazing. Wish we had additional time foe the museum part. Elvis dave was excellent as our guide.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Wendy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fascinating and very intetesting and well organised tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver/tour guide was Ken, he was very knowledgeable and gave us a day long tour of Seattle, Pikes Place Market and the Boeing Factory that was wonderful. The only way to see Seattle if you are short on time.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Joe L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I went on this tour with family- one a retired General Motors employee, one an electrical engineer. Even they were amazed. It is hard to imagine the scale of the assembly process of these massive planes even after seeing it. Only thing to mention - no cameras allowed, including cell phones.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

traceyivaldi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Arie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Picked up on time from Hotel and returned.
There are now free lockers available so you can take your camera for outside photos..,
Pity we didn and #39;t know and missed out on some photo shots..
We found it very interesting..,

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Dawn d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very interesting - the driver Melodee sp? was very good - informative and approachable. I would recommend!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

All around excellent tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a MUST DO tour. We were picked up promptly at our Sea-Tac hotel in a clean comfortable tour van. We had a few stops then met up with Jeff our amazing tour guide for the rest of the tour. We were given a narrated tour all the way there and back. Dropped off where we wanted and glad we did it!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Julia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Jeff was very informative and flexible with traffic conditions, weather, etc. We saw a lot more of Seattle than we otherwise would have. Great tour!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Harold C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide did an excellent job as well as being knowable. He also was concerned that the tour was a success for the participants

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see as much of Seattle in one day. The Boeing Factory tour is a must see for aviation enthusiasts. Ken our tour guide made the whole experience enjoyable and informational.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message