Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nicola F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Driver was very knowledgeable and gave a little tour of Seattle on the drive through to the Boeing factory. He provided lots of background information on the Boeing company on the way as well. Really made the most of the time we had on the 40 minute journey from downtown Seattle to Everett. The tour itself was very good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ashwin P.A P

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

A more relaxed tour in terms of time spent inside the assembly lines would be great.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Jonathan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It's exciting to see the factory where so many iconic aircrafts are assembled.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jessica N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was awesome! We had a great driver in Carlton who gave us commentary on Seattle and Boeing on the drive and got to Boeing for a mid morning tour. This factory is amazing and if you love aviation it and #39;s a must see.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Janice H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Smooth pickup from hotel by Carlton who proved to be a mine of information and a comedian to boot. Perfect for the job.
The actual tour far exceeded our expectations. It lasted longer than we had anticipated and covered far more areas of the city, so we finished the day with a far better understanding of Seattle and its surrounds.
I would recommend this tour to anybody thinking of visiting this beautiful city.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very interesting tour

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

tejasvi s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a must go tour if you happen to visit Seattle. Especially if you are a aeronautics enthusiast.
After a hour long drive, we will get down at Boeing worlds largest assembly line of aircraft. Followed by a guided tour of entire facility by Boeing personal.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

dmcrae

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent 1/2 day tour, friendly driver to and from hotel. The actual tour of the production line is about 90 mins, amazing size of the site and to see actual planes being made on mass inside one building was the highlight. So much to take in. If you like planes then this a must.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Pradeep P India

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Nice trip. Driver cum guide was witty and friendly for the seattle city tour part. only the pick up part was bit confusing. Overall value for money

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Deepal Moonesinghe

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Trip was OK. But while on the trip I found that
if I drove myself to the Boeing Factory I could have saved Forty Bucks!
or that some other tour operators provide you with lunch.
Elvis the bus driver felt a incessant need to talk even when there was nothing to show or explain!
And I felt urgent need to say Shut Up! Despite that I managed to restrain!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Roger S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

This tour is not worth the money we paid for it. I would not recommend this tour. My partner who is into all things aviation was extremely disappointed.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We could have spent a little more time at the visitor center, otherwise excellent.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Paulette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was great. Enjoyed it thoroughly and we had a very knowledgeable and fun tour guide.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jacqueline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent tour very interesting to see the various production techniques used for different aircraft types. I would recomend this tour if you are ever in Seatle

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Suzanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A little bit rushed but nevertheless absolutely great!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Grahame S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour, knowkedgeable driver

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Alton D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Boeing plant was very impressive. American ingenuity at work.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Rosemary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Well run and so interesting

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Sandra A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very informative! Enjoyed it very much!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding experience

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We took the tour with our driver Carlson. Really really good commentary and all round nice guy, nothing was a problem and looked after everyone individually. The tour was very well executed by Boeing and as pilots we loved every minute of our time around the new planes. Recommend this tour highly to anyone, especially aviation buffs.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Geoff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour - wish it was longer!
Carlton our guide was great with a wealth of information on the trip out and back.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Siamsa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The driver was very friendly and informative as we drove towards the Boeing factory. The minibus was comfortable and the driver gave us plenty of tips about Seattle. The Future of Flight exhibition was quite disappointing, but the actual Boeing factory tour was really excellent. The driver was waiting for us afterwards and even took the time to drop off people at different requested places on the way back. The only negative about the tour was the price, which was very expensive for the minibus transfer.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour. We were picked up at the waterfront Marriott and taken to different neighborhoods in Seattle. We would not have gotten to most of these places without the tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable. We were dropped off at Pike's Market for lunch on our own. Staying near the market and it being very crowded, we opted for a sandwich outside the market. The tour of Boeing was great. The guides at the plant are friendly and entertaining.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message