Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Boeing Space and Flight Center

Through the interactive learning zones of the Future of Flight Aviation Center Gallery, you’ll learn just how far we’ve come in aviation design and where we’re headed to in the future. The Boeing Tour is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to view 747, 767, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1133 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

GREAT!! GREAT!! My son loves airplanes and really enjoyed this trip. Only issue was we could have spent more time there.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Don R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our driver was amusing and informative. The Boeing Factory tour was fascinating. We had a great time.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent tour. Our driver Carlton was extremely knowledgeable and gave us a nice tour of Seattle on the way out to the factory and back.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Dave JN Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We recently took a Show Me Seattle Tour to the Boeing Factory while in Seattle. Our driver, famous Dave the Elvis cabbie, was excellent throughout and thoroughly informed and entertained us. The tour leading to the factory through Seattle was excellent and we all enjoyed every part of our day with Dave. The tour of the factory itself was fantastic and worth every cent and every second there. We all found it very informative and quite amazing to see how production of the massive planes was completed and the story behind various aspects. The future of flight centre there was also worth seeing and thoroughly enjoyable. A great tour worth every cent of what would be a must see in Seattle

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Dave JN Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We recently took a Show Me Seattle Tour to the Boeing Factory while in Seattle. Our driver, famous Dave the Elvis cabbie, was excellent throughout and thoroughly informed and entertained us. The tour leading to the factory through Seattle was excellent and we all enjoyed every part of our day with Dave. The tour of the Boeing factory and the Future of Flight facilities were outstanding and provided great detailed information and visibility of how these magnificent planes were constructed. A great tour worth every cent

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Rosalind V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Boeing Factory Tour was incredible..thanks to an amazing tour guide! Kudos to DaveElvis..all I can say is that he was so
informative..not just of the factory, but of the surrounding area. After leaving the tour he took us around the Seattle area..it was
beautiful and so interesting. I highly recommend this tour..it is not to be missed!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Patricia D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

The tour itself was overpriced for what was included but the Tour Guide was excellent.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Nicola F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Driver was very knowledgeable and gave a little tour of Seattle on the drive through to the Boeing factory. He provided lots of background information on the Boeing company on the way as well. Really made the most of the time we had on the 40 minute journey from downtown Seattle to Everett. The tour itself was very good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

WILLIAM S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour! We were only in Seattle for one day before leaving on a cruise and wanted to see as much of Seattle as possible! Really enjoyed visiting Boeing!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Kylie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great trip - very informative guide - Carlton who was able to keep us informed about the tour and what to expect once we arrived at Boeing. I took my 76yr old father and 12 yr old son and both enjoyed to tour. My father didn't have any problem with the stairs at all. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to anyone travelling to Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Steven N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very great way to see Seattle and the Boeing tour was most informative.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Joey Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Huge factories.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ashwin P.A P

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

A more relaxed tour in terms of time spent inside the assembly lines would be great.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Jonathan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It's exciting to see the factory where so many iconic aircrafts are assembled.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jessica N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was awesome! We had a great driver in Carlton who gave us commentary on Seattle and Boeing on the drive and got to Boeing for a mid morning tour. This factory is amazing and if you love aviation it and #39;s a must see.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Janice H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Smooth pickup from hotel by Carlton who proved to be a mine of information and a comedian to boot. Perfect for the job.
The actual tour far exceeded our expectations. It lasted longer than we had anticipated and covered far more areas of the city, so we finished the day with a far better understanding of Seattle and its surrounds.
I would recommend this tour to anybody thinking of visiting this beautiful city.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very interesting tour

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

tejasvi s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a must go tour if you happen to visit Seattle. Especially if you are a aeronautics enthusiast.
After a hour long drive, we will get down at Boeing worlds largest assembly line of aircraft. Followed by a guided tour of entire facility by Boeing personal.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

dmcrae

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent 1/2 day tour, friendly driver to and from hotel. The actual tour of the production line is about 90 mins, amazing size of the site and to see actual planes being made on mass inside one building was the highlight. So much to take in. If you like planes then this a must.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Pradeep P India

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Nice trip. Driver cum guide was witty and friendly for the seattle city tour part. only the pick up part was bit confusing. Overall value for money

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Deepal Moonesinghe

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Trip was OK. But while on the trip I found that
if I drove myself to the Boeing Factory I could have saved Forty Bucks!
or that some other tour operators provide you with lunch.
Elvis the bus driver felt a incessant need to talk even when there was nothing to show or explain!
And I felt urgent need to say Shut Up! Despite that I managed to restrain!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Roger S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

This tour is not worth the money we paid for it. I would not recommend this tour. My partner who is into all things aviation was extremely disappointed.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We could have spent a little more time at the visitor center, otherwise excellent.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Paulette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was great. Enjoyed it thoroughly and we had a very knowledgeable and fun tour guide.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jacqueline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent tour very interesting to see the various production techniques used for different aircraft types. I would recomend this tour if you are ever in Seatle

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message