Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Fremont District

Touting itself as the “Center of the Known Universe,” it’s hard to beat this signature Seattle neighborhood’s charms. Known for a funky, irreverent, imaginative environment, Fremont is a bastion of Seattle creative-types and a hotbed for interesting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 622 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful overview of the city. Our first visit to Seattle and wanted a taste of the city so this trip fit the bill. It makes us want to come and spend more time there.
We were picked up and dropped at our hotel and had interesting and informative drivers.
Good value since we didn't want to try to find our way around a new city and this trip hit the highlights for us.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great tour. See it all at a very reasonable pace. Pike Place Market for lunch. Stops for pictures had enough time. tour guide was great. This tour did a pickup and drop off at our SeaTac hotel.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

ELAINE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour. Guide was knowledgeable and fun. Pike Place market right on lunchtime was good, although busy. Boeing factory is a must see. Unbelievable.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Stan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an awesome tour. Westly our guide was GREAT. He made it fun as well as very informative.
We saw and learned way more than we even thought we would. This is our 3rd State that we have used Viator to book tours and have been pleasantly surprised every time. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Michael J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide did great job in spite of bus breakdown 1/3 of the way through. His history and comedy made the tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Shari W. Elmer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour but sound system on bus was not loud enough. Also should have a driver and a guide on Boeing tour because driving and talking is not safe.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Heather V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a WONDERFUL tour!!! Our guide, Yarek, was great!!! Definitely worth it if you've never experienced Seattle

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It gave us the chance to see some highlights of Seattle in the one day we had available on our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip. Helped us get a good perspective of the city before taking personal excursions today. Chris our guide was outstanding and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to kick off our Alaskan Adventure! A 2 day mini-vacation in Seattle was the perfect beginning to a true excursion. The combo tour gave us a great overview of this fantastic city.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

jackefird5000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT trip - good driver - well worth the trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide for the day, Ken was absolutely fantastic. He looked after us superbly well all day. Full of knowledge and insider Seattlian stories we were treated to a fabulous 'Seattle in a day tour' which lived with us throughout our 18-day West Coast odyssey. Seattle, with much thanks to Ken, is a place we will re-visit again.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Roby S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good overview of Seattle area and Boeing factory especially interesting. Excellent driver and guide.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

EXCELLENT tour of all of Seattle and surrounding area! Rob was most informative, enthusiastic, very knowledgable and showed us all the highlights of Seattle with ease and comfort. He even customized our tour to reroute out space needle stop to the end of the tour allowing for the clouds to burn off and affording us amazing views all the way to Mt Ranier by going later in the day and doing the other places first. Plenty of time afforded for picture taking and a nice, leisurely lunch at Pikes Place Market with plenty of time to explore and enjoy. HIGHLY recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very good tour, our guide Woody was funny, knowledgeable and very kind.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Tour. Spent the appropriate amount of time in all of the stops and our tour leader added a few gems like the Starbucks Roasterie? Excellent way to see a lot of the city in a condensed amount of time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

jwozniak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed our Seattle Sightseeing Tour. Tour Guide was excellent. Would recommend this tour if you want to see Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

BigKille

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Outstanding guided tour by Yarek. He over did himself in showing us the in and outs of Seattle. I can not begin to tell how much he made the tour enjoyable. If you are going to Seattle take this tour and ask for this guide!! They pick you up and drop you back off at your hotel if it is in their loop which makes very easy for you.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great! Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable about Seattle. He gave us just enough time on our stops without feeling rushed. Seattle is a wonderful city and I learned a lot about its history as well as life in Seattle today.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was the best tour of the city. Woody was great!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

JOANN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide was wonderful. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great. Our tour guide Mike was great!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide Rob was great! He was on time for pickup with a great smile and greeting. From there it gets better with all the history and stories of all the tour spots and he answered all questions. He was always checking the traffic and adjusted the tour to avoid it and made the most of it. I recommend this tour if you are unsure of what to do on your visit you will find places to go afterwards. I also recommend this tour if you only have a day or 2 take this tour you will know Seattle well. This tour company was great at getting me back to the hotel due to a time commitment on my part without compromising the ongoing tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message