Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Fremont District

Touting itself as the “Center of the Known Universe,” it’s hard to beat this signature Seattle neighborhood’s charms. Known for a funky, irreverent, imaginative environment, Fremont is a bastion of Seattle creative-types and a hotbed for interesting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 642 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour. We were picked up at the waterfront Marriott and taken to different neighborhoods in Seattle. We would not have gotten to most of these places without the tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable. We were dropped off at Pike's Market for lunch on our own. Staying near the market and it being very crowded, we opted for a sandwich outside the market. The tour of Boeing was great. The guides at the plant are friendly and entertaining.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

bobzag007

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our driver on the sightseeing tour, Adam, did a great job with his insightful narration. He made the tour fun! As a first-time visitor to Seattle, I was in awe at the history of this city.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

katharina m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This full day trip was fabulous. The views, the sites, the pleasant driver sharing tons of information made for a very enjoyable day and way to enjoy Seattle in One Day!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Lowell M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful experience. Steve, I believe that was his name, did an excellent job of touring the city and giving us a very broad view of some interesting sites in the city. We visited a chovolate factory, the original Starbucks coffee house and very lovely parts of the city. It was well worth the price and would recommend this tour highly. Lowell and Diana Miller, Florida

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Wilfred B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide, Woody was delightful. He was very knowledgeable of the city, friendly, and covered a lot of interesting points. We also had a great group.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Louise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Steve was wonderful! So informed and articulate, I especially liked that he dresses well, and looks professional, and was an excellent driver, I always felt perfectly secure and safe. Thanks for a good day.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Bump040

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An enjoyable day seeing the city and the PikePlace Market, but the tour of the Boeing factory was the highlight of the day. Great value for your money.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

ramsayh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour made even better by our Guide Andy, nothing was too much trouble for him.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Suzette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was AWESOME and the driver exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kay O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Can't imagine not doing this on first visit, first day in Seattle. Great guide, wonderful overview of city and surroundings. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very knowledgable guide. We enjoyed seeing a lot more of Seattle than we thought we would see. The overlook of Seattle was beautiful. Enjoyed crossing the floating bridge. The view from the Seattle needle was clear and we could see Mt Ranier.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful overview of the city. Our first visit to Seattle and wanted a taste of the city so this trip fit the bill. It makes us want to come and spend more time there.
We were picked up and dropped at our hotel and had interesting and informative drivers.
Good value since we didn't want to try to find our way around a new city and this trip hit the highlights for us.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great tour. See it all at a very reasonable pace. Pike Place Market for lunch. Stops for pictures had enough time. tour guide was great. This tour did a pickup and drop off at our SeaTac hotel.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

ELAINE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour. Guide was knowledgeable and fun. Pike Place market right on lunchtime was good, although busy. Boeing factory is a must see. Unbelievable.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Stan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an awesome tour. Westly our guide was GREAT. He made it fun as well as very informative.
We saw and learned way more than we even thought we would. This is our 3rd State that we have used Viator to book tours and have been pleasantly surprised every time. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Michael J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide did great job in spite of bus breakdown 1/3 of the way through. His history and comedy made the tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Shari W. Elmer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour but sound system on bus was not loud enough. Also should have a driver and a guide on Boeing tour because driving and talking is not safe.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Heather V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a WONDERFUL tour!!! Our guide, Yarek, was great!!! Definitely worth it if you've never experienced Seattle

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It gave us the chance to see some highlights of Seattle in the one day we had available on our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip. Helped us get a good perspective of the city before taking personal excursions today. Chris our guide was outstanding and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to kick off our Alaskan Adventure! A 2 day mini-vacation in Seattle was the perfect beginning to a true excursion. The combo tour gave us a great overview of this fantastic city.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

jackefird5000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT trip - good driver - well worth the trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message