Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Lake Washington

More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 644 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christiana B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting with great commentary. We had a wonderful time on the locks tour. Plan to take different tours with this same company next time we are visiting Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

dotshub

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a wonderful cruise. Informative, beautiful sights, and great staff.

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

pkatdoug

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great way to get a picture of the layout of the land AND it was very relaxing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great! Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable about Seattle. He gave us just enough time on our stops without feeling rushed. Seattle is a wonderful city and I learned a lot about its history as well as life in Seattle today.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was the best tour of the city. Woody was great!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful cruise through the locks. The crew was professional and very helpful, and the tour guide made the experience fun and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

JOANN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide was wonderful. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great. Our tour guide Mike was great!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide Rob was great! He was on time for pickup with a great smile and greeting. From there it gets better with all the history and stories of all the tour spots and he answered all questions. He was always checking the traffic and adjusted the tour to avoid it and made the most of it. I recommend this tour if you are unsure of what to do on your visit you will find places to go afterwards. I also recommend this tour if you only have a day or 2 take this tour you will know Seattle well. This tour company was great at getting me back to the hotel due to a time commitment on my part without compromising the ongoing tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a must do for someone that has never been to Seattle. Trip gives you a great since of the city in just a day. Our guide was outstanding and very knowledgeable of the area and it's history.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Bob G Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour and tour guide exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Bob G Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An awesome tour and the tour guide exceeded my expectations.

Highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

A G R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My party of 10 had a wonderful time. The narrator was excellent, sharing many very interesting facts and stories about the area. All the boat employees were friendly. The weather was excellent which was an added plus. Loved seeing the beautiful homes in Medina

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Kirkland

Kenneth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative and educational. Our guide was GREAT!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Marty D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Rob was a great tour guide. We could not have possibly seen all of what we saw without this tour. Very knowledgeable guide and informative tour. Wish I had 2 more days...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Wendy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great adventure! We started at the Space Needle and it happened to be the same day the Blue Angels were in town- amazing!! We got to see a lot of the city and made stops at the Starbucks Roastery, the locks and took a beautiful picture on Queen Ann's Hill. What a gorgeous city!! Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Yvonne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very interesting trip. We enjoyed the narration provided by the crew.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

christopher j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide, Lance, was great! He was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. He made our one day in Seattle memorable!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

BrightCrystal United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a great and unforgettable experience. No dull moments. The bus driver was very knowledgeable and had humour. It was a fun tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

louise b s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip was very complete. Driver/guide was friendly and most helpful.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cloudless skies offered spectacular views of the entire city plus Mt. Ranier and Mt. Baker.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message