Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Lake Washington

More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 682 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lewalker2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip on the Argosy cruise boat. Our guide was very informative and pointed out a lot of history as you make your way on the 2 hr cruise. Was awesome to actually go through the lock at Ballard locks!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Suzette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was AWESOME and the driver exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Kay O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Can't imagine not doing this on first visit, first day in Seattle. Great guide, wonderful overview of city and surroundings. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very knowledgable guide. We enjoyed seeing a lot more of Seattle than we thought we would see. The overlook of Seattle was beautiful. Enjoyed crossing the floating bridge. The view from the Seattle needle was clear and we could see Mt Ranier.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful overview of the city. Our first visit to Seattle and wanted a taste of the city so this trip fit the bill. It makes us want to come and spend more time there.
We were picked up and dropped at our hotel and had interesting and informative drivers.
Good value since we didn't want to try to find our way around a new city and this trip hit the highlights for us.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Benjamin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth it

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great tour. See it all at a very reasonable pace. Pike Place Market for lunch. Stops for pictures had enough time. tour guide was great. This tour did a pickup and drop off at our SeaTac hotel.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed this trip. Just the perfect length and the narration was excellent. Even the bus trip back to the Pier was great. The driver was great, and we loved the factual narration of his as well. It really added to the trip. If there were anything I would improve, it would be that the on top seating was really squishy. No room to move or manouvre around. Also, the email instructions that we received as to where to exchange our voucher for tickets, and the pier were incorrect, so we ended up getting dropped off at the wrong place by our taxi and having to walk several blocks.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Stan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an awesome tour. Westly our guide was GREAT. He made it fun as well as very informative.
We saw and learned way more than we even thought we would. This is our 3rd State that we have used Viator to book tours and have been pleasantly surprised every time. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip. Learned a lot about the locks.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Michael J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide did great job in spite of bus breakdown 1/3 of the way through. His history and comedy made the tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Heather V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a WONDERFUL tour!!! Our guide, Yarek, was great!!! Definitely worth it if you've never experienced Seattle

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Cindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour with on a comfortable boat with a friendly and informative crew. The bartender made us tasty cocktails and I appreciated there was kid friendly options and snack for my son. Loved seeing the lock system so close up and the scenery along the entire trip was spectacular. Nice restrooms and well kept. Will do again and recommend to others.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It gave us the chance to see some highlights of Seattle in the one day we had available on our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip. Helped us get a good perspective of the city before taking personal excursions today. Chris our guide was outstanding and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

jackefird5000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT trip - good driver - well worth the trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

WENDY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Seattle Locks Cruise was Fantastic! We enjoyed the 2.5 hour narrated tour and going through the locks. The Seattle Skyline is beautiful and we had a perfect view. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Luanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome tour. Narrative was very informative. We love being out on the water and totally enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

EXCELLENT tour of all of Seattle and surrounding area! Rob was most informative, enthusiastic, very knowledgable and showed us all the highlights of Seattle with ease and comfort. He even customized our tour to reroute out space needle stop to the end of the tour allowing for the clouds to burn off and affording us amazing views all the way to Mt Ranier by going later in the day and doing the other places first. Plenty of time afforded for picture taking and a nice, leisurely lunch at Pikes Place Market with plenty of time to explore and enjoy. HIGHLY recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

very good tour, our guide Woody was funny, knowledgeable and very kind.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Tour. Spent the appropriate amount of time in all of the stops and our tour leader added a few gems like the Starbucks Roasterie? Excellent way to see a lot of the city in a condensed amount of time.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

jwozniak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed our Seattle Sightseeing Tour. Tour Guide was excellent. Would recommend this tour if you want to see Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message