Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Lake Washington

More than just the second largest lake in all of Washington State, Lake Washington defines Seattle as a town intimately tied to the water, and it’s here that residents come to connect with their natural surroundings. Plenty of shoreline let visitors ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cheryl V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city! We really enjoyed our tour and had plenty of time in each place to visit the places that we wanted to see. .

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Joyce A. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well paced
Excellent guide
Thorough view of city

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Denise F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Mr. Woody was awesome! We enjoyed the tour very much!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

John V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun and informative cruise. Beautiful water. Going through the Locks was a fun experience. Narrator did a great job. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Karen V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Shirley A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent would highly recommend it. Great way to see the city. Our tour guide was wonderful!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Shirley A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent we had so much fun great way to see Seattle. Highly recommend

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great views of the city. Staff was great.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Dwain R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. Didn't know there were locks in Seattle. Our boat was very comfortable and we could see everything. Getting to the boat from the wharf was a bit of a hassle but the cruise more than made up for the time and round-about drive.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Roger S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I just returned from an Alaskan cruise on a Sunday. Since we haven't seen Seattle before, I booked a bus tour of the city. Our bus driver, Woody was super. He definately knew alot about the area and shared his information. He was fun too. We enjoyed the tour very much and would recommend it to anyone. The express tickets up the Space Needle were great! Beautiful view up there on the observation deck. Pike's Market was fun and we just enjoyed seeing the city and not having to drive and watch traffic. Thanks Woody for a great tour. Phyllis and Roger

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Diana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome and informative tour. Plus we had great weather :

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip and great way to see the city for a short stay. Both the Space Needle and Pike Place was something I wanted to see and the amount of time was perfect. We were so lucky with the weather, which was wonderful. Most important, Barry was a great guide.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

eileen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful and relaxing tour. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone. Informative and interesting.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Catalina E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an unexpected pleasure ! The guide was very informative as we passed though channels, bay, and back into the harbor! The crew was polite and helpful ! Services on the boat were a bonus! We would consider this adventure again.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

beverly f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Professional and knowledgeable staff

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

katycolyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fantastic! Mark was our guide and he was so cordial and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of Seattle. Highly recommend the tour, it was worth every penny

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There were 8 of us and we enjoyed it immensely. The narration was top notch, learned many new things about Seattle. Would highly recommend for both visitors and residents of the Seattle area.

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Kamran M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, first you take the bus to another destination and hope on the boat and come back to where you started originally at pier 55/56. Allow 30 mins to find parking, get your tickets and get on the bus. Purchased beer in a glass that you get to keep on the boat and best deal ever for 8. Thanks

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Marilee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message