Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Pacific Science Center

Inspiring a lifelong interest in math, science, and technology, the Pacific Science Center is a museum of delight, wonder and mystery. By exploring the inner depths of what makes this universe tick, the Pacific Science Center gives visitors a chance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 270 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

moorechocolate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

best way to tour Seattle!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

D.L.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The City Pass is a great way to go. Highly recommend the Pacific Science Center, EMP Museum and Harbor Cruise. The lines are somewhat long for the Space Needle but worth it. So glad we bought this as it saved money and we had the flexibility to choose the times.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was awesome and very convenient because we could visit the different attractions at our own pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Dianna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the CityPass! We didn't have to wait in lines to purchase tickets. We enjoyed so many of the wonderful sights of Seattle. We especially enjoy the Chuhily Gardens.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Jacquelline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This City pass is a bargain! We took advantage of 5 venues and thoroughly enjoyed them all! My favorite was the Chihuly Museum, but it just barely nosed out the Space Needle. I didn't expect to find much of interest in the EMP, but it was fascinating! The Harbor Tour and the Aquarium were both informative and interesting and fun.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Suzanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

worked well

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Suzanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value and you had the benefit of not waiting in line.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There was loads to see so this pass really helped, the Space Needle and most of the other locations available in the pass are all quite close together so it was really handy plus there were loads of places to eat, street food and great music whilst walking around. I recommend getting the pass

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sylvia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! I highly recommend this Seattle City Pass. All of Seattle were friendly and so much to see. The City Pass made it so much easier, everything was planned out for us. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

queengertie17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the price

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It's really cheap and contains some coupon that you can use for other sites.
If you have a week to stay in Seattle and want to visit some great places. It is worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Angelina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value! You get almost all of the important highlights of the city for a great price!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ana M Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This CityPass is awesome. Take it, you arre gonna save money!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Somala D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It's a great deal for the common sights.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Emit D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value for what we got to see.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Andi United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Seattle CityPass was well worth the money. We visited the Space Needle twice, during the day and at sunset, took the harbor ferry tour, visited the Chilhuly Museum a must-see, and spent the afternoon at the Seattle Aquarium. We were only in two for two days, so we could have visited one more attraction but didn't have enough time. The CityPass provides a great introduction to Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Larry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Gave us a great overview of the Seattle city sights. We saw all the attractions that we wanted to see. Great value!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ray U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

As did most everything included with the pass it definitely saved money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

mishjawise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Pass, good value for money was able to see the best that Seattle had to offer.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kimbetlee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect the pass worked out great for the 4 of us. All of the places we went to were fabulous and Seattle is a beautiful city. Very friendly citizens, great food we definetly will be back again and soon.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rebecca L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing. Definitely worth buying it. We were able to visit every place the city pass offered plus we spent more to see the other options. Seattle has so much to offer!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Cindy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Deal what a great way to see everything the city has to offer all in once place. Chihuly Garden and Glass is a must see!!! Would recommend getting the city pass well worth every penny.
Next stop London can't wait to use the city pass there too!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Tamara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

City Pass is well worth ithe if you plan on visiting the included top spots to see. Easy to use and saved a good deal of money between 2 of us.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

for_tova

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message