Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Pacific Science Center

Inspiring a lifelong interest in math, science, and technology, the Pacific Science Center is a museum of delight, wonder and mystery. By exploring the inner depths of what makes this universe tick, the Pacific Science Center gives visitors a chance ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

mindy f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great value
Chiluily Museum a must visit

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

alexander Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful experience with all the tours taken on Citypass. All guides were every helpful in providing recommandations to other tours and excellant food choices.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City Pass is the way to go. Basically, this pass allows you to visit the main attractions in Seattle with complete ease and with great savings. We got to visit the Sky tower twice, once in the day and once at night. It was great experiencing it both ways. The cruise around the harbor was excellent and we utilized all of the tickets in the book. We went to the aquarium, which was a bit on the small side, but was still nice. While our boys went to the science museum, we went to the EMP museum, we all went to the zoo and my husband and I went to Chihuly Garden and Glass, which was amazing. Overall great value!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic...

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Lori N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City Pass was well worth the price! We enjoyed each of the attractions and with the pass you get to go on the Space Needle twice. We went once during the daylight hours and once at night-it was beautiful!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Iain C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I highly recommend getting the Seattle CityPass. We visited the Acquarium which was one of the best we've visited. The Dale Chihuily Glass exhibition was fantastic. Afterwards we visited the EMP museum and then the Seattle Space Needle. All in all, it was excellent value for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Peter T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great find...Our grand daughter was in from Wyoming and wanted to see Seattle. Went on line to just check out some of the sites and found the Seattle City Pass site. It was great having all the tickets together and at the first site, realized how much money we did save for the 3 of us at the different sites.
It was a beautiful sunny 2 days and all went well. Did not use the boat cruise, because we ran out of time. Other than that this is a great way to see Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Joan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brought my 10 year old granddaughter, from California. The center is unique and interesting for all ages. enjoyed being able to stroll from venue to venue without crowd interruptions. Thank you!

Doing what: Pacific Science Center General Exhibit Admission

christy.moody31

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City pass was definitely a savings in time and money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well, this is the easiest and most affordable way to experience some of the sites in Seattle. If you plan on doing several sites, can't beat it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

radturn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The CityPass was a great way to self introduce to Seattle. We did the harbor cruise first because it was narrated and it was a very comprehensive and informative way to learn the city's skyline and neighborhoods. Then the next morning we hightailed it to the Space Needle to view from above all those sights we were then familiar with. HIGHLY recommend!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

moorechocolate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

best way to tour Seattle!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

D.L.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The City Pass is a great way to go. Highly recommend the Pacific Science Center, EMP Museum and Harbor Cruise. The lines are somewhat long for the Space Needle but worth it. So glad we bought this as it saved money and we had the flexibility to choose the times.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was awesome and very convenient because we could visit the different attractions at our own pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Dianna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the CityPass! We didn't have to wait in lines to purchase tickets. We enjoyed so many of the wonderful sights of Seattle. We especially enjoy the Chuhily Gardens.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Jacquelline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This City pass is a bargain! We took advantage of 5 venues and thoroughly enjoyed them all! My favorite was the Chihuly Museum, but it just barely nosed out the Space Needle. I didn't expect to find much of interest in the EMP, but it was fascinating! The Harbor Tour and the Aquarium were both informative and interesting and fun.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Suzanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

worked well

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Suzanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value and you had the benefit of not waiting in line.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There was loads to see so this pass really helped, the Space Needle and most of the other locations available in the pass are all quite close together so it was really handy plus there were loads of places to eat, street food and great music whilst walking around. I recommend getting the pass

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sylvia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! I highly recommend this Seattle City Pass. All of Seattle were friendly and so much to see. The City Pass made it so much easier, everything was planned out for us. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

queengertie17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the price

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It's really cheap and contains some coupon that you can use for other sites.
If you have a week to stay in Seattle and want to visit some great places. It is worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Angelina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value! You get almost all of the important highlights of the city for a great price!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message