Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1456 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jess C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Chris, was fantastic!!! Great tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

sherry d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were very happy with our seattle city tour ,pike place market , and the boeing tour. our driver was excellent , we needed to go fo a meeting later that nite and he went out of his way to get another driver to drop some of us off , so we wouldnt be late for our meeting. He was a great tour guide

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Russell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide was fun, very informative and met our exact needs. Good work!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

jacqhall64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. Only one little hiccup. When you print the vouchers it did not say anything about going to the will call window to get tickets.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

mila s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Carlton was wonderful, very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and funny. Wonderful tour of the city!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Monika W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour gave a very good information of Seattle. And the driver/ guide was outstanding: gave us lot of information in a very nice and easy way. Absolutely Perfect Tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Elaine Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour. Tour guide (Adam) was excellent! Long day, but totally worth it! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Allyson A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ECELLENT TOUR ROUTE . WELL WORTH THE MONEY. I HAVE TAKEN OTHER CITY TOURS LOS ANGLES , SAN FRANCISCO , LAS VAGAS, AND OTHERS . THIS WAS ONE OF THE VERY BEST . DRIVER WAS VERYINERESTING AND WELL INFORMED . HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND WAS A THIRD GENERATION NATIVE . HE KNEW THE CITY!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Irina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The great tour, we had a lot of fun, will highly recommend to all my friends.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Ed H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved everything about this tour. It was varied and fascinating, and our guide knew everything from the unique personalities of each neighborhood (Freemont-and its troll-was our favorite) to the intricacies of the lock system (which was all new to us Midwesterners). It was a great time.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Rebecca B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing! Mark was very knowledgable and we got to see slo much of the city we normally wouldn and #39;t see. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver/tour guide was Ken, he was very knowledgeable and gave us a day long tour of Seattle, Pikes Place Market and the Boeing Factory that was wonderful. The only way to see Seattle if you are short on time.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional and leisurely! Incredible views, and the narration was top-notch!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Booking through Viator was easy and having the printed voucher resulted in zero wait time at Space Needle ticket window. The Space Needle itself was a blast! What a view! Highly Recommend! Scary to look UP at, but once up there, you forget all that because the view is so awesome.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great. Our driver /tour director ( Dan K.)was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. He was very personable and friendly.
We really enjoyed the day.
The Space Needle was awesome.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Judith K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a GREAT time at The Seattle space needle thank you

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Scott H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

E. B. was very knowledgeable and a excellent driver. This was my 1st time being in Seattle and this experience was very enjoyable. For all of those who haven't taken this trip it will be a excellent chance to see the city and to learn about it. Hopefully, you'll get E. B as your guide

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message