Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1659 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide for the day, Ken was absolutely fantastic. He looked after us superbly well all day. Full of knowledge and insider Seattlian stories we were treated to a fabulous 'Seattle in a day tour' which lived with us throughout our 18-day West Coast odyssey. Seattle, with much thanks to Ken, is a place we will re-visit again.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

WENDY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Seattle Locks Cruise was Fantastic! We enjoyed the 2.5 hour narrated tour and going through the locks. The Seattle Skyline is beautiful and we had a perfect view. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Victoria Clipper is a first class operation. We did the trip in one day which makes for a long day but well worth it and a highlight of our trip to Seattle. Victoria is a cool city and we will come back for a longer visit. The Butchart gardens are breathtaking and well worth the trip. Our bus driver was very knowledgable and quite funny too. On the trip back to Seattle we were fortunate to see a family of Orcas, what a treat.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Stacy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The day we sailed to Victoria, B.C., there were large swells in the open waters. The staff gave us all anti-seasick pills and informed us we would be taking an alternate route through the islands. We were worried it would be a very wild ride, but it ended up being very smooth and we had beautiful scenery the whole way. It did add an extra hour to our trip but it was not a problem. No one was seasick when we arrived sand we had a lovely time. Thank you.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

ka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Carlton was very knowledgeable and patient. Couldn't have been better.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

jackefird5000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT trip - good driver - well worth the trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to kick off our Alaskan Adventure! A 2 day mini-vacation in Seattle was the perfect beginning to a true excursion. The combo tour gave us a great overview of this fantastic city.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

emickq

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Carlton was a great tour guide. He was a wealth of information. We learned a lot about Seattle and feel like we saw all the high points in a short amount of time.

Thanks Carlton

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Jerry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Keith was a good, mature, friendly tour guide. Knew his material and was able to answer almost all questions. Was a 12 passenger bus/van. There were 9 of us.
Keith used a head mike easy to understand.
Thanks to Keith.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

this was a fantastic trip, only wish we would have had time and planned to stay overnight. the cruise was relaxing, bus transport was informative and the Gardens were amazing. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Cristina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it! easy to book and great value. The bus driver was an amazing comedian, we had a comedy show as well! :

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Mal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip. Helped us get a good perspective of the city before taking personal excursions today. Chris our guide was outstanding and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Klaus H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Tour and specially our guide Charlton Bronson were simply perfect. We enjoyed being in a small group, having the chance of asking anything we wanted, couldn't be better!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It gave us the chance to see some highlights of Seattle in the one day we had available on our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is a great tour. We took this same tour many years ago and enjoyed sharing it with a friend this year. Our weather was beautiful, and the staff and on the ferry were really friendly and professional. We did see whales, though we had to maintain a distance for the whales safety. We would highly recommend this tour to everyone who is visiting Seattle or who may live there and have not taken the tour.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Outstanding trip! My mom and I took this trip in August and everything was just perfect. Beautiful flowers at Butchart gardens and a great tour of Victoria. Very good value for the money. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Cindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour with on a comfortable boat with a friendly and informative crew. The bartender made us tasty cocktails and I appreciated there was kid friendly options and snack for my son. Loved seeing the lock system so close up and the scenery along the entire trip was spectacular. Nice restrooms and well kept. Will do again and recommend to others.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Leonard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Not really a tour but a beautiful way to get to Victoria....very pleasant morning on the water

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Heather V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a WONDERFUL tour!!! Our guide, Yarek, was great!!! Definitely worth it if you've never experienced Seattle

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jill P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The views were fabulous as expected!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Michael J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide did great job in spite of bus breakdown 1/3 of the way through. His history and comedy made the tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Shari W. Elmer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour but sound system on bus was not loud enough. Also should have a driver and a guide on Boeing tour because driving and talking is not safe.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Lawrence H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful gardens, well worth the travel time.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Colette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a quiet day so got our tickets and went straight to the elevator - no waiting.
The view from the top, of course, is nothing short of spectacular. The day was a bit cloudy but the experience was absolutely beautiful. Enjoyed the trip up and around!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Jill O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We definitely enjoyed our tour. Dave did a great job and it felt like he tailored the tour for our group. We were able to see a lot of the city and heard great stories about it.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message