Puget Sound is a complex waterway of inlets, bays, and harbors that includes not only Seattle, but also the cities of Bellevue, Tacoma, Olympia, and a plethora of charming little towns and islands with a culture all their own. It is a region of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1574 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marilyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

On time, smooth ride, even had some whale sightings. All crew were helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great tour. Our group like the pace, stops, and energy.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wow! Beautiful journey! Saw some Orcas, a huge sea lion and some smaller whales as well. The scenic view the entire trip was amazing. The guide was knowledgeable and interesting. Well worth it. Just make sure you layer so you can sit up top, gets chilly up there.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

gayle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We throughly enjoyed this cruise. The Crew member who was our tour guide pointed out a lot of very interesting points. It was a completely different perspective I'm glad I didn't miss.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

louise b s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip was very complete. Driver/guide was friendly and most helpful.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cloudless skies offered spectacular views of the entire city plus Mt. Ranier and Mt. Baker.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

lori c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was an awesome trip!! Saw lots of Orcas!!! Magical!!

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

christy.moody31

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We took this tour on the first day we arrived. It was the perfect tour to get to know the area. Our tour guide Carlton was very informative. Anyone new to the area should definitely do this tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Douglas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome!! The crew was very friendly and knowledgeable. We saw several whales, bald eagles, harbor seals, turkey vultures, and a porpoise. This cruise was truly worth every penny!

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

BrightCrystal United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a great and unforgettable experience. No dull moments. The bus driver was very knowledgeable and had humour. It was a fun tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

You can't go to Seattle without seeing the Space Needle!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Yvonne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very interesting trip. We enjoyed the narration provided by the crew.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Elvira E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome views at Butchart Gardens! Amazing!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Andrew I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic day in Seattle....great for those who have limited time in the city. The Boeing tour was the best!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

christopher j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide, Lance, was great! He was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. He made our one day in Seattle memorable!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Claudio S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Comfortable boat trip, with lots of chances to spot wildlife along the way. I highly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must see spot and we enjoyed the wonderful views. It gets crowded at the top so take your time and be ready to spend some time at the top to really enjoy the views. We were there at sunset and it was spectacular.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful cruise through the locks. The crew was professional and very helpful, and the tour guide made the experience fun and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Cindy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent Trip!! I highly recommend the Friday Harbor Day Trip. Lots to see.

Doing what: Friday Harbor Day Trip & Whale Watching from Seattle

Kevin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

tour guide was awesome

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well organised. Bus was waiting when we got off Ferry in Victoria. Joe the driver gave excellent commentary. Well worth it. A great day trip.
Taxis were also waiting at Cruise terminal when we arrived back in Seattle. so we didn't have to walk the streets trying to get a taxi back to our hotel after a long day.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Wendy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great adventure! We started at the Space Needle and it happened to be the same day the Blue Angels were in town- amazing!! We got to see a lot of the city and made stops at the Starbucks Roastery, the locks and took a beautiful picture on Queen Ann's Hill. What a gorgeous city!! Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Peggy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a perfect way to go to Victoria from Seattle. I wish we had more time to go to the 2 other places.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message