Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Aquarium

In a city surrounded by water, the Seattle Aquarium acts as a touchstone for all who desire to experience the heartbeat of the underwater world without getting wet. An Associate of Zoos and Aquariums-certified center, this public aquarium is located ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We purchased city passes and the not only saved us money but got us into all the places we wanted to see. The space needle and Chihully Gardens were my favorites. Had a great time visiting Seattle for the first time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

htsant2519

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such an easy and economical way to explore the best that Seattle has to offer!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

BHABANI P DEY D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best deal in town!


Dr. B. P. Dey
Bowie, MD

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good value. All attractions were very nice and enjoyable but Chilhuly Glass and Garden was exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Valerie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

First time we have used something like this and found it was really good value for money. The attractions you can pick from are very good.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

LISA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was awesome and Mark made it super fun!!

The food was great and getting the VIP treatment was awesome!


Jacksonville, Florida.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kristin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed having the city pass in Seattle. It was allot of different venues all in the general area we were staying. Our kids are 7 and 8 and each pass was just enough to keep use all happy and enjoying our visit in Seattle. It took the guess work out of trying to find things to do in Seatle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Alexander

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth it and I didn't use all the passes. Chihuly exhibity is incredible - talks every half hour in different part of the garden/museum. Book your Needle entrance in advance. Great views. Lovely at night. EMP building architect GEHRY. GrungeNirvanna, Jimmy Hendrix, Guitar history, SCIFI/Fantasy section and currently? Star Trek exhibit. Cafe 'owned' by Wolfgang Puck.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

liz.goodman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great value .. Worth buying.. Visited and enjoyed all attractions on the pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Meredith Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great pass with access to all key sites. Space needle visit is not express so go early to get an entry time and then do the Chihuly garden or EMP next door

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sarah F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

mindy f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great value
Chiluily Museum a must visit

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

alexander Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful experience with all the tours taken on Citypass. All guides were every helpful in providing recommandations to other tours and excellant food choices.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City Pass is the way to go. Basically, this pass allows you to visit the main attractions in Seattle with complete ease and with great savings. We got to visit the Sky tower twice, once in the day and once at night. It was great experiencing it both ways. The cruise around the harbor was excellent and we utilized all of the tickets in the book. We went to the aquarium, which was a bit on the small side, but was still nice. While our boys went to the science museum, we went to the EMP museum, we all went to the zoo and my husband and I went to Chihuly Garden and Glass, which was amazing. Overall great value!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic...

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Lori N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City Pass was well worth the price! We enjoyed each of the attractions and with the pass you get to go on the Space Needle twice. We went once during the daylight hours and once at night-it was beautiful!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Iain C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I highly recommend getting the Seattle CityPass. We visited the Acquarium which was one of the best we've visited. The Dale Chihuily Glass exhibition was fantastic. Afterwards we visited the EMP museum and then the Seattle Space Needle. All in all, it was excellent value for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Peter T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great find...Our grand daughter was in from Wyoming and wanted to see Seattle. Went on line to just check out some of the sites and found the Seattle City Pass site. It was great having all the tickets together and at the first site, realized how much money we did save for the 3 of us at the different sites.
It was a beautiful sunny 2 days and all went well. Did not use the boat cruise, because we ran out of time. Other than that this is a great way to see Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

christy.moody31

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City pass was definitely a savings in time and money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well, this is the easiest and most affordable way to experience some of the sites in Seattle. If you plan on doing several sites, can't beat it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

radturn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The CityPass was a great way to self introduce to Seattle. We did the harbor cruise first because it was narrated and it was a very comprehensive and informative way to learn the city's skyline and neighborhoods. Then the next morning we hightailed it to the Space Needle to view from above all those sights we were then familiar with. HIGHLY recommend!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

moorechocolate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

best way to tour Seattle!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

D.L.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The City Pass is a great way to go. Highly recommend the Pacific Science Center, EMP Museum and Harbor Cruise. The lines are somewhat long for the Space Needle but worth it. So glad we bought this as it saved money and we had the flexibility to choose the times.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was awesome and very convenient because we could visit the different attractions at our own pace.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Dianna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the CityPass! We didn't have to wait in lines to purchase tickets. We enjoyed so many of the wonderful sights of Seattle. We especially enjoy the Chuhily Gardens.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message