Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Aquarium

In a city surrounded by water, the Seattle Aquarium acts as a touchstone for all who desire to experience the heartbeat of the underwater world without getting wet. An Associate of Zoos and Aquariums-certified center, this public aquarium is located ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 264 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Suzanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value and you had the benefit of not waiting in line.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There was loads to see so this pass really helped, the Space Needle and most of the other locations available in the pass are all quite close together so it was really handy plus there were loads of places to eat, street food and great music whilst walking around. I recommend getting the pass

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sylvia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! I highly recommend this Seattle City Pass. All of Seattle were friendly and so much to see. The City Pass made it so much easier, everything was planned out for us. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

queengertie17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the price

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It's really cheap and contains some coupon that you can use for other sites.
If you have a week to stay in Seattle and want to visit some great places. It is worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Angelina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value! You get almost all of the important highlights of the city for a great price!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ana M Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This CityPass is awesome. Take it, you arre gonna save money!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Somala D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It's a great deal for the common sights.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Emit D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value for what we got to see.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Andi United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Seattle CityPass was well worth the money. We visited the Space Needle twice, during the day and at sunset, took the harbor ferry tour, visited the Chilhuly Museum a must-see, and spent the afternoon at the Seattle Aquarium. We were only in two for two days, so we could have visited one more attraction but didn't have enough time. The CityPass provides a great introduction to Seattle!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Larry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Gave us a great overview of the Seattle city sights. We saw all the attractions that we wanted to see. Great value!!!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ray U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

As did most everything included with the pass it definitely saved money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

mishjawise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Pass, good value for money was able to see the best that Seattle had to offer.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kimbetlee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect the pass worked out great for the 4 of us. All of the places we went to were fabulous and Seattle is a beautiful city. Very friendly citizens, great food we definetly will be back again and soon.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rebecca L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing. Definitely worth buying it. We were able to visit every place the city pass offered plus we spent more to see the other options. Seattle has so much to offer!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Cindy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Deal what a great way to see everything the city has to offer all in once place. Chihuly Garden and Glass is a must see!!! Would recommend getting the city pass well worth every penny.
Next stop London can't wait to use the city pass there too!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Tamara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

City Pass is well worth ithe if you plan on visiting the included top spots to see. Easy to use and saved a good deal of money between 2 of us.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

for_tova

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Colin K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All options were good, did not use Zoo option. Glass, Space Needle, Cruise and Aquarium were great.
Thanks
Boeing Tour was excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

annthoen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see evrything you need to see in Seattle for a very good price. It was easy to use and it gave us a few extras to save even more money. A must if you go to Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good and multiple attractions included with CityPass. Great value for the price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

uyemotoyee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed all the sites and saved money with the city pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent and good value way to see some of this beautiful city's highlights.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Nursebui United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Please take advantage of this great value! We saved so much and it was a breeze to use and not to have to wait in longer lines. Space needle and Chihuly gardens were my fave!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message