Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Center

One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great! Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable about Seattle. He gave us just enough time on our stops without feeling rushed. Seattle is a wonderful city and I learned a lot about its history as well as life in Seattle today.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Beverly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Construction restricted our access a bit, but the tour was lovely.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Stephen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour was excellent with a tour guide to match. We took the tour on our first day in Seattle and leaned enough about the city to visit the major attractions ourselves.

Great trip, looking forward to using Viator for our next trip.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was the best tour of the city. Woody was great!!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I am almost sure our tour director was David. He was marvelous, professional and most informative. It was a memorable experience. I am so glad I chose Viator to guide my 12 person group!! Thank you all!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

mindy f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great value
Chiluily Museum a must visit

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

JOANN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide was wonderful. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

rkbonham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great. Our tour guide Mike was great!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide Rob was great! He was on time for pickup with a great smile and greeting. From there it gets better with all the history and stories of all the tour spots and he answered all questions. He was always checking the traffic and adjusted the tour to avoid it and made the most of it. I recommend this tour if you are unsure of what to do on your visit you will find places to go afterwards. I also recommend this tour if you only have a day or 2 take this tour you will know Seattle well. This tour company was great at getting me back to the hotel due to a time commitment on my part without compromising the ongoing tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved our time at Chihuly! Amazing pieces of art, so glad we went!

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Darla R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A spectacular exhibit!

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a must do for someone that has never been to Seattle. Trip gives you a great since of the city in just a day. Our guide was outstanding and very knowledgeable of the area and it's history.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Bob G Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour and tour guide exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Bob G Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An awesome tour and the tour guide exceeded my expectations.

Highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

A G R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

alexander Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful experience with all the tours taken on Citypass. All guides were every helpful in providing recommandations to other tours and excellant food choices.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Leo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent visit. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

evie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Voucher easy to redeem at ticket booth. Chihuly Garden and Glass is a place in Seattle not to be missed! Beautiful inside and out. Nice staff and helpful.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City Pass is the way to go. Basically, this pass allows you to visit the main attractions in Seattle with complete ease and with great savings. We got to visit the Sky tower twice, once in the day and once at night. It was great experiencing it both ways. The cruise around the harbor was excellent and we utilized all of the tickets in the book. We went to the aquarium, which was a bit on the small side, but was still nice. While our boys went to the science museum, we went to the EMP museum, we all went to the zoo and my husband and I went to Chihuly Garden and Glass, which was amazing. Overall great value!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kenneth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative and educational. Our guide was GREAT!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Lanae H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I think when you find a personable tour guide who knows his city, like Carlton Bronson, it really makes a difference! It wasn't a monotone boring shuttle ride through the city with the basics pointed out. I really appreciated being submerged in Seattle with someone who loves where he lives and makes it his business to know more than the average. Great experience and have already referred a girlfriend who's coming in a couple weeks. Hope she gets Carlton!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic...

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message