Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Center

One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1482 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good value. Enjoyed space needle and crystal gardens. The harbour cruise was good and so was the aquarium. Did not have time to do anything else !!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Debbie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a great option to choose to let you into many of the city's popular and great sites at a discount. Highly recommend this as an option to seeing any city. Plus you can space out the places you want to see with other things to do in between, depending on your time frame.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

oceanwise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Outstanding experience and a highlight of my trip to Seattle. Well worth ith the time! Highly recommend the free tour with docent.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Worth every penny, no hassle, up front entry and everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable Great City!.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

courtney.prosise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

LOVED this tour and the tour guide -- highly recommend!!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The city pass is an awesome deal especially for first time visitors like my husband and my self. We had a wonderful time and are so very happy we purchased the city pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Amber H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We LOVED the ease, convenience and flexibility of CityPass for our first trip to Seattle! It was very simple to purchase and pick up the booklets. The window of time allowed for ticket use is HUGE and allowed us to spread out day trips over the entire vacation making everything more enjoyable and relaxed as well as giving us time to take in the other sites, events and tastes nearby. The convenience and savings made it possible for us to enjoy way more than we would have buying each ticket on location. The variety and options the CityPass offer were fantastic and we can't wait to travel to another CityPass destination!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very good value. Great if you are new to the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

dianageiser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Well worth the price of admission! This exhibit exceeded my expectation: highlight of life , I cannot say enough,Chihooly is a genius.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Vickie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Elvis was awesome! I am from Vegas so you know I know a good Elvis when I see one. This was the highlight of my Seattle trip and my parents loved the tour as well.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Archie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent value for money. We used the passes to visit the Space Needle, Chihully Glass and Gardens, EMP Museum, Seattle Aquarium and we also did the Harbour Cruise. Included venues we might not have visited without the passes but we really enjoyed all of them. Seattle is a fabulous city and the City Pass is a great deal for seeing some of the major attractions.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Elaine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

David Elvis did a spectacular job describing places in Seattle and stories of history of people and places. We don't have any knowledge of salmon and fishing industry and David was wonderfully informative as we visited the salmon ladder and locks.

We appreciated the wide range of topics past and present about life in Seattle. Would request David on next visit.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

E Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the best city tour I've ever been on. Our guide Carlton was knowledgable, entertaining and played to his crowd. Wonderful tour. Highly recommended

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Amy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

the tour we wanted included a trip outside the city but that was not available - this as our 2nd choice worked out well. Carlton was very knowledgeable not only about the city and the neighborhoods but his observations about the people and activities was very helpful. Very accommodating in pickup and drop off. This tour gave us an excellent overview of the city and a good balance of riding and time to get out and walk.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

vinancy13 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Unlucky the day I visited Space Needle was storm coming so could not see much.
The best place I loved it was Chihuly Garden and Glass that was splendid.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Janice H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour of Seattle city centre and surrounding areas. Carlton, our guide was knowledgable, entertaining and courteous.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Candace K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommend the Seattle City Tour. It is a great way to get to know the city and fun places to spend more time in. Our guide was wonderful and recommended some additional things to do while we were in town. At his suggestion, we took the ferry to Bainbridge Island and had amazing fish and chips at the local pub on the water. Lots of fun.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

All the reviews had been so positive that we chose this tour of Seattle. We were not disappointed. Our driver Dave, aka Elvis the Cab driver, was quite informative and personable. Again, thank you Dave!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Mizuki A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great value! we tried all the places we wouldn't even think of trying without this pass, and all of them were worth visiting!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Andrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing deal! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Tamie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very easy to use great deal wonderful time in Washington.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We could have spent a little more time at the visitor center, otherwise excellent.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Kathleen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved it! It was a gorgeous day in Seattle and the museum got crowded -- but if you waited a minute, the crowd cleared and you could look and photograph to your heart's content! I kept thinking this is my favorite part but really loved it all -- indoors and out!

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

doclopez52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We really enjoyed the tour. We felt that we saw a significant portion of the city. The tour was made even more enjoyable because of David our tour leader who shared his acquired knowledge presented in a humorous self depricating manner. Always make sure that Cab Elvis leads your tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message