Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Center

One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1245 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful exhibit. Well worth seeing.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Suzanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value and you had the benefit of not waiting in line.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip and great way to see the city for a short stay. Both the Space Needle and Pike Place was something I wanted to see and the amount of time was perfect. We were so lucky with the weather, which was wonderful. Most important, Barry was a great guide.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. We had an unbelievable experience. We were picked up at our hotel and dropped off at a restaurant we wanted to eat that evening. Our drive was very knowledgeable of the history of the area. Traffic was heavy apparently due to an accident. Our driver knew how to get around the congestion. This was a fantastic tour. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

annrape

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very knowledgeable and interesting.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There was loads to see so this pass really helped, the Space Needle and most of the other locations available in the pass are all quite close together so it was really handy plus there were loads of places to eat, street food and great music whilst walking around. I recommend getting the pass

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sylvia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! I highly recommend this Seattle City Pass. All of Seattle were friendly and so much to see. The City Pass made it so much easier, everything was planned out for us. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Dawn d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very interesting - the driver Melodee sp? was very good - informative and approachable. I would recommend!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

All around excellent tour.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a MUST DO tour. We were picked up promptly at our Sea-Tac hotel in a clean comfortable tour van. We had a few stops then met up with Jeff our amazing tour guide for the rest of the tour. We were given a narrated tour all the way there and back. Dropped off where we wanted and glad we did it!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

James F. K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

David was a great guide--a definite 5 star operation!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

First class. Dave Elvis did a great job.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

katycolyer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fantastic! Mark was our guide and he was so cordial and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of Seattle. Highly recommend the tour, it was worth every penny

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

traceyivaldi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Arie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Picked up on time from Hotel and returned.
There are now free lockers available so you can take your camera for outside photos..,
Pity we didn and #39;t know and missed out on some photo shots..
We found it very interesting..,

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

queengertie17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the price

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Joe L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I went on this tour with family- one a retired General Motors employee, one an electrical engineer. Even they were amazed. It is hard to imagine the scale of the assembly process of these massive planes even after seeing it. Only thing to mention - no cameras allowed, including cell phones.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great. Our driver /tour director ( Dan K.)was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. He was very personable and friendly.
We really enjoyed the day.
The Space Needle was awesome.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message