Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Center

One of Seattle’s premier destinations for wine, art, and festivals, the Seattle Center is the 74-acre heart of all events in the Seattle area. Originally built for the 1962 World’s Fair, this vibrant hub of activity for Seattle holds some of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1417 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful overview of the city. Our first visit to Seattle and wanted a taste of the city so this trip fit the bill. It makes us want to come and spend more time there.
We were picked up and dropped at our hotel and had interesting and informative drivers.
Good value since we didn't want to try to find our way around a new city and this trip hit the highlights for us.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Arvin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

3 hour tour with Carlton as our guide. He knows Seattle and was very informative.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

htsant2519

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Such an easy and economical way to explore the best that Seattle has to offer!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great tour. See it all at a very reasonable pace. Pike Place Market for lunch. Stops for pictures had enough time. tour guide was great. This tour did a pickup and drop off at our SeaTac hotel.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

BHABANI P DEY D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best deal in town!


Dr. B. P. Dey
Bowie, MD

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Diane O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent driver - very informative on the way out to Boeing. Recommend.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Alan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What an amazing place. Incredible glass art by an legendary artist.
If you go, have lunch at the restaurant, have the Bacon burger with the lemon jam. the best burger ever.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Pamela W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was really great very interesting. As I am from New Zealand it was great to see an Air New Zealand plane in the finishing hanger. Would thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good value. All attractions were very nice and enjoyable but Chilhuly Glass and Garden was exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Bridgette K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour is excellent. Our driver / guide Carlton was superb and very knowledgeable. The city tour included lot's of worthwhile stops and Carlton provided additional information at each one, and answered lot's of 'random' questions.
Carlton talked us through each stage of the 'journey' at the Fish Ladder and also explained how the locks work with lot's of interesting stats.
This was a great tour and good value for money.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Valerie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

First time we have used something like this and found it was really good value for money. The attractions you can pick from are very good.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Leon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best tour ever!! Must do this tour!!!! Also, loved our guide Mel.

Doing what: Boeing Factory Tour from Seattle

Seth B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Dave did a good job of highlighting Seattle, and especially informative educating us of the salmon ladder at the locks.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Stan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an awesome tour. Westly our guide was GREAT. He made it fun as well as very informative.
We saw and learned way more than we even thought we would. This is our 3rd State that we have used Viator to book tours and have been pleasantly surprised every time. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Douglas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nice overview of Seattle and surrounds. Great driver/guide, Keith.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Mark R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We went on a beautiful clear day so we had an amazing experience. We ate lunch at the restaurant, which was excellent, and then walked around to see the city.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Jill O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We definitely enjoyed our tour. Dave did a great job and it felt like he tailored the tour for our group. We were able to see a lot of the city and heard great stories about it.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Michael J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide did great job in spite of bus breakdown 1/3 of the way through. His history and comedy made the tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

LISA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was awesome and Mark made it super fun!!

The food was great and getting the VIP treatment was awesome!


Jacksonville, Florida.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kristin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed having the city pass in Seattle. It was allot of different venues all in the general area we were staying. Our kids are 7 and 8 and each pass was just enough to keep use all happy and enjoying our visit in Seattle. It took the guess work out of trying to find things to do in Seatle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Cynthia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I loved Chihuly Garden and the Glass Exhibit in Seattle. Beautiful.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Alexander

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth it and I didn't use all the passes. Chihuly exhibity is incredible - talks every half hour in different part of the garden/museum. Book your Needle entrance in advance. Great views. Lovely at night. EMP building architect GEHRY. GrungeNirvanna, Jimmy Hendrix, Guitar history, SCIFI/Fantasy section and currently? Star Trek exhibit. Cafe 'owned' by Wolfgang Puck.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Heather V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a WONDERFUL tour!!! Our guide, Yarek, was great!!! Definitely worth it if you've never experienced Seattle

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Evelyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Friends from Arizona, Illinois, Iowa, California and Wisconsin have visited the Seattle area this year - we have taken all of them to Chihuly. All of them have said it was one of the highlights of their Northwest visit, though many of them had never heard of Chihuly before, they were so pleased we chose to introduce them to his art.

Doing what: Chihuly Garden and Glass Exhibit in Seattle

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It gave us the chance to see some highlights of Seattle in the one day we had available on our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message