Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 349 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

pkatdoug

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great way to get a picture of the layout of the land AND it was very relaxing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Dede

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

When I finally caught up with the group - didn't miss much. People in group were fun and we had a good time! We got to sample some really special pairings of good wines with a great selection of cuisines. I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful cruise through the locks. The crew was professional and very helpful, and the tour guide made the experience fun and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Shauna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I've taken this tour twice with family and everyone has enjoyed it, even the kids that were along for the ride. The tour guides are informative and the service was great! Next time family comes to town to visit, we'll be checking out other cruises.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Juanita H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The boat was very clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Rosemary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Margie was great. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Yvonne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very interesting trip. We enjoyed the narration provided by the crew.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Pamela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great trip around the Seattle harbor. Kevin was the host and was great!! Lots of cool information and a great overview of Seattle history! Loved it!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

marcus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a fun and informational tour, I highly recommend it to anyone who likes different types of chocolate

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

dawn b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting information about the city. Great view too.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

gayle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We throughly enjoyed this cruise. The Crew member who was our tour guide pointed out a lot of very interesting points. It was a completely different perspective I'm glad I didn't miss.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Liz H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Entertaining, educational, informative, relaxing, fun!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

John V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun and informative cruise. Beautiful water. Going through the Locks was a fun experience. Narrator did a great job. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Dianna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fantastic! This tour was one of the best we've been on. We visited so many amazing restaurants and met some wonderful people! Money well spent!!!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Karen V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing tour.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great views of the city. Staff was great.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Dwain R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. Didn't know there were locks in Seattle. Our boat was very comfortable and we could see everything. Getting to the boat from the wharf was a bit of a hassle but the cruise more than made up for the time and round-about drive.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Diana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome and informative tour. Plus we had great weather :

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Darcy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very worthwhile and our guide Ned, knows his stuff. He was a funny and entertaining guide. The food was amazing from start to finish. Orfeo's wild boar rague appetizer was insane, Serious Pie's pizza is seriously the best we have ever eaten, cha'an had amazing Korean BBQ, Steelhead Grill's clam chowder was rich and creamy and Fran's chocolate tasting was the best way to end a great tour. And we tasted truffle oils at Pike Markets Truffle Cafe. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

eileen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful and relaxing tour. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone. Informative and interesting.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Patty B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our first food tour and it was a lot of fun. Recommend it to people who want to know a little bit more about Seattle while eating some things Seattle is well known for.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Catalina E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an unexpected pleasure ! The guide was very informative as we passed though channels, bay, and back into the harbor! The crew was polite and helpful ! Services on the boat were a bonus! We would consider this adventure again.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

beverly f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Professional and knowledgeable staff

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There were 8 of us and we enjoyed it immensely. The narration was top notch, learned many new things about Seattle. Would highly recommend for both visitors and residents of the Seattle area.

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message