Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 390 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Larry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Wonderful tour. Very highly recommended. Elissa is an awesome tour guide.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

219lkelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Despite the rain we had a very enjoyable cruise on Lakes Union and Washington. Most of the reservations were cancelled due to the weather so we had the boat almost to ourselves,except for 5 other passengers. The crew was knowledgeable and friendly. They have a cash bar onboard so my husband and I enjoyed an Irish coffee.It took the chill off in a fun way.

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Lwoc8567

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Margie put herself out for us. Very fine restaurant choices with just a little too much white or cheese sauce, we will return to try many in depth. If you're a foodie, this tour is a great downtown launch.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Danilo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour, great food and places, amazing guide!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Amy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We really enjoyed this tour. The background for each stop was interesting and well presented. The food and wine tastings were wonderful.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Debbie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a great time. Our tour guide was great. Nice walk to each chocolate locations.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

Nicole S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very unique experience to try various restaurants in a new city! Tour guide was enthusiastic and all the stops were well planned out and offered a variety of food/beverage. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

patti

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

locks tour was great but I would not have brought a groupon....price the same!!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very knowledgeable guide and friendly staff.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very convenient, very informative. A great way to get a feel of all of Seattle in one hour. Our deck hand/ tour guide was very informative and kept everything interesting throughout the cruise!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

victorious1_i_am

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was very informational and fun. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very informative, excellent

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

lewalker2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip on the Argosy cruise boat. Our guide was very informative and pointed out a lot of history as you make your way on the 2 hr cruise. Was awesome to actually go through the lock at Ballard locks!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

e.peggram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

So many delicious foods! It's good to do this your first day to get a good lay of the Pike Place Market area. Our tour guide, Patrick, was great! By the end of the tour, we were completely stuffed!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Lisa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My friends and I had a wonderful time! The others on the tour were fun as well. Our tour guide, Marcia sp? was fantastic, friendly and full of foodie knowledge.
This was my 3rd Gourmet Walking Tour and I have recommended it to others.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

traceynstanley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great scenery!!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Benjamin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth it

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed this trip. Just the perfect length and the narration was excellent. Even the bus trip back to the Pier was great. The driver was great, and we loved the factual narration of his as well. It really added to the trip. If there were anything I would improve, it would be that the on top seating was really squishy. No room to move or manouvre around. Also, the email instructions that we received as to where to exchange our voucher for tickets, and the pier were incorrect, so we ended up getting dropped off at the wrong place by our taxi and having to walk several blocks.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great trip. Learned a lot about the locks.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Hanlong C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience. Lots of tasty, fancy chocolate of a great variety.

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

Cindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour with on a comfortable boat with a friendly and informative crew. The bartender made us tasty cocktails and I appreciated there was kid friendly options and snack for my son. Loved seeing the lock system so close up and the scenery along the entire trip was spectacular. Nice restrooms and well kept. Will do again and recommend to others.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Allison S Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I loved this tour. The guide was really friendly. I discovered lots of little shops I never would have gone in. Also you get to taste loads, and it all tasted so good

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

Andrea L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Carla was like having an old friend guide us around Seattle. She shared the insiders view of this great town. All the places and wine pairings were soo delicious! Every stop will be visited again and again. Looking forward to more tours in other towns...Tell all not to hesitate to book this tour!,,

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Sarah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a well-run little tour - our guide was very knowledgeable and fun. Lots and lots of chocolate -
almost two much for my husband and me. Enjoyed the information and the chocolate treats were varied and really good!

Doing what: Chocolate Indulgence Walking Tour of Seattle

jkinkopf27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour and very knowledgeable tour guide

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message