Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Great Wheel

Summertime in Seattle is when everyone comes out to enjoy the fine weather. For fun in the sun, no other Seattle icon speaks of the free-wheeling carefree attitude of this city than the Seattle Great Wheel. One of the biggest Ferris Wheels in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 324 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Diana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome and informative tour. Plus we had great weather :

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Darcy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very worthwhile and our guide Ned, knows his stuff. He was a funny and entertaining guide. The food was amazing from start to finish. Orfeo's wild boar rague appetizer was insane, Serious Pie's pizza is seriously the best we have ever eaten, cha'an had amazing Korean BBQ, Steelhead Grill's clam chowder was rich and creamy and Fran's chocolate tasting was the best way to end a great tour. And we tasted truffle oils at Pike Markets Truffle Cafe. Highly recommend this experience.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

eileen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful and relaxing tour. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone. Informative and interesting.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Patty B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was our first food tour and it was a lot of fun. Recommend it to people who want to know a little bit more about Seattle while eating some things Seattle is well known for.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Catalina E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an unexpected pleasure ! The guide was very informative as we passed though channels, bay, and back into the harbor! The crew was polite and helpful ! Services on the boat were a bonus! We would consider this adventure again.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

beverly f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Professional and knowledgeable staff

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There were 8 of us and we enjoyed it immensely. The narration was top notch, learned many new things about Seattle. Would highly recommend for both visitors and residents of the Seattle area.

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Kamran M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, first you take the bus to another destination and hope on the boat and come back to where you started originally at pier 55/56. Allow 30 mins to find parking, get your tickets and get on the bus. Purchased beer in a glass that you get to keep on the boat and best deal ever for 8. Thanks

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Marilee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Lisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The food was wonderful and our guide, Elissa, was great!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional and leisurely! Incredible views, and the narration was top-notch!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Debra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

MUST DO for foodies! I am a foodie and loved this food tour. If I go back I will do it again! Enjoyed it that much! Out tour guide was the best!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Allyson A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Brandon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Alyssa was our guide and made the tour fun and exciting! We had a wonderful time exploring a bit of Seattle; everything was absolutely delicious!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

louis s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful tour guide and enjoyed amazing food. We would do it again the next time we are there.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

anarbk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was AMAZING!!!!!! I definitely recommended!!! It was a great experience. Margie, the tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly, and an outstanding leader. As we walked into the city, Margie explained the history of restaurants and the city. In addition, every time we walked into the restaurants, our table was beautifully prepared and were treated like VIP. This was definitely the highlight of my trip to Seattle. If I ever visit Seattle again, I will do this tour all over. BEST TOUR!!!!!!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Terry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would give this 10 stars if I could!! Big shout out to Carla with a and #34;C and #34;!!! She was amazing with a great personality! Her knowledge of the area and history was incredible! I would definitely do this tour again!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Glenda H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

very enjoyable way to see the city from the water and liked going through the locks

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

adick7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The food was great and the tour was well worth the money. Our guide was super!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

debbiefox58

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous and amazing! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

KATHY A T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We visited seven different locations and experienced quite a variety of food. Additionally, our guide, Amanda, was very knowledgeable about the restaurants/chefs and provided interesting historical information as we walked. If you enjoy food this is the tour for you!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Perfect day, the guide was very good. Everything on time organized clean etc!!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Mridula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The cruise was exceptional and everyone in my family has enjoyed it very much! We will be going on another one in the near future! Thank you so much to your very talented staff!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message