Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 602 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marilyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

On time, smooth ride, even had some whale sightings. All crew were helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

dawn b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very interesting information about the city. Great view too.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

gayle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We throughly enjoyed this cruise. The Crew member who was our tour guide pointed out a lot of very interesting points. It was a completely different perspective I'm glad I didn't miss.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Rochelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a wonderful experience for our family. Dylan was welcoming, provided a great deal of local information - delightful!

Doing what: Seattle's Favorite Sightseeing and Cocktail Cruise

Pamela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great trip around the Seattle harbor. Kevin was the host and was great!! Lots of cool information and a great overview of Seattle history! Loved it!

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Yvonne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very interesting trip. We enjoyed the narration provided by the crew.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Elvira E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome views at Butchart Gardens! Amazing!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Jean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great trip, staff was very good. Will recommend this trip to friends.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Jeffrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was amazing 2 hours. This ride made our Seattle trip

Doing what: Seattle's Favorite Sightseeing and Cocktail Cruise

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful cruise through the locks. The crew was professional and very helpful, and the tour guide made the experience fun and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The company has a well planned out cultural experience. The salmon buffet was outstanding with a good variety of fresh choices from fruits to salads.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Juanita H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The boat was very clean and comfortable.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Yvonne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well organised. Bus was waiting when we got off Ferry in Victoria. Joe the driver gave excellent commentary. Well worth it. A great day trip.
Taxis were also waiting at Cruise terminal when we arrived back in Seattle. so we didn't have to walk the streets trying to get a taxi back to our hotel after a long day.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Shauna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I've taken this tour twice with family and everyone has enjoyed it, even the kids that were along for the ride. The tour guides are informative and the service was great! Next time family comes to town to visit, we'll be checking out other cruises.

Doing what: Seattle Harbor Cruise

Peggy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a perfect way to go to Victoria from Seattle. I wish we had more time to go to the 2 other places.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Tisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

beautiful island

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Bob G Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Again, the tour exceeded my expectations.

Will definitely recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My party of 10 had a wonderful time. The narrator was excellent, sharing many very interesting facts and stories about the area. All the boat employees were friendly. The weather was excellent which was an added plus. Loved seeing the beautiful homes in Medina

Doing what: Lake Washington Cruise from Kirkland

Frances S. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Ferry was comfortable with lots of nice people to meet. Views on return trip were great cloudy on outbound trip. Bouchard Gardens side-trip was just beautiful, and peaceful.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Richard B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Interesting trip including views of houseboats , overall a pleasant way to spend a few hours

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

fiona C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A really nice day out. The boat trip was fine with lots of information about what we'd see and what would happen and some lovely stories. The food was great and plenty of it! The dance section was fun and interesting. Would have liked to do a longer walk but didn't have time. Overall a really nice relaxing day.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Arthur G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Smooth sail across to Victoria, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Gary B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see Seattle from the water and learn a little about the area too. Very good guide who was knowledgeable and witty. The locks were very interesting and the bus was waiting for us when we completed the water tour to take us back to the starting point. Good value.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Josh M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

My wife and I did the Tillicum Village tour in May 2016. It was a typical overcast Seattle day, but that worked out perfectly for a ferry ride, and wandering around Blake Island. The tour delivers on it's promises. The clams that you are greeted with upon arrival at the island are delicious. There is way more food than you would need. While you're enjoying all of the food the show begins and it's an interesting presentation. It's really surprising how few people it actually takes to put on the whole production but it doesn't hinder the performance at all. After lunch and the show/presentation you have time to wander around Blake Island. We watched a raccoon steal someone's food it's no joke folks... they will come and take it, we saw deer in several places and we even hung out for a long time watching a bald eagle perched up on a tree.

I'd probably do it again, but next time maybe we'll bring more friends who haven't yet tried the Tillicum Village Cultural Experience.

I give it a 4 stars because someone asked if the salmon was wild caught and the cook said it was farmed. That is disappointing considering we are in Seattle.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Anne k

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed this trip plenty of good food and show was good

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message