Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Seattle Waterfront

Definitely make the Seattle Waterfront your first stop on a visit to Seattle, for it is one of the most popular attractions in the city. The bustling waterfront not only holds gift shops, candy stores selling fudge and saltwater taffy, sidewalk ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 563 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Nancy l L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything about this was outstanding
Food,boat,staff ,the use of technology in the play made for a great day thanks to everyone who helped too make it great

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Allyson A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Irina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The great tour, we had a lot of fun, will highly recommend to all my friends.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent, but a little more free time to explore the area would be nice.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional and leisurely! Incredible views, and the narration was top-notch!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Nancy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband Aaron and I just relocated here 3 months ago. Our daughter came for a visit from NYC and we wanted to have a cultural experience and this was perfect. The food was fabulous, the tour guides were amazing, boat ride perfect and so was the entertainment. Well worth every dime! I would take other guests for this experience!

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Marilee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kathryn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful tour, great boat and lovely scenery.
Guide was knowledgeable and friendly.
A nice outing - loved the house boats!

Doing what: 2-Hour Cruise on Lake Union in Seattle

Kamran M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, first you take the bus to another destination and hope on the boat and come back to where you started originally at pier 55/56. Allow 30 mins to find parking, get your tickets and get on the bus. Purchased beer in a glass that you get to keep on the boat and best deal ever for 8. Thanks

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

beverly f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Professional and knowledgeable staff

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Doris H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time. Loved the Salish dances and story telling. Food was excellent. A memorable time.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Maureen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip ! we did it on Father's day - my dad loved it! We all enjoyed seeing all the marinas, bridges, floating houses and various sights on the lake, including wonderful view of Mt Rainer! Had a few happy hours cocktails ! a wonderful time ! Captain Dylan was full of info about the area, very personable , made the trip lots of fun.

Doing what: 2-Hour Cruise on Lake Union in Seattle

Maureen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our second time ! Loved our trip, this is our one of 'go to' things to do for out of town visitors, gives them a great overview of the Lake area and Seattle sights ! Captain Dylan gives a great tour and pours a nice cocktail too ! We plan to use go out again in August with our next set of visitors !

Doing what: 2-Hour Cruise on Lake Union in Seattle

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There were 8 of us and we enjoyed it immensely. The narration was top notch, learned many new things about Seattle. Would highly recommend for both visitors and residents of the Seattle area.

Doing what: Lake Union Cruise from Seattle

Catalina E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an unexpected pleasure ! The guide was very informative as we passed though channels, bay, and back into the harbor! The crew was polite and helpful ! Services on the boat were a bonus! We would consider this adventure again.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Lindsay H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, especially for the price! Guide was super knowledgable about all things Seattle and made the trip fun.

Doing what: 2-Hour Cruise on Lake Union in Seattle

eileen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful and relaxing tour. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone. Informative and interesting.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

eileen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lovely trip to Canada. Fast customs with no waiting or slow lines. Enjoyed the ferry ride as well as the beautiful city of Victoria.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Diana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome and informative tour. Plus we had great weather :

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Dwain R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time. Didn't know there were locks in Seattle. Our boat was very comfortable and we could see everything. Getting to the boat from the wharf was a bit of a hassle but the cruise more than made up for the time and round-about drive.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great views of the city. Staff was great.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

ROBERT B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We received one of the better prices I could find for this activity. The Clipper staff were extremely amicable. There was a good selection of food available at the departure station and aboard the boat. The boat itself was very comfortable. Although, those prone to motion sickness---like my wife---should be aware that the boat is not impervious to a rocking motion as it travels. But the Clipper does provide motion sickness medicine free of charge if you forget yours.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Barbara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Ferry was easy to find. We went the night before and got our tickets. No waiting in line. The ferry is large and there was plenty of room. Everyone was friendly. I thought it was cool that they offered tours right on the bus for when you got off.

Doing what: Seattle to Victoria Ferry: One-Way and Roundtrip Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message