Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Snoqualmie Falls

One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 416 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jade R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing tour! The falls are STUNNING! And what corey don't know about Seattle aint worth knowing! Fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Enjoyed the beautiful city and Tracy was a wonderful tour guide and gave great photography tips. She went out of her way to make sure we made it back on our ship on time. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Kimberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour and tour guide. Cory made the trip. He was informative, had a sense of humor and gave great suggestions.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommend because it covers a lot of ground. We visited two wineries, saw the falls and then visited a chocolate shop. It is a good way to get out of Seattle but not so far that you feel like you spent all of your time on a shuttle. Our guide, Don, was very informative and a great guide for this tour. I recommend getting the lunch offered at the beginning of the tour since you will be hungry and need some food after tasting wine. Also, the lunch is very good.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

bezandal

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Lovely day in the country outside Seattle.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Deborah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour and so beautiful. My family and friends also thought it was great. I would totally recommend this tour. Our tour guide Corey was excellent he made the tour so much fun and he told us a lot about Seattle so we learned a lot. Looking forward to visiting Seattle in the near future.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Kim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Tour is definitely worth the money. If you are interested in the history of Seattle this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Jennifer G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour of the wineries and snoqualamie falls--Thank You!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Scott H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great history lesson and overview of Seattle.

Provides a great feel for beauty of the area surrounding Seattle.

Wish there could be more time spent at Snoqualmie Falls and Ballard Locks. But you really could stay at least half a day at each one to soak it all in.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

MICHAEL K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour and great guide! Terry was great telling behind the scenes stories about the area. His tips on photo taking were great and very helpful!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Marsha N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent tour, lasting from 9:55am with your downtown hotel pickup and drop off at 5pm, with excellent tour guide Cory. He does a countryside tour with the expected 2 tasty wineries, the beautiful Snoqualmie Falls, and its history, but also some surprises, including a flower farm, a chocolate factory, which was excellent also, with free samples. The wineries do charge for tastings of anywhere from 3-5 wines, but they will also personalize it for you, on request. If you buy a bottle of wine, the tasting fee disappears. Cory ordered lunch for us, and delivered it to Chateau Ste. Michelle, for lunch on the grounds. As it was delightful weather that day, it was very pleasant to dine al fresco. We also visited Goose Ridge Winery, and the chocolate factory was historic Boehm's Candies. Gets my highest rating all around...enjoy autumn in beautiful Washington state! Your senses will be delighted!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Danielle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I absolutely loved Tracy and this tour! Great way to see and learn about the city!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

smwebb21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour and lots of useful information as a start to Seattle - money well spent

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Maria J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour Guide and Tour were fantastic and the chocolate factory tour was a nice end to a wonderful day!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Aprillindskog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was great. I would have liked a little more time at the Falls, but other than that we had a great time and learned a lot.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Joshua B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Pleasant experience with Susan

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Camille M H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The guide, who happened to be the owner is 3rd generation Seattlite so he knew many interesting tidbits about the growth of the city.
It's a mini-van you travel in, so the tour is not crowded . A wonderful day and a great experience!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Beth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Even though it was pouring rain, we had a great time. Corey was a fantastic guide and we really enjoyed both wine tastings. Lunch was huge and delicious and we saw Snoqualmie at full flood stage so AWESOME!!!!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The travel guide was well informed on the local history provide a good information about the areas visited. Wineries tour was great and the falls were awesome! Would have been nice to have had more time at the falls for a bit of walking.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Mary E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Cory was a great and informative guide. The falls were beautiful.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

CAROLINE C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

our guide terry was fabulous on this tour - extremely knowlegeable on all things seattle, and was very entertaining with all the stories and tidbits about seattle and the sites that we visited. and the photo tips were just icing on the cake. definitely would recommend if you visit seattle!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Sally G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fun trip! Knowledgeable guide. Nice small group. Great itinerary.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

karen.m.muraoka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Corey was the best tour leader! Although I've been to Snoqualmie Falls some years ago, he added in so much of the history of the area and had interesting little side stories to share making our 6 hour tour fly by. The two stops at the local wineries were also just what I expected and enjoyed...went home with a few choice wines as well. It was so worth the time and money and I'd do it again.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Janet L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

An excellent day out. Cory was very thoughtful.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message