Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Snoqualmie Falls

One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 360 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, highly recommend it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cory made the journey fun and interesting! The winery stops were most enjoyable from the quaint and friendly Goose Ridge to the glorious Chateau Ste. Michelle. The Falls are spectacular! Wear athletic shoes if you want to make the hike up to the falls. Perfect day trip.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

joaten United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour started out with our driver Corey and two interns from Japan. As we were going to the other hotels to pick up others Corey would let us know what was there where we were going. The wineries were absoutly the best. Loved the wine and the tour. Corey is probably the best tour guide I have ever had. He is a real assest and very knowledable.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Cynthia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour was outstanding! Loved the small bus - created a friendly, connected atmosphere. Our guide was very good - knowledgeable about the area and very helpful with photo tips! The Falls were beautiful - capping off a great overall experience. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Donna B C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Terry, our guide was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable about Seattle and its surrounding areas. We enjoyed all the tour, but felt like the troll under the bridge could have been a drive by, instead of a planned stop. We really enjoyed the last stop at Kerry Park, and the beautiful view of Seattle under such a gorgeous blue skies, and the Navy ships came into Seattle with all the water spray fanfare while we were watching from up on Kerry Park, for the beginning of Seafair. Thank you Terry, for a wonderful 4 hour tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Marty D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cory was a great tour guide. Very enjoyable day. I would recommend rather than paying 17 cash for a boxed lunch, stop at a deli in town first. We stayed at the Hyatt Olive 8 and across the street is the Grand Hyatt which has NYC Deli. 2 great sandwiches and chips for 20. Get the condiments to go, and you are all set!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

La Neil G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very friendly and knowledgeable guide. Worth the time and trip!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Tisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

our tour guide was wonderfull

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Tisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

our tour guide was Wonderfull

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful experience!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Frances S. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The 2 wine product process is so interesting, the guides were knowledgeable and most of the wines were great. Snoqualmie Falls were beautiful, a great to quietly contemplate for a little while. Fran

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would recommend taking this tour from the tour bus driver to all the stops we made we all excellent.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Terry was an wonderful guide. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Guy s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A good way to end the cruise and have a quick snapshot of Seattle. The extra detail on the tour was a nice touch.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

dawn b

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Not much time at each location. Wineries were interesting and falls beautiful. Chocolate factory was quaint and very tasty

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Valorie T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Awesome day!!! After days of running around site seeing it was nice to sit on the air conditioned comfortable bus and listen to our guide Cory. Cory gave us essential and funny non essential history of the city and country side.. He was very knowledgeable and easy to listen to, our group enjoyed him and his sense of humor. The tour was well directed and flowed without a hitch, could have spent more time in the larger winery than the Chocolate factory but it was all good. Would highly recommend this tour to any wine/chocolate lover!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Virender A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was a very good trip to the falls with a visit to a couple of wineries. The falls is not that big but still good to go and take a look. We have seen some better and bigger falls elsewhere. We still enjoyed the scenic beauty of the falls. The winery tour was also very good. Our guide, Cory, kept us engaged and also made effort that we have a good lunch at the winery. He ordered the food for us from a good restaurant and we ate at beautiful winery's grounds. He was informational and kept us engaged during our trip. He was personable and funny and stopped several places for us to enjoy different things along the way. It is a very nice trip that you can enjoy and relax.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

DCGUY

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Really enjoyed the day out of the city and the scenery was very nice. The time at Chateau Michelle was too long and not much to do there unless you wanted to wait in line to taste wine. The Boehm Candy factory was a pleasant surprise and loved the samples. If you don't have a car, it is a great way to see some of the natural beauty of the area.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

tours

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Nice tour of the Seattle area. Unfortunately we were touring on an exceptionally warm day and the AC in the tour bus was less than adequate. Driver Corey was friendly and informative - did a fine job of narrating the tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Sandra M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great! Our driver was very informative. However, the lunch optional was very pricey 17.00 for a sandwich and a salad of just greens and a balsamic dressing. The weather was perfect and the scenery was awesome.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

redstar3r

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Loved this tour. Our tour guide was Cory and he was great. We had a fun group too and the waterfall is gorgeous! I recomend this tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Alaska

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

wonderful tour however, felt like it needed to allow more time at the St Michele Winery as we thought that was the highlight of the tour and felt very rushed.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Benjamin K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

We have take many Viator tours worldwide. First time we had to pay for wine tasting unless we purchased wine? We had to pay for lunch which was expensive and of poor quality. The tour bus was terribly uncomfortable and very bumpy.
Extremely disappointed

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

clayld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the Winery tours and the falls wasspectacular

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

susan s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We went to 2 winery and #39;s, the beautiful falls and a small chocolate factory. Everything was fabulous especially our tour guide Cory!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message