Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Snoqualmie Falls

One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jonathan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had the privilege of having Cory be our guide, He. Was. Awesome!! He was super accommodating throughout the tour whether it was an extended wine tasting or stopping for a great photo opp. That coupled with his hilarious banter and knowledge of the great Seattle area and wineries made for an amazing getaway that got us home with plenty of time for dinner. The wineries we visited were very welcoming and had great wine, Julio went above and beyond to tell us about some hole-in-the-wall must visit places while we were in town. The falls were breathtaking and offered a great little hike to catch different vantage points bring walking shoes. Highly, highly recommend this tour and request Cory!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Kylie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was an absolutely fantastic tour!!!!! I would recommend to anyone to do it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Kendall S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was an absolutely AMAZING tour. We were picked up promptly at the designated location. Tour guide, Corey, was very knowledgeable about the Seattle area and area history. He was very funny about sports as our tour group had a wide variety of professional and college sports fans. Corey made the trip a very enjoyable and entertaining experience and even took and end of the day photo for us of the entire group!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Tasha F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide, Corey, was informative, comical, and help make this tour enjoyable. The wineries was an added bonus and the scenery to the Falls is beautiful. I would definitely recommend others to add this to must do while in Seattle.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I initially debated on booking this tour because my time in Seattle was only 2 days, I was not disappointed. It was so good to have someone else drive while I got to enjoy the sights. The host and guide for this tour Cory was very knowledgeable about Seattle and the surrounding area. Amazing wines, scenery and waterfall. Thank You Cory!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Hilary G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Thierry was an excellent host - very knowledgable and happy to share this with the tour.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Kimberley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great tour. Had a wonderful, personable guide, met fellow passengers who became friends, and went to beautiful places around Seattle. Enjoyed the company and the sites. Box lunch was amazing, especially with wine we shared with all the group. Chocolate after the factory tour was a great dessert. Can't wait to try another tour next time we are there.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

michaeldeegan

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

We liked the route selection of mostly non-interstate travel. Guide very knowledgeable. great tour. Thanks.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Joey Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good tour, really enjoyed the waterfall. Our guide Cory was pretty good.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Cyd S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour - Corey was a great guide who was very familiar with the tour sites. The wineries were accommodating and interesting. Lunch was also very good and served at a small winery.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Jade R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing tour! The falls are STUNNING! And what corey don't know about Seattle aint worth knowing! Fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Enjoyed the beautiful city and Tracy was a wonderful tour guide and gave great photography tips. She went out of her way to make sure we made it back on our ship on time. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Kimberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour and tour guide. Cory made the trip. He was informative, had a sense of humor and gave great suggestions.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommend because it covers a lot of ground. We visited two wineries, saw the falls and then visited a chocolate shop. It is a good way to get out of Seattle but not so far that you feel like you spent all of your time on a shuttle. Our guide, Don, was very informative and a great guide for this tour. I recommend getting the lunch offered at the beginning of the tour since you will be hungry and need some food after tasting wine. Also, the lunch is very good.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

bezandal

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Lovely day in the country outside Seattle.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Deborah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour and so beautiful. My family and friends also thought it was great. I would totally recommend this tour. Our tour guide Corey was excellent he made the tour so much fun and he told us a lot about Seattle so we learned a lot. Looking forward to visiting Seattle in the near future.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Kim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Tour is definitely worth the money. If you are interested in the history of Seattle this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Jennifer G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour of the wineries and snoqualamie falls--Thank You!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Scott H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great history lesson and overview of Seattle.

Provides a great feel for beauty of the area surrounding Seattle.

Wish there could be more time spent at Snoqualmie Falls and Ballard Locks. But you really could stay at least half a day at each one to soak it all in.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

MICHAEL K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour and great guide! Terry was great telling behind the scenes stories about the area. His tips on photo taking were great and very helpful!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Marsha N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent tour, lasting from 9:55am with your downtown hotel pickup and drop off at 5pm, with excellent tour guide Cory. He does a countryside tour with the expected 2 tasty wineries, the beautiful Snoqualmie Falls, and its history, but also some surprises, including a flower farm, a chocolate factory, which was excellent also, with free samples. The wineries do charge for tastings of anywhere from 3-5 wines, but they will also personalize it for you, on request. If you buy a bottle of wine, the tasting fee disappears. Cory ordered lunch for us, and delivered it to Chateau Ste. Michelle, for lunch on the grounds. As it was delightful weather that day, it was very pleasant to dine al fresco. We also visited Goose Ridge Winery, and the chocolate factory was historic Boehm's Candies. Gets my highest rating all around...enjoy autumn in beautiful Washington state! Your senses will be delighted!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Danielle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I absolutely loved Tracy and this tour! Great way to see and learn about the city!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

smwebb21

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour and lots of useful information as a start to Seattle - money well spent

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Maria J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour Guide and Tour were fantastic and the chocolate factory tour was a nice end to a wonderful day!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Aprillindskog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was great. I would have liked a little more time at the Falls, but other than that we had a great time and learned a lot.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message