Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Snoqualmie Falls

One of Washington state’s most popular attractions, Snoqualmie Falls is a waterfall on the Snoqualmie River. More than one million visitors come every year to watch the spectacular rush of water tumble down 270 feet/82 meters into a pool of deep, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 331 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

clayld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the Winery tours and the falls wasspectacular

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

susan s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We went to 2 winery and #39;s, the beautiful falls and a small chocolate factory. Everything was fabulous especially our tour guide Cory!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

nangefv USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We stayed in Seattle prior to our cruise to Alaska. I saw this tour on Viator and thought, it would be nice to see something outside the city too. We picked up the tour at Pikes Market. Our tour guide Tracy met us there and we boarded a very comfortable Mini Bus. The Falls where beautiful. On our way back to Seattle we stopped at the Lock Area where we had time to walk around. We also spent time at the Space Needle and area. Arriving back at the Pikes Market area it gave us time to visit the market. Wonderful tour you get to see and get allot of information in one 4 hour tour and that is amazing. We only had 2 days in Seattle and this tour is great if you are trying to get a taste of the Seattle area and don't have allot of time.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Marvelous, wonderful trip! Excellent tour guide--very witty, fun, knowledgeable!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Julie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Mary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing tour. Our guide Clem was very informative and very knowledgeable. The day was awesome!! I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Lily S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good narrative, pleasant experience, a must.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Paula B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Tina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Kevin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There was a great blend of stops and our tour guide, Terry, was extremely knowledgeable- our best experience so far in this wonderful city. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Diane K. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Cory was a wonderful driver/guide on our trip. He did not rush us through any of our stops and had wonderful little stories to tell on route.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

emhall2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was more that I had even hoped for! A small group and our guide was so friendly and knowledgeable. I would give 10 stars if I could!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Kathleen R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Our guide was very nice, informative and fun. Will definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Michael P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Cory was a great guide.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Harold C

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The Chateau tour was excellent. The grounds were beautiful. It would have been better if we knew a time line so we could have better planned our stay

I don and #39;t consider a winery tour when you stop at a place that sells their wine. I also find it insulting to pay extra to have a wine sample

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Elizabeth A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

It was nice since the weather was great. I wish there was more a little more time around the city to see a little more.
the Falls were great, what a nice view !!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Terry was a wonderful tour guide, full of information on the Seattle area, great information on how to take great pictures. The falls were beautiful even though it was a bit rainy and the tour of the city was great. Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour. I enjoyed both wineries, and the drive through the country side to and from the falls. The driver was obviously well informed and I appreciated the commentary while we were driving. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

sommerdyke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and kept things interesting. We had a great time sightseeing in Seattle. There was nothing I would have changed about the tour. It was well worth it!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was amazing. Guide was informative and helpful. Great experience.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Snoqualmie Falls is definitely worth seeing - it was beautiful, and in full bloom from the spring thaw. The winery tours were wonderful as well as the candy shop - loved the entire day! Lunch was just okay, but we weren't going for lunch. Would recommend this trip and our driver - he was great!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Rhonda Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day trip. Our guide was informative and friendly. My friends and I enjoyed every part of the trip! It's really nice that they pick you up and drop you off at your hotel too.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Antonio L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Even though there was a mix up in the time of departure we had a wonderful tour handled by Terry our driver.He was very polite,entertaining and very knowledgable of the area which made the tour very enjoyable.I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seatlle and Terry as the guide.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Edward V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour for those who who want to get a lay of the land and can't do a lot of walking in this case my wife but the big hit was Tracy, the tour guide. She is terrific and her laugh is infectious. You won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message