Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 963 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Chris, was fantastic!!! Great tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

sherry d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were very happy with our seattle city tour ,pike place market , and the boeing tour. our driver was excellent , we needed to go fo a meeting later that nite and he went out of his way to get another driver to drop some of us off , so we wouldnt be late for our meeting. He was a great tour guide

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

jacqhall64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great. Only one little hiccup. When you print the vouchers it did not say anything about going to the will call window to get tickets.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Monika W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour gave a very good information of Seattle. And the driver/ guide was outstanding: gave us lot of information in a very nice and easy way. Absolutely Perfect Tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Elaine Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour. Tour guide (Adam) was excellent! Long day, but totally worth it! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Rebecca B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing! Mark was very knowledgable and we got to see slo much of the city we normally wouldn and #39;t see. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver/tour guide was Ken, he was very knowledgeable and gave us a day long tour of Seattle, Pikes Place Market and the Boeing Factory that was wonderful. The only way to see Seattle if you are short on time.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Angelina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value! You get almost all of the important highlights of the city for a great price!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It's really cheap and contains some coupon that you can use for other sites.
If you have a week to stay in Seattle and want to visit some great places. It is worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

queengertie17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the price

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Booking through Viator was easy and having the printed voucher resulted in zero wait time at Space Needle ticket window. The Space Needle itself was a blast! What a view! Highly Recommend! Scary to look UP at, but once up there, you forget all that because the view is so awesome.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great. Our driver /tour director ( Dan K.)was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and a lot of fun. He was very personable and friendly.
We really enjoyed the day.
The Space Needle was awesome.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Judith K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a GREAT time at The Seattle space needle thank you

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Scott H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message