Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1086 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide for the day, Ken was absolutely fantastic. He looked after us superbly well all day. Full of knowledge and insider Seattlian stories we were treated to a fabulous 'Seattle in a day tour' which lived with us throughout our 18-day West Coast odyssey. Seattle, with much thanks to Ken, is a place we will re-visit again.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

jackefird5000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT trip - good driver - well worth the trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

liz.goodman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great value .. Worth buying.. Visited and enjoyed all attractions on the pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What a great way to kick off our Alaskan Adventure! A 2 day mini-vacation in Seattle was the perfect beginning to a true excursion. The combo tour gave us a great overview of this fantastic city.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Mal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip. Helped us get a good perspective of the city before taking personal excursions today. Chris our guide was outstanding and very informative.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It gave us the chance to see some highlights of Seattle in the one day we had available on our trip.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Heather V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a WONDERFUL tour!!! Our guide, Yarek, was great!!! Definitely worth it if you've never experienced Seattle

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Jill P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The views were fabulous as expected!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Michael J United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide did great job in spite of bus breakdown 1/3 of the way through. His history and comedy made the tour!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Alexander

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth it and I didn't use all the passes. Chihuly exhibity is incredible - talks every half hour in different part of the garden/museum. Book your Needle entrance in advance. Great views. Lovely at night. EMP building architect GEHRY. GrungeNirvanna, Jimmy Hendrix, Guitar history, SCIFI/Fantasy section and currently? Star Trek exhibit. Cafe 'owned' by Wolfgang Puck.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Shari W. Elmer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour but sound system on bus was not loud enough. Also should have a driver and a guide on Boeing tour because driving and talking is not safe.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

LISA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was awesome and Mark made it super fun!!

The food was great and getting the VIP treatment was awesome!


Jacksonville, Florida.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kristin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed having the city pass in Seattle. It was allot of different venues all in the general area we were staying. Our kids are 7 and 8 and each pass was just enough to keep use all happy and enjoying our visit in Seattle. It took the guess work out of trying to find things to do in Seatle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Colette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a quiet day so got our tickets and went straight to the elevator - no waiting.
The view from the top, of course, is nothing short of spectacular. The day was a bit cloudy but the experience was absolutely beautiful. Enjoyed the trip up and around!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Stan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an awesome tour. Westly our guide was GREAT. He made it fun as well as very informative.
We saw and learned way more than we even thought we would. This is our 3rd State that we have used Viator to book tours and have been pleasantly surprised every time. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Valerie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

First time we have used something like this and found it was really good value for money. The attractions you can pick from are very good.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good value. All attractions were very nice and enjoyable but Chilhuly Glass and Garden was exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

ramsayh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour made even better by our Guide Andy, nothing was too much trouble for him.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very knowledgable guide. We enjoyed seeing a lot more of Seattle than we thought we would see. The overlook of Seattle was beautiful. Enjoyed crossing the floating bridge. The view from the Seattle needle was clear and we could see Mt Ranier.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Suzette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was AWESOME and the driver exceptional.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Carol J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Everyone has to visit the Space Needle when they go to Seattle...and we were no exception. You still have to get in line to exchange the voucher to a ticket but it was not a problem. Would use Viator again!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Kay O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Can't imagine not doing this on first visit, first day in Seattle. Great guide, wonderful overview of city and surroundings. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

ELAINE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour. Guide was knowledgeable and fun. Pike Place market right on lunchtime was good, although busy. Boeing factory is a must see. Unbelievable.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We purchased city passes and the not only saved us money but got us into all the places we wanted to see. The space needle and Chihully Gardens were my favorites. Had a great time visiting Seattle for the first time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message