Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1019 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great tour. Our group like the pace, stops, and energy.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well, this is the easiest and most affordable way to experience some of the sites in Seattle. If you plan on doing several sites, can't beat it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

louise b s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Trip was very complete. Driver/guide was friendly and most helpful.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cloudless skies offered spectacular views of the entire city plus Mt. Ranier and Mt. Baker.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

christy.moody31

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City pass was definitely a savings in time and money.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

BrightCrystal United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a great and unforgettable experience. No dull moments. The bus driver was very knowledgeable and had humour. It was a fun tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Peter T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great find...Our grand daughter was in from Wyoming and wanted to see Seattle. Went on line to just check out some of the sites and found the Seattle City Pass site. It was great having all the tickets together and at the first site, realized how much money we did save for the 3 of us at the different sites.
It was a beautiful sunny 2 days and all went well. Did not use the boat cruise, because we ran out of time. Other than that this is a great way to see Seattle.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

You can't go to Seattle without seeing the Space Needle!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Iain C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I highly recommend getting the Seattle CityPass. We visited the Acquarium which was one of the best we've visited. The Dale Chihuily Glass exhibition was fantastic. Afterwards we visited the EMP museum and then the Seattle Space Needle. All in all, it was excellent value for money. Highly recommended

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Andrew I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic day in Seattle....great for those who have limited time in the city. The Boeing tour was the best!

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

christopher j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour! Our tour guide, Lance, was great! He was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. He made our one day in Seattle memorable!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must see spot and we enjoyed the wonderful views. It gets crowded at the top so take your time and be ready to spend some time at the top to really enjoy the views. We were there at sunset and it was spectacular.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

mindy f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great value
Chiluily Museum a must visit

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Lori N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The City Pass was well worth the price! We enjoyed each of the attractions and with the pass you get to go on the Space Needle twice. We went once during the daylight hours and once at night-it was beautiful!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Wendy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great adventure! We started at the Space Needle and it happened to be the same day the Blue Angels were in town- amazing!! We got to see a lot of the city and made stops at the Starbucks Roastery, the locks and took a beautiful picture on Queen Ann's Hill. What a gorgeous city!! Our guide was very knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

JOANN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide was wonderful. It was a day well spent.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Marty D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Rob was a great tour guide. We could not have possibly seen all of what we saw without this tour. Very knowledgeable guide and informative tour. Wish I had 2 more days...

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic...

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was great. Our tour guide Mike was great!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide Rob was great! He was on time for pickup with a great smile and greeting. From there it gets better with all the history and stories of all the tour spots and he answered all questions. He was always checking the traffic and adjusted the tour to avoid it and made the most of it. I recommend this tour if you are unsure of what to do on your visit you will find places to go afterwards. I also recommend this tour if you only have a day or 2 take this tour you will know Seattle well. This tour company was great at getting me back to the hotel due to a time commitment on my part without compromising the ongoing tour.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Charles J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We hadn't been to Seattle before and this gave us the introduction to the city that us first timers needed.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a must do for someone that has never been to Seattle. Trip gives you a great since of the city in just a day. Our guide was outstanding and very knowledgeable of the area and it's history.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Bob G Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour and tour guide exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message