Seattle's signature monument, the Space Needle (originally called “The Space Cage”) rises 605 feet/184 meters above Seattle, and was once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. The tower takes advantage of its 520-foot/158-meter ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Very good value. Enjoyed space needle and crystal gardens. The harbour cruise was good and so was the aquarium. Did not have time to do anything else !!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The city pass is an awesome deal especially for first time visitors like my husband and my self. We had a wonderful time and are so very happy we purchased the city pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

courtney.prosise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Cool views - but NOTE, you get free admission if you eat lunch in the space needle restaurant. The food in the restaurant is just OK and relatively pricey for what it is but it includes free admission!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Worth every penny, no hassle, up front entry and everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable Great City!.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Debbie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a great option to choose to let you into many of the city's popular and great sites at a discount. Highly recommend this as an option to seeing any city. Plus you can space out the places you want to see with other things to do in between, depending on your time frame.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Pradeep P India

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Nice trip. Driver cum guide was witty and friendly for the seattle city tour part. only the pick up part was bit confusing. Overall value for money

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Lowell M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful experience. Steve, I believe that was his name, did an excellent job of touring the city and giving us a very broad view of some interesting sites in the city. We visited a chovolate factory, the original Starbucks coffee house and very lovely parts of the city. It was well worth the price and would recommend this tour highly. Lowell and Diana Miller, Florida

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

bjkkstutt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The City Pass booklet worked well! It was a great deal and simple to use. All sites were familiar with the booklet and treated us very well!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Wilfred B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide, Woody was delightful. He was very knowledgeable of the city, friendly, and covered a lot of interesting points. We also had a great group.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

linda c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was great. Probably went/saw things/places I would not have without it. Made everything easy, no worry about what to see.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

bobzag007

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our driver on the sightseeing tour, Adam, did a great job with his insightful narration. He made the tour fun! As a first-time visitor to Seattle, I was in awe at the history of this city.

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Sharon USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a beautiful day in Seattle, views spectacular. Remember to turn in voucher for tickets at will call window.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Sharon USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a beautiful day in Seattle, views spectacular. Remember to turn in voucher for tickets at will call window.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

katharina m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This full day trip was fabulous. The views, the sites, the pleasant driver sharing tons of information made for a very enjoyable day and way to enjoy Seattle in One Day!!

Doing what: Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market

Douglas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We appreciated the ease of having our tickets and not having to wait in a will-call line.

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Tamie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very easy to use great deal wonderful time in Washington.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Andrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing deal! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Mizuki A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great value! we tried all the places we wouldn't even think of trying without this pass, and all of them were worth visiting!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

vinancy13 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Unlucky the day I visited Space Needle was storm coming so could not see much.
The best place I loved it was Chihuly Garden and Glass that was splendid.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Linda Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Made our daughter's 21st birthday even more special. The weather was perfect!

Doing what: Seattle Space Needle Observation Deck Admission

Archie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent value for money. We used the passes to visit the Space Needle, Chihully Glass and Gardens, EMP Museum, Seattle Aquarium and we also did the Harbour Cruise. Included venues we might not have visited without the passes but we really enjoyed all of them. Seattle is a fabulous city and the City Pass is a great deal for seeing some of the major attractions.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Thomas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour. We were picked up at the waterfront Marriott and taken to different neighborhoods in Seattle. We would not have gotten to most of these places without the tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable. We were dropped off at Pike's Market for lunch on our own. Staying near the market and it being very crowded, we opted for a sandwich outside the market. The tour of Boeing was great. The guides at the plant are friendly and entertaining.

Doing what: Seattle Combo Tour: City Tour, Pike Place Market and Boeing Factory

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very good value. Great if you are new to the city.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message