Seattle ATTRACTIONS See all

Woodland Park Zoo

In Woodland Park, up the hill from Green Lake Park, the Woodland Park Zoo is one of Seattle's greatest tourist attractions, consistently rated as one of the top 10 zoos in the country. It was one of the first in the nation to free animals from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 267 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tracy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Angelina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value! You get almost all of the important highlights of the city for a great price!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It's really cheap and contains some coupon that you can use for other sites.
If you have a week to stay in Seattle and want to visit some great places. It is worth it.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

queengertie17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well worth the price

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Claire A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

There was loads to see so this pass really helped, the Space Needle and most of the other locations available in the pass are all quite close together so it was really handy plus there were loads of places to eat, street food and great music whilst walking around. I recommend getting the pass

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Sylvia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! I highly recommend this Seattle City Pass. All of Seattle were friendly and so much to see. The City Pass made it so much easier, everything was planned out for us. Great trip!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Jacquelline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This City pass is a bargain! We took advantage of 5 venues and thoroughly enjoyed them all! My favorite was the Chihuly Museum, but it just barely nosed out the Space Needle. I didn't expect to find much of interest in the EMP, but it was fascinating! The Harbor Tour and the Aquarium were both informative and interesting and fun.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Suzanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

worked well

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Suzanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value and you had the benefit of not waiting in line.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Dianna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the CityPass! We didn't have to wait in lines to purchase tickets. We enjoyed so many of the wonderful sights of Seattle. We especially enjoy the Chuhily Gardens.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Arecio I

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Worldisw8ting

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city. Hit all the high points.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Andrea W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I enjoyed all the activities and how close in proximity they were to one another. It was a good display of the landmarks in Seattle. It was a little spendy but overall a good deal.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved that we were able to skip some long lines by using our passes.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An excellent and good value way to see some of this beautiful city's highlights.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Ekirtman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good and multiple attractions included with CityPass. Great value for the price.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

mishjawise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Pass, good value for money was able to see the best that Seattle had to offer.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Kimbetlee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect the pass worked out great for the 4 of us. All of the places we went to were fabulous and Seattle is a beautiful city. Very friendly citizens, great food we definetly will be back again and soon.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

mcgintydorth United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Gave us admittance to the most popular things to do and no waiting in lines for tickets

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Rebecca L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing. Definitely worth buying it. We were able to visit every place the city pass offered plus we spent more to see the other options. Seattle has so much to offer!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

uyemotoyee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed all the sites and saved money with the city pass.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Cindy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Deal what a great way to see everything the city has to offer all in once place. Chihuly Garden and Glass is a must see!!! Would recommend getting the city pass well worth every penny.
Next stop London can't wait to use the city pass there too!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

for_tova

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Colin K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All options were good, did not use Zoo option. Glass, Space Needle, Cruise and Aquarium were great.
Thanks
Boeing Tour was excellent.

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Nursebui United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Please take advantage of this great value! We saved so much and it was a breeze to use and not to have to wait in longer lines. Space needle and Chihuly gardens were my fave!

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message