Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

GREAT!! GREAT!! My son loves airplanes and really enjoyed this trip. Only issue was we could have spent more time there.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Brien C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Incredibly fun and informative tour. Saw a lot of the market and ate some great food!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Don R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our driver was amusing and informative. The Boeing Factory tour was fascinating. We had a great time.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I initially debated on booking this tour because my time in Seattle was only 2 days, I was not disappointed. It was so good to have someone else drive while I got to enjoy the sights. The host and guide for this tour Cory was very knowledgeable about Seattle and the surrounding area. Amazing wines, scenery and waterfall. Thank You Cory!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent tour. Our driver Carlton was extremely knowledgeable and gave us a nice tour of Seattle on the way out to the factory and back.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Dave JN Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We recently took a Show Me Seattle Tour to the Boeing Factory while in Seattle. Our driver, famous Dave the Elvis cabbie, was excellent throughout and thoroughly informed and entertained us. The tour leading to the factory through Seattle was excellent and we all enjoyed every part of our day with Dave. The tour of the factory itself was fantastic and worth every cent and every second there. We all found it very informative and quite amazing to see how production of the massive planes was completed and the story behind various aspects. The future of flight centre there was also worth seeing and thoroughly enjoyable. A great tour worth every cent of what would be a must see in Seattle

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Dave JN Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We recently took a Show Me Seattle Tour to the Boeing Factory while in Seattle. Our driver, famous Dave the Elvis cabbie, was excellent throughout and thoroughly informed and entertained us. The tour leading to the factory through Seattle was excellent and we all enjoyed every part of our day with Dave. The tour of the Boeing factory and the Future of Flight facilities were outstanding and provided great detailed information and visibility of how these magnificent planes were constructed. A great tour worth every cent

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

DONALD P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The tour was everything it was advertised. Heather, our tour guide, was personal, informative, and highly entertaining.
Best 2-hours we spent in Seattle. We covered many of the key Pike Market vendors while sampling their wares. My advise, take the tour! Don't forget to tip your guide

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Patricia D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

The tour itself was overpriced for what was included but the Tour Guide was excellent.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Nicola F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Driver was very knowledgeable and gave a little tour of Seattle on the drive through to the Boeing factory. He provided lots of background information on the Boeing company on the way as well. Really made the most of the time we had on the 40 minute journey from downtown Seattle to Everett. The tour itself was very good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

luis g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good tour, Chuck knows the main areas of Seattle. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Katie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic tour. The perfect way to see so many amazing sites and learn a ton from a wonderful crew. We would do this again. Don and #39;t miss it!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Kylie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fun, informative tour. A great way to get some insight into the market. Come with an empty stomach.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Kylie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great trip - very informative guide - Carlton who was able to keep us informed about the tour and what to expect once we arrived at Boeing. I took my 76yr old father and 12 yr old son and both enjoyed to tour. My father didn't have any problem with the stairs at all. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to anyone travelling to Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Joey Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Huge factories.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Joey Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good tour, really enjoyed the waterfall. Our guide Cory was pretty good.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Cyd S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great tour - Corey was a great guide who was very familiar with the tour sites. The wineries were accommodating and interesting. Lunch was also very good and served at a small winery.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Stuart G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

This was a well organized car tour of the downtown area that gave us a great overview of Seattle. Our guide/driver mixed an appropriate amount of humor with history to orient us on our first visit to the area.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Eric W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2016

I am very disappointed about this experience... to only have 3 hours in Leavenworth and 12 hours total in the bus was not my way of having this experience. I understand the weather was a factor, however they should and #39;ve been more prepared for the weather. Thankfully another passenger helped.

Doing what: Leavenworth Christmas Tour from Seattle

Jade R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing tour! The falls are STUNNING! And what corey don't know about Seattle aint worth knowing! Fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Jonathan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It's exciting to see the factory where so many iconic aircrafts are assembled.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jessica N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was awesome! We had a great driver in Carlton who gave us commentary on Seattle and Boeing on the drive and got to Boeing for a mid morning tour. This factory is amazing and if you love aviation it and #39;s a must see.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

courtney.prosise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

LOVED this tour and the tour guide -- highly recommend!!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

You will learn about the area, the vendors and you will feel like a local after this tour. Our tour guide was so awesome, we went on a rainy day when things 'didn't go as planned' but the vendors, our guide and the people you don't see, were there to make everything wonderful.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message