Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2224 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jonathan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had the privilege of having Cory be our guide, He. Was. Awesome!! He was super accommodating throughout the tour whether it was an extended wine tasting or stopping for a great photo opp. That coupled with his hilarious banter and knowledge of the great Seattle area and wineries made for an amazing getaway that got us home with plenty of time for dinner. The wineries we visited were very welcoming and had great wine, Julio went above and beyond to tell us about some hole-in-the-wall must visit places while we were in town. The falls were breathtaking and offered a great little hike to catch different vantage points bring walking shoes. Highly, highly recommend this tour and request Cory!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Fred F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great guide, great tour! Highly recommend for those looking to learn about the Seattle Market.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Kendall S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This was an absolutely AMAZING tour. We were picked up promptly at the designated location. Tour guide, Corey, was very knowledgeable about the Seattle area and area history. He was very funny about sports as our tour group had a wide variety of professional and college sports fans. Corey made the trip a very enjoyable and entertaining experience and even took and end of the day photo for us of the entire group!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Tasha F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide, Corey, was informative, comical, and help make this tour enjoyable. The wineries was an added bonus and the scenery to the Falls is beautiful. I would definitely recommend others to add this to must do while in Seattle.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Keith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great experience, we live hear and learned new history and ate great food. Thank you Katya!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Very interesting tour with lots of sites and history of Seattle. It was a cold and rainy day, but still glad we went. It was interesting to go through the Ballard locks. Tour guide was friendly and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had never used Viator before and found it to be an excellent way to book tours in Seattle. This tour is about 3 hours long, but time flew with our fun tour guide David aka Elvis! It was obvious that he loves Seattle and knows more than the regular tour guides. He gave us great spots to see the city and shared interesting history stories. I am so glad that we were able to go on this tour! I will also look for Viator when traveling to other cities.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Joseph M

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

Will mainly be of interest to people interested in large planes and machinery. Takes about an hour to drive out to the sight, then there's a museum that you get about an hour's free time in and a tour lead by Boeing employees that busses you across to the main factory where you can see the construction of 747s, 777s, 787s and such like the 737 factory is on a different sight. It's a sizable factory and they take you round and show you quite a lot. You'll also see multiple planes parked around it, such as the 747 Dreamlifters, but the museum is the only place where you're able to wander freely.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Sharelle C

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

This tour was all outside and very cold on the January day we went. I would have like to see more of the market, not just the outside. Guide, Heather, had an annoying voice.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

GREAT!! GREAT!! My son loves airplanes and really enjoyed this trip. Only issue was we could have spent more time there.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Brien C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Incredibly fun and informative tour. Saw a lot of the market and ate some great food!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Don R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our driver was amusing and informative. The Boeing Factory tour was fascinating. We had a great time.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I initially debated on booking this tour because my time in Seattle was only 2 days, I was not disappointed. It was so good to have someone else drive while I got to enjoy the sights. The host and guide for this tour Cory was very knowledgeable about Seattle and the surrounding area. Amazing wines, scenery and waterfall. Thank You Cory!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent tour. Our driver Carlton was extremely knowledgeable and gave us a nice tour of Seattle on the way out to the factory and back.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Dave JN Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We recently took a Show Me Seattle Tour to the Boeing Factory while in Seattle. Our driver, famous Dave the Elvis cabbie, was excellent throughout and thoroughly informed and entertained us. The tour leading to the factory through Seattle was excellent and we all enjoyed every part of our day with Dave. The tour of the factory itself was fantastic and worth every cent and every second there. We all found it very informative and quite amazing to see how production of the massive planes was completed and the story behind various aspects. The future of flight centre there was also worth seeing and thoroughly enjoyable. A great tour worth every cent of what would be a must see in Seattle

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Dave JN Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We recently took a Show Me Seattle Tour to the Boeing Factory while in Seattle. Our driver, famous Dave the Elvis cabbie, was excellent throughout and thoroughly informed and entertained us. The tour leading to the factory through Seattle was excellent and we all enjoyed every part of our day with Dave. The tour of the Boeing factory and the Future of Flight facilities were outstanding and provided great detailed information and visibility of how these magnificent planes were constructed. A great tour worth every cent

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

DONALD P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The tour was everything it was advertised. Heather, our tour guide, was personal, informative, and highly entertaining.
Best 2-hours we spent in Seattle. We covered many of the key Pike Market vendors while sampling their wares. My advise, take the tour! Don't forget to tip your guide

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Rosalind V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The Boeing Factory Tour was incredible..thanks to an amazing tour guide! Kudos to DaveElvis..all I can say is that he was so
informative..not just of the factory, but of the surrounding area. After leaving the tour he took us around the Seattle area..it was
beautiful and so interesting. I highly recommend this tour..it is not to be missed!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Kimberley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a great tour. Had a wonderful, personable guide, met fellow passengers who became friends, and went to beautiful places around Seattle. Enjoyed the company and the sites. Box lunch was amazing, especially with wine we shared with all the group. Chocolate after the factory tour was a great dessert. Can't wait to try another tour next time we are there.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Kymberly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved the tour! Ryan was very well informed and engaging. He handled potential tricky situations with ease. The food was great, and I ate places I had seen but didn and #39;t think I would like. Amazing! Went back to a couple of places to get more. Great tour and well worth your time.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Emel Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The tour as a whole was amazing! It was our first time in US and Seattle was definetly a very good start. This city keep locked its secrets if you don't have a person like Dave Elvis to open the huge cornucopia of infomation and references about everywhere.
He was kind and attentive with us all the time. Being talented to tell stories, he kept our attention in every significant place always delivering a gread deal of details. We higly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Kris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing tour! This was our first visit to Seattle and were able to see highlights of the city! The view from Kerry park was breathtaking. We also stopped at the Chittenden locks, the Fremont Troll and the exterior of Grey's Anatomy hospital. We drove through Pike's Market and the International district aka Chinatown. Our tour guide Dave Elvis was the best, he was very knowledgeable of the history behind the sights we saw, and kept us laughing from the beginning to the end!!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Oh my goodness! What a great tour. I hope that you get to experience Chuck! He is a hoot and a walking encyclopedia of all things Seattle.
I was amazed at how much territory we covered in 90 minutes and how much we learned. I have been visiting Seattle for decades. It was my friend's first visit-- so I thought why not try it? I am so glad that we did...because you can never have too much cowbell!

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Jacqueline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Justin was a terrific guide! He gave us the right amount of history and fun..AND the food was amazing! He also gave us the confidence to tackle the market and have our own market experience after the tour. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Bart C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I enjoyed it!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message