Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1859 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jess C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

clayld

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the Winery tours and the falls wasspectacular

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was great. Carla was a great tour guide and added many interesting details to the places we visited. Especially enjoyed the donuts and Brenners cheese.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

susan s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We went to 2 winery and #39;s, the beautiful falls and a small chocolate factory. Everything was fabulous especially our tour guide Cory!!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Geoffrey K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were picked up from our hotel on time. Dave, our driver, was excellent giving information as we drove to Boeing field. The factory tour was simply stunning, it is just impossible to imagine the building of an aeroplane in a matter of days, using production line approach.
Definitely recommended.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Kelly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very well done! Kenna was a knowledgeable and fun guide and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Nancy l L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything about this was outstanding
Food,boat,staff ,the use of technology in the play made for a great day thanks to everyone who helped too make it great

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Mike M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was great! Our host Mark was very friendly, welcoming, knowledgable and was a fantastic host with all aspects of the term. Would suggest this tour to all guests of Seattle!!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Russell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide was fun, very informative and met our exact needs. Good work!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Food was awesome! Our guide Ryan was excellent . Really enjoyed the history lesson too!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

mila s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Carlton was wonderful, very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and funny. Wonderful tour of the city!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

mila s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommend! Carlton was wonderful!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really cool tour. Factory and efficiency of tour was amazing. Wish we had additional time foe the museum part. Elvis dave was excellent as our guide.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Alice D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent!! This trip was amazing!! I think I and #39;ll take it a second time so maybe I and #39;ll remember the jokes!! No lines to get the best foods in town is well worth the price of the tour!!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Allyson A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

ECELLENT TOUR ROUTE . WELL WORTH THE MONEY. I HAVE TAKEN OTHER CITY TOURS LOS ANGLES , SAN FRANCISCO , LAS VAGAS, AND OTHERS . THIS WAS ONE OF THE VERY BEST . DRIVER WAS VERYINERESTING AND WELL INFORMED . HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND WAS A THIRD GENERATION NATIVE . HE KNEW THE CITY!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Carrie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nick made the tour! Knowledgeable and entertaining; he hit all the hot spots with great recommendations to boot. Gave a great history of Pike and #39;s market and got to taste sooo much food, all while bypassing the long lines. A must do! Come hungry and ready for a great time.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Francie F T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous guide! Fabulous tour! Definitely a must for Seattle.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent, but a little more free time to explore the area would be nice.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Marvelous, wonderful trip! Excellent tour guide--very witty, fun, knowledgeable!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Wendy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fascinating and very intetesting and well organised tour.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Ed H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved everything about this tour. It was varied and fascinating, and our guide knew everything from the unique personalities of each neighborhood (Freemont-and its troll-was our favorite) to the intricacies of the lock system (which was all new to us Midwesterners). It was a great time.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Traci P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Judson was a great guide, he gave great historic info. The food was delicious. So glad we got to taste so many different things and didn and #39;t have to wait in those long lines. Excellent

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional and leisurely! Incredible views, and the narration was top-notch!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message