Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2187 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Amazing! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Nicola F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Driver was very knowledgeable and gave a little tour of Seattle on the drive through to the Boeing factory. He provided lots of background information on the Boeing company on the way as well. Really made the most of the time we had on the 40 minute journey from downtown Seattle to Everett. The tour itself was very good.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

luis g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good tour, Chuck knows the main areas of Seattle. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Katie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic tour. The perfect way to see so many amazing sites and learn a ton from a wonderful crew. We would do this again. Don and #39;t miss it!!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Stuart G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

This was a well organized car tour of the downtown area that gave us a great overview of Seattle. Our guide/driver mixed an appropriate amount of humor with history to orient us on our first visit to the area.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Jade R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing tour! The falls are STUNNING! And what corey don't know about Seattle aint worth knowing! Fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Jonathan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It's exciting to see the factory where so many iconic aircrafts are assembled.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jessica N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was awesome! We had a great driver in Carlton who gave us commentary on Seattle and Boeing on the drive and got to Boeing for a mid morning tour. This factory is amazing and if you love aviation it and #39;s a must see.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

courtney.prosise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

LOVED this tour and the tour guide -- highly recommend!!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

You will learn about the area, the vendors and you will feel like a local after this tour. Our tour guide was so awesome, we went on a rainy day when things 'didn't go as planned' but the vendors, our guide and the people you don't see, were there to make everything wonderful.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Janice H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Smooth pickup from hotel by Carlton who proved to be a mine of information and a comedian to boot. Perfect for the job.
The actual tour far exceeded our expectations. It lasted longer than we had anticipated and covered far more areas of the city, so we finished the day with a far better understanding of Seattle and its surrounds.
I would recommend this tour to anybody thinking of visiting this beautiful city.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very interesting tour

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Kimberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour and tour guide. Cory made the trip. He was informative, had a sense of humor and gave great suggestions.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

tejasvi s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This is a must go tour if you happen to visit Seattle. Especially if you are a aeronautics enthusiast.
After a hour long drive, we will get down at Boeing worlds largest assembly line of aircraft. Followed by a guided tour of entire facility by Boeing personal.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Brooks W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Emily was a great tour guide. We learned the basics of wine tasting as well as the fundamentals of wine making. We all wanted to be wine makers after our tour!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Wine-Tasting Tour Through Woodinville

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A great tour of the market. There is so much to see that you have to go back but this was an excellent overview of eh area with great samplings. Yogurt, fish, cheese, pastry, and other samplings. Our guide was excellent providing the history of the market and insights to is current culture.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Christine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Highly recommend because it covers a lot of ground. We visited two wineries, saw the falls and then visited a chocolate shop. It is a good way to get out of Seattle but not so far that you feel like you spent all of your time on a shuttle. Our guide, Don, was very informative and a great guide for this tour. I recommend getting the lunch offered at the beginning of the tour since you will be hungry and need some food after tasting wine. Also, the lunch is very good.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

dmcrae

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent 1/2 day tour, friendly driver to and from hotel. The actual tour of the production line is about 90 mins, amazing size of the site and to see actual planes being made on mass inside one building was the highlight. So much to take in. If you like planes then this a must.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Deepal Moonesinghe

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Trip was OK. But while on the trip I found that
if I drove myself to the Boeing Factory I could have saved Forty Bucks!
or that some other tour operators provide you with lunch.
Elvis the bus driver felt a incessant need to talk even when there was nothing to show or explain!
And I felt urgent need to say Shut Up! Despite that I managed to restrain!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

bezandal

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Lovely day in the country outside Seattle.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Doreen M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

I'm sorry but our tour operator was very rude, He didn't introduce himself and came and spoke to us as though we were kids. We were waiting in our hotel lobby for him for 45 minutes and he came in and said so rudely, I have been waiting for you for so long parked on the main road. We didn't know this as usually they come to the hotel lobby. We only did half the tour and asked to go back to the hotel.

Doing what: Private Tour: Seattle Highlights

Roger S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

This tour is not worth the money we paid for it. I would not recommend this tour. My partner who is into all things aviation was extremely disappointed.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Deborah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a great tour and so beautiful. My family and friends also thought it was great. I would totally recommend this tour. Our tour guide Corey was excellent he made the tour so much fun and he told us a lot about Seattle so we learned a lot. Looking forward to visiting Seattle in the near future.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Paulette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was great. Enjoyed it thoroughly and we had a very knowledgeable and fun tour guide.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Jacquelyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Chuck was one of the most energetic tour guides I've ever met. He was so enthusiastic and engaging. The tour was a great way to see the areas you want to come back to. The tour lasted 90 minutes and it felt like the perfect amount of time to get my bearings while checking off a few must-sees like Kurt Cobain's house and Kerry Park. I would recommend to anyone that wants a quick tour of the city to start their trip.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message