Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rettyroo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Even if you are not an airplane enthusiast you will enjoy it immensely. It was fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Steve T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We chose the pick up from Westlake Centre which was great as we had running commentary of Seattle while picking up the other passengers at their hotels. Our Guide was Carlton who was fantastic - really informative, gave us great tips on the facilities at the factory and also great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in Seattle - thanks Carlton. The factory was very interesting - yes it is quick but that is the nature of moving many people around such a large facility. However you did get time to view everything. We even saw a Dream Lifter landing and taking off. Overall a great tour worth doing while in Seattle.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Liane L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a wonderful day. Guide/Drive was very informative, and enthusiastic about what he does and where the tour goes. We could do without the choclate Store/factory and more time at the falls

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

WENDY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Seattle Locks Cruise was Fantastic! We enjoyed the 2.5 hour narrated tour and going through the locks. The Seattle Skyline is beautiful and we had a perfect view. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Joseph T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Heather was great! Very knowledgeable with a lot of interesting tidbits of information we would never have found out for ourselves in such a short time. Every sample we had was incredibly delicious, and she seemed to have a personal relationship with the people at many of the places we sampled. Thanks for an amazing morning!

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Elizabeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour with a great guide. Lots of fun and a great way to be introduced to Pike Market.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Robert I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was excellent. Wonderful intro to Pike Place Market.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Victoria Clipper is a first class operation. We did the trip in one day which makes for a long day but well worth it and a highlight of our trip to Seattle. Victoria is a cool city and we will come back for a longer visit. The Butchart gardens are breathtaking and well worth the trip. Our bus driver was very knowledgable and quite funny too. On the trip back to Seattle we were fortunate to see a family of Orcas, what a treat.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Cathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an amazing trip! Our guides from EverGreen Escapes were so very knowledgeable, professional and engaging! We highly recommend the tour to anyone who is in the Seattle area.

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

Rebecca G France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide on to bus Spencer went the extra mile on the way to the factory and back to inform us about all sorts of information regarding Seattle. Very helpful. The trip itself was well worth doing and we learnt a lot from a very informative guide Brenda.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

ka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Carlton was very knowledgeable and patient. Couldn't have been better.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Annette D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour - Carlton was a great guide on the way out and back and I learnt a lot about Seattle and its history! Our driver was a lovely lady and I felt safe at all times. The factory is amazing and you will be blown away by its size and layout.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Connie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was so cool although meeting at the gum wall was gross! We got to meet a lot of the owners and the food was yummy!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Connie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was by far an awesome tour! I would have loved to have had more time there!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

liz.goodman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent trip. Guide was knowledgeable and bus comfortable. Tour exceeded our expectations and thoroughly recommend it.

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

Jimena M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was Awesome! i didnt this it was that big... i recomend to do it!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

emickq

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Carlton was a great tour guide. He was a wealth of information. We learned a lot about Seattle and feel like we saw all the high points in a short amount of time.

Thanks Carlton

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Judy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an outstanding tour, and our guide was a hoot! Can't remember her name right now that was a week ago, but out tour was at 2:00 PM on Saturday Aug. 27th. We are really glad we did this.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Melissa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

What an amazing experience that I would recommend to anyone visiting Pike Place. Patrick was our superb tour guide. He had so much knowledge about the history of Pike Place and was funny. As part of the tour you sample food from stores and you could tell other visitors were jealous they weren and #39;t included

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Jerry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Keith was a good, mature, friendly tour guide. Knew his material and was able to answer almost all questions. Was a 12 passenger bus/van. There were 9 of us.
Keith used a head mike easy to understand.
Thanks to Keith.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

this was a fantastic trip, only wish we would have had time and planned to stay overnight. the cruise was relaxing, bus transport was informative and the Gardens were amazing. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Rodney H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. Cory was our driver and guide. He was outstanding, funny and very personable. What beautiful sites.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Cristina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it! easy to book and great value. The bus driver was an amazing comedian, we had a comedy show as well! :

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

Klaus H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Tour and specially our guide Charlton Bronson were simply perfect. We enjoyed being in a small group, having the chance of asking anything we wanted, couldn't be better!

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

Jana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent! Driver was attentative and provided great explanations of what was in store. Provided just the right amount of info. on what we were seeing along the way making it even more enjoyable than expected. Nice touch w/ pick up and drop offs right at your Hotel. Would recommend to others!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message