Seattle is the city that a lot of people think of when they think of the Pacific Northwest. Renowned for its famous coffee, Starbucks, Seattle’s Best Coffee and Tully’s, and for the creation of the musical genre “grunge”, which spawned bands such as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1988 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, highly recommend it.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Cory made the journey fun and interesting! The winery stops were most enjoyable from the quaint and friendly Goose Ridge to the glorious Chateau Ste. Michelle. The Falls are spectacular! Wear athletic shoes if you want to make the hike up to the falls. Perfect day trip.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Geraldine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Oh gosh. This was the perfect way to kick off our stay in Seattle. We got to experience Pike Place Market with some tastings and some history. Our guide was interesting and knew her stuff! The food was incredible.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

gayle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We throughly enjoyed this cruise. The Crew member who was our tour guide pointed out a lot of very interesting points. It was a completely different perspective I'm glad I didn't miss.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

gayle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My tour guide was Kenya. She was was extremely informative. I would of never gone to a place like, Honest Biscuits but one of our samplings was there and with the information she shared I would go back. I absolutely loved the tour and all the great information and food samples.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

joaten United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour started out with our driver Corey and two interns from Japan. As we were going to the other hotels to pick up others Corey would let us know what was there where we were going. The wineries were absoutly the best. Loved the wine and the tour. Corey is probably the best tour guide I have ever had. He is a real assest and very knowledable.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fascinating tour with a very entertaining and knowledgable guide, well worth doing

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

christy.moody31

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great trip. Our tour guide Justin did a good job. He provided us with a great picnic lunch. The food was delicious and even had wine for those who wanted it.

Doing what: Small-Group Full-Day Tour of Mount St Helens Volcano from Seattle

christy.moody31

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We took this tour on the first day we arrived. It was the perfect tour to get to know the area. Our tour guide Carlton was very informative. Anyone new to the area should definitely do this tour.

Doing what: Seattle City Tour

christy.moody31

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed this tour very much. One of the things that made it so good was our tour guide Nick. Not only was he very informative, he entertained us with his wit! It was obvious that he knew most of the merchants and they knew and liked him. This was definitely worthwhile. It was also a good way to get acquainted with the enormous market and give you an idea of what you might want to visit when you go back to the market on your own.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Gina D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Qwik was quick but entertaining and informative. It gave our group a good lay of the land of the Seattle area and helped us to focus our sightseeing for the subsequent days.

Doing what: Seattle Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Una S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour definitely 5 out of 5

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

mewilner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide was excellent! She was a fabulous teacher and her enthusiasm was infectious. Her historical knowledge of the Pike Place Mart, her culinary knowledge and her personal relationships with the vendors coupled with the ability to teach as a trained teacher and maintain a captive audience deserves an A plus grade. The tour's suggestion to eat something beforehand is unnecessary. There was enough food tastings on the tour to equal at least 1-2 meals.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Yvonne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a very interesting trip. We enjoyed the narration provided by the crew.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Elvira E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome views at Butchart Gardens! Amazing!

Doing what: Victoria Day Trip from Seattle with Butchart Gardens

panixxxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour with a huge tour bus. Guide was excellent and would def. do again.

At the factory all cellphones and bags must go in a locker so be aware.
It also involves a bit of walking but nothing major.

The aircraft you see in the hangar are amazing. The hangar itself is amazing too!

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

best tour ever. absolutely perfect. felt like a VIP.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

awaring75

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide for this tour was funny, witty, knowledgable, and an absolute delight! Our 8 year old son enjoyed it just as much as we did. We were able to be up close and personal with the fish mongers which would not have been possible if not on this tour. All of the food we sampled was great!!! Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Jean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great trip, staff was very good. Will recommend this trip to friends.

Doing what: Tillicum Village Cultural Experience

Joanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Friendly and knowledgeable guide Leroy. Kept us on time and gave us the opportunity to try some wonderful food. Great way to get to know some hard working, talented vendors and their food.

Doing what: Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market

Tobin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very Good.... Tour Guide was great.....Even kept us entertained when stuck in the Mercer Mess traffic ....

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful cruise through the locks. The crew was professional and very helpful, and the tour guide made the experience fun and informative.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Ramiro Julio Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour itself in the factory is absolutely amazing, I would consider this a must when visiting Seattle. The tour and tour guide from Seattle to the factory and back are not bad as well.

Doing what: Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle

Megan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing! Our tour guide chose excellent vendors and was very knowledgable about the area. He gave us tips of places to visit and eat for the rest of our visit to Seattle!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

alexander c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

kenna is a great tour guide. very energetic and fun.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Early-Access Food Tour of Pike Place Market

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message