For those looking for a worthwhile beer destination, Seattle may be just what you’re looking for. Washington is home to over 80 breweries, most of which are in Seattle. Moreover, Seattle hosts numerous beer-themed events during the year, like the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kamran M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour, first you take the bus to another destination and hope on the boat and come back to where you started originally at pier 55/56. Allow 30 mins to find parking, get your tickets and get on the bus. Purchased beer in a glass that you get to keep on the boat and best deal ever for 8. Thanks

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Ralph C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice and enjoyable. The root beer was dynamite also.

Doing what: Seattle Locks Cruise

Calum H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Superb! extremely well looked after for the day by Corey. Tour was tweaked on the day for us enabling maximised time in each place. If you get extra time and like beer we can highly recommend the Red Hook Beer Tour. Thankyou Corey for an awesome relaxing day. Definitely pay the extra for lunch.

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

minar e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was the best money I have ever spent!!! Nick our tour guide was incredible and amazing!
He was beyond entertaining! He knows his Seattle. I just thought he was an amazing person and wanted him to be my friend!!! Ask for Nick. If you can do this tour don't hesitate. It was wonderful!

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour was FANTASTIC!!! Mark, our leader, carried us through seven (was it eight?) amazing locations in three ABSOLUTELY PACKED hours! I truly have bored all my friends with talking about it; it was amazing. I only wish we could have done it the day we arrived, instead of the day before we left, so we could go back and try all those spots again. It was THAT GOOD. Mark was terrific, and the folks we talked to at each of our stops were warm, interesting, inviting, and seemed glad to see us. And the food! Oh, the food. And the wine! AND THE BEER!! (I'm a beer girl, for sure.)

Truly it was just amazing and ... well. I'll send anybody your way I can manage, and will try your tours in other towns when I have the chance -- although they'll all be a disappointment compared to Mark.

Thank you!!!


Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour


5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Guide, Aubrey, remained upbeat even though a 20-month-old, strong-willed child from Australia disrupted the tour continually. We sampled cupcakes, pizza with potatoes on top, potato soup with truffle oil, risotto, wine, beer, cheese, noodles, gelato and sorbet. This is certainly not a tour for diabetics, but it was fun.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Suzanne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great day out. I really had a lot of fun at the wineries and the scenery at the Falls alone is worth the trip. On the trip back, I was introduced to "Root Beer Float" which, as an Aussie, I had no idea what it was, but I am now addicted to them!

Doing what: Snoqualmie Falls and Seattle Winery Tour

teresa M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Super fun, really interesting and the walk was very nice getting from one restaurant to another. Would have loved to spend more time at Pikes market. The brewery tour was fantastic, very passionate host- learned a lot about brewing beer. The pizza at Serious pie was amazing and RN74 restaurant was great. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour


3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Tour was very enjoyable. Amanda was great! Fantastic personality and very passionate about food and wine. First three stops were excellent, but it would have been nice having a beer at the pizza restaurant, especially since they featured craft beers on tap. I wasn't crazy about the stop at the gourmet shop or the chocolate shop, since I thought this was going to be a restaurant tour. Last two food stops were okay, but down a notch from the first three in what was served. We were still hungry and thirsty at the end of the tour, so we went out for a beer and sushi. A few improvements could bring this tour up to 5 star.

Doing what: Gourmet Seattle Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message