The Grand Canyon needs no introduction: considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, it ranks highly on just about every traveler’s wish list. And with a range of different tour options, you can see exactly what you want, when you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 537 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Santa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and we woul not have stopped at Sunset Volcano or the ruins had we driven ourselves. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Bob F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide, James, was excellent! Great information plus a good driver equaled quality tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was wonderful. Great vehicle with lots of windows, great lunch stop, refreshments and very informative guide!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

Celia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Cindy, was a great Guide and Tour was more then we expected, we had a great lunch!
thank you for a great Day!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver had never left arizona He knew a lot

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Dale P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was Lynn and she was fantastic! She had so much knowledge and was so personable and fun to listen to. Her stories at the different stops, etc was amazing - as was the scenery. We had a wonderful tour and trip to Sedona.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

tomek_k_tcz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time! The whole trip was very well organized considering needs of people traveling. I strongly recommend if you have just one day and want to see as much as possible of the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Robin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! I got to see portions of the Grand Canyon that I had never seen on three previous trips!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

ivan t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I alway wanted to view the Grand Canyon and this tour was the right way to do it for a first time. Our driver JR was great and the places we stopped at was awesome to say the least. I would high recommend this trip for anyone wanting to take the Grand Canyon in one day.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional opportunity to learn enough about the geology behind the Canyon and the plateau. Chris, our guide, did an exceptional job and convinced us that we will use this service again when travelling to locations where Viator has a presence.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Caroline A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful experience. Amazing scenery. Brilliant pilot and escort.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure from Sedona: Helicopter Tour and Lunch

Eric K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour. Extremely knowledgeable guide who could tell interesting stories for hours. We expected much, but the tour even exceeded our expectations.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Hazelan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a trip of a lifetime with my family. It was more than I expected: cliff diving, rock repelling, etc, etc. Joseph our trip leader was the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!! He was so responsive to our needs and always answered our questions no matter how silly. We loved the whole experience and the helicopter ride was a 1st and only wished that it was longer.

Doing what: Self-Drive 1-Day Grand Canyon Whitewater Rafting Tour

jbaez731

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

AWESOME!!! Worth every penny, and even more. Our tour guide Mark was great, he knew the history of every Arizona site we visited.. He was walking history book

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide and driver. He filled us with historical background of the area and inhabitants. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Steven D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I booked my flight 3 weeks previous, and as it turned out, I was lucky! Not for the reasons like being overbooked, or popularity of this tour. No, it was the weather. Just like any other flight, it's the weather at your destination, not your departure.
When we did fly, it was a wonderful, educational, and awe-inspiring experience. Every seat has a view. The pilot was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant, and as an experienced flyer and traveler, that can be the key to any tour. Highly recommend this be a part of your trip to Sedona and the Grand Canyon. Also the staff at Air Tours Sedona, is friendly and very, very helpful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon National Park Aerial Tour from Sedona

deborah d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would highly recommend this trip. If you are lucky you get Brian as your tour guy.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

patti e

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour! Andrea was amazing and so personable and knowledgeable! Great family trip. Loved it!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Christi S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful landscape. Friendly and knowledgable guide. The Grand Canyon was majestic, the sightseeing tour was extensive. Lots of great stops for some of the best scenic views.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Joseph A

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

If you don't have several days to view the splendor of the Grand Canyon, I would highly recommend this tour. We were picked up promptly and we were led by a very good guide.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Theresa M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This tour was everything we expected and more. Our guide Andrea picked us up at our hotel, introduced herself and told us what to expect on our tour. She was knowledgeable and very pleasant throughout the day. The trading post lunch was good and all tours were what we expected and more. I would recommend this tour for family and couples. Makes seeing the Grand Canyon more enjoyable.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Ray S

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Kathy with a K was very energetic and fun. I thought the train was a little long

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

rena k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This trip was FANTASTIC. Our guide Mark was wonderful. He was pleasant, and knew so much about the entire area. We had a great day. I told friends that I would actually do the trip again with them. I think Mark was the best tour guide we have ever had and we have travelled quite a bit.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

anthony b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the tour was great, the driver was very informative, and showed us places we would not have visited by ourselves. The only thing is I wished we had more time at Cameron, and the canyon, but, we relized there is a time table he has to keep

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message