Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 961 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Santa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and we woul not have stopped at Sunset Volcano or the ruins had we driven ourselves. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Bob F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide, James, was excellent! Great information plus a good driver equaled quality tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was wonderful. Great vehicle with lots of windows, great lunch stop, refreshments and very informative guide!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did two Jeep 4 wheel drive trips on our holidays from Australia, this one in Sedona and one yesterday in Moab.
Both were brilliant - exciting, safe and so beautiful - don't miss this one!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Celia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Cindy, was a great Guide and Tour was more then we expected, we had a great lunch!
thank you for a great Day!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Brad F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful way to see some gorgeous red rock territory! Our guide was very personable which added to the experience. Pink Jeep Tours is very professional and well worth the money if you can't hike the trail yourself. Broken Arrow is a very popular trail for the jeeps, hiker, and bikers...for good reason. Stunning scenery!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver had never left arizona He knew a lot

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Dale P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was Lynn and she was fantastic! She had so much knowledge and was so personable and fun to listen to. Her stories at the different stops, etc was amazing - as was the scenery. We had a wonderful tour and trip to Sedona.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Mustapha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had such an amazing time at Bearizona! This place is a must.

Doing what: Bearizona Drive-Thru Wildlife Park

ivan t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I really enjoyed my tour, it was or is the best way to see Sedona, My guide was great. I would recommend it to anyone who visit Sedona.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

tomek_k_tcz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time! The whole trip was very well organized considering needs of people traveling. I strongly recommend if you have just one day and want to see as much as possible of the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Jerry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Family of five with three teens loved this tour. Our guide, PJ, was informative, playful and daring -- scoring high points with parents and kids alike. The scenery is breathtaking and, with three stops for photos and scrambling over the sandstone, we walked away with some brilliant memories.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Robin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing! I got to see portions of the Grand Canyon that I had never seen on three previous trips!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Florence W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

beautiful area!!! loved it

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

ivan t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I alway wanted to view the Grand Canyon and this tour was the right way to do it for a first time. Our driver JR was great and the places we stopped at was awesome to say the least. I would high recommend this trip for anyone wanting to take the Grand Canyon in one day.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Cindy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This trip was awesome and a must do. We would NOT have gone on these trails in a standard rented jeep. Phillip, our driver and guide, was the best - ask for him. He also is very adept with cameras and took great family photos with awesome background and group composure.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

JANICE Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great trip. Our tour guide, special Ed sped was great. He took pictures of each group at least three different times. Informative and fun!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Exceptional opportunity to learn enough about the geology behind the Canyon and the plateau. Chris, our guide, did an exceptional job and convinced us that we will use this service again when travelling to locations where Viator has a presence.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Belinda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OUTSTANDING!!! I plan to visit beautiful Sedona in the future, and I plan to do a Pink Jeep Tour again. My daughter and I not only enjoyed the scenery, but we found the guide knowledgeable and entertaining. A

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Eric K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely fantastic tour. Extremely knowledgeable guide who could tell interesting stories for hours. We expected much, but the tour even exceeded our expectations.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Hazelan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a trip of a lifetime with my family. It was more than I expected: cliff diving, rock repelling, etc, etc. Joseph our trip leader was the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!! He was so responsive to our needs and always answered our questions no matter how silly. We loved the whole experience and the helicopter ride was a 1st and only wished that it was longer.

Doing what: Self-Drive 1-Day Grand Canyon Whitewater Rafting Tour

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Dave was a great tour guide. We probably wouldn't have seen near as many places and sights if we had tried to do it on our own. The ease of pick-up and drop-off was great.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

jbaez731

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

AWESOME!!! Worth every penny, and even more. Our tour guide Mark was great, he knew the history of every Arizona site we visited.. He was walking history book

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide and driver. He filled us with historical background of the area and inhabitants. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

deborah d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I would highly recommend this trip. If you are lucky you get Brian as your tour guy.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message