Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1012 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Roger E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time with Lynn our guide. Her tour was informative and fun. She took us to every beautiful point of interest Sedona has to offer. She gave us suggestions for restaurants and other activities offered in and around the Sedona area. We can not thank her enough for sharing her knowledge of this beautiful part of our country.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Marianne N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful! The tour guide Pete was awesome! Couldn't have been better!!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Bryan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Joe Holman is an excellent guide and made the trip very enjoyable.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Rodney B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a great time. Don, our guide, was great! We will definitely take more tours when we come back!

Doing what: Sedona Off-Road Jeep Tour to Ancient Ruins

hhickey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour is great for anyone with limited time, Lynne, Great Western Tours, has deep pockets of knowledge, Age is no barrier to taking this tour. Cannot ask for a more enjoyable adventure.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

myron b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great tour.
Tony was fantastic driver

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Teck S C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an excellent tour. Our tour guide, Dave was so knowledgeable about the history, environment and culture. Definitely one of the best experiences in Sedona!

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

E. Alan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great time. The drive was incredible and the raptor show was fantastic. My children really enjoyed themselves.

Doing what: Bearizona Drive-Thru Wildlife Park

Martha U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

GREAT experience, great guide

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Aimee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was very friendly and informative. So much so that he kept my 10-year-old's attention!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

lostintheburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My aunt and I took this tour and we loved it. Alan our tour guide was great!! He not only knew a lot about the history of what we toured, he was funny as well. I would not hesitate to take a tour with Viator again, and if in the Sedona area, ask if Alan is running the tour.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Janice K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

our group loved this tour guide. He was fantastic. We have been on over 15 Viator trips and Alan was by far the best.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Emily T. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The scenery was beautiful, the van was comfortable and J.R. was very knowledgeable. He was more than happy to share his personal experiences with us. I enjoyed the Indian ruins and lunch at the trading post. Best Indian bread was the sliced beef and onions. Would like to have seen the Painted Desert up close.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Edward D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Broken Arrow tour was awesome!!
James was a terrific driver.. Very personable and informative information.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Pascal L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Entertainment provided. Great scenery. Easy to board, great service, rigid schedule and on time departures.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

Valerea M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The train ride up was ok. First class had decent snacks for breakfast unfortunately, not a lot to see on the ride up as the landscaping was pretty flat until you got closer to the Grand Canyon stop. Not much time was allowed to see all areas of the village and adjacent tourist stops. Ride home with personal guide was pretty good as well as a stop in the Navajo gift shop. All in all, not too bad...

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Barbara W

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Guide was extremely knowledgeable. Great experience.

Doing what: Sedona Off-Road Jeep Tour to Ancient Ruins

sandra j

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Very knowledgeable guide. Learned a lot about the flora and fauna near Sedona. Guide had a good sense of humor. We were impressed with the Jeep - lots of safety features and still a comfortable ride.

Doing what: Sedona Off-Road Jeep Tour to Ancient Ruins

Anthony D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Good tour. Highly recommended if you and #39;re a first-timer in Sedona.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

mjp4711

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The train journey from Williams to the Grand Canyon was simply superb. A gentle and relaxed 40 mph ensured you saw everything en-route. Food and entertainment on the train was great.
The Freedom bus tour however was disappointing. Only 2 stops of 30 mins to allow you to take pictures of the Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

Michael V

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Very pleased with the personnel and the trip itself

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

james s

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

it was good

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

Nelson A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Thought we were going to actually experience many of the sights rather than just drive by them. The places we did stop were incredible but most of the tour was just riding around.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Elizabeth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was very exciting to see how the rocks were formed and the chapel was made . I would recommend it to all of the visitors going to Sedona and looking foe something exciting to do . It was a very peaceful location !

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Ron A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much, our guide was very informative, funny and a great guide. The Grand Canyon was awesome to see!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message