Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 981 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Elizabeth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was very exciting to see how the rocks were formed and the chapel was made . I would recommend it to all of the visitors going to Sedona and looking foe something exciting to do . It was a very peaceful location !

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Ron A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much, our guide was very informative, funny and a great guide. The Grand Canyon was awesome to see!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had an amazing time. We plan to do it again sometime. Totally worth the money spent. Our boat driver was Gina, we LOVED her!!

Doing what: Self-Drive 1-Day Grand Canyon Whitewater Rafting Tour

Alina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I was hesitant to spend the money on this tour because I was thinking 1. ewww pink 2. how authentic can this actually be and 3. this won't be worth it.

Obviously, I went ahead and booked it and my fiance and I had a lot of fun! The guide was very knowledgeable and they were very accommodating. They kept two jeeps close together on the tour since a family got split up so that was very thoughtful of them and I am sure made the family enjoy the tour more. Our jeep malfunctioned early on in the tour so we had to wait around for another one, but they got it up to us as fast as they could. It helped a LOT that they brought a cooler of ice cold bottled water too. These little things go a LONG way. That's what was memorable beyond the amazing sights so keep up with the great service and you'll keep getting great reviews.

We made 3 stops, but it was worth it. I thought 3 was too few initially before booking but it was just the right amount. Enough time for photos, a little exploring and some explanation of the area.

Suggestions: Use the bathroom beforehand! Do not eat a big meal! CHOOSE TO SIT IN THE FRONT SEAT. It's the most comfortable even if you have to be split from your spouse on a honeymoon trip, hah! Worse spot will be the back of the jeep- the seats that face forward. Don't bring a lot of stuff on board or it might fly off the jeep or slide around inside it when you're going up and down steep paths.

Enjoy! Highly recommend that you do this tour over the other ones that are offered.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Paula O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Took our grandkids. I had no idea how much my wife and I would enjoy it.

Doing what: Bearizona Drive-Thru Wildlife Park

Beverly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful trip, more than knowledgeable tour guide. JR was very personable. The lunch was very good and the restaurant more than I had expected. Our family had a most enjoyable day. Thank you!!
5star rating from us!!!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Leticia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour. Mike our tour guide was fantastic

Doing what: Sedona Off-Road Jeep Tour to Ancient Ruins

Leah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lynn Sine was the best tour guide! She was funny, informative, and really made a nice connection with me and my family. We would highly recommend her!

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A wonderful experience for my grandson and I tour guide Scott was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Polly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our Grand Canyon Day Trip was definitely an ULTIMATE experience. We were a group of many ages and each of us felt like we were a VIP. Our guide was very knowledgeable and showed great enthusiasm in conveying his experiences with us.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Maria W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The trip was all we wanted it to be well organized, comfortable and informative.
Our guide, Chris was charming, charismatic, well informed and incredibly entertaining.
We really enjoyed the lunch... delicious!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Howard K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Kristen was a great tour guide. The views were stunning. A well paced day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Frank B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. Mike Lenz our guide was extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: Sedona Off-Road Jeep Tour to Ancient Ruins

Eileen W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Everything with our tour went fine. We saw many locations and received detailed information regarding the stone formations in the area. The driver was professional and entertaining.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Dewey S B

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

The Tour overall was good...the driver was knowledgeable...and the views were great...it probably wasn't as trilling as I expected...but overall it provided mostly what I expected...to be honest the tour we went on was probably a little overpriced...at least for what I expected...

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Santa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and we woul not have stopped at Sunset Volcano or the ruins had we driven ourselves. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Bob F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide, James, was excellent! Great information plus a good driver equaled quality tour.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Was wonderful. Great vehicle with lots of windows, great lunch stop, refreshments and very informative guide!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We did two Jeep 4 wheel drive trips on our holidays from Australia, this one in Sedona and one yesterday in Moab.
Both were brilliant - exciting, safe and so beautiful - don't miss this one!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Celia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Cindy, was a great Guide and Tour was more then we expected, we had a great lunch!
thank you for a great Day!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Brad F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A wonderful way to see some gorgeous red rock territory! Our guide was very personable which added to the experience. Pink Jeep Tours is very professional and well worth the money if you can't hike the trail yourself. Broken Arrow is a very popular trail for the jeeps, hiker, and bikers...for good reason. Stunning scenery!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver had never left arizona He knew a lot

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Dale P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was Lynn and she was fantastic! She had so much knowledge and was so personable and fun to listen to. Her stories at the different stops, etc was amazing - as was the scenery. We had a wonderful tour and trip to Sedona.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Mustapha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had such an amazing time at Bearizona! This place is a must.

Doing what: Bearizona Drive-Thru Wildlife Park

ivan t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I really enjoyed my tour, it was or is the best way to see Sedona, My guide was great. I would recommend it to anyone who visit Sedona.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message