Amazing scenery, a thriving arts scene, Native American culture, and mystical forces make Sedona and Flagstaff much more than just stopping off points on the way to the Grand Canyon. Day 1: Sedona Highlights Spend the morning getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1061 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen E R Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great day. Exactly as described. Great guide well cared for and planned day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Ruth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Kris was a great host and very knowledgeable guide! We appreciated the many stories about the people, flora and fauna of the region!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Carol L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our personal tour. Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable. He took his time with us and pointed out many interesting things. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

moroel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really enjoyed the tour. Going in the fall season meant there were fewer people at the scenic viewpooints. Lynn was a very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Ellen P United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We took the scenic tour with our guide Dave. He was absolutely terrific and was extremely knowledgeable of the area's history and nature. My husband and I were lucky to be the only two people Dave had scheduled for November 1st, so it was like a private tour of all of Sedona. He was wonderful, personable and definitely enjoys his work. I would recommend this tour, especially if you are lucky enough to have Dave as your tour guide. Thanks Dave!!!

Doing what: Scenic Sedona Tour

Kay G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

What a great day trip! The trip was made even better by our guide Mark who was so full of information. Plenty of time at each venue and never felt rushed. Scenery could not be beat.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Susan Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

I would recommend this tour to everyone who wants to see Flagstaff and the Grande Canyon. Our driver/tour guide Chris, was the best. He was knowledgeable about the history of the area and he was fun and entertaining.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Stephen A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

THE FOOD AT LUNCH WASN'T VERY GOOD...UCK...

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

Don G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My wife Lisa and I took this tour out of Sedona on October 10, 2016, and were very glad we did. Our guide Chris was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining and he gave us a superb introduction to not only the Grand Canyon, but also Sedona, Flagstaff, and the Native American history of the area.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Amy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fabulous trip with a great guide. Couldn't have hoped for more. Loved every minute.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Glenn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very enjoyable. The guide was very knowledgeable about the area. We saw views we would not have seen on our own. Enjoyed visiting the reservation.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Sheryl F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My husband and I took this tour yesterday and loved it. We were picked up at 7:30 am promptly and driven all over to see the Grand Canyon and other sights nearby. We were returned home at 6:30 pm promptly, as the driver had promised. Mark was our driver and he was very knowledgable and friendly with everyone. There was an older couple in our van who were unable to do the walking, stairs, and light trails necessary. Maybe you could add some advice about who should and shouldn't take this trip. Rick Steves trips in Europe have a humorous and informative way of helping people decide if the trip is for you. Viator should checkout their website. Loved this trip! Thank you Mark!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Alice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the best way to see the Grand Canyon. They treated you first class from the time you arrived. They had a Wild West show to start off the morning. The train ride was full of entertainment and history as we ventured through to the Canyon. The train let you off right inside the Canyon. No need to try and find a parking place. Our tour bus was waiting for us and gave us a nice 1-1/2 hour tour throughout the Canyon. On the way home the outlaws from our western show held up the train. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

James R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fun, educational, beautiful, uncomparable to other parks. Loved it, will go back again. Loved our PSA
Kathy K. Full of energy and creative ways to keep us entertained.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

Dale A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Paul was great. Very informative and tried to answer all of our questions. Great touring. Loved the small bus and getting to know strangers who were there for the same reason. Liked the Sunset Crater volcano and the Wupatki ruins!! Most impressive the drive from the East to the South Rims of the Grand Canyon!! Would suggest replacing the Cameron visit for something more upscale. The restaurant with Navajo stew and tacos were very forgetful!! All in all a great day and will strongly recommend!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

KELVIN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The guide is super Friendly, professional and informative!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Steven J D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a wonderful trip. Paul our guide and driver was great. we truly enjoyed our trip and would recommend your company to anyone wanting to see the sights. Steve and Vivian Darrow

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Kenneth K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent knowledgeable guide who was willing to help in every way. Only criticism , you did not include many of the amazing things we did in your online description. A terrific tour and my wife and I thank you.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Verne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tim was a great guide, humorous, spirited, uplifting. It was a long day, but worth every minute. Lunch was just so-so, but it was enjoyable sitting with other folks off the bus and discussing our experiences up to that time. I'm thankful I didn't have to drive into Grand Canyon National Park the tour bus was worth the reduced aggravation of finding parking. Taking gas, time, and food into account, the trip was worth every penny.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Dolores U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour guide was excellent. A small group....Lynn had done the tour many times and had lots of information for us.. A day well spent...

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

Marlin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Comfortable vehicle, informative and friendly driver. Lunch on the Navajo reservation was very good. Got some amazing photos.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Phyllis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful trip. Great tour guide Ask for Tim.

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Micaheal M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our driver and expert was Tim. He was fabulous! He was very knowledgeable plus he was a real nice guy. He answered the many questions we had with a smile. I would highly recommend you get Tim to be your guide for the day.
Ps- he is a really good driver!!

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Agatha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had the best time on this tour. The guide was excellent and took great care of us. I could not have screen so much on my own. Wonderful..

Doing what: Ultimate Grand Canyon Day Trip from Flagstaff or Sedona

Elverita T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great fun. Everyone was helpful and polite. Cowboys were lots of fun. Train ride enjoyable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Railway Adventure Package

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message