Seville ATTRACTIONS See all

Magic Island Park (Parque Isla Magica)

Isla Magica (Magic Island) is a theme park with a twist. It's all based around 16th century Spain, with the emphasis on exploration. Lots of galleons, pirates, jungles and lots of adventure. It's big - the park is set on the site of the 1992 Expo ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

rumakinternet

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The usual bus, got to see a good overview of the city. We take these at every city we visit then follow up with more personal tours. When you have limited time or want to get an overview of the place these are great.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jan C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

We have been on quite a few hop on-hop off buses in the last month and generally found them to be wonderful. However in Seville the bus stayed at bus stops for far too long - 20 minutes at one stop. In the heat this was unbearable. As well, the bus tour didn't really give a good impression of Seville, mainly because it cannot go down many of the narrow streets.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Eleanor C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A lot to see in Seville, but we only did one of two days because it's along route where there is less interesting things to see as you get out of the city area. Nevertheless, there's no other way to get a full feel for the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Christine G

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Enjoyed our ride, but had some issues. 1 We purchased our e-ticket before the tour and had trouble boarding as the company wasn't prepared to deal with an e-ticket. 2The audio was informative, but it wasn't always synced with our location. There should have been more descriptions of the buildings, so we could be sure that we were looking at the right buildings. 3 It was blistering hot and there was not a canopy on the top deck which is the best spot for viewing. In a city like Seville, where the summer temps are always scorching, these buses should have canopies.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

pam l

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

I didn't feel that the Hop On Hop Off Bus service provided an opportunity to see many sights beyond the old city that I was interested in. Instead, we travelled to sites beyond the city with the exception of the Macarena which was closed when we visited. Depends what you want to see!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

heavendj

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was okay but really not a lot to see. You really had to walk in the inner city to see most of the important features

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Grizel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Includes a few walking tours which were also wonderful. The guides were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The one-day ticket is valid for 48 hours which was all we needed.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Di.statham

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We found this very helpful. We booked the 48 hour pass for the 2nd and 3rd days of the holiday. Initially we did the full tour and then selected the areas which we wanted to return to later in the day and on the 2nd day. The information on the commentary was very informative

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

gargipatil07

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Too slow. Stopped at the main stop for like 45 minutes. So boring! The information provided via headphones was somewhat helpful but even if you selected English language, some of the information was still given in a different language. Either it was a technical problem or maybe some of the portion was left untranslated. I recommend that you choose another bus or a different mode of transport altogether. I'd suggest walking and taxis whenever required.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Nicoleta D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

I booked the hop on hop off online from my tablet for Sevilla. I didn't get a map when I booked it so I didn't realize that everything I wanted to visit is in downtown in walking distance, so I did not use the bus at all. I wasted 36 euro.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

juvil e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is great! It's economical, easy to find, drivers are nice and we get to see so much! It was super fun!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

bkiedrowski1

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Very well run, but don't expect the buses to every 30 minutes. Often much longer.
Nice bus drivers and the prerecorded explanations were fine.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Brigitte S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

It's ok and was fun but you don't really need to do it and I didn't use the 48 pass. You can walk and have to, round all the old part of town with the most interesting bits. This goes round the edges and parts that aren't pedestrianized with some interesting bits but it's much better in the centre!
The audio person is rather boring too but thank you to the driver.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peggy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very satisfied with the service of the Hop On Hop Off bus service. We used it in Lisbon and Albufeira.
Would recommend the bus service very much and we would also highly recommend the service of Viator. Everything we booked with Viator worked out just great, no hassles whatsoever.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Loved the chance to do whole route in one go and then go back to specific sights one by one

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Hey Jin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good city tour of Seville!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

LUCIA M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We have waited too long to have a bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ahmed A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It is a must do when you go to seville.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

John M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Good way to get a feel for city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sharon L

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Great way to get around!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Tolola

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

It was nice. There is not much to see from the bus in Seville but you can hop off and walk around. They put too much emphasis in the Expo sites but I guess there is not much else around there. It was raining that day so we sat in the first seats on the right side of the driver. Good view and no chances to get wet upstairs! They have very good wi-fi so I was able to catch up on my emails and Instagram. Most hotels in Spain have horrid wi-fi.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Elaine A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

Dissappointing all the things we wanted to see were inside city gates where bus could not go. Have been on much better tours of other cities.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Martin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a really good way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message