Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 623 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Barp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The difference here was the quality of our guide. Tons of informations, deep knowledge of the history of the cathedral. Being there with almost no lines and before the rush was also a major plus.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

Yasmin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A great tour with David, some interesting sights, not just the main ones. Good fun too, thank you!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Dr P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The Alcazar in Seville is a must-see for everyone. We took a guided Viator tour with an excellent guide whose enthusiasm and knowledge of the history of the Alcazar brought the palace to life! Loads of interesting stories and the beautiful interiors were a delight to the ear and eye.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Rozaliya V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

First I wan to thank our tour guide Rosa Roza. She was very nice, knowledgeable and speak fluent english. I think the best part of this tour is being a fan of game of throne I was able to see it in person. And at the same time understand the rich history of Seville and the importance of Alcazar. My fiancé help Rosa find her last two faces of the angel carved on the wall. ask her what i meant and she will love to tell you guys the story behind the angels

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Mrs F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour of the cathedral was fabulous we found out all sorts of interesting information we would have missed. Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. Thank you

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Just amazing!!! We did have a difficult time locating the place it's in a small side street, but the show was totally worth it!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Clare M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed this evening. The food was good and the show was fascinating. Quirky!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

tmdesign

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour with just enough information. We did it on our first day in Seville and it really helped us get the lay of the land.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show is absolute FIRE. The performers are so energetic and into it. So much fun.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Marcia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Food was awesome! I thought they would give us one drink...They gave us an entire bottle of excellent wine! These people rock!
Show was outstanding! really really nice. Unforgettable experience!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Dancers were great. Musicians were great. Food was great, but the dinner was more than we could eat. Only drawback was the chairs were a little hard for the length of time.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Evelyne O

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Loved the show! Quaint, back alley location with small theater atmosphere, tables right up against the stage! Would have liked a map with our booking - we ended up doing a bit of a search and were happy to have had a Google-able phone with us for a map. But in case you don't have such a thing the venue is a little hard to find! We paid for tapas and the show however were treated to a very generous meal - not sure how that happened although it seemed that those with a meal received a menu and choices for food whereas we just kept getting served food! The drink that was supposed to have been included was charged for however but for the difference in the food service we cannot complain!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Megan A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Seville is amazing. This tour was in both English and Spanish so took a bit of time. Tour guide did a great job especially since she was fighting a cold. Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

bezandal

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

A little disappointed with the venue and the quality of the show

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Lisa Panama

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

Pick up was on time but I think the operator also sells this tour separte and we spent quite some time waiting along the way for others to join the group. We decided to leave the tour half way eventhough we knew we were loosing a lot of money

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Will M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

Do NOT book this tour. It is completely misleading. It is NOT Early Access - in fact you just end up joining the regular queue at the normal opening time. You go in with the rest of the crowds. All those on our tour were very dissapointed and expressed our concern to the guide that we were mislead and paid over good money for no reason.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

peterjones2411

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour many thanks to our very knowledgeable guide Vincente

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

peterjones2411

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Food and service very good and show excellent

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

peterjones2411

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our host Manuel was extremely helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed his and our fellow guests company.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

joanneporter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic show. Lovely food!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Low J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was a wonderful experience walking through the palace with the history coming alive by the excellent guide, Rosa. She was very energetic and knowledgeable. A must to have a guide.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Caroline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

we had a very nice guide who was full of knowledge about the history of Seville. Fascinating!! She spoke good English though we did have to correct her pronunciation a few times as it was hard to understand her accent which was a little too fast. She was helpful coordinating our trip on the river which was a restful end to our sight seeing tour. We were abit disappointed that this tour did not take us into any of the points of interest which we had to do under our own steam.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Caroline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent. This was our first taste of flamenco and we only went for the option of flamenco and a drink.
we got there early and amazing seats right by the stage. Really worth doing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Piero T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had never been to any show where the passion and intensity was as high as
that demonstrated at the flamenco show. The dancing, the singing and the music
were wonderful and vibrant.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message