Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fabulous night on this tour!! It was a small group but I think that made it more fun and interactive. Chell was a great tour guide. Very friendly! He had a lot of knowledge about the city and was very willing to discuss a range of topics with us. We didn't want the evening to end. The tapas were delicious and what you get is certainly great value for money! Chell was great in that he made sure that we tasted the culinary delights of the city, including the traditional drinks! Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Eleanor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

When you can get a 9-year old boy who only cares about games on the iPad clapping and fully engaged in the dancing, you know it's magic all! Service and food were wonderful!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

MICHAEL W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

what a great tour. Great guide. We were the only people on the tour that day so we were spoilt. Spain is amazing. The Plaza Despana was incredible. Riding around Seville is easy, very flat and safe. Great Tapas after. WE will be back!!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

vicki Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide Juan Jesus Sanchez was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and had a subtle yet great sense of humour - that was often lost on the bulk of the punters in our group - listen up if you are lucky to have Juan as your guide. I thoroughly recommend paying extra for the early start - especially to get the early entry but also to avoid the heat!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Kim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

There were only 4 of us on the tour. The tour guide was personable, knowledgable and funny! Great to see parts of the city I wouldn't of seen on foot, worth the money!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

jason f

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour - we did the river cruise (which is short but very nice) but did not do the tapas tour, Guide was very friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Eric S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very friendly and informative guide. English well spoken

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

JoAnne B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Loved this although again really disappointed that we couldn't take photos or even buy photos. But it was a great night.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Smukh77

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Great food, great music, incredible dancing... a perfect evening

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Smukh77

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed it, but it IS a lot to cover in a day. Also, the boat trip really doesn't add much, so that time would be better spent at the Plaza de Espana.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Steven P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

I have been active user of Viator - so this comes with experience: 1) Terrible Guide - proof? 1) showed up 10 minutes late (we almost left), did not engage in conversation, 3) walked ahead of the group - completely disengaged 4) learned nothing about Tapas and wine. Alex was the guide. Avoid avoid!!

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

PULIN B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

highly unorganized tour. co-ordination between the first half of the tour and the second half was not there. we were left stranded searching for the tour operator representatives, there was no response on the phone calls. finally we did complete the tour but with chaos. the quality of the guide in English language has to improve dramatically.. they simply rushed through the flow as had to meet deadlines of completion

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

Jan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OUr guide did a fabulous job of touring the highlights of Seville. She stopped in the park where the Exhibition left the legacy of beautiful buildings honoring countries and previous colonies of Spain. The Flamenco show was professionally produced, and the dinner served during the show was a delicious 5-course meal. Choice of beverage besides water yielded a bottle of wine for one of us and a pitcher of Sangria for the other.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

josea_aro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good tour, the place is full of History

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

josea_aro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best tour of our trip, the place is absolutely beatiful from top to bottom, we were only us in the tour and we have like a private tour guide for ourselves, by the time we get there there was nobody and we could explore the site perfectly and take amazing pictures. We will come back to Seville to see this beautiful city and also to do this tour again.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour ended to left me in love with Seville. We enter into Alcázar and were almost alone there. We enjoyed the impressive architecture of the place, its gardens and we were able to make faboulous pictures to never forget this place. Our guide was very nice and knew every detail of Alcazar. A totally must tour if you visit Seville. I will come back for sure!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Perfect visit and perfect experience. Nice guide and good duration. I will repeat it.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

Ernest G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful show!! The service was superb. We ordered the tapas and drink and it came with lots of tasty food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Ernest G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

David Cox was a wonderful tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and friendly, too. Cesar and Sebastian were also very outgoing and made the tour very relaxed and fun.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Takis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! Bought the drink and tapas option. The service was excellent and the food good.
And the Flamenco was the best.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Fiona B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great food and drinks and took us to interesting places, some of which were a little off the beaten track. Our guide was a local and was really knowledgeable about the food and wine of the region. We had a great night and she gave us some good tips of other places to visit and eat during our stay. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing show - passionate and so absorbing. Top quality authentic flamenco. Had tapas which was very generous. Highly recommended

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great evening! We loved the entire tour! Loved hearing about Seville during the drive portion of the tour and the Flamenco show was fabulous! The food and wine were great and the service at the show was fantastic!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

SCV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wow, amazing tour! the Alcazar is quite a magical place and the cathedral is incredible too. We went into the Alcazar an hour before opening hours, so we were on our own! It's quite an experience to walk around a building like that with no one around, and to be able to take pictures with no one else on them :) On the way out we saw a long queue of people waiting to get in, and I definitely felt special. The cathedral is very nice too, and i was glad to visit it on the same tour as the guide did a great job at linking the history of both the Alcazar and the cathedral of Seville. The views from the Giralda were amazing, definitely worth the walk up the tower. The guide was great and had a good sense humour. I'd recommend it to anyone visiting Seville.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Kasturi T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best Flamenco shows in Europe.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message