Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 645 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amanda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

What an amazing place. Our tour was made more interesting by having a good enthusiastic guide. WE would never have known where to go next without her. A very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Jane K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

our guide, rosa, was wonderful....interesting, informative, and more than willing to be flexible to meet our particular interests.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Lindsey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We loved Luis! He took just the two of us alone, even in bad weather. Bikes are the best way to get around, and we learned so much about the city. Luis also took us to an amazing lunch spot afterwards. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Lindsey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Rosa was great! We had such a fund time with her and learned so much, and she was so hilarious. I definitely recommend the Cathedral add-on because there is so much information that we would have had no idea about had we not taken a guided tour. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

joseph.soltero

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The show and food were amazing. We were even fortunate enough to get a pic w/one of the dancers when he was taking a break. No complaints whatsoever!! An absolute must!! The dancers were all amazing!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Vivienneaprince

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was excellently given by Rosa. She was delightful and so enthusiastic! Her knowledge was thorough and really made this beautiful place come alive. We would have missed so much without her.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

Ina M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2017

This was definitely not a gourmet wine and tapas tour - mediocre at best. The tapas/desert were disappointing and the wines average. Our guide was friendly and informative but spent quite a bit of time texting. We would not recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a great night. Good tour

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

peter-scott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fabulous show and really generous excellent dinner. Don't miss this one. A definite 5 Star experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Sharif A Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was an amazing trip.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Doug P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our guide Rosa was just amazing. We met her at the meeting point where she explained that the Archbishop ? had a free hand in the cathedral opening hours and on that day had decided no visitors until 11.00. As the weather had turned very cold she suggested we go off somewhere warm while she queued in the cold for us and reassemble at 10.50.
At 11.00 we gained entry and Rosa proved to be a superb guide very knowledgeable and very interesting in her delivery of the historical and social information. Our tour lasted about a couple of hours although it felt like half that time and at the end of it my wife and I felt that we gained an understanding of the architecture, the history and the religious significance of both the cathedral and the surrounding area.
I know that this tour was maybe more expensive than others, but boy was it worth every penny. Most of us will probably only visit Seville Cathedral once in our lives so do it properly and you'll be left with an experience you'll remember for a long time I had no idea Christopher Columbus had been buried, exhumed and re-interred so many times!.
If you're lucky enough to get Rosa as your guide you're in for a real treat!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

colinhatton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a fantastic 2.5 hours at this event. The meal and show was really good the only downside to this was we were asked to leave straight afterwards as there was another show @ 9pm. This was a little disappointing as we hadn't finished our drinks and was just chatting with fellow guests about the show. For 140 we thought it was a full evening event not just 2.5 hours.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Shaun E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Melissa was one of our favorite Spanish tour guides. She is so very knowledgeable about the old Jewish district of Sevilla, the Cathedral, and the Royal Alcazar Palace. Our guide for the River Cruise and the Bullring was also very good. This tour is a solid value for the money and you really can check off every major sightseeing location in Sevilla in one day. Our only hesitation about this tour was the communication at the start. We waited for 30 minutes to be picked up by bus and were not notified of the delay. We must have missed instructions about how the day would play out with the different tour guides, but Melissa did a very good job catching us back up.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

John W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

We were picked up from meeting point and given a personal night tour of Seville then dropped off at show. The meal was 3 courses and very nice food and the show was brilliant, the male dancers in particular. We all enjoyed our evening so I would recommend to others

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Pippa K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Too expensive for what it was. You don't need someone to take you to have Tapas. Just walk in to practically any bar in Seville and they will serve them to you. For much much less than how much we paid to viator.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Bentia H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

This tour description is a complete lie!! Don't be fooled there is no early access or special access areas you get to go in. We booked this tour thinking this would be a great tour to get access before all the crowds, instead we met at 9am and then waited in line until the Alcazar opened to the General Public at 9:30 am. People who walked in off the street literally got in before us because they didn't have to wait for their tour guide to get headphones. Then she proceeded to inform us that the tour would be given in Spanish and English, which was never mention in the description. Would not have booked this tour if I had known. Her English wasn't the best, but it was passable. In addition to not beating the crowds our tour guide proceeded to spend 45 minutes in the most boring parts of the Alcazar, literally we spent 20 minutes sitting in a portrait gallery. This was by far the worst tour I have taken, I spent most of the time exploring the palace by myself. I've contacted Viator about the deceptive practices of this tour company but they don't seem eager to take any action. My suggestion would be to line up early for a ticket and get the audio guide or purchase a ticket online. The only reason I booked this tour was because of the early access, which never happened. I can't believe the tour company can get away with this.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great experience. All of the main attractions at once! The guides were informative and they spoke English clearly. We loved Seville.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really good evening, an enthusiastic guide who really knew his subject. Small group so all felt involved. Lots of different tapas and wines.Finished at a roof top bar Highly recommended

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Nikolay G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was great and wonderful!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

prajod v

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

This is a 2.5 hour tour.Not 4 hours.The description of the tour does not match the reality. The only useful part of the tour was the Flamenco show. The ride part of the tour was a not useful. Not much is visible from the cab at night. The person who wrote the tour description has never seen it.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Barp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The difference here was the quality of our guide. Tons of informations, deep knowledge of the history of the cathedral. Being there with almost no lines and before the rush was also a major plus.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

Yasmin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A great tour with David, some interesting sights, not just the main ones. Good fun too, thank you!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Dr P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The Alcazar in Seville is a must-see for everyone. We took a guided Viator tour with an excellent guide whose enthusiasm and knowledge of the history of the Alcazar brought the palace to life! Loads of interesting stories and the beautiful interiors were a delight to the ear and eye.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message