Sizzling, stylish and spirited – that’s Seville. Standing proudly on the banks of the Río Guadalquivir, Andalucía’s capital dances to its own exhilarating beat. Whether you’re getting lost in its narrow streets and hidden squares, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 636 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a great night. Good tour

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

peter-scott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fabulous show and really generous excellent dinner. Don't miss this one. A definite 5 Star experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Sharif A Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was an amazing trip.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Shaun E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Melissa was one of our favorite Spanish tour guides. She is so very knowledgeable about the old Jewish district of Sevilla, the Cathedral, and the Royal Alcazar Palace. Our guide for the River Cruise and the Bullring was also very good. This tour is a solid value for the money and you really can check off every major sightseeing location in Sevilla in one day. Our only hesitation about this tour was the communication at the start. We waited for 30 minutes to be picked up by bus and were not notified of the delay. We must have missed instructions about how the day would play out with the different tour guides, but Melissa did a very good job catching us back up.

Doing what: Seville In One Day: Santa Cruz Quarter, Royal Alcazar Palace, Seville Cathedral, Royal Maestranza Bullring and River Cruise

John W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

We were picked up from meeting point and given a personal night tour of Seville then dropped off at show. The meal was 3 courses and very nice food and the show was brilliant, the male dancers in particular. We all enjoyed our evening so I would recommend to others

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

SUDIPTA P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

The tour we booked did not include the Palacios Nazaries, which I later found out was the best part of the Alhambra tour. What we were shown by our tour guide Natasha was something we could have done by ourselves. Her narrative was not good, her English was poor and not entertaining at all. We would not have missed anything if we had done it on our own and would have saved all that extra money.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Pippa K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Too expensive for what it was. You don't need someone to take you to have Tapas. Just walk in to practically any bar in Seville and they will serve them to you. For much much less than how much we paid to viator.

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great experience. All of the main attractions at once! The guides were informative and they spoke English clearly. We loved Seville.

Doing what: Seville Sightseeing Tour: Royal Alcazar Palace, Plaza de Espana, Seville Cathedral and Santa Cruz Quarter

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really good evening, an enthusiastic guide who really knew his subject. Small group so all felt involved. Lots of different tapas and wines.Finished at a roof top bar Highly recommended

Doing what: Seville Gourmet Wine and Tapas Tour

Nikolay G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was great and wonderful!

Doing what: Seville Hot-Air Balloon Ride

prajod v

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

This is a 2.5 hour tour.Not 4 hours.The description of the tour does not match the reality. The only useful part of the tour was the Flamenco show. The ride part of the tour was a not useful. Not much is visible from the cab at night. The person who wrote the tour description has never seen it.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Barp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The difference here was the quality of our guide. Tons of informations, deep knowledge of the history of the cathedral. Being there with almost no lines and before the rush was also a major plus.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

Yasmin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A great tour with David, some interesting sights, not just the main ones. Good fun too, thank you!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Dr P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The Alcazar in Seville is a must-see for everyone. We took a guided Viator tour with an excellent guide whose enthusiasm and knowledge of the history of the Alcazar brought the palace to life! Loads of interesting stories and the beautiful interiors were a delight to the ear and eye.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Rozaliya V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

First I wan to thank our tour guide Rosa Roza. She was very nice, knowledgeable and speak fluent english. I think the best part of this tour is being a fan of game of throne I was able to see it in person. And at the same time understand the rich history of Seville and the importance of Alcazar. My fiancé help Rosa find her last two faces of the angel carved on the wall. ask her what i meant and she will love to tell you guys the story behind the angels

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Alcazar of Seville with Optional Cathedral Upgrade

Mrs F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour of the cathedral was fabulous we found out all sorts of interesting information we would have missed. Our guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. Thank you

Doing what: Viator Exclusive Tour: Early Access to Seville Cathedral

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Just amazing!!! We did have a difficult time locating the place it's in a small side street, but the show was totally worth it!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Clare M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed this evening. The food was good and the show was fascinating. Quirky!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

tmdesign

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great tour with just enough information. We did it on our first day in Seville and it really helped us get the lay of the land.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show is absolute FIRE. The performers are so energetic and into it. So much fun.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Marcia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Food was awesome! I thought they would give us one drink...They gave us an entire bottle of excellent wine! These people rock!
Show was outstanding! really really nice. Unforgettable experience!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Dancers were great. Musicians were great. Food was great, but the dinner was more than we could eat. Only drawback was the chairs were a little hard for the length of time.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Evelyne O

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Loved the show! Quaint, back alley location with small theater atmosphere, tables right up against the stage! Would have liked a map with our booking - we ended up doing a bit of a search and were happy to have had a Google-able phone with us for a map. But in case you don't have such a thing the venue is a little hard to find! We paid for tapas and the show however were treated to a very generous meal - not sure how that happened although it seemed that those with a meal received a menu and choices for food whereas we just kept getting served food! The drink that was supposed to have been included was charged for however but for the difference in the food service we cannot complain!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message