When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 289 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Vivienneaprince

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We were privileged to be the only 2 people on this tour, expertly led by Pilar. She was fun, enthusiastic and so knowledgeable. We learnt so much about the history of Seville, not just flamenco. She also pointed us in the right direction for food and drink I'm now a convert to the wonderful 'vino de naranja'. The flamenco show was in the most lovely of places, an intimate venue with some excellent artists, we were completely bowled over by the quality of the performance. I'm so pleased I chose this tour!

Doing what: Flamenco Walking Tour in Seville With Show

joseph.soltero

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The show and food were amazing. We were even fortunate enough to get a pic w/one of the dancers when he was taking a break. No complaints whatsoever!! An absolute must!! The dancers were all amazing!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

colinhatton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a fantastic 2.5 hours at this event. The meal and show was really good the only downside to this was we were asked to leave straight afterwards as there was another show @ 9pm. This was a little disappointing as we hadn't finished our drinks and was just chatting with fellow guests about the show. For 140 we thought it was a full evening event not just 2.5 hours.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Sharif A Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was an amazing trip.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

peter-scott

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fabulous show and really generous excellent dinner. Don't miss this one. A definite 5 Star experience.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Had a great night. Good tour

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Dancers were great. Musicians were great. Food was great, but the dinner was more than we could eat. Only drawback was the chairs were a little hard for the length of time.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Marcia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Food was awesome! I thought they would give us one drink...They gave us an entire bottle of excellent wine! These people rock!
Show was outstanding! really really nice. Unforgettable experience!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show is absolute FIRE. The performers are so energetic and into it. So much fun.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Clare M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed this evening. The food was good and the show was fascinating. Quirky!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Just amazing!!! We did have a difficult time locating the place it's in a small side street, but the show was totally worth it!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Megan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Pilar was amazing. Her knowledge of flamenco is outstanding. Learned quite a lot and throughly enjoyed myself. The flamenco venue was cozy and inviting with a great collection of guitars. The performers were amazing and I felt like this was how flamenco was meant to be experienced.

Doing what: Flamenco Walking Tour in Seville With Show

Adriene K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This show was a very authentic flamenco show, not a hotel floor show. Very enjoyable and would highly recommend if you enjoy true flamenco dancing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time at the Flamenco Show. El Arenal was a very interesting place with a lot of character. Our family sat at two tables of 5 because we were such a large group 10. That did not diminish the night's entertainment. We thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

srear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely loved the evening. Very professional group. Full of enthusiasm and love for the dance. The food and wine were great. The staff very polite and professional.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Philip A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was fabulous, I appreciate it was a flamenco show which was beyond description, amazing but we went for ths tapas option which was fab, presentation beautiful, tasty and the waiters were efficient and unobtrusive. Brilliant.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Piero T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had never been to any show where the passion and intensity was as high as
that demonstrated at the flamenco show. The dancing, the singing and the music
were wonderful and vibrant.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Caroline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent. This was our first taste of flamenco and we only went for the option of flamenco and a drink.
we got there early and amazing seats right by the stage. Really worth doing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

joanneporter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic show. Lovely food!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

peterjones2411

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Food and service very good and show excellent

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

kristin.distelhorst

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a first rate performance of an hour and a half and the tapas offered were very generous. I felt like I was watching true professional dancers who were quite amazing. The singing and guitar work was also exceptional. I highly recommend this tour.
knd

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

hiru

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent show. Every moment thrilling...amazing performances.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If you want to see an accomplished ensemble putting their heart and soul into an exhilarating performance then this is the show for you. Forget the overpriced food and go with the drink only option. Don't worry you can sip your drink all night and not be hassled to buy more. If you want to be spoon fed a history or explanation of flamenco then you should try elsewhere. Better still do a little of your own research and sit back and appreciate these fantastic performers at work. You won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

ANITTA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was very good at juggling 3 different languages. Excellent trip, so glad we took this tour.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message