When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 256 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ANITTA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was very good at juggling 3 different languages. Excellent trip, so glad we took this tour.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our flamenco night in Sevilla. The facility was a wonderful small venue. The performance left us wanting much more. The singing, guitar playing, and dancing were all stellar. And it was obvious that these two Americans were really not familiar with genuine flamenco and the importance of song. We also had the tapas option. It may have been served on small plates, but the amount of food was far more than we normally eat...and delicious.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

twills Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Night tour was still a day tour as the sun doesn't go down until after 9pm this time of year August. Good orientation trip for checking out places in more detail later. Flamenco show was very colourful and loud. The sound of the shoes on the floorboards is almost deafening at times. Great to see and hear though. We opted for the full 3 course meal which was very up-market in standard. All over, a pretty good experience

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Brett R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Maybe it's the 'touristy' version, but it did not feel like it. Small intimate theater and fully committed performers. Food was far better than some comments on other websites led us to believe. A show like this is an absolute must on a Seville trip.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Eleanor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

When you can get a 9-year old boy who only cares about games on the iPad clapping and fully engaged in the dancing, you know it's magic all! Service and food were wonderful!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Stephanie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing show with a great guide. We got to spend 2 hours traveling around Seville which was great. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Kasturi T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best Flamenco shows in Europe.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great evening! We loved the entire tour! Loved hearing about Seville during the drive portion of the tour and the Flamenco show was fabulous! The food and wine were great and the service at the show was fantastic!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing show - passionate and so absorbing. Top quality authentic flamenco. Had tapas which was very generous. Highly recommended

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Takis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent! Bought the drink and tapas option. The service was excellent and the food good.
And the Flamenco was the best.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Ernest G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful show!! The service was superb. We ordered the tapas and drink and it came with lots of tasty food.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Jan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OUr guide did a fabulous job of touring the highlights of Seville. She stopped in the park where the Exhibition left the legacy of beautiful buildings honoring countries and previous colonies of Spain. The Flamenco show was professionally produced, and the dinner served during the show was a delicious 5-course meal. Choice of beverage besides water yielded a bottle of wine for one of us and a pitcher of Sangria for the other.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Kim K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great venue, meal, and show.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Amber L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing! What a phenomenal experience we took our 5 daughters age (18,16,14,5 and 4) they all raved about it, as did we. This is a MUST! The artists in this show are the real deal. The emotion they displayed left me speechless and with tears in my eyes. Thank you

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Kim L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the dancers were WONDERFUL, the food, unexpectedly, was also very very good.
highly recommend it!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Stuart P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An astounding,powerful flamenco experience. My second visit and it just gets better. Ilive in Spain but would only watch flamenco here. I wouldn't recommend having dinner as it detracts from the show. You need to enjoy every second of the emotion and sounds of this amazing performance.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Aletha W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of our highlights in Spain. The waiters were amazing, old world service with bow ties and incredible food. The show was outstanding. We highly recommend this booking.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Aleks D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic show! Attended by wife and 6yr old son.

What we liked:
1 Performance - the footwork, singing and music playing
2 The intimate setting
3 The tapas there is a lot of it. a group of 2 can get away with just 1 tapas attendee
4 Staff is very friendly

Tips:
1 Drinks outside of what your ticket states are expensive. About 6 Euro per glass of wine or beer
2 It's really loud so bring earplugs if very loud noises bother you

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

JEFFREY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was wonderful. It included a lovely, authentic show and delicious dinner in Seville. The tour leader and the driver were both very knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. The Show is the one at Tablao, you'll see many ads for it throughout the city.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Roxanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The performance was very good. The singers poured forth their passion and most of the dancers were excellent. We were surprised that the tapas were as good and plentiful as they were. We would never have found the building if we had not taken a taxi, but walked back to our lodging after the show. We were pleased with the experience. No photos allowed during the performance.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved our local and native guide, Penelope,knowledgeable in history of Flamenco and how it links to history of Seville and Spain and music/dance in general. She showed us great tapas recommendations on our walk that we enjoyed after the show. The show itself is very traditional with guitarist, a singer and dancer. They all showed great passion which is after all what Flamenco is all a about! There is a stop for small glass of wine in tiny hole-in-the-wall bar on the way,very fun!!

Doing what: Flamenco Walking Tour in Seville With Show

cookie2852

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a hugh value for the price. The meal was excellent and the program very interesting. There are many people in Seville trying to book you into a show. I would highly recommend this one.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

krshikari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Too good- all the dancers were very good. The restaurant table arrangements could have been better and don't bother about the free drink- It is pathetic. We went for dinner after the 7 30 pm show. I would not suggest you eat here. The place is good for the show. Food is secondary- and not value for money.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message