When it comes to flamenco, Seville is undoubtedly one of the best places – if not the best – to get your dose of the soulful art form. But the ideal kind of venue in which to catch a show is up for debate, and might ultimately depend on the type ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 281 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Dancers were great. Musicians were great. Food was great, but the dinner was more than we could eat. Only drawback was the chairs were a little hard for the length of time.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Marcia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Food was awesome! I thought they would give us one drink...They gave us an entire bottle of excellent wine! These people rock!
Show was outstanding! really really nice. Unforgettable experience!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show is absolute FIRE. The performers are so energetic and into it. So much fun.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Clare M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed this evening. The food was good and the show was fascinating. Quirky!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing! Just amazing!!! We did have a difficult time locating the place it's in a small side street, but the show was totally worth it!!!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Megan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Pilar was amazing. Her knowledge of flamenco is outstanding. Learned quite a lot and throughly enjoyed myself. The flamenco venue was cozy and inviting with a great collection of guitars. The performers were amazing and I felt like this was how flamenco was meant to be experienced.

Doing what: Flamenco Walking Tour in Seville With Show

Adriene K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This show was a very authentic flamenco show, not a hotel floor show. Very enjoyable and would highly recommend if you enjoy true flamenco dancing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a great time at the Flamenco Show. El Arenal was a very interesting place with a lot of character. Our family sat at two tables of 5 because we were such a large group 10. That did not diminish the night's entertainment. We thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

srear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely loved the evening. Very professional group. Full of enthusiasm and love for the dance. The food and wine were great. The staff very polite and professional.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Philip A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was fabulous, I appreciate it was a flamenco show which was beyond description, amazing but we went for ths tapas option which was fab, presentation beautiful, tasty and the waiters were efficient and unobtrusive. Brilliant.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Piero T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I had never been to any show where the passion and intensity was as high as
that demonstrated at the flamenco show. The dancing, the singing and the music
were wonderful and vibrant.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Caroline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent. This was our first taste of flamenco and we only went for the option of flamenco and a drink.
we got there early and amazing seats right by the stage. Really worth doing.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

joanneporter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic show. Lovely food!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

peterjones2411

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Food and service very good and show excellent

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

kristin.distelhorst

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a first rate performance of an hour and a half and the tapas offered were very generous. I felt like I was watching true professional dancers who were quite amazing. The singing and guitar work was also exceptional. I highly recommend this tour.
knd

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

hiru

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent show. Every moment thrilling...amazing performances.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If you want to see an accomplished ensemble putting their heart and soul into an exhilarating performance then this is the show for you. Forget the overpriced food and go with the drink only option. Don't worry you can sip your drink all night and not be hassled to buy more. If you want to be spoon fed a history or explanation of flamenco then you should try elsewhere. Better still do a little of your own research and sit back and appreciate these fantastic performers at work. You won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

ANITTA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was very good at juggling 3 different languages. Excellent trip, so glad we took this tour.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our flamenco night in Sevilla. The facility was a wonderful small venue. The performance left us wanting much more. The singing, guitar playing, and dancing were all stellar. And it was obvious that these two Americans were really not familiar with genuine flamenco and the importance of song. We also had the tapas option. It may have been served on small plates, but the amount of food was far more than we normally eat...and delicious.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

twills Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Night tour was still a day tour as the sun doesn't go down until after 9pm this time of year August. Good orientation trip for checking out places in more detail later. Flamenco show was very colourful and loud. The sound of the shoes on the floorboards is almost deafening at times. Great to see and hear though. We opted for the full 3 course meal which was very up-market in standard. All over, a pretty good experience

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Brett R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Maybe it's the 'touristy' version, but it did not feel like it. Small intimate theater and fully committed performers. Food was far better than some comments on other websites led us to believe. A show like this is an absolute must on a Seville trip.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Eleanor C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

When you can get a 9-year old boy who only cares about games on the iPad clapping and fully engaged in the dancing, you know it's magic all! Service and food were wonderful!

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Stephanie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing show with a great guide. We got to spend 2 hours traveling around Seville which was great. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Kasturi T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best Flamenco shows in Europe.

Doing what: Flamenco Show at Tablao Flamenco El Arenal in Seville

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great evening! We loved the entire tour! Loved hearing about Seville during the drive portion of the tour and the Flamenco show was fabulous! The food and wine were great and the service at the show was fantastic!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message