As one of Spain's warmest tourist destinations, Seville is the kind of city that is almost always prime for some sort of outdoor activity. Here are the best ways to see the city, while still taking advantage of the pleasant – if not toasty – ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 166 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent way to familiarise yourself with the highlights of the city. Throughly recommend.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The walking tour was wonderful. Guide provided a very comprehensive overview of the key sights in central Seville. River cruise was refreshing, given it was 104 degrees!

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was excellent. We skipped the line and spent the entire time seeing the sites, not waiting in line. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Kim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

There were only 4 of us on the tour. The tour guide was personable, knowledgable and funny! Great to see parts of the city I wouldn't of seen on foot, worth the money!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Michele G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a fabulous tour. We were taken on this tour by Marie whose enthusiasm was so infectious even my sceptical teenage sons were interested. My husband is not a confident cyclist and he really enjoyed it. And having not cycled for years I am now researching electric bikes.

The bikes are incredibly easy to manage the bikes and, apart from the park, where Marie encouraged us to unleash our inner Laura Trotts and Bradley Wiggins, we travelled at quite a sedate speed.

Seville is beautiful and this tour took in many of the monuments, predominantly in the old town. The advantage of not going into any of the places we stopped by merely whetted our appetites for other tours we'd booked. And made us regret we didn't have enough time in this beautiful city.

It was very hot so wear a sunhat and take some water.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

MICHAEL W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

what a great tour. Great guide. We were the only people on the tour that day so we were spoilt. Spain is amazing. The Plaza Despana was incredible. Riding around Seville is easy, very flat and safe. Great Tapas after. WE will be back!!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

jerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great thing to do, Sevilla is a beautiful city and Daniel brought it alive As he showed us around. He was really knowledgeable and his pride in his city was translated into a superb tour. The bikes were great fun, we haven't ridden a bike for over 20 years and we had no problems at all.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Sean D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was worth every penny! Our guide, Raquel, was SO good! She spoke excellent English and was very knowledgeable and professional - her father grew up in the Barrio de Santa Cruz. She also took pictures of us when we asked and provided us with a great late night cocktail recommendation - Hotel EME - which has an incredible view of the Giralda Tower.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

laurenwoehr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Luis, has a degree in history from the University of Seville - could there be a better guide?? (He even took Harrison Ford for a tour two weeks prior!) Luis was so interesting and informative, the tiny group was a pleasure, and the boat cruise was a highlight of our entire trip.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Karen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a fun way to see Seville and its historical sites! Our guide Marie was outstanding! She was so knowledgable, you could tell she was passionate about the stories and history of Seville. The bikes were great and the small group size was perfect. It was definitely a highlight of our trip to Spain!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Ernest G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

David Cox was a wonderful tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and friendly, too. Cesar and Sebastian were also very outgoing and made the tour very relaxed and fun.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Katharine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is a great way to see Seville and Maria our guide was really knowledgeable. We really enjoyed ourselves even though some of us had not ridden a bike for over 20 years.

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved pedaling through Seville! Our guide, Penelope, was very informative and personable. We were a group of 4, and a group of 3 joined us. We saw parts of Seville we would never have been able to cover otherwise, and we were able to see them all in just a few hours. Our guide even walked us to a restaurant that she recommended afterwards. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

Marc R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice tour of the cathedral and alcazar. Enjoyed easy going pace and explanation of history.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Jody A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Louis was a great guide. We saw a lot of Seville. He was informative as well as fun. Louis was receptive to allowing time for pictures as well as taking some for us. We got to see other neighborhoods away from our hotel. The tour was well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

ERHARDT O R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Marina was fabulous!

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My son and I signed up for this tour and were the only ones so we ended up having a private tour. Penelope is passionate about her city and very knowledgeable about its history. She recommended wonderful places to eat that are not real touristy. The river cruise is not something you really need to do if you don't have the time. It was good to sit down and it's always interesting to see a city from the water, but we didn't learn much more about Seville.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Amy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Luis was a great guide. He took us to places we never would have found on our own. The pace was nice with a break at the halfway point . Enjoyed it from start to finish.

Doing what: Seville Walking Tour and River Cruise

Diana M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time on our cycle tour of Seville. David was our guide and he was very knowledgeable and interesting. I would recommend this as a way to see the city and to get your bearings. The pace was good and David was very attentive, making sure we remained together. I would recommend this even if you are not fit. Great way to see the lovely parks and historic buildings. David clearly knew his stuff.

Doing what: Seville Bike Tour

kelly m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

highly recommended tour of Seville. Antonio was quite an historian and made the tour quite enjoyable. highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Marie, our guide, was amazing! She was funny and made the entire tour extremely entertaining! She was so friendly we felt vey comfortable with her and the bikes immediately!!!! It was a highlight of our trip and i would suggest it to everyone going to Seville!

Doing what: Seville Electric Bike Tour

nicolka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic private walking tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Robert W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My wife and I had a private tour with Antonio during Holy Week and were very impressed. He was very friendly,knowledgeable, and entertaining. Perfect guide for the Cathedral and Alcazar and Jewish Quarter. Would recommend this tour to everyone! Bob Wennick

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Antonio was our guide on this personal tour. We cannot praise him enough, he was very knowledgeable, had a great sense of humour and made a big difference to our visit to Seville. Would recommend him if you want to make your visit special.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Tracie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Informative, interesting and thorough! Perfect for people with limited time that want to get the most out of sightseeing.

Doing what: Private Monumental Seville Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message