Shanghai arguably has the best nightlife in China, but it’s not limited to bars and clubs. One of the most unique after-dark experiences you can have while in the city is catching an acrobatics show. These family friendly performances are the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 174 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Celia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A really excellent show! I agree with other contributors that as it is a fairly small auditorium, no particular need to get a very expensive seat. Awe inspiring timing!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Unmissable if you are in Shanghai, truly spectacular and good fun.

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

Jongsoo K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Acrobatics was wonderful. No time loss between show and tumbling. Well organized prgeam was great.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Marco S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Show was amazing. People just do incredible acrobatics and music was live and sound quality was excellent. I recommend this show at all when visiting Shanghai. Regards from Mexico.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

STEPHEN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

great night out at the circus , front row seats , awesome performers , great value .

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

seufertd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An enjoyable performance and easy to get to by the metro. We had front row seats, but the venue is small enough that seats half way up and lesser priced would have still offered a great view of the acts.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Rita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An amazing show. Something you have to see if you are travelling through Shanghai.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Glen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent - highly recommend for those visiting Shanghai. I thought it better than the Las Vegas performances.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Leanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best show I have seen in a very long time! Absolutely mesmerising and jaw dropping at times! A fabulous show for everyone, families, couples etc. Our seats were excellent and would recommend anyone visiting Shanghai to go to this!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Dain G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the best shows I have seen. Serious hazards to the performers health but they nailed everything. I don and #39;t think you would see anything like this within a litigated state!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

dft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This show is UNBELIEVABLE and should not be missed when you're in Shanghai! The tricks the acrobats do are amazing throughout the entire show.

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommended. Excellent performances, great teamwork, spectacular multi-media and live artists. Great value. Don't miss it if you are in Shanghai.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

marsha s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

One of the highlights of our cruise trip to Asia!

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

Joanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Totally amazing well worth every sent so talented !!!!

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I highly recommend seeing the amazing abilities of these show members. I can't imagine the hours and years of practice and dedication that go into perfecting their talents, and the program keeps your rapt attention. Very entertaining and a great way to end a day of touring in Shanghai.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

dft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We loved the acrobat show! It is difficult to describe many of the incredible stunts that were done during the performance--my son and I repeatedly wondered how they thought of it in the first place and couldn't imagine how they ever figured out how to do it! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The circus was wonderful!! We paid 320 RMB and the seats were fantastic. The arena has very steep seating, so no matter where you sit, you can always see. We recommend this performance to anyone. It was very much like the wonderful Cirque de Soleil performances around the world. We were astounded by the acts.

Doing what: Shanghai Circus World: ERA Intersection of Time Acrobatics Show

CLAYTON F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really enjoyed this show. the performers were great

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

Sarah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The show was great. Later we walked through Xin Tian Di. Driver also dove through the Bund area. Would have been good to get a quick stop there too

Doing what: Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message