Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Singapore Zoo Breakfast

Widely regarded as one of the best zoos in the world, the Singapore Zoo features more than 2,800 animals from 300 different species, plus an incredibly successful orangutan-breeding program. In addition to exploring the grounds, visitors can enjoy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1586 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

WARREN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a really great day. Pick up and drop of at our hotel was on time. Tour Guide was both helpful and informative. All in all, very enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Joan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour, the zoo is amazing and you can get really up close to some of the animals

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Trish C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful experience , loved the breakfast and the orangutans.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Julianna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lovely tour guide!!
Fantastic breakfast. The orangutans were amazing we got so close to them and the pictures were fantastic. The whole zoo was great. You could get close to all the animals especially the monkeys and giraffes. A would highly recommend this activity!!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Penelope L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved the Zoo, the breakfast and our tour guide Linda Chan! She was tops!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very happy with experience, guide very good, and explained all, and made sure we were all in the right place at right time. She took us to the breakfast, and gave us handy hints re timing of photos. Food good. No complaints. Good for us, as we were going on a cruise that afternoon , so it fitted in very well. Picked up on time.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

ana.veiga.cardoso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The zoo is great, unlike any I've seen and the breakfast had a lot of choices!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic! a MUST DO when you come to Singapore. Everything ran smoothly with the Viator tour. Thoroughly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Kethera F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour - our guide was amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

barbarAdore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really enjoyed this experience. It was wonderful to be so close to the Orangutang's and that I could experience this and have a photo taken. The breakfast that was supplied was lovely and with a big selection. I would do this again when visiting Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Breakfast with the Orangutans was fantastic, and the Singapore Zoo is amazing, I would highly recommend a visit to the zoo if you can.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Neville S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Zoo is reasonably well kept and the animals look healthy but sad.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

kim.fowler190

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day and would recommend to all.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

vanessamcgillivray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was great. The hotel pick up was on time and very friendly. The ride out to the zoo was very entertaining with a local guide keeping us amused. The breakfast was nice. There are both western and local options. Although we chose to stay on at the zoo to explore the River Safari and Night Safari you would be able to cover the zoo in the 4 hours allowed if you use the tram, I am not sure if you would get to see all the keepers talks though and animal shows.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Laurie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So close to the beautiful orangutans. The Zoo was so interesting. I was sad that they had a white tiger.. all alone.. and so inbred. But the birds, monkeys and some other animals were wandering around and we got a close up view!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

darryl.michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

GREAT MORNING you get so close to every thing kids love it

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

susan q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything about the tour was excellent!!! We were on our own for a few hours with options to stay longer and add on to our tour. Meeting places and times were explained very clearly. Our very vivacious 70 year young woman guide added allot of fun!!!! I've used Viator in several Asian countries and will use them again.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

michael_mesic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and worth the money.
Would recommend at least a extra hour for the tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Vicki S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is definitely worth doing, especially if you have kids! I felt like a kid again being up close with the Orangutans and the breakfast was a good spread.
There was plenty of time after the breakfast to wander around the zoo and you are given the option to stay and make your own way back, which was explained well by our tour guide, or come back to your hotel via the coach.
A must to do if coming to Singapore, no matter what your age is

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

retinaldoc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The zoo itself is much better than most I and #39;ve ever been to. In addition it and #39;s just really cool to see the Orangutans so close up. Unique experience and worth it if you have children.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Deavo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a fantastic experience. Our guide was casha and she was so knowledgeable about her tour and her country. She and #39;s a credit to her company and would recommend the tour to anyone..

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

Vickie T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved the Orangutans.The guide was interesting who told us about his country

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Seeing the orang-utans was exiting, but don't get to close. Great tour and would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Debra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the breakfast with orangutans, however, we weren't collected from our hotel and it was only down to fantastic concierge service at hotel we were staying at that a minibus was sent out to pick us up over 45 minutes after we should have been collected which did put a downer on the trip as we thought we were going to miss it!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message