Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 587 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MUTHUKUMARAN N India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Value for money and easy to use. Overall you beat the big crowd all all the tourist attractions
Very helpful of choosing your own options.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

ana.veiga.cardoso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was awesome! Although it's much smaller than its american siblings, the park is great and its staff amazing. The hotel pickup was super handy too!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

amanxxyy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent ! Superb experience ! Quite easy to use !! Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

amanxxyy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent ! Superb experience ! Quite easy to use !! Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

David S N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great savings , convenience, easy to use avoiding queues

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Poojan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended!
I was a solo traveller and this trip was very well organised. I loved every bit of it. Booking it through Viator, made things easier for me!
Thank you Viator :

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Takes all of the stress away from booking it yourself. Excellent value for money which you can't find anywhere else. Picked up from the hotel in a timely fashion and received very good customer service. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants to visit Sentosa.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

nanenriquez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Bus arrived on time to pick us up from our hotel. Having a shuttle to the venue was great. Something less to worry about for us first-timers. We bought Express Pass too - worth having those, considering the long lines to some rides/attractions. All in all, we had a great day at Universal Studios Singapore!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

nanenriquez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Bus arrived on time to pick us up from our hotel. Having a shuttle to the venue was great. Something less to worry about for us first-timers. We bought Express Pass too - worth having those, considering the long lines to some rides/attractions. All in all, we had a great day at Universal Studios Singapore!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

WIlliam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy pickup at our hotel. Got us to Universal before opening time. Enjoyed Universal a lot. Would use Viator again.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

vanessamcgillivray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the ease of this tour. Pick up from hotel was on time and friendly. Comfortable coach took us to Sentosa. It was great to be able to hop from one park to the other. We easily had enough time to enjoy all 3 attractions. Don't miss the S.E.A aquarium. The sharks and manta rays are amazing.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

janicecurran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A very popular tour and quite busy. The most popular rides were difficult to get onto with long queues, two were a two hour wait and a 90 minute wait. There is still plenty to do and don't miss the Stephen Spielberg set.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Valérie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The pass gives you the opportunity to enjoy as much as possible all kind of Singapore attractions !
View advises to optimize its use:
- be organized ! 2-3 activities can be done per days some of them need reservation !
- don't lose time with the lunch deal: sometimes the restaurant places are a bit far from the different activities.

I really enjoyed it !!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

timhutchins1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent day, even though it was really busy, we still managed quite a few rides. My favourite ride was the mummy ride, but al the rides were great . Getting back was so easy, the sentosa express train, back to the big shopping centre on the other side, was quick and free,

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Alexi Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were lucky to go there during the off-season. We barely spent more than 15mins in queue for rides such as Transformers and the Mummy. Unfortunately the Jurassic Park water ride was under maintenance. Getting a table was easy during meal times. Souvenir shops had ample stocks of stuff to bring home. Kids enjoyed it so much that they are looking forward to staying in a Sentosa hotel in the future.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Anri V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value for money!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Parameswaran K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome trip. We get to enjoy the parade and fireworks too. We were also lucky as we manage to enjoy few rides and shows twice. A must visit place in Singapore.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Crusher Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great value card. The hard part was finding enough hours to do all the things we wanted to. I can't recommend it highly enough!!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Steve W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great place to visit. So much to see and do and so entertaining for children and the older people like us. The facilities were excellent and with the day pass we were able to see everything at our pace. The rides were great the entertainment was first class. Everyone had smiles on their faces

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Melvic J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Hassle-free. With the pass you are like a VIP

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Gil V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is the only way to go !!!!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Menchu Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very convenient! With the pass, we had 3-day tours; day1: Sentosa/Universal studios and took the HOHO trip going there; day 2: Singapore Zoo and River Safari cruise, btw, the cruise was not that good; took HOHO ride; Day 3: Gardens by the Bay, National Botanic/ Orchid Gardens. Worth the money!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message