Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 635 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Yazad E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

A great deal. The transportation offered was nice. The night tour was very descriptive and entertaining. I would highly recommend this viator tour to anyone who wants to save money and have a great time. Thanks viator.

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Paula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great day out especially at this time of year,No queues at all making the day even more enjoyable

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Gary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Awesome! Thank you Ms. Amber for getting my camera back. Your local tour coordinator is always earlier on time and very helpful. THe park was great and the kids love every second of it.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

morri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had an enjoyable day at Universal Studios. Yes, it is smaller than other universal studios, but the rides and shows are
great. Transfer is good, although taking a taxi there would mean you could leave your hotel later and not be picked
up at 8.30am as the studios do not open until 10.00am. Booking through Viator is simple and their tour company in
Singapore, are on time with lovely guides. I would probably have done universal studios with the added attraction of
the aquarium, as they are both next to each other and by 3.30 we had had enough and were ready to leave. Without
kids, there is still plenty to do at universal, but the aquarium which takes at least an hour to go through, would have been nice.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Kerrie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

great way to see the sights it I had been there longer would have bought extra ticket

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Sarah Jane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Morning transfer was good made it easier to get there and then getting back was easy and fun. Cable car trip back to Vivo City then train to Orchard Street all very easy. Universal Studios was good but with no queues and two adults we were all done in 3 hours!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Erica K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was a great idea. I have used the similar cards in other locations around the world and its makes the holiday so much better as you do not have to think about money. Just enjoy the trip.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Rue Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was our first time to try Viator. It was worth the price for the convenience and the activities included. Maricel at City Tours the partner agency was very helpful and friendly. I recommend that you plan your itinerary ahead of your trip so as to maximize the activities included in this tour.

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Rue Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was our first time to try Viator. It was worth the price for the convenience and the activities included. Maricel at City Tours the partner agency was very helpful and friendly. I recommend that you plan your itinerary ahead of your trip so as to maximize the activities included in this tour.

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

CHARLOTTE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic local pick up service and ticket delivery. Excellent value for money. Very informative and helpful guides. Universal was great fun!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

f3fallin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Universal is always fun - even in a Singapore downpour.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

clifourd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Universal studios was an amazing place. We enjoyed the rides. Only thing you should get there by 9.30 am and stand in queue for the rides.
SEA aquarium is much better than expected. You need to keep at least 3 hours to see it properly.
Do not plan both places on the same day since you will not be able to do proper justice.
Advantage of booking through Viator is the free pickup and they have all your tickets ready so you dont have to stand in line

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

Yohana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The price was good. The process to change from our booking to the card was easy. We used the 3 attractions plus Universal Studio for oue 3 days 4 nights stay and it's worth the money. Will definitely purchase it again for next trip.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Mrs C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had to find our own way there but that was easy. Went on every ride. The best

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Margaret C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had an amazing day at Universal Studios. Even though it was raining the adults and the kids thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone going to Singapore. It was our second visit and enjoyed it more than the first time. Had heaps of rides and tons of fun

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

George L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guide was helpful and Yes I recommend this tour to anyone else.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Masuma R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. Hassle free, convenient. Collected pass immediate upon arrival at Singapore airport. Then next day visited to the Sun city Mall to visit the main office to know the timings for main attractions and accomplished visiting main attractions within 3 days. No headache for entrance fee. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Clinton J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wow, this is a must for any Singapore visitor.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

eam1963

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great card to purchase if you put the effort in to use it, we had taken the 5 day Ulminate pass and got through most of the attractions, it is well worth it. After we activated the card we then spent the next 5 days using it to see as much as possible. Would purchase again if we returned. This makes the 5 days very busy but worth it, in seeing all that this card has to offer.
Thanks Kevin and Liz Mc hugh

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Mike Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

awesome trip! The flexibility of the tour was really awesome and we were able to enjoy our whole stay!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

gawross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Pick up was on time and arrived at Universal before opening time. Had time to look around before going in. To put it in my grandson's words-Awesome!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

MareeN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

City tours very organised , great time had

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

MUTHUKUMARAN N India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Value for money and easy to use. Overall you beat the big crowd all all the tourist attractions
Very helpful of choosing your own options.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

ana.veiga.cardoso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was awesome! Although it's much smaller than its american siblings, the park is great and its staff amazing. The hotel pickup was super handy too!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

amanxxyy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent ! Superb experience ! Quite easy to use !! Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message