Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 605 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

George L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour guide was helpful and Yes I recommend this tour to anyone else.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Masuma R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent. Hassle free, convenient. Collected pass immediate upon arrival at Singapore airport. Then next day visited to the Sun city Mall to visit the main office to know the timings for main attractions and accomplished visiting main attractions within 3 days. No headache for entrance fee. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Clinton J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wow, this is a must for any Singapore visitor.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

eam1963

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great card to purchase if you put the effort in to use it, we had taken the 5 day Ulminate pass and got through most of the attractions, it is well worth it. After we activated the card we then spent the next 5 days using it to see as much as possible. Would purchase again if we returned. This makes the 5 days very busy but worth it, in seeing all that this card has to offer.
Thanks Kevin and Liz Mc hugh

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Jason G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We brought the 3 attraction pass and found it very good value for money. We used it for the Zoo, the S.E.A. Aquarium and the hop on hop off buses.
I really would recommend visiting the Zoo as the amount of animals and experience was brilliant. The S.E.A Aquarium was good as well but not quite what I expected. The hop on hop off bus was a really good way to get around and see so many different parts of the city including getting to the Zoo and Aquarium. Also saved time not having to queue getting tickets. All in all would recommend getting this pass to save time and money.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Mike Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

awesome trip! The flexibility of the tour was really awesome and we were able to enjoy our whole stay!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

gawross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Pick up was on time and arrived at Universal before opening time. Had time to look around before going in. To put it in my grandson's words-Awesome!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

MUTHUKUMARAN N India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Value for money and easy to use. Overall you beat the big crowd all all the tourist attractions
Very helpful of choosing your own options.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

ana.veiga.cardoso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was awesome! Although it's much smaller than its american siblings, the park is great and its staff amazing. The hotel pickup was super handy too!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

amanxxyy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent ! Superb experience ! Quite easy to use !! Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

amanxxyy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent ! Superb experience ! Quite easy to use !! Highly recommended

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

David S N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great savings , convenience, easy to use avoiding queues

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Poojan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended!
I was a solo traveller and this trip was very well organised. I loved every bit of it. Booking it through Viator, made things easier for me!
Thank you Viator :

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Takes all of the stress away from booking it yourself. Excellent value for money which you can't find anywhere else. Picked up from the hotel in a timely fashion and received very good customer service. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants to visit Sentosa.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

nanenriquez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Bus arrived on time to pick us up from our hotel. Having a shuttle to the venue was great. Something less to worry about for us first-timers. We bought Express Pass too - worth having those, considering the long lines to some rides/attractions. All in all, we had a great day at Universal Studios Singapore!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

nanenriquez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Bus arrived on time to pick us up from our hotel. Having a shuttle to the venue was great. Something less to worry about for us first-timers. We bought Express Pass too - worth having those, considering the long lines to some rides/attractions. All in all, we had a great day at Universal Studios Singapore!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

WIlliam P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy pickup at our hotel. Got us to Universal before opening time. Enjoyed Universal a lot. Would use Viator again.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

vanessamcgillivray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the ease of this tour. Pick up from hotel was on time and friendly. Comfortable coach took us to Sentosa. It was great to be able to hop from one park to the other. We easily had enough time to enjoy all 3 attractions. Don't miss the S.E.A aquarium. The sharks and manta rays are amazing.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

janicecurran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A very popular tour and quite busy. The most popular rides were difficult to get onto with long queues, two were a two hour wait and a 90 minute wait. There is still plenty to do and don't miss the Stephen Spielberg set.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Valérie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The pass gives you the opportunity to enjoy as much as possible all kind of Singapore attractions !
View advises to optimize its use:
- be organized ! 2-3 activities can be done per days some of them need reservation !
- don't lose time with the lunch deal: sometimes the restaurant places are a bit far from the different activities.

I really enjoyed it !!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

timhutchins1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

excellent day, even though it was really busy, we still managed quite a few rides. My favourite ride was the mummy ride, but al the rides were great . Getting back was so easy, the sentosa express train, back to the big shopping centre on the other side, was quick and free,

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Alexi Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were lucky to go there during the off-season. We barely spent more than 15mins in queue for rides such as Transformers and the Mummy. Unfortunately the Jurassic Park water ride was under maintenance. Getting a table was easy during meal times. Souvenir shops had ample stocks of stuff to bring home. Kids enjoyed it so much that they are looking forward to staying in a Sentosa hotel in the future.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Anri V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value for money!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message