Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 558 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anri V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent value for money!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Parameswaran K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome trip. We get to enjoy the parade and fireworks too. We were also lucky as we manage to enjoy few rides and shows twice. A must visit place in Singapore.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Crusher Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great value card. The hard part was finding enough hours to do all the things we wanted to. I can't recommend it highly enough!!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Steve W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a great place to visit. So much to see and do and so entertaining for children and the older people like us. The facilities were excellent and with the day pass we were able to see everything at our pace. The rides were great the entertainment was first class. Everyone had smiles on their faces

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Melvic J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Hassle-free. With the pass you are like a VIP

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Gil V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is the only way to go !!!!

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Menchu Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very convenient! With the pass, we had 3-day tours; day1: Sentosa/Universal studios and took the HOHO trip going there; day 2: Singapore Zoo and River Safari cruise, btw, the cruise was not that good; took HOHO ride; Day 3: Gardens by the Bay, National Botanic/ Orchid Gardens. Worth the money!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

dhirendra m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Debra L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was good value and we used it totally. We did the hoho as one attraction and that was brilliant. Buses were very timely. Enjoyed the other attractions, especially night safari and gardens by the bay. Combine it with the sound and light show. Absolutely stunning.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Ahmerah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A wonderful fun day for all of the family. Transformers was our favourite. We went on three times.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Katy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much to see and do! I would and #39;ve loved to have seen more characters out and about for photos though but other than that it was amazing! The mummy and sci fi roller coaster is highly recommended! I could and #39;ve purchased a lot more but had to stop myself lol

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Hop on Hop off bus transportation was very convenient and economical. Universal Studios, Singapore Flyer and S.E.A. Aquarium were the highlights of my trip. All of my excursions were booked through Viator, I highly recommend.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

ellismills.em

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Megha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

AMAZING !TRANSFORMER RIDE ,BATTLE OF GALLETICA,Jurrassic world ,revenge of mummy some of the thrilling rides .Then shrek ,waterworld , spegetti ride fantastic for small kids also not to forget Madgasgar ride as well.Vin diseal Statue amazing You can shop some of the good cartoon characters also here

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

SAJAN G India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The entire family enjoyed all the attractions including the free additional Universal Studios. No waiting in queue and flexibility to decide which attraction to go and when.
Recommended to other tourists...

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Suzanne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Bus and guide take you to studio. Guide shows you where to go and points out where to catch transport back as they don't have a return service. You can spend as little or much time there as you want, without being bound by a specific return time. Taxi to hotel maximum 15.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

Anoop A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Worth every penny spent. I don and #39;t think anything more luxurious could be had without the need to worry about how and where to go.

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant for the convenience , just had to do my best detective work to find their counter at the airport

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

vvvillena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Empowering and would make you want for more : will definitely purchase again in my next visit.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Kenneth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An absolute must if you go to Singapore! We saved tons by booking here...

Doing what: 5-Day Singapore City Pass: Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was fantastic! We loved the whole thing. We had a very long wait in line for the Transformers ride, but in the end it was well worth it, it was amazing!!! The rain put an end to our day before we would have liked, but that was our choice. There is so much to see and do, even outside of Universal Studios, we had no idea!! This is a reasonably small theme park, and a must-see in Singapore. Next time, we will spend a few days there. Highly recommended with or without kids.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

karilyn k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Worth the money. The 48 hr. On/off sightseeing bus is excellent choice. There is just so much to see and do in Singapore this pass keeps you on schedule use it or lose it!.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message