Singapore ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Studios Singapore

As Southeast Asia’s first ever movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore® contains 20 fun rides, including five large roller coasters and two water-based rides. The park was first opened in 2011 after mega-director Steven Spielberg signed on as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 682 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

DIONESIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was worth remembering enjoying the rides of the universal studio...

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Kirsty K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Brilliant place for kids of all ages, very clean and tidy and good layout.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Lesley C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Arrived directly at the park in plenty time to queue for the gates opening - really easy to get transport return to the city.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Darwin.luders

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This card is so easy to use and takes the stress out of buying individual tickets for each attraction, but read the fine print. Tickets are not available from the normal ticket offices - on Sentosa Island you need to go to the Guest Services Offices and the cable car tickets can only be collected from the HarbourFront Ticket Office.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

debramaxwell1958

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The Singapore Ultimate Attractions pass was amazing. Great attractions on offer, simple to book and excellent value for money. Would highly recommend if travelling to Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Marco-15

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Just completed 3 day 5 attraction trip to Singapore . Bought I venture card from viator and saved loads. Easy to redeem staff v helpful too. Woluld recommend to others

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Levie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

the Tour was great! The package of scheduled rides helped us to Travel around Singapore and probably saved us a lot of money. For a first timer, the scheme was easy to understand. Would have loved to stay longer than 3 days.
Highly recommended!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Charmaine J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Love the tours I always book so cheap with Viator I recommend them to anyone. Customer service no:1

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

tuya_0207

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Was easy to collect card at airport terminal 2. Had a great time in Singapore. Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

DEBRA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Love universal studios , lovely

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Toni G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Despite being middle aged travellers, we still enjoyed the fun of the rides and exploring the movie themed park.
The hotel pick up getting to Sentosa with the necessary tickets no problem.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

Jacqueline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved it! Such a wonderful time at universal studios! I wish I knew more about what the pad covered and didn and #39;t cover because I did book some things I could have used the Pass with. Easy to get to universal and the lines are shorter than in most places.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

MAHMUD SHAKEEL R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very Nice.
Long queues to roller coasters.
Not enough time to visit all.
Really like puss in boots dancing show and also the lady presnting the show.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

T.M. Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

They showed us how easy it was to get to Sentosa. They dropped you off at Universal Studios but explained how easy it was to get back to Singapore using the MRT. The SEA aquarium was good and Universal Studios was great. Don't forget to visit the candy shop.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Universal Studios, S.E.A. Aquarium and Maritime Experiential Museum Admission with Optional Hotel Pickup

Chirrelyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Nice experience and well-arranged!

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass with Optional Transfer

Katherine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Bought this card online before I got to Singapore. Was REALLY easy to collect at Singapore Airport Terminal 2. Got a map and brochure describing all the attractions it covered. Just had to show up at the attractions some places had special booths to redeem, handed over the card, and was admitted free! No problems using it. Would recommend this as it saved me money, and it was great not having to have the actual cash on hand to pay at each point. :-

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Grant B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We purchased a universal studios 3 flexi pass for our family of four 4 and found it to offer definite savings. Lots of great attractions on offer. Singapore trains are easy to use. we took an early taxi way out to the zoo for 8am opening and spent 6 hours there and as the river safari is co-located we visited there as well as that is where pandas are. less time required and it made a huge day but was efficient and worth the taxi fare to see both. Getting to Universal studios we used a monorail from Waterfront MRT just S4 to visit sentosa island and return using your MRT card. We visited Jurong bird park, interesting train trip via outer area and frequent bus leaving to bird park travel only 4 each return. Big park flamingo hornbills toucan aussie birds were very noisy when we visited them as water was misting their enclosure, v good flight show, train within park included. If you purchase ticket a few days before flying into Singapore the flexipass can be collected at the terminal within day hours. We purchased ours the morning we flew and collected it from the tourist centre above sunset station. We all enjoyed the cloud dome at Gardens by the Bay on a different visit, a cool refuge in the heat.

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

rajivchhabra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

brilliant buy, one needs 3 days minimum to make most use of the pass
gourmet bus trip was great
so was the night tour and the gardens by the bay, flower dome, cloud forest
considering there is lunch available as well if you plan the day right, one can really make good use of the ultimate attractions pass
my tip would be to use taxis/uber/grab -once you have done the Hop on hop off , so that one can maximize the pass attractions

Doing what: Singapore Ultimate Attractions Pass

Meghan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Totally worth it. Made life so much easier!

Doing what: Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass with Optional Universal Studios Singapore Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message