Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 709 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lea-ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

AMAZING.........Everything on this tour was great from the coach pickup and drop off and everything the tour had to offer. Loved the SEA aquarium

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Lea-ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Brilliant Brilliant........Our guide Bazza was exceptional with his knowledge, sense of humour and just an all round nice guy. Our driver was also great in getting us to points. Great afternoon and finished with dinner on the beach before the best light and firework display. One to put on your list

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Lukas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I would recommend this trip to everyone!

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

morri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour guide Ben was fabulous. Whilst you can go to Sentosa Island on your own, this organised tour takes the
hassle out of everything, as the island is quite spaced out. Ben guided us from the cable car to all the other attractions
with ease. Cable car was great, but very hot. The tiger sky tower was okay, with nice views. I could totally skip the Merlion
Tower, especially if like me you do not like lifts. Small lift that takes you up to the 10th floor. Very slow and dark. Wax museum was fun and the wings of time, fabulous. Plenty of time to eat between attractions. Also, transport is included back to your hotel, even though
it is mentioned as an exclusion. Good value tour, lovely guide, well worth the money.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

TravellingSolo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fabulous. Found the ticket desk in the underground coach station fairly easily. The ticket desk didn't open until 1000 so no need to get their early in the hope that they might get you the ticket sooner. Aquarium is wonderful, I have been to a few aquariums and this one didn't disappoint. even saw some things that I've not seen elsewhere. Getting to the aquarium doesn't need to cost the earth. To get there from the airport I took the MRT, so easy, and then I walked along the boardwalk. only taking about 10-20 mins depending on how quick you walk and it is undercover and their are travellators. You will see the signs for the coach park as you come off the boardwalk.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

SONIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Lovely afternoon riding cable car enjoying various events pity we didn't see the night show as under maintainance but compensated with buffet dinner

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Cristina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best value for money!!
Charming and obliging tour guide, packed with activities, fantastic views, and wonderful night lights show to top up a most enjoyable afternoon. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great afternoon and evening, with a lot to cover having included all that was available in the package, we rolled through the day very smoothly and enjoyed every minute.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We wanted to see what it must have been like before Singapore was developed-- and this bike tour was a great way to see it. J.C. was our guide and he was polite, friendly, informative and enthusiastic. He showed us native plants, birds and we even caught a glimpse of a wild boar. We would recommend this tour heartily.

Doing what: Singapore Bike Adventure around Pulau Ubin

Arnie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tourt guide was very accomodating!

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

GAJillian Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a wonderful time - the trip over on the cable car was a joy and gave us an opportunity to meet some of the others on our tour. The butterfly enclosure, the 4D experience were terrific, but the aquarium was definitely the stellar moment. Such a marvelous place with loads of interest. Highly recommend for those who want to visit Sentosa as it is a big place and some help along the way is great so that you can decide what more to see

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Happy with tour and would recomend it to anyone visiting Singapore.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

ANeil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We could tell that this would be a good tour just by the enthusiasm of our guide, Eliza. The short bus ride to the Sky Tram was filled with information about our tour, sights to take in, and things to do. The Sky Tram offered great views of Sentosa Island, Merlion Tower, and Singapore. The wax museum and History of Singapore attractions were nice to visit. The Tiger Sky Tower offered 360 degree viewing once it was at the top. The Wings of Time show was a great way to end the day. Highly recommend this tour. Merlion Tower offered great panoramic views and was a lot of fun. Definitely recommend this tour for everyone.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Denise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide Linda was a real gem. The afternoon and evening experience at Sentosa was great. I would recommend Tour East.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

hunterdeb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The itinerary had changed so we did not get to the Aquarium. But the replacements were good, guide was excellent. Enjoyed our Tour very much

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

janicecurran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was the most amazing aquarium I have every seen and the theatre experience was really well done.
Loved the dugongs and moray eels.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Hamish L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good indeed.will recommend to my friends

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Jan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A lot to do and see on Sentosa Island tour. I enjoyed the views, cable car ride, boat ride and many more.
I was on Saturday tour and it was a bit crowded then.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Hwangji L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide is very experienced. The cable car on Sentosa was out of order. He immediately took an alternative and led us to walk to underwater world. Everyone got a free drink.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend this tour to anyone. Cable car was exciting and Sentosa island was much better then expected.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

JAGADISH D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

was a superb and flawless one all was so good

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message