Just outside of Singapore‘s international metropolis, you’ll find quiet islands with sandy beaches, ethnic enclaves and handicraft villages. You can even take a quick trip to another country and be back in your hotel for dinner. If you’re ready to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 684 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide Linda was a real gem. The afternoon and evening experience at Sentosa was great. I would recommend Tour East.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

hunterdeb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The itinerary had changed so we did not get to the Aquarium. But the replacements were good, guide was excellent. Enjoyed our Tour very much

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

janicecurran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was the most amazing aquarium I have every seen and the theatre experience was really well done.
Loved the dugongs and moray eels.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Hamish L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very good indeed.will recommend to my friends

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Jan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A lot to do and see on Sentosa Island tour. I enjoyed the views, cable car ride, boat ride and many more.
I was on Saturday tour and it was a bit crowded then.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Hwangji L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide is very experienced. The cable car on Sentosa was out of order. He immediately took an alternative and led us to walk to underwater world. Everyone got a free drink.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Highly recommend this tour to anyone. Cable car was exciting and Sentosa island was much better then expected.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

JAGADISH D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

was a superb and flawless one all was so good

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Laurent L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour. Great guide and organization. Sentosa deserves more time but if you're like me in a rush, this is a very good option. It all starts in Chinatown where you'll be taken to the heights of Singapore to board onto the cable-cars. Beautiful view and a great opportunity to take pictures. After that, the aquarium, the 3D cinema, madame Tussaud's, some free time and the laser show to conclude this awesome day. Once again, thank you very much for a great time.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Brilliant, 5 attractions/activities for our money. Amazing value for money. The last time I visited Sentosa Island there was a beach and an eating house. How things have changed. Take a bow Singapore. We enjoyed Madame Tussards, the 3d movie experience was very real, although I don't believe in dolphins or seals being in captivity, the pink dolphins and seals were adorable, the cable car and the light show capped off an amazing tour. Being picked up and dropped off to our hotel was the icing on the cake.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow, such value for money. 5 attractions for our money. Madame Tussards was excellent, enjoyed our cable car ride, even though I don't agree with dolphins in captivity, I still thought the pink dolphins and seals adorable, the 3d movie experience was wow, and the light show capped it off-brilliant. Being picked up and dropped off from our hotel was the icing on the cake. The last time I was on Sentosa Island was probably 30 years ago and almost nothing was there. Now it is mind blowing, well done Singapore!

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

anthony miller Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Thoroughly recommend this tour. The whole tour was a wonderful experience. The tour guide was very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Jacqueline H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really loved this trip. The only disappointment was that we were promised copies of the photo's taken by Ash. Unfortunately these have not arrived and I would really appreciate you sending these please.

Doing what: Pulau Ubin Mangrove Kayak Adventure from Singapore

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Was enough for us in the time frame we had. The Aquarium was amazing

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Juergen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Transport from Hotel was on Time androhe advice was good

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Starrdiane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic trip - very well organised. An informative and very friendly guide made our trip very enjoyable. Thank you Viator

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

LINDSAY H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely magnificent Was gobsmacking Beautifull What a Gem of a Place to visit,Lots to do and More ,will be going back Next year for a Longer Stay.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium

Sophie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

An amazing experience. As close as you can get to the most amazing sea life without actually getting wet. We also got an amazing deal with Viator. S80 for 2 adults and 2 kids. It would have cost us five times more to have bought tickets at the gate. The only downside was trying to find the place to pick up the tickets. That took a while. It's down in the underground carpark where the coaches drop people off.

Doing what: Sentosa S.E.A. Aquarium™ Admission in Singapore with Optional Hotel Transport

Kenneth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent , good guide , good shows all round great value for money , really could,not have been any better.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Deborah ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour guide. Fast short sweet to fit it all in limited time there. I went back there the next day

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Hung Chi N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable and caring. The trip was well organized and we were very happy about it.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Dianne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Lots to see and do for young and old. The Wings of Time light and sound show was the highlight for me.

Doing what: Sentosa Island Afternoon Trip Including Merlion Tower and Tiger Sky Tower

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message