While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3058 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

WARREN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a really great day. Pick up and drop of at our hotel was on time. Tour Guide was both helpful and informative. All in all, very enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Joan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic tour, the zoo is amazing and you can get really up close to some of the animals

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Trish C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful experience , loved the breakfast and the orangutans.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Julianna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Lovely tour guide!!
Fantastic breakfast. The orangutans were amazing we got so close to them and the pictures were fantastic. The whole zoo was great. You could get close to all the animals especially the monkeys and giraffes. A would highly recommend this activity!!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Penelope L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved the Zoo, the breakfast and our tour guide Linda Chan! She was tops!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

donna g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Had a great time! Great tour guide too!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very happy with experience, guide very good, and explained all, and made sure we were all in the right place at right time. She took us to the breakfast, and gave us handy hints re timing of photos. Food good. No complaints. Good for us, as we were going on a cruise that afternoon , so it fitted in very well. Picked up on time.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Yvonne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed this night. In some cases it was a bit difficult to see some of the animals but all in all was good and would recommend this. The buffet dinner was very good as well.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

ana.veiga.cardoso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The zoo is great, unlike any I've seen and the breakfast had a lot of choices!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

ana.veiga.cardoso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing tour, never had an experience like it, it's very relaxing!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

aaront11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour but need more time

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Ravinder K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Everybody enjoyed very much the guide is very helpful and informative and friendly.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Night Safari and River Safari

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic! a MUST DO when you come to Singapore. Everything ran smoothly with the Viator tour. Thoroughly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Kethera F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour - our guide was amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

barbarAdore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really enjoyed this experience. It was wonderful to be so close to the Orangutang's and that I could experience this and have a photo taken. The breakfast that was supplied was lovely and with a big selection. I would do this again when visiting Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Breakfast with the Orangutans was fantastic, and the Singapore Zoo is amazing, I would highly recommend a visit to the zoo if you can.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Neville S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Zoo is reasonably well kept and the animals look healthy but sad.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

kim.fowler190

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day and would recommend to all.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

vanessamcgillivray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was great. The hotel pick up was on time and very friendly. The ride out to the zoo was very entertaining with a local guide keeping us amused. The breakfast was nice. There are both western and local options. Although we chose to stay on at the zoo to explore the River Safari and Night Safari you would be able to cover the zoo in the 4 hours allowed if you use the tram, I am not sure if you would get to see all the keepers talks though and animal shows.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Laurie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So close to the beautiful orangutans. The Zoo was so interesting. I was sad that they had a white tiger.. all alone.. and so inbred. But the birds, monkeys and some other animals were wandering around and we got a close up view!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A little chaotic when being collected from hotel and then transfer shuttle to large coach but we had a good organised guide called Linda. Park was cho tic also but tram ride and walk was super. The food places were surprisingly very good too. We loved the animals. Very special.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

darryl.michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

GREAT MORNING you get so close to every thing kids love it

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Transfer and Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Cheryl P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was the only one that signed up for this tour - consequently it was cancelled..........but I was immediately given two other options and I chose the Changi tour. Excellent tour and tour guide. Very informative.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Mr Jan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time! Picked up promptly at hotel, Linda our hostess was funny, delightful and made the experience lots of fun. My grandchildren loved every minute. The meal was yummy and the tram ride very interesting. The walk with Linda was informative and educational. It was my birthday treat and it was a treat. Loved it!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Guiseppe F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip. We'll organised especially beating the crowds when entering the Night Safari grounds. Highly recommend booking the trip through Viator.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message