While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3000 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

michael_mesic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and worth the money.
Would recommend at least a extra hour for the tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Vicki S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is definitely worth doing, especially if you have kids! I felt like a kid again being up close with the Orangutans and the breakfast was a good spread.
There was plenty of time after the breakfast to wander around the zoo and you are given the option to stay and make your own way back, which was explained well by our tour guide, or come back to your hotel via the coach.
A must to do if coming to Singapore, no matter what your age is

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

retinaldoc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The zoo itself is much better than most I and #39;ve ever been to. In addition it and #39;s just really cool to see the Orangutans so close up. Unique experience and worth it if you have children.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Sallyanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely wonderful tour! you could see the animals up really close and there was a great voice over in the tram giving information on all the animals. Last but not least our tour guide Linda was not only a knowledgable guide but also hilarious and very welcoming, she did a great job!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Deavo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a fantastic experience. Our guide was casha and she was so knowledgeable about her tour and her country. She and #39;s a credit to her company and would recommend the tour to anyone..

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

Felix P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good Tour. We had a really good time

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Vickie T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved the Orangutans.The guide was interesting who told us about his country

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Robert Ken W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour staff were excellent. That took care of every detail and warned us about even the littlest thingsbto make the night enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Shellz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant, really exciting and well organised

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Saw birds on this tour that I have never seen before. Very interesting park and the bird show was well presented

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Seeing the orang-utans was exiting, but don't get to close. Great tour and would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Katy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Buffet dinner was good, could and #39;ve been hotter in temperature though but still good and a nice selection. The night safari itself is something to remember. You could see all the animals, it was great! It and #39;s much better to book a tour in advance because the queues are HORRENDOUS! We and #39;re so glad we booked

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Debra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the breakfast with orangutans, however, we weren't collected from our hotel and it was only down to fantastic concierge service at hotel we were staying at that a minibus was sent out to pick us up over 45 minutes after we should have been collected which did put a downer on the trip as we thought we were going to miss it!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Josephine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a lovely day the zoo was amazing very glad we went.also the breakfast was very very good well worth the money

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Debra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fantastic. Will talk about this for years.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Liz A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time along. Pick-up from our hotel was seamless and we only had to wait a little while at the central point before we were on our bus and on the way to the zoo. Our guide had a good chat to cover the journey out from the city and before long we were there. We had to hurry a little to make breakfast but it was worth it as there was lots of different things to try and then the Orangutans made their appearance and they were wonderful. The whole zoo is great and our party split up with some taking the bus back to the city and others like me taking a taxi later to make the most of the zoo. As well as the Orangutans the White Tigers were the highlight for me. Well worth doing.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Donald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

we had a lovely time,was great to be so close to the animals,good experience

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Brian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing to be able to get up close to these special creatures when normally there are barriers that separate you. Standing just a metre from them to have my photo taken with them was so special, as wall taking photos of them beforehand. Such a highlight of my trip.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour guide, very enjoyable breakfast. Every connection happened with precision timing. Well done to all concerned. The zoo and orangutan were terrific too.
Many thanks.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Debra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the Orangutans what a great experience to dine where they lived awesome

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Nick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a fantastic zoo and having breakfast with the Orangutans just tops it off.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the second time I have done the Night Safari this time with the Buffet Dinner and the entire family and it is fantastic. What a great Tour - gets better every time! Make sure you do spend some time walking around - the train is great but there is something special about walking around in the dark and seeing the animals a little closer. Perfect way to spend an evening with family of all ages

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Lynette D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Prompt pickup, informative guide and buffet breakfast with the gorgeous orangutans, lots of photo ops, pleasantly small crowd, overall a lovely morning. Stayed on to see this beautiful zoo, unfortunately torrential rain cut short my visit, but managed to see some of this wonderful cage free zoo

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message