While Singapore isn’t known for its national parks and reserves, it remains a great place for animal lovers due to its excellent zoo and wildlife parks, where visitors can observe animals in habitats amazingly similar to what you’d find in nature.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3031 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ravinder K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Everybody enjoyed very much the guide is very helpful and informative and friendly.

Doing what: Singapore Super Saver: Night Safari and River Safari

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic! a MUST DO when you come to Singapore. Everything ran smoothly with the Viator tour. Thoroughly recommended.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Kethera F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour - our guide was amazing!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

barbarAdore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I really enjoyed this experience. It was wonderful to be so close to the Orangutang's and that I could experience this and have a photo taken. The breakfast that was supplied was lovely and with a big selection. I would do this again when visiting Singapore.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Breakfast with the Orangutans was fantastic, and the Singapore Zoo is amazing, I would highly recommend a visit to the zoo if you can.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Neville S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Zoo is reasonably well kept and the animals look healthy but sad.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

kim.fowler190

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day and would recommend to all.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

vanessamcgillivray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was great. The hotel pick up was on time and very friendly. The ride out to the zoo was very entertaining with a local guide keeping us amused. The breakfast was nice. There are both western and local options. Although we chose to stay on at the zoo to explore the River Safari and Night Safari you would be able to cover the zoo in the 4 hours allowed if you use the tram, I am not sure if you would get to see all the keepers talks though and animal shows.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Laurie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

So close to the beautiful orangutans. The Zoo was so interesting. I was sad that they had a white tiger.. all alone.. and so inbred. But the birds, monkeys and some other animals were wandering around and we got a close up view!

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A little chaotic when being collected from hotel and then transfer shuttle to large coach but we had a good organised guide called Linda. Park was cho tic also but tram ride and walk was super. The food places were surprisingly very good too. We loved the animals. Very special.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

darryl.michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

GREAT MORNING you get so close to every thing kids love it

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Cheryl P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was the only one that signed up for this tour - consequently it was cancelled..........but I was immediately given two other options and I chose the Changi tour. Excellent tour and tour guide. Very informative.

Doing what: Singapore Jurong Bird Park Tour

Mr Jan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful time! Picked up promptly at hotel, Linda our hostess was funny, delightful and made the experience lots of fun. My grandchildren loved every minute. The meal was yummy and the tram ride very interesting. The walk with Linda was informative and educational. It was my birthday treat and it was a treat. Loved it!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Guiseppe F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip. We'll organised especially beating the crowds when entering the Night Safari grounds. Highly recommend booking the trip through Viator.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

susan q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything about the tour was excellent!!! We were on our own for a few hours with options to stay longer and add on to our tour. Meeting places and times were explained very clearly. Our very vivacious 70 year young woman guide added allot of fun!!!! I've used Viator in several Asian countries and will use them again.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

michael_mesic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and worth the money.
Would recommend at least a extra hour for the tour.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Vicki S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is definitely worth doing, especially if you have kids! I felt like a kid again being up close with the Orangutans and the breakfast was a good spread.
There was plenty of time after the breakfast to wander around the zoo and you are given the option to stay and make your own way back, which was explained well by our tour guide, or come back to your hotel via the coach.
A must to do if coming to Singapore, no matter what your age is

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

retinaldoc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The zoo itself is much better than most I and #39;ve ever been to. In addition it and #39;s just really cool to see the Orangutans so close up. Unique experience and worth it if you have children.

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Sallyanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely wonderful tour! you could see the animals up really close and there was a great voice over in the tram giving information on all the animals. Last but not least our tour guide Linda was not only a knowledgable guide but also hilarious and very welcoming, she did a great job!

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Deavo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a fantastic experience. Our guide was casha and she was so knowledgeable about her tour and her country. She and #39;s a credit to her company and would recommend the tour to anyone..

Doing what: Private Tour: Singapore Zoo Morning Tour with optional Jungle Breakfast amongst Orangutans

Felix P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good Tour. We had a really good time

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Vickie T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved the Orangutans.The guide was interesting who told us about his country

Doing what: Singapore Zoo with Optional Breakfast with Orangutans

Robert Ken W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour staff were excellent. That took care of every detail and warned us about even the littlest thingsbto make the night enjoyable.

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Shellz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant, really exciting and well organised

Doing what: Singapore Night Safari with Optional Buffet Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message