Annulation gratuite : remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance. En savoir plus

Skopje Transferts privés

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Filtrer




Supprimer les filtres
Supprimer les filtres

7 Excursions et activités

Trier par :Par défaut


Transfert de Skopje à Tirana avec excursion d'une demi-journée à Ohrid

Divisez votre voyage de Skopje à Tirana avec une visite d’une demi-journée d’Ohrid. Voyagez confortablement dans un véhicule climatisé de votre hôtel de Skopje au lac d'Ohrid. Avec un guide, explorez le port et les nombreuses églises qui jalonnent la ville, notamment Sainte-Sophie, l’église Saint-Clément de la Sainte Mère de Dieu la plus glorieuse et Saint-Pantelejmon. Après votre visite, continuez vers votre hôtel à Tirana.
  • Durée: 9 heures
  • Proposé en : Français
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 9 heures
  • Proposé en : Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
91,58 $US
À partir de  
91,58 $US
Voir les détails

Transfert privé Skopje Tirana ou vice versa

Ce service comprenait une navette de Skopje à Skopje Tirana ou vice versa. Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre adresse à Skopje (ou Tirana) et effectuer un transfert vers Tirana (ou Skopje). Nous organisons ce voyage avec voiture pour maximum 3 personnes ou van avec un maximum de 8 personnes.
  • Durée: 5 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 5 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
297,65 $US
À partir de  
297,65 $US
Voir les détails

Transfert privé Skopje Sofia ou vice versa

Ce service comprenait une navette de Skopje à Sofia ou vice versa. Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre adresse de Skopje (ou Sofia) et nous ferons un transfert vers Sofia (ou Skopje). Nous organisons ce voyage avec voiture pour maximum 3 personnes ou van avec un maximum de 8 personnes.
  • Durée: 4 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 4 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
188,89 $US
À partir de  
188,89 $US
Voir les détails

Transfert privé Skopje Pristina ou vice versa

Ce service comprenait une navette de Skopje à Skopje Pristina ou vice versa. Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre adresse de Skopje (ou Pristina) et nous ferons un transfert vers Pristina (ou Skopje). Nous organisons ce voyage avec voiture pour maximum 3 personnes ou van avec un maximum de 8 personnes.
  • Durée: 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 2 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
114,48 $US
À partir de  
114,48 $US
Voir les détails

Transfert privé de la ville de Skopje à Ohrid

Un chauffeur viendra vous chercher à votre hôtel, ou tout autre endroit de votre choix à Skopje, avec une voiture / minifourgonnette climatisée confortable et vous emmènera en voiture agréable et agréable à Ohrid, sans les soucis stressants lorsque vous voyagez en autocar et les trains.
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
À partir de  
125,93 $US
À partir de  
125,93 $US
Voir les détails

Transfert privé Skopje Thessalonique ou vice versa

Ce service comprenait une navette de Skopje à Skopje Thessalonique ou vice versa. Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre adresse à Skopje (ou Thessalonique) et effectuer un transfert vers Thessalonique (ou Skopje). Nous organisons ce voyage avec voiture pour maximum 3 personnes ou van avec un maximum de 8 personnes.
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 3 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
171,72 $US
À partir de  
171,72 $US
Voir les détails

Transfert privé Skopje Belgrade ou vice versa

Ce service comprenait une navette de Skopje à Belgrade ou vice versa. Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre adresse à Skopje (ou Belgrade) et nous ferons un transfert à Belgrade (ou Skopje). Nous organisons ce voyage avec voiture pour maximum 3 personnes ou van avec un maximum de 8 personnes. Nous pouvons vous chercher
  • Durée: 5 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
  • Durée: 5 heures
  • Proposé en : Anglais
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
320,54 $US
À partir de  
320,54 $US
Voir les détails

Recommandé pour Skopje


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Top Skopje Private Transfers

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

8 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


Transfer Skopje to Tirana with Half Day Tour of Ohrid

Break up your travel from Skopje to Tirana with a half-day tour of Ohrid. Travel comfortably in an air-conditioned vehicle from your Skopje hotel to Lake Ohrid. With a guide, explore the harbor area and the many churches that dot the town, including St. Sophia, St. Clement’s Church of the Holy Mother of God Most Glorious, and St. Pantelejmon. After your tour, continue on to your Tirana hotel.
  • Duration: 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$90.83
From  
$90.83
See Details

Private transfer Skopje Sofia or vice versa

This services included a Shuttle taxi from Skopje to Sofia or vise versa. We will pick up you from your address in Skopje (or Sofia) and make a transfer to Sofia (or Skopje). We organize this trip with car for maximum 3 persons or van with maximum 8 persons.
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$187.34
From  
$187.34
See Details

Private transfer Skopje Tirana or vice versa

This services included a Shuttle taxi from Skopje to Skopje Tirana or vise versa. We will pick up you from your address in Skopje (or Tirana) and make a transfer to Tirana (or Skopje). We organize this trip with car for maximum 3 persons or van with maximum 8 persons.
  • Duration: 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$295.21
From  
$295.21
See Details

Private transfer Skopje Pristina or vice versa

This services included a Shuttle taxi from Skopje to Skopje Pristina or vise versa. We will pick up you from your address in Skopje (or Pristina) and make a transfer to Pristina (or Skopje). We organize this trip with car for maximum 3 persons or van with maximum 8 persons.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$113.54
From  
$113.54
See Details

Private Transfer from Skopje City to Ohrid

A driver will pick you up from your hotel, or any other location of your preference in Skopje, with a comfortable air-conditioned car/minivan and take you on an enjoyable, pleasant drive to Ohrid, without the stressful worries while traveling on coaches and trains.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Duration: 3 hours
From  
$124.90
From  
$124.90
See Details

Private transfer Skopje Thessaloniki or vice versa

This services included a Shuttle taxi from Skopje to Skopje Thessaloniki or vise versa. We will pick up you from your address in Skopje (or Thessaloniki) and make a transfer to Thessaloniki (or Skopje). We organize this trip with car for maximum 3 persons or van with maximum 8 persons.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$170.31
From  
$170.31
See Details

Private transfer Skopje Belgrade or vice versa

This services included a Shuttle taxi from Skopje to Belgrade or vise versa. We will pick up you from your address in Skopje (or Belgrade) and make a transfer to Belgrade (or Skopje). We organize this trip with car for maximum 3 persons or van with maximum 8 persons. We can pick up you
  • Duration: 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$317.92
From  
$317.92
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Private Transfer from Skopje to Ohrid

Private transfer can make your stay much more simple and enjoyable. Your driver will be waiting right in front of the building or in your hotel lobby. Decide when you want to leave and were you want to stop.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$113.54
From  
$113.54
See Details


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785