Day 1: Discover Bled and Bohinj Valley Bled, with its handsome lake, is a major drawcard for Slovenia. If you decide to take a tour, you'll take a bus ride around the beautiful lake then take a guided tour of the Bled castle. The tour will then ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 439 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Stephen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent trip, organised to miss the crowds. Would recommend. Lunch is not included in the price

Doing what: Slovenia in One Day: Small-Group Day Trip to Lake Bled, Postojna Cave and Predjama Castle from Ljubljana

Lawrence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An excellent tour. It covered all the main attractions, was not overly rushed, and the tour guide was very good. We would recommend this.

Doing what: Lake Bled and Bled Castle Tour from Ljubljana

雨桐 李

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour is amazing, Ivana is a lovely and wonderful guide, we had a beautiful day, surely to come back again! Hvala!

Doing what: Slovenian Coast Day Trip from Ljubljana

cindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great! The guide takes good care of us and clear briefing! Well Done!

Doing what: Alpine Region Day Trip from Ljubljana

Elise W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour! I really enjoyed Piran and the Skojan cave. Our guide was amazing and super nice. Be aware you have to pay extra for certain things. There is free time in Piran where you can explore, grab some seafood or take a swim. A great day seeing the sights of Slovenia!

Doing what: Slovenian Coast and Karst Region Day Trip from Ljubljana

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lake Bled was beautiful even though it was drizzly all day still so pretty and the boat trip to the church was great the little church where you actually ring the belfry bell yourself and make a wish was fun castle was really interesting and great views of Bled made all the better with our great guide Sanda she was brilliant

Doing what: Lake Bled and Bled Castle Tour from Ljubljana

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

was the only person on this tour! but my guide Meta hope i spelled it right was fantastic so had a lovely personal really in-depth tour she was so passionate about her city and so informative we went to the market square and ate cherries that her Aunt gave us for free as she was working there delicious! this tour was very interesting all the architecture she explained all the bridges the best shopping street to visit the castle is brilliant too so much to see here this is a godsend excursion for anyones first day but Meta was just brilliant thank you Viator

Doing what: Ljubljana City Tour Including Ljubljana Castle

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great full day out of the city first visited the beautiful Lipizzan horses really enjoyable with them all up close then on to Piran for the salt farm and reserve which was really good and you can buy the salt there which is nothing you have tasted before then the afternoon in the very pretty town of Piran which is beautiful and due to our small group everything was so nice and leisurely the weather was lovely and hot and just had the most lovliest of afternoons exploring Piran would def. do this tour again myself when I go back to Ljubljana and our guide Larna she was just brilliant had such a laugh with her

Doing what: Lipica and Slovenian Coast Tour from Ljubljana

Rosie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip I just wish I had ready the details more I didn and #39;t realize we had to pay to do everything

Doing what: Bled Fairytale

stepchin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very historical and legendary

Doing what: Predjama Castle and Postojna Cave Tour from Ljubljana

stepchin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful and tranquil

Doing what: Lake Bled and Bled Castle Tour from Ljubljana

Lauren W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Jaka and Miha were amazing! I have taken a handful of tours around the world and this was by far my favorite. They were thorough, hilarious and very knowledgeable. The area is beautiful and I never felt rushed. Also do not skip the white water rafting part. It was wonderful!

Doing what: Emerald River Day Adventure

Adam M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was excellent and the views and experience even better! He was able to adjust the trip for the skill and experience of each of us in our group and we had a fantastic time. One of the best outdoor tours I've done.

Doing what: Canyoning in the Fratarica Canyon of the Soca valley

Toni P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour on a really warm day. 3glav is a top professional company and the tour guide was a great guy. There were many nationalities present and we all had a good time and got to know each other. A perfect tour for getting a glimpse of the vast natural beauty that Slovenia offers!

Doing what: Emerald River Day Adventure

Michael G C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent day tour to another beautifulm part of this magnificent country. Our guide was fantastic too! Very good value for money tour

Doing what: Slovenian Coast and Karst Region Day Trip from Ljubljana

Guillermo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ver good tour guide. Excellent and comprehensive tour.This city is full of pleasant surprises

Doing what: Ljubljana City Tour Including Ljubljana Castle

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I really enjoyed the tour. Glad to be able to see the highlights of Slovenia in one day!

Doing what: Slovenia in One Day: Small-Group Day Trip to Lake Bled, Postojna Cave and Predjama Castle from Ljubljana

Lawrence S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Adarinana our guide was terrific. The trip included a castle, white horses, a lovely roadhouse with interesting wines and the opportunity to see three countries on the sea between Croatia and Italy.

Doing what: Slovenian Coast and Karst Region Day Trip from Ljubljana

Lawrence S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent, Awaiting our arrival and a no nonsense ride to the city.

Doing what: Ljubljana Airport Arrival Private Car Transfer

Handrich6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The most interesting and informative young man for a tour guide. Amazing views even though rained. Love to go again!

Doing what: Slovenia in One Day: Small-Group Day Trip to Lake Bled, Postojna Cave and Predjama Castle from Ljubljana

brock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely worth the visit.

Doing what: Lake Bled and Bled Castle Tour from Ljubljana

brock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was an amazing day. Our guide Mat was wonderful.

Doing what: Slovenian Coast and Karst Region Day Trip from Ljubljana

Guillermo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour and tour guide. Piran was awesome and our friendly tour guide made sure we were comfortable. Excellent tour operator!!

Doing what: Piran and Portoroz Pearls of the Slovenian Adriatic Coast Day Trip from Ljubljana

Guillermo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the best toura ever. Bled, caves and Predjama were simply amazing!! Tour guide was very friendly and very professional

Doing what: Bled and Postojna Day Tour

Jillian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome experience! The tour guide was fantastic, each of the sights were interesting, and the ability to see all 3 things in one day was perfect. Highly recommend for anyone visiting the area!

Doing what: Slovenia in One Day: Small-Group Day Trip to Lake Bled, Postojna Cave and Predjama Castle from Ljubljana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message