South Carolina is a picture-perfect slice of Southern living. As its two largest cities boast a combined population of around 300,000, the state has a small-town feel to it, and its stop-and-smell-the-Jessamine pace is perfect for a relaxing trip. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 25 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Steve D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We did not know much about Greenville, and this tour was the first thing we did when we got into town. We found it insightful, beautiful, and fun. We have never done a Segway tour before but John took care of us and Greenville was easy to navigate on a Segway with the help of our guide. Totally worth it. Had a great time.

Doing what: Greenville Segway Tour

Theodore C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and fun! A great value.

Doing what: Greenville Segway Tour

Carlette S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful venue. Very good show!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great Segway trip that was fun and informative! The guide ,add sure we knew what we were doing and the next thing you know, we were gliding through Greenville. I highly recommend this as a fun experience.

Doing what: Greenville Segway Tour

Ben W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First time on a Segway , much fun. Our guide ,John was excellent, great history lesson.

Doing what: Greenville Segway Tour

Ted W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the carolina opry was great.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Nellie T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very Entertaining Had Great Time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Cheryl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I had to reschedule the tour due to weather. The company went out of their way to help me. Fun day!

Doing what: Greenville Segway Tour

nellie k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

seeing the Carolina opry for the first time was a wonderful time! really enjoyed everything about it and it was close by. heard from 2 sets of friends about it-so glad I got there. I was visiting my sister and brother in law at the time, who were in south myrtle for 2 months-I took them to the show-they also love the place and show! would definelately go again.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Judith V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

g8 music g8 time

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

weather was bad but the show was excellent.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

James H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very goodshow

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Eric E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

All the shows were grate

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Nicholas W

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good show, moves quickly. Beautiful women dancers and singers and I particularly liked the Country and Western music. My one surprise was that there were no African-Americans as performers.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Morris P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Great show, well worth the time and money.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely a wonderful performance. I was not disappointed!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is my fifth time seeing The Carolina Opry & I always find it to be very entertaining. I like the comedy in with the singing & dancing. I admire the fact that they honor our vets as I am a sister of four World War II vets & mother-in-law of a Desert Storm Vet. Their Christmas shows are fabulous & I plan to see it when I return in November.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Clarence S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I had with me my 2 grandsons, ages 20 and 16, and they both were hesitant about going. Both ended up laughing and having a good time. They liked it! That says volumes.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Susan R USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Fun, entertaining, inspiring, great seats!

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

David H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was probably our best entertainment activity while at Myrtle Beach.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

LYNNE C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our experience was fantastic. This was my husbands first visit to the Opry. We were given fantastic seats.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I had seen it in prior years, but it was a 'mother-daughter' weekend and it was her first time - she absolutely loved it also.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Best show we've seen in a long time, comparable to NY if not better. Highly recommended shows to friends staying longer.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

John H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Hilda P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

It was wonderful. This was the first time I used Viator. I had always called the Opry directly. Everything went very smoothly, and we had great seats. I will definitely use your service again. I was very pleased.

Doing what: The Carolina Opry

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message