Think of Andalucia , and certain Spanish archetypes spring to mind: splendid Moorish architecture, bullfighting, mouth-watering tapas…and flamenco. A visit to the region would be unthinkable without catching a flamenco show, for it’s this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 269 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

twills Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Night tour was still a day tour as the sun doesn't go down until after 9pm this time of year August. Good orientation trip for checking out places in more detail later. Flamenco show was very colourful and loud. The sound of the shoes on the floorboards is almost deafening at times. Great to see and hear though. We opted for the full 3 course meal which was very up-market in standard. All over, a pretty good experience

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

ANITTA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was very good at juggling 3 different languages. Excellent trip, so glad we took this tour.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

cindyrossca

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Flamenco show wonderful. Night tour guide was very very good but alas due to circumstance beyond her control there were disturbances. Flamenco venue was changed from what we specifically booked and wanted but non the less was well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Sharon W USA

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The best part of this tour was seeing the Plaza de América. We only saw it from the outside, but it was beautiful. We also had an old man play his guitar for us, for money of course. We could have done all of this on our own. As for the show, we chose the option without dinner because it said we would get one tapa and a drink glass of wine. This was not the case, and the resulting chaos totally destroyed the evening for us.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Jan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

OUr guide did a fabulous job of touring the highlights of Seville. She stopped in the park where the Exhibition left the legacy of beautiful buildings honoring countries and previous colonies of Spain. The Flamenco show was professionally produced, and the dinner served during the show was a delicious 5-course meal. Choice of beverage besides water yielded a bottle of wine for one of us and a pitcher of Sangria for the other.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great evening! We loved the entire tour! Loved hearing about Seville during the drive portion of the tour and the Flamenco show was fabulous! The food and wine were great and the service at the show was fantastic!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Stephanie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely amazing show with a great guide. We got to spend 2 hours traveling around Seville which was great. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Lindsey D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The show was worth the money alone. The tour and food, meh. We got the three course meal and found all of it to be not very good. We are 2 young folks from New York City, so we have very high standards in that regard. The tour skews older so maybe the food is good to that crowd. The show= amazing.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

JEFFREY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was wonderful. It included a lovely, authentic show and delicious dinner in Seville. The tour leader and the driver were both very knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. The Show is the one at Tablao, you'll see many ads for it throughout the city.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Frank S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It's good but Flamenco seems a little boring

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour of Sevilla at night. Wonderful show and the guide and driver were very helpful.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

hana0322

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed the Flamenco Show and tapas. The food was very good and there were many choices.The entire experience was well worth it.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

James D

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Initially we received an email that they were going to change the date due to technical issues. We explained that we would not be able to go on a different day. They resolved their technical difficulties. We thoroughly enjoyed the walking night tour as the guide was excellent. We also enjoyed the Flamenco show. We would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

hana0322

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

it was okay.. night tour was from the bus and Flamenco show was not Tablao Flamenco El Arenal. I should have read the tour detail more carefully but I thought it was the same Flamenco show when I saw Tablao flamenco. Show was okay and very touristy. Their food was really bad. We only ordered tapas but I wouldn't even recommend getting tapas from here. I booked this tour so I can comfortably enjoy night in Seville. I had to walk 20 minutes from where I stayed to meet the driver and it was not convenient. Driver also came late due to Procession for Holy week but it was not acceptable! Because of Procession we got there an hour early to wait for the tour van!! I wouldn't recommend this tour.
.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Ifteahar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The ambiance was great

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Tzu Chiin W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The night tour is a waste of time and money. At first I thought the tour might includes a night walk to the santa cruz area , but no. It was just using a car driving around the city area. Hence, I would suggest you may omit the night tour in your itinerary. The flemenco dance portion is great. No complaint. Tapas was great.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Clara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had the same guide as the day tour and we were little concerned about seeing it all again. But the guide took us to some different locations as well. It was great being able to jump off the bus at the theatre and have the bus waiting on our exit, parking looked a nightmare!

The show was very good, the performers professional and entertaining. We had the tapas option for our meal and it was ample! the wine was average but plentiful - The waitresses were helpful and friendly

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Steven K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great flamengo Show and tour of the sites and famous buildings in Seville.
Only issue was that we were met at our hotel by Javiar but then had to walk 4-5 blocks to the tour bus. Drop off was at the hotel later that evening.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Marilyn L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Excellent show - much more professional than I had expected. We had the tapas option - lots of food of very high quality and good service. Highly recommended

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

vonvon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

not to be missed

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Carl M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

The Flamenco show was very good. It was worth seeing. The dinner was very turisty and of poor quality. I would have enjoyed the show by itself.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Julia A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

Absolutely go see a flamenco show, and this is a good one. The tour I could have skipped as it was given by a guide who couldn't wait to to drop us off at the show. The driver that picked us up after the show did not speak English so we couldn't really ask him anything. We didn't realize the guide would be gone after the show. At least in early September there is no point to the night tour because it happens before it is dark out so you don't even experience everything lit up.

As for food, we chose the tapas selection and it was a lot of food. Not bad either.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Lisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show was great! Lots of different dancers and music. We had the tapas, which were very good.

The short little walking tour at the beginning was very informative. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Jamie W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This Seville night tour was an great way to see the city. We had taken the tour our first day in Seville, so this helped us get acquainted with the area. The tour guide was helpful and pleasant and the Flamenco show amazing! Real treat.

Doing what: Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message