St Augustine ATTRACTIONS See all

Fountain of Youth

For thousands of years, people have journeyed the earth in search of a so called "Fountain of Youth," hoping that a single sip from the spring will restore them to full health and vitality. While you are in St. Augustine, consider your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed the trip, good time was had by one and all. The trolley tour was great, I learned a lot of history. Drivers were all good and had good stories to tell. It was just a good time and I am glad I booked the tour online. Saved a lot of hassle and trolley picked us up at the hotel saved walking to station. Thank You.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see the important/fun things in the city in a short time. The ticket is good for 3 days, so then you can go back and see what you found interesting. It helps if you have an awesome conductor, which we did. You can also get off and on throughout the trip which lasts about an hourish.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Virginia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was Excellent! A great value for the money. We were able to see everything we wanted to on this tour.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Gerald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our first time in St. Augustine. The old town trolley is the way to go. We got a good overview of all the important sights and their locations. We were then able to pick and choose the ones we'd like to visit and learn more about. It took less than two hours and definitely money and time well spent.l

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Kevin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed the tour. Easy to get off and on, many easy stops, and the guides are funny, witty, and knowledgeable.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

kimberley c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great fun and perfect way to get your bearings and see everything either from the trolley or by just hopping on and off. Drivers were great especially John Wayne to explain about what you are seeing!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Ide

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

I was hoping for something more exciting. Horrible traffic so the trolley took forever from 1 stop to the other. You can see the attractions from far away without having to get off and walk in the hot FL sun. So disappointed, will not recommend, u can alsi get tickets for less money at ur hotel.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

BrianChristman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We're finished our first day using the trolley pass and it was very useful and a joy to hear all of the details from several of the drivers.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Jose V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was Great......I will do this tour again

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Carrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Interesting tour, easy access to trolleys throughout the day. Super friendly staff!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

EvonnesAuctions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Love this. What we found so interesting is that even though each driver had the 'basics' to cover on the route, each added a tidbit of information that other driver may or may not be using.
It was fun learning at St. Augustine despite the 100 temps. Would recommend it.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Phillip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very nice tour of the city. Really enjoyed all the stops.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

patricia Z

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful experience, but coach noise so loud we couldn and #39;t hear the driver very well. We were in coach 1 for the first leg of the tour and had no problem hearing.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Jackson P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was informative and engaging. Too many people having private conversations, though! Need bilingual signs and instructions not to talk too much.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Bryanna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Taking the tour was the best way to learn about the city and points of interest.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Linda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We truly enjoyed our visit to St. Augustine. The Doubletree hotel was comfortable and very clean. The trolleys were the best for taking us around to see the sights. I will definitely go back and stay at the same hotel and use the trolley system. Very nice trip.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Maria Corazon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see and learn about the history of St. Augustine. Guides were knowledgeable

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

When visiting a special place you need to be able to get an overview and some back story. This was achieved using the tour trolley.
There added bonus of being able to use e trolley for 3 days for one fee is excellent value.
A must for visitors to St. Augustine.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Cassandra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My family loves St Augustine. The hop on hop off bus was great, the tour guide was amazing and the city is beautiful. We can and #39;t wait to go back!!!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Robert M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I enjoyed my tour. This is more of an teenage, adult tour as small children may like the trolley ride and not the info. Loved that it was a hop on/off option and free parking at the main lot and that it was a 3-day pass for the price. The only thing i would suggest is that people with back difficulties be alert to bumps in the roads as this would not be good for you, trolley's are not built for comfort. I believe some sort of signage would be appropriate. Otherwise the trip was cool.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

HUGH P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good Tour. Best way to see St. Augustine. Only downside was the trolly stopped operation at 4:30.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Diane M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great activity and opportunity to get an overview of the area. This allowed us to select additional tours we were interesterd in seeing. Good promotion of the area..

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Steven B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The driver was knowledgeable but could barely be heard. If someone was talking around you, it was impossible to hear him. Somehow the volume needs to improve so you can hear the driver clearly.

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Chris M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved it! Did it over two days and it was fun! We learned so much. Highly recommended. We and #39;ve used them in other cities and were pleased every time!

Doing what: St Augustine Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message